Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.

<p>The Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav will make a great fine choice when it comes to getting you from A to B around the UK. Program via the big touchscreen and search via full postcodes for effortless navigation. Save your favourite routes so you can access them again at any time with the Binatone F435.</p><ul><li>4.3 inch touchscreen.</li><li>Pre-loaded maps for UK and Republic of Ireland.</li><li>Full postcode search.</li></ul><p>Sat Nav features:</p><ul><li>Saves past routes based on previous journeys.</li><li>2D mapping.</li><li>Points of interest - displays locations such as petrol stations and restaurants.</li><li>Micro SD memory card slot.</li><li>Photoviewer.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car charger.</li><li>USB cable.</li><li>Size H12.2, W17.2, D9.2cm.</li></ul><p>Model number 1044055</p><p>EAN: 5012786440555</p>
Overall rating:
3.963 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
22 of 2781%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Review 1 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ok
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By geoff
From:tyne and wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This replaced a much more expensive sat nav which never worked properly from day one.this is very good and much better and easier to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy-to-use product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lainey
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this Binatone F435 satnav as a Christmas present for my husband, and am very pleased with it. It arrived very quickly, and was very well packaged. I read loads of reviews for satnavs before choosing this particular model, and am very happy with my choice. It is straight-forward and easy to use, is compact, and very good at what it does. It's excellent value for money, and my husband is delighted with it! This ticks all the right boxes as far as I am concerned. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By s
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" It is ok . Not thrilled with product voice is a little quiet and muffled is better used on mute. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Binatone F435 4.3 INCH SCREEN UK AND ROI SAT NAV
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TAY
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
" This product got me from a to b it was simple to understand gave clear instructions,and gives a good clear warning when a speed camera is near by or if you go over the speed limit.It is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
great features
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By smurf
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" for the price its very good value,very good directions and easy to understand,the only thing wrong is the charge only lasts about 2 hours,so you have to rely on the cigerete lighter charge,other wise ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Binatone Luna 1220 Cordless Telephone - Triple.
4 out of 5
(21)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value for money.
Posted11 December 2013
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Cambs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stress free travel at last with this excellent & low priced sat nav. First one I've owned so can't compare it to other models but would recommend it to anyone. Easy to set up & use, clear guidance & directions during travel. Even puts you right when you fail to follow the directions on your journey. Would not want to be without it now! Excellent value, great little product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Sat Nav
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By A
Age:18 to 24
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Accurate calculations, good size, great little sat nav "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not fit for use!
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By hammer
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would not stay attached to my windscreen, kept dropping off! so returned it, Luckily Argos let me exchange it for a Garmin, which is much better quality and i should have spent the extra in the first place. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Binatone Satnav
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Angel
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really good value for money and easier to use than other more well known brands! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Susana
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Accuracy 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our family has been using in a daily basis and so far didn't let us down.
Is great, easy to use (even for me that I'm not a tec person), good size (I personally like big screens), you can choose different languages and voices, always takes where we want... great.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nikki
Age:18 to 24
" I felt that this was a good buy. It's easy to use and understand and is great value for money. You can spend a lot more on similar devices but I found that I had no real need for anything special. I simply wanted something that would get me from a to b and this one definitely does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By grandad8
From:Cheadle, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This item has met all my expectations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not suitable for london
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Marty
From:Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" gets you there but not that well! have to pay a lot of attention because it tries to drive you up foot paths, cycle paths, the wrong way up 1 way streets.. would recommend saving a bit more cash and buying a better one! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Some good features
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It seems to have settled down now, but the first time I used it, it tried to get me to turn right on the M62 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tyrone15
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A basic, no frills, sat nav. The only negative is it doesn't give ETA, or at least I haven't noticed. Correct me someone, if I'm wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Confusing and slow
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By AvondalePaul
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The product is easy to set up and the instructions are clear, but it has several shortcomings.
I found the maximum volume insufficient to cope with a car radio or the traffic noise from an open window and the verbal instructions to be unclear and often late. A 'take the second left' instruction often applies to the next left by the time it is issued and 'keep left' seems to mean carry straight on following a left hand turn. Confusing.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good product for this price.
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Rohan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" as the title says... i had to replace it once since it wasn't charging after being used for only 5 days but new one is going good so far.
has nice features, and comes with 2 stylus too! definitely recommend it for this price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Binatone F435 UK and ROI Sat Nav
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By joise
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Given that this is the first time I've used a sat nav I found it quite straightforward. I arrived at my destinations in good time with little difficulty.
I would recommend this item as a starter.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Excellent value, this was an emergency buy as my previous tomtom had died. Need to press screen quite hard but got me to my destination no problem and have used several time since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Binatone F435 4.3 Inch UK and ROI Sat Nav.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jules
Age:45 to 54
" excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>