Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.

<p>These pink Beats by Dre urBeats In-Ear Heaphones will enhance the sound you listen to and do real justice to your music, and last longer as they have even more durability, listening to music will never be boring again.</p><p>More durability, better sound and a chance to do real justice to your music</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447007004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 146 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
134 of 14692%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my daughter who is SO pleased with them. The sound is crystal clear and does not distort when volume turned up.
They have a selection of attachments that fits in your ear not just one and comes nicely presented in a box along with a cute bag to keep them in.
Would highly recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent sound
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" i bought these to use with an mp3 player and the sound quality is great. only trouble is they keep falling out of my ears! i have tried the smaller ear plugs but this doesnt help , they seem very top heavy and i cant see a way round this. i will just have to sit still while i listen and not jump around ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality sound
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good sounding headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" These are great but for some reason they are a a little bit loose in my ear. They did not come with any different sizes in the buds either. I have had beats headphones before but these aren't the same quality. I'm glad I didn't pay full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnstaple, Devon, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ear phones
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic earphones, comes with different ear pieces for comfort. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The headphones are brillent sound and quality is great so pleased with them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
must buy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought just because I need them as they have not let me down "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love these
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An expensive product, but well worth the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love them
Posted09 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you're looking to upgrade on your standard lower budget ear buds then these are for you. Excellent sound quality and very comfortable in your ears. Also compatible for use with mobile phones. I would highly recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr dre in ear beats
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stranraer
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant sound and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats are beast
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Islington
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They have amazing quality sound and a very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats in ear headphones
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Spalding, Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great sound quality and style, well worth the price.
Hours of quality time now my 12 year old daughter is using them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Last minute Christmas present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like everything in my life, I got these headphones last minute for my boyfriend at Christmas...I travelled to Birstall to get them as they had literally sold out EVERYWHERE else!
My boyfriend is extremely happy with this product, he said the sound quality is amazing! He previousy had the beats head phones, however he seems to think the earphones are even better.
Great value for money with the £20 off, one very happy customer, thank you! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good value.. ideal xmas present.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best pair of headphones I've ever owned
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recommend for base lovers.. It feels as if you are standing between two speakers... Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peebles, Peebles, Scottish Borders EH45, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great buy very comfortable and sound great
My 13 year old son loves them, but prefers his bose for gaming
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats by Dr Dre
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality expendive for in ear headphones but we'll worth the money the sound quality is amazing. I'd recommend these to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound quality - don't last long tho
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality - hope these last longer than the previous 6 pairs I've had
Love the styling they just don't last long enough for the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>