Top-rated product

UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.

<p>These pink Beats by Dr. Dre urBeats In-Ear Heaphones will enhance the sound you listen to and do real justice to your music, and last longer as they have even more durability, listening to music will never be boring again.</p><ul><li>More durability, better sound and a chance to do real justice to your music.</li><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447007004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 1688%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Review 1 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By matty5567
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"i was really disappointed with these headphones, i loved the sound quality however they broke after just two months. the sound became very quiet and then the wire broke. for the price of these headphones i would have expected a better design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones, do buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Puneet
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Fantastic headphones, really glad I bought them. Great sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat them!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CJW
From:Oxfordshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought these as a Christmas gift for my husband, he is very pleased with them. Has been running with them & finds them comfortable.
Also great when he wants to watch catch up Tv and I'm trying to get to sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wicked - 16yr old nephew loves them!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By scoobysue
From:Lincoln
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fab product, really pleased with purchase :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simply magnificent
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jozzer90
From:Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely cracking bought these with a little trepidation after reading mixed reviews, but honestly they're great, yes they may be the baby of the beats range but they're worth every penny, build and sound quality is excellent would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Headphones
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bex24
From:Slough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The sound quality of these headphones is great, I have a phone with Beats Audio and these really enhance the quality! Also tried with IPod and sound good with that too! Even though these are the lower budget of the range they don't compromise on quality! Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best earphones ever
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Dan
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"these earphones are ver good I when I got these I tried them stray away and the style was good and very comfortable.
The box was absolutely stunning,the earphones come with a black pouch with the symbol of the earphones .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Baby pink Urbeats
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Pinkpanther80
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These headphones are amazing they were only available in the US but Argos managed to get them in which is brilliant they sound really good and are well made and best of all they are PINK!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good feel and great Sound
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Rossatron
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Really happy with this purchase, fantastic sound and full integration with my iPhone and iPad for remote and mic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Karsumleo
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great sound quality and very hard wearing I would highly recommend them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Buy
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By RLD
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These are the best in-ear headphones I have purchased to date. I pondered long and hard over the price but they are worth every penny.
There are four different size ear pieces, so you should find a good fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best earphones ever
Posted25 June 2013
Customer avatar
By kazzz
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought these because I wanted the best sound and comfy ears, these delivered on both, the plugs come in four sizes so you get to choose how you like to wear your earphones and how much outside noise you want to block.
I am really pleased with them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2013
Customer avatar
By alison
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my kids brought these for there dad he said they better then his last one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
High Quality Product
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By IDave
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought these headphones about a month ago and overall I am impressed with them.
The packaging they come in is very nice and really well designed. It feels like an event opening up the box, and they come with a substantial manual and some nice glossy marketing material.
The construction is very solid - they feel like a quality product made from good materials. The only point of the construction I have any concern about is the connection between the wire and the headphone jack - it looks like it may not be durable over the long term.
The sound quality is fanstastic - really deep bass and very clear sound, they also go up pretty loud so be careful with your hearing - I have had to set a volume lock on my iPod to prevent my ears from hurting at max volume.
My only complaint is that the selection of ear buds (4 in total) wasn't ideal for my ears - I could have done with an intermediate size in between the 2 medium ones. Because of this I wouldn't find these suitable for vigorous exercise as the buds would not stay securely in my ears.
They are a little expensive for what they are - you're definitely paying a premium for the Beats name but overall I think they are a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Marie
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"When I First got these thought they were very expensive But Once Used I Can understand why The sound Quality is second 2 None Got them for Sons Birthday hes very Pleased as he wanted Dre Beats for school and all others were too big these were just Perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but not great
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By James
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The earphones overall are good but the one thing stopping them being great is that the ear pieces just don't stay in very well. This is something that I had read prior to purchasing but though that it was just one persons opinion. With this in mind I would recommend to a friend but only at a lower price. If I could have returned I would have."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.