Top-rated product

Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.

<p>These pink Beats by Dre urBeats In-Ear Heaphones will enhance the sound you listen to and do real justice to your music, and last longer as they have even more durability, listening to music will never be boring again.</p><p>More durability, better sound and a chance to do real justice to your music</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447007004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
30 of 3683%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them.
Posted04 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound is amazing. They are pricey but definitely worth it best headphones I've ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best headphones ever
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Aadam42
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought these for my sons birthday and he loves them . Good sound quality and good price . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good all round product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good all round product , great sound and comfort whilst running . Recommended . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Excellent sound, unreliable product.
Posted15 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kris
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" First set lasted two months. Second pair lasted three. Both needed returned due to sound failing on one side and control buttons ceasing to work. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really recommend these earphones, sound quality is superb and they are really comfy. Excellent! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted03 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ash21
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this and the care as a present, the person was very pleased with the item's quality and design.
Highly recommend this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have owned many earphones over the years and these one by far out perform any I have had. The sound is so clear and they fit perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely clear sound
Posted01 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jacksao81
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present for my boyfriend. He said they are brilliant and the sound quality is very good. You can't use them as a speaker on iPhone but he doesn't mind. Pleased with the different size ear pieces also. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nobby
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best sound from small product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid performer
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By skankhead
From:Herts
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You probably pay for the brand a bit but I love these headphones.
The design is gorgeous & the bass is incredible for a middle of the range earbud.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one daughter estatic
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these were a totally unexpected birthday gift for my daughter. they are fantastic; the sound quality is like that you get in a cinema like surround sound. amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great sound quality
Posted23 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Cookie
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely sounding music when using these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Break down
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By steffi-jay
From:Bangor
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphones are brilliant for sound my teenager is now on her third pair in under two months as they break and sound goes off in one ear would not buy these earphones again as they do not last had this pair two weeks if they break again I'm demanding a full refund and my insurance paid back argos were good at the exchange as now this is the third pair so no problems with the returns "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Really disappointed
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By matty5567
Age:17 or under
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" i was really disappointed with these headphones, i loved the sound quality however they broke after just two months. the sound became very quiet and then the wire broke. for the price of these headphones i would have expected a better design. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
10of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones, do buy
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Puneet
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Fantastic headphones, really glad I bought them. Great sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy HA
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These look and sound fab and are very comfortable. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dinkylady
From:Oxford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great sound but the earphones did not stay in my ears, tried all the different sized buds but still kept kept falling out - shame because such a good sound. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great item
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charley
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" these are really comfy and a nice colour. they are expensive but you pay for what u get and they are a decent set of headphones. they come in a small pouch which is handy to keep them safe and it's big enough to store little ipod shuffles in.
would recommend to others
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr Dre in phones are the best
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Trayh02
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought as Xmas gift and they've been brilliant and at £20 off I had a bargin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Can't beat them!
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CJW
From:Oxfordshire.
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought these as a Christmas gift for my husband, he is very pleased with them. Has been running with them & finds them comfortable.
Also great when he wants to watch catch up Tv and I'm trying to get to sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>