Top-rated product

Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.

<p>These pink Beats by Dre urBeats In-Ear Heaphones will enhance the sound you listen to and do real justice to your music, and last longer as they have even more durability, listening to music will never be boring again.</p><p>More durability, better sound and a chance to do real justice to your music</p><ul><li>1.2m cord length.</li><li>In-line volume control.</li><li>3.5mm jack.</li><li>Carry case.</li><li>EAN: 848447007004.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
69
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
82 of 9388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
36 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great present for my princess
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Dr Mak
From:NW London, UK.
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" She previously used a pair of Sony in-ear phones and so I tested the sound quality of both usiing the same song from the same device and these in-ear phones do produce more bass and deeper tones. The music sounds better. Whilst not as good as the over-ear variety; these are perfectly acceptable for the size. Also came with original Beats carry-pouch, and a number of different sized ear buds for maximum comfort. Beats also provide a 2-year warranty. Argos offers are unbeatable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good but already broken
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jas
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got these at Christmas (December 2014) they were great at first and now they are not working. so annoyed. Complete waste of money. would not recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great earphones
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Philtbear
From:Cork, Ireland
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with these headphones. Recommended for lovers of bass. Might not suit audiophiles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Alice
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones with really good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Music Junkie
From:somewhere in Essex
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Awesome sound but a bit uncomfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Judycyy
From:Lewes, Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best earphone I ever had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent earphones for the money!
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By R1234
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The earphones have a great sound quality for such a small product! They block out nearly all of the background noise. However, when using the earphones for a prolonged amount of time they can make the inside of your ear canal sore. Apart from that little niggle they are a fantastic earphone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great headphones but not completely stable
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mxgeldar
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had two sets now and none of the ear buds are correct for me. The headphones are brilliant if I sit still but fall out when moving around. Almost perfect ..... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good love them
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By matt
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" best pair of earphones I've ever brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Ta
From:Middlesex
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very loud and clear sound. Bought these on sale, wouldn't have payed the full price for these though. Nice packaging and they look good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beats ear phones
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kittycate
From:Dd4 8re
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 pairs if these as presents and grandaughters were over the moon with the performance of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Kb
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great headphones ! Clear sound no matter how loud you turn your music upto! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last a good set of in ear headphones
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mummysboys
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are a brilliant, comfortable set of headphones. Well worth the money. A great choice of colours to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Caroline59
From:Salisbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These earphones are pricey - but so worth it. My 13 year old son continues to be super pleased with them; from the initial packaging and unwrapping experience to the design and appearance of the earphones along with their sound quality - highly recommended; saves buying several cheaper pairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargin.
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By fafa
From:St albans
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good sound quality. Very nice color. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought For My Daughter
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Marty64
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good and very pleased but only purchased due to being half price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little headphones
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kevin37
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased these for my girlfriend, brilliant little pair of earphones. I have owned various pairs over the last few years. The sound quality on these are second to none and I highly recommend them. However, one of the problems with these earphones is they do have a habit of suddenly stop working (usually the left earphone). So make sure you keep your receipt "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Standard sound
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Michael
From:Edmonton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nothing special. I get it for half price and my wife is happy with item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sal88
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was a bit reluctant to buy these because of the price but i am so glad i did. I love them!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Totally Useless....Don't Buy!!!!!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Call me Al
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Within 2 weeks of purchase I deliberately smashed it and threw it in the bin. This unit has a mind of it's own., Rarely did I hear a song I chose as it kept skipping tracks and playing songs not on the playlist. It kept going into Voice Command and activating itself. Drained my battery overnight because I left it plugged into my iTouch and it inexplicably turns itself on. Will stick to buying his records and nothing else and will forever "DIS" the headphones. Also uncomfortable with awful buds. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-16points
0of 16voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>