Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.

These pink Beats by Dre urBeats In-Ear Heaphones will enhance the sound you listen to and do real justice to your music, and last longer as they have even more durability, listening to music will never be boring again.

More durability, better sound and a chance to do real justice to your music

  • 1.2m cord length.
  • In-line volume control.
  • 3.5mm jack.
  • Carry case.
  • EAN: 848447007004.
Overall rating:
4.63 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(249 reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 249 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
231 of 24993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:congleton
Use:Travel
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well impressed with the product looks good and like the style and colour of them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Headphones
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased these for my daughter and she is raving about them already, they come with a variety of different ear jackets to fit most size ears.
They appear to be well made and look like they will last her quite a while which will be a first.
Overall very happy with these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound qualiy
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sound quality is very bad. My iphone headphones have a better quality "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earphones
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newham
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great earphones
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pretty, pink earphones. Sometimes give me a slight headache as they go into my er quite far. But apart from that, bery good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
UrBeats
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Awesome quality and good sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product and great sound.
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had heard some bad reviews regarding the headphones but decided to purchase them and had no clue what the bad reviews were for! Really good product and great sound quality. Definitley worth the buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My pink Dre Beats are amazing?
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chippenham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound quality in this product is the best i have ever heard . better then standard headphones. Worth the price and would recommend these to anyone. Certaintly getting your moneys worth buying this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent set of headphones, good sound
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish look, good fit, flat wire to avoid tangling, nice product overall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats earphones
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I used to think my old earphones were good until I listened with these as the sound quality is so superior with the Beats. The fit takes a bit of getting used to but there are different bud sizes to choose from. Good purchase as they were reduced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Awesome purchase
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good product, worth the money paid for as the block out all background noise and have amazing sound with really good base. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality Sound and Style
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great headphones, look good and sound fantasic.
The cable is nice and thick so will last a long time.
Very comfy ear buds with other inner ear pieces included for best fit.
Carry pouch also came with it very handy. Best headphones ive bought! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great present
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought it the better half and she won't put it down, goes everywhere we go- she loves her music and sings so it's officially the best present I've ever bought her....bear in mind there's a Mulberry bag in there - says it all doesn't it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The pink headphones
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are amazing! Great bass, clear vocals and sounds I haven't heard before in my music. I'm not the greatest at keeping my headphones from breaking and always go through them very quickly but I feel these will last longer than any others as they are made extremely well. Also decided to get 2 year protection just in case but feel I probably won't need it now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats Headphones
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is great headphone. I exchange my old headphone as they stop working. Only I top up the difference and right now I enjoy my new headphone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beats
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The music is sharp and clear with no distortion. They is no noise loss to other people and they are very comfortable to wear. My previous set which I lost even survived a quick washine machine trip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Replacement product
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had purchased a pair of beats that had broken which I needed to replace. Didn't have the ones I wanted however, these are perfect as black goes with everything!
So far the sound quality & the headphones are doing well but, I brought replacement cover just to be on the safe side!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sounding headphones that look fantastic
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stylish looking headphones that deliver on high quality sound delivery. Would recommend these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth paying the extra
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Yes you can get a pair or headphones for much less but I bought mine half price (roughly £40) and think that's okay for a decent sound. I wouldn't pay the full price for them. The only thing I wasn't that mad about was the colour. They are a strange sort of pink - neither baby or vivid. At the end of the day its the sound that comes out of them that really matters and I can assure you the sound is very good. Would I recommend - yes if you can get them half price !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor design.
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought these Headphones and took them back in about 30 mins. Kept changing the ear buds and they kept slipping out. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>