Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.

These pink Beats by Dre urBeats In-Ear Heaphones will enhance the sound you listen to and do real justice to your music, and last longer as they have even more durability, listening to music will never be boring again.

More durability, better sound and a chance to do real justice to your music

  • 1.2m cord length.
  • In-line volume control.
  • 3.5mm jack.
  • Carry case.
  • EAN: 848447007004.
Overall rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
171
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
207 of 22393%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Review 1 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dre Beats
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worth it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these for my boyfriend birthday and he loves them. Excellent sound and a handy pouch to put them in when not using them. Would dinifitley recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Earphone
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these earphones, they are go good and very girly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Urbeats Dr Dre
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dudley, West Midlands, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product brought for the gym. Excellent value for money. Bass and sound quality is super. Thanks again Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good earphones
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch, Dorset, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good earphones, extremely comfy and good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Overall an excellent buy
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these in ear headphones after having to return some by another manufacturer (not beats). They are excellent! Good sound quality & choice of 4 sizes in ear buds. They have in built mic, fast forward, reverse, skip & replay feature. They come with a good quality soft storage bag and a small wallet to keep spare ear buds clean & safe. I use them every day for a few hours at a time. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doesn't fit properly
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style and Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Sound quality is good but doesn't fit my ear properly. It falls out when I am at the gym and even just sitting down ..it's very annoying. I ended up working out without music.
I may have to get different headphones.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is awesome!
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product carries out what is needed for example the music is of high quality and the phone call quality is amazing if you receive a call with your earphones in! I also loved the fact they gave numerous ear buds which allow you to find the perfect size for yourself. You also receive a case with the product to help you store it safely. Overall for the price paid it was a little expensive however they are good and I recommended others to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dr dre beats
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Slough, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are amazing earphone very comfortable stylish looking abd well worth every penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent, I like! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound quality worth every quid
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beats are well know for bring a premium product, but a few people ever highlight that it changes your music listening experience. Personally, I have had three of these. Unfortunately, I have lost teo of them, if you don't loose them they will last you for years. Argos offers a warrant which would be wise if you're not so good at taking care of headphones. Great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great deal
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were a gift for my gf's birthday and she is very happy with them. I was weary of buying a "fashion" earphone set at first but by all accounts they have excellent sound and build quality and this certainly accords with my own experience with them.
Half price in Argos right now too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dr dre beats in ear headphones
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They have excellent sound but one speaker tenses to blow on them I've had to replace them 3 times "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab earphones
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontypool, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with the ear phones. Luvly colour. Fab sound and extremely comfortable. Very pleased, especially as they were such a good price. Definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think these earphones are brilliant. They came well packed with spare earphone buds and cases to put everything in. They are a bright pink colour which is nice and the volume switch works excellent with an iPhone 6s. Once I had found the right size bud they sat nicely in my ear. I've not had any problems with the sound quality out of these earphones and I believe that they should last a long time but just in case I took out the 3 year replacement policy with Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good reliable product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good reliable product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good feature
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Gift
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" sound is great. Ear buds themselves are a bit heavy though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Deal
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These are fantastic and for the price I paid... AMAZING!!!!
They fit perfectly in the ear, the sound is superb, what else can I say... BUY THEM... lol
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish & good sound
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Sport
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality and aesthetically pleasing with Argos's generous discount a good buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beats by Dre UrBeats In-Ear Headphones - Pink.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As a first-time buyer of beats headphones, I am v impressed. The product is such good value for money. They are comfortable to wear and I cannot fault the quality, I have found that they are sound proof and listening to music is not disrupted by background noise which was something I found with the apple headphones. 100% recommend these headphones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>