Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.

<ul><li>Compact and portable, small enough to take on the road. Compatible with almost all 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi devices.</li><li>Wireless standards b/g/n.</li><li>Transfer speed up to 150Mbps.</li><li>WEP and WPA encryptions wireless security.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatible.</li><li>Weight 0.23kg.</li><li>Size L5.7, W5.7, D1.8cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 7100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Review 1 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant little product
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Heathfield, East Sussex TN21, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a weak wi-fi signal in the kitchen from our Router upstairs, so I used in conjunction with a wi-fi powerline extender. Used ethernet cable from wi-fi extender into Travel router and hey presto, strong and reliable signal in kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but does the job very well.
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Johno
From:Liverpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I bought this as our Virgin Media Hub wifi range is poor. So what I did was I bought a pair of cheap homeplugs. I then bought this. I followed the instructions and connected it to my PC in the bedroom. Configured it as the instructions said unplugged it connected to homeplugs. All devices upstairs could then connect to this little wifi box with a strong connection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tommo-10
From:Slough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A very compact router for cable installations (no internal ADSL modem) but it can also easily be set up to also become a secure access point/range extender that can be used on any wireless network that you control.
This router is easily small enough to use or hide away in any room & improve on your existing wireless signal & range. Power supply & full set-up instructions are included & it works really well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for students!!!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SMITHYY94
From:Lincolnshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product does everything you need it to, set up was extremely easy and I began using my wifi within half an hour max! Great!! Would definitely recommend this to anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tiny but Powerful.
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Crazybaz
From:Paddington, London W2, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Small in size, easy to use. Worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By ian46
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As an access point to cover a wireless dead spot in my house and garden this product was easy to set up straight out of the box and the range is good. I cant review the other set up modes as it was not purchased for any other reason. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TP-LINK Wireless Travel Router.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just perfect for home or travel
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By AntonG
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bough this to take on our holiday 2 weeks ago because the description of the hotel mentioned wired interned in the rooms and wireless in the common areas. Absolutely no set up necessary just plug and go, brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
19of 21voted this as helpful.