Top-rated product

Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.

<p>This Crystalla bracelet and watch from Sekonda is the perfect elegant gift. The watch features scratch resistant glass, making it great for every day use, and a beautiful mother of pearl dial. This Sekonda watch has a fold-over clasp.</p><p>Set includes Watch and Bracelet</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Model number 4111G.27.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Mother of Pearl dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Metal bracelet.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322411116.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.794 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
34 of 34100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Review 1 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chiswick
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter was very happy I hope it's last the other one I brought didn't last for know more than 2 months good thing Argos do returns with out any problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch with bracelet look very elegant
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Elegant, Feminine bracelet on my thin wrist!Beautiful pearl decor looks great! It seems to me that such accessories and jewelry always complement the image, and even if ordinary black dress to complement the decoration, the overall look becomes more interesting .
I like pearl items in jewelry and this bracelet I immediately liked visually...and besides it looks great on a thin wrist, so I without hesitation bought it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
beautiful!!!!
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful set bought as a gift for my mum's birthday she loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford, London E15, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I saw this item I was delighted as I had recently lost a similar pearl watch . It is my 30th anniversary in May, which by the way represents pearl. I couldn't wait though just in case it sold out. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant,looks more expensive.looks very classy suitable for day or evening wear.worth purchase.would recommend this beautiful product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My gf Really like the product so elegant
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a Christmas present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my grandmother she loves it thought it was a lot more expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall: Great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Abercarn, Newport, Caerphilly NP11, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's very pretty, exactly like the picture, quite comfortable, except that the click to unlock the watch, once it's on, is very hard to get to, it's quite difficult to take off the watch, but I would defoneitly recommend this product due to its great design, it's really worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Precisely what was described, bought as xmas present for wife who was delighted with this set would recommend to everyone... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful !
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had this as a present for my birthday it is very preety and love the colour and catches the light perfectly ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product looks elegant and special.
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co armagh NI
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a gift for a special birthday and really looks the part. It's elegant sparkly and I know the recipient will be thrilled with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is greate
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" All round good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" VERY BEAUTIFUL TIME PIECE, ACTUALLY GOT THIS FOR MY GRANDMA BUT HAD TO GET ONE FOR MYSELF TOO.. WILL RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was unsure when I reserved this watch as it looked a bit cheap so reserved it to check it first, when the lady opened the box it glistens, it's just beautiful, if it wasn't a gift for Christmas I would be keeping it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
elegant and very pretty
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutly stunning and very pretty and i would recommend argos they are very competitive in their prices i paid a lot less for this set in argos then i would have paid in other stores "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Barbie & Her Sisters In The Great Puppy Adventure Giftset.
4.9 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks Good!!
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this set and looks more expensive than it is! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent watch set very fair price an looks stunning on!! Very happy with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted20 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" beautiful to look at eye catching feels lovely on this is a great watch and the matching bracelet is fantastic too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent design
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I liked the adjustable watch bracelet very much with regards to color and design. It would have been nice if the other bracelet was adjustable aswell.. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bletchley, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a perfect gift I recommend this product nice features "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>