Top-rated product

Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.

<p>This Crystalla bracelet and watch from Sekonda is the perfect elegant gift. The watch features scratch resistant glass, making it great for every day use, and a beautiful mother of pearl dial. This Sekonda watch has a fold-over clasp.</p><p>Set includes Watch and Bracelet</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Model number 4111G.27.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Mother of Pearl dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Metal bracelet.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322411116.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Review 1 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a great design
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rouben
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item for my wife on mother's day and she loved it. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystalla sekonda bracelet and watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By ramazan
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its look nice and luxury "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous bracket and watch set purchased as a gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stunning watch and bracket rose gold coloured very stylish and looks more expensive and great value for the price would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gizmo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful set, Glamourous, Good size,(comes with two clasps so can make smaller) , Very sparkely , Comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just love it!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oak
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I so love this watch! I am so glad I bought it! It's so comfy and delicate that I would hardly know that I was wearing it! It's really beautiful and works for all occasions! Plus the addition of the matching bracelet means that you have all the more options when wearing it! I would definitely recommend this watch, it's so hard to come by delicate jewellery in rose gold, as opposed to the chunky weighty jewellery that you see everywhere! Definitely a special piece! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By swells
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product and it really is lovely and great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sherbert
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would recommend this product, lovely item, wonderful gift set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch and bracelet
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazzie
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely looking watch and bracelet. Bought them as a gift for my mum and she was very pleased with them and will be wearing them to my niece's wedding in a few weeks. There is a removable link which we took out but it was still a bit loose so I took it back to the branch I purchased it from and they were very helpful and removed another link while I waited. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She LOVED it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Brummy
From:Brums
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I got this for my wife as a Xmass present and she loved it. Thats all that matters. Its gotta good shinny character. Adjustable. I think its good value for money and looks better than the pictures... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Stunning watch and bracelet set, just love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.