Top-rated product

Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.

<p>This Crystalla bracelet and watch from Sekonda is the perfect elegant gift. The watch features scratch resistant glass, making it great for every day use, and a beautiful mother of pearl dial. This Sekonda watch has a fold-over clasp.</p><p>Set includes Watch and Bracelet</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Model number 4111G.27.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Mother of Pearl dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Metal bracelet.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Fold-over clasp.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322411116.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 12100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Review 1 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Jewellery for all occassions and all ages.
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this set to wear to my daughters wedding. Looked perfect with my outfit. Something that bit different from norm. Great colour, looks good and comfortable to wear. Had many complimentary remarks on this set. Would recommend as perfect jewellery for all occasions. I think reasonably priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch Gift Set
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful gift set. I received this as a birthday gift and I love it. A lovely rose gold colour it's very comfortable to wear and suitable for any occasion. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has a great design
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this item for my wife on mother's day and she loved it. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crystalla sekonda bracelet and watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" its look nice and luxury "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous bracket and watch set purchased as a gift
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stunning watch and bracket rose gold coloured very stylish and looks more expensive and great value for the price would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful set, Glamourous, Good size,(comes with two clasps so can make smaller) , Very sparkely , Comfortable to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I just love it!
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I so love this watch! I am so glad I bought it! It's so comfy and delicate that I would hardly know that I was wearing it! It's really beautiful and works for all occasions! Plus the addition of the matching bracelet means that you have all the more options when wearing it! I would definitely recommend this watch, it's so hard to come by delicate jewellery in rose gold, as opposed to the chunky weighty jewellery that you see everywhere! Definitely a special piece! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product and it really is lovely and great service. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely product
Posted13 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I would recommend this product, lovely item, wonderful gift set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch and bracelet
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely looking watch and bracelet. Bought them as a gift for my mum and she was very pleased with them and will be wearing them to my niece's wedding in a few weeks. There is a removable link which we took out but it was still a bit loose so I took it back to the branch I purchased it from and they were very helpful and removed another link while I waited. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
She LOVED it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Brums
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I got this for my wife as a Xmass present and she loved it. Thats all that matters. Its gotta good shinny character. Adjustable. I think its good value for money and looks better than the pictures... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Crystalla by Sekonda Bracelet and Watch Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Stunning watch and bracelet set, just love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.