Top-rated product

Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.

<p>These dynamic Bluetooth headphones are ideal for those looking for a fantastic music experience. With an adjustable headband and bass control they allow you to create and adjust perfectly to your own preferences, and with a 10m range and an impressive built-in recharge circuit there is no need to worry about charging these excellent headphones.</p><ul><li>10m range.</li><li>Built-in recharge circuit.</li><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>9 hours battery life.</li><li>Bass control.</li><li>Li-Ion.</li><li>EAN: 6923410717617.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't compare with other Bluetooth headphones as these are the first I've ever bought, but they were easy to set up, my iPhone and iPad pick them up straightway when I want to use them, the sound is great, they're comfy to wear, hold their charge for ages - would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dean
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what i wanted. Easy and light to wear. I run a lot and use the gym so it's a great product for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very good
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mr.polaski
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice style and design. Only four stars because it could be more loud."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linda
From:birmingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought them for christmas for my son did not work had to take them back on boxing day exchanged them for another pair the same excellent sound good value expensive but you get what you pay for easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality sound
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By artyone
From:Ceredigion
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"easy to install it will load headset and headphone playback to your computer in windows 8 use the headphone as your default play back good quality rich sound base is very good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By FWAW
Age:35 to 44
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Did what it said on the tin! All is good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have now purchased 2 pairs of these headphones for my husband and daughter and are thrilled with them both. The sound quality is excellent and it is so easy to connect. The usage time once charged is excellent. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
philips SHB4000
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By tarby
From:daventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to set , they work very well I can walk all over the house leaving the device I am connected to downstairs . I have connected to my laptop . My phone and a tablet the laptop is not so good as I think the blue tooth blue in on it is not very good on this it tends to miss bits . But as it works fine on my other devices it has to be the Bluetooth plug in on laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHB4000 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wireless for less
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Phoenix Chimera
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Aside from Sony and Beats, these are th le only Bluetooth headphones in the book, and the cheapest.
Do not be fooled, these match up well, with great bass and clear mid range sound and an amazing 200 hours standby and a decent microphone. Unless you are a fan of Dr Dre's studio line brand or have NFC on your device, which the aforementioned Sony's do, then these will do you proud!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
20of 20voted this as helpful.