Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.

<p>These black Philips HTB4000/10 Bluetooth headphones produces clear and natural sound. They are ideal for those looking for a fantastic music experience. With an adjustable headband and bass control they allow you to create and adjust perfectly to your own preferences, and with a 10m range and an impressive built-in recharge circuit there is no need to worry about charging these headphones.</p><ul><li>10m range.</li><li>Built-in recharge circuit.</li><li>Plastic ear pieces.</li><li>32mm driver.</li><li>Adjustable headband.</li><li>Bass control.</li><li>9 hours battery life.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x Li-Ion battery (included).</li><li>EAN: 6923410717617.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
70 of 7791%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Review 1 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kay
From:dereham
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought these on sale and have used them every day since. They hold charge for ages and the sound quality is excellent.
I was concerned that they would be too big for me but on the smallest setting they fit just about right.
I'm very pleased with these, no more getting tangled in cables! :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bluetooth headphones
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Loc
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Happy with these, philips good make and when they were reduced, excellent price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
long range, great sound
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Olympic
From:West Midlands
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to pair, still working and receiving clear sound outside the house at the end of the garden and in all rooms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:cumbria
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" these were really cheap,i didnt want the big dumbo ones so these were ideal..linked up to iphone with no probs..def reccomend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genuine product
Posted07 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tech
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality at highly affordable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great design
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Holt63
From:Kent, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable headphones and great design. Sound quality is good and are easy to set up and use. Portable and light which make the headphones ideal for use when travelling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Pakistan
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Phillips are usually good. These are cheap, have decent sound, considerably light and comfortable but seem to have low call volume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price....
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rob
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for running and at the gym, doesn't quite eliminate all loud noises in the area but most of it. could have done with going abit louder..
comfy to wear and lightweight- not to big and bulky..
an absolute bargain at less than half price.
wish I had gone wireless earlier..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very cheap
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Laike
From:Colchester
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style and Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product feels and sounds extremely cheap. No bass at all. Took them back the very next day. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made good quality
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Shabba
From:Wakefield
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality headphones good sound and easy to pair to any Bluetooth device "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No cords to damage. Philips SHB4000WT/10
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jaw1
From:Lincolnshire
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for Grandson of 14 who had constantly destroyed (with help from friends) corded headphones. Set up fine with Android and Apple products but struggled with Win 8.1 phone and PC. Eventually connected and working fine. Instructions could be a little better but other than that very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent sound
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Sher
From:Stoke gifford
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought two sets of these one for me and one for my son. Easy to connect and sound good, my son says he doesn't know how he lived without them. The on,y downside is the earphones part are made of the flimsy foam so insure how long they will last but apart from that excellent value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy son
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By jacqueline
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Son is well happy with these. As they are bluetooth he can listen to music on his phone again due to the ear jack on phone broken. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for short term
Posted02 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Il tony
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's fragile so I wouldn't buy it expecting long term use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glad I got these
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aseire
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I find a lot of headphones can get uncomfortable after awhile, these don't. I use them for my Fire TV and iPhone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
:D
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Santoz90
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I give 5 star and recommended this product ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not so good for game play
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ingussp
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have a half second sound delay... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bluetooth headphones with a difference
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Glenn
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price, Great delivery of sound and a very comfortable fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By O Williams
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice item daughter very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Philips SHB4000/10 Bluetooth Headphones - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great sound but doesn't keep all background music out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>