4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight 4 litre Black Mini Travel Fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work. AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1225516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.801 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(246 reviews) 242
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 246 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
13
1 Star
28
191 of 24678%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 50 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small but Great
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for keeping our dog's food cool while we travel on holiday. It was a great success both in the car travelling and used in the Hotels where we stayed. Wish we had bought it much earlier as it is so useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does what it says!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Used it to transport and keep our son's medication cool when staying at a premier Inn as they don't have fridges in the rooms.
Was a little loud but did the job and can't expect top of the line features for such a small product and price!
Shelf is removable...a plug in power pack is a must if you're going to use it out of the car...Shame you had to buy this separatel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great product at a reasonable price
Ideal for keeping things cool in the car while on your journey and also at home using the adapter (separate purchase)
Holds 4 cans of drink/a pint of milk and more
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this to take away for a long weekend to keep sandwiches etc chilled. The fridge was not big enough to keep two shop bought sandwiches in. A total waste of money and an extra journey to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant, works well
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase, just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product just right for glamping
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishopbriggs, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire G64, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this little rocket of a fridge ! Brilliant just enough space to keep milk and butter cool for those glamping trips.
As all glampers will know the kit has to be the right size to fit it all into the car. Great buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
handy to have
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal to have on your road travel's "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with purchase but still, waiting for an refund. They said there was a confusion ! ! ! Good job I am checking my account "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is amazing. We used it to keep medicines in which needed to be kept cool whilst travelling. Works in the car and with the mains adapter it was great to use in hotel rooms. Very low noise motor too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
min fridge
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" superb product for the money, 4 star "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooler
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small light and handy to take In the car on hot days "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tiny fridge but does the job ok
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
" This is tiny and has really just space for 1pt of milk and a couple of Mars bars etc. It is also a little bit noisy when running. However, it does exactly what I need it to do and so far has worked well so I'm happy enough with it.
Be warned - you do need to buy the mains lead separately and it makes the total cost a bit high for what it is. I feel it should be part of the deal not an extra, or at the very least it is discounted if bought together.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and cool
Posted04 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mini fridge cools quickly and has just enough space for a few key items. I am using it with the external adaptor and it works fine. It easily stores the things I need; a jug of milk, a yoghurt and a small bottle of water. I would recommend it if you want to keep a few small things cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is very noisy!
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Everything else about this product is fine - it keeps things cold which it's meant to do, but I bought two of them to put in guests' rooms (I run an airbnb rental) and they were so loud I had to take them out of the rooms - which defeated the point of them. So, fine to use in a car or where you don't mind the loud sound of the fan going, but no good if you want the space where the fridge is situated to be quiet. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not full description
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bolton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" On the product description it did not say what degrees it goes up to or down so had to take item back as it is not very cold so basically was a fancy cool box. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Well
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If you got 4litres of fridge space it would be great. You don't maybe only 2 litres as rest of product taken up with motor etc. Usable space VERY limited. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed this as we were staying in a hotel with no fridge and had to keep milk cold for our son. Worked fantastic, just enough room for milk and yoghurts. Quite noisy but we soon got used to it. Easy to carry too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok but expensive
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The product itself is ok but expensive for what it is in my opinion. Especially as now you also have to purchase the adaptor separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little fridge which I brought for my workroom. I've put small bottles of squash in there for when I fancy something other than tea or coffee, and it keeps them cold - as it should do!!
It does make a bit of noise, but I can't hear it from the bedroom (next door to it) and even in the same room, once the TV or radio is on it can't be heard. It's probably not as noisy as our big fridge or chest freezer!!
I would recommend this fridge. :-D "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small fridge
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alnwick
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This it is perfect for my small office room though I would say it is too noisy for a bedroom. It holds a pint of milk and a small container of lemons. It's sort of cute as well in a fridge sort of way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>