4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight 4 litre Black Mini Travel Fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work. AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1225516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.403 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
7
1 Star
24
83 of 11970%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 18 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jegfire
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have to use hotels occasionally, because of my diet I need to take my own milk . Ideal for keeping it fresh in room. Shame adapter has to be brought separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nagra2451
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is a good buy for what we needed (store baby milk bottles in bedroom) but it does make some noise as all fridges do. Good buy for money otherwise but you have to buy power cable separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By patricia
From:lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I got the mini fridge I found it to small. I just wanted to put my insulin but no good for that. But it would be alright for con of pop.so had to sent it back to argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handy small fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula41
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my son room keep his cans cool and great camping to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really useful
Posted25 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Fred
From:Cheshunt
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was smaller than I thought it would be, but is very useful and just right for my office which is quite small. Can get my milk and a couple of cans of drink, which is great for the summer so I can have a lovely cold drink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broken fridge
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By James
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Price doesn't include plug and it broke in a week. Fridge also doesn't really get cold "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Fridge
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By RALCU
From:Plymouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As a mini fridge this works well, but mini is the operative word and anything bigger than a 330ml can or a pint of milk will not fit. But as a chiller it does work and keeps them cold. One negative is that it does make a considerable noise though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Granddaughter thrilled with her own fridge !
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Stella 11
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my teen Granddaughter for her room; very pleased with it; her friends are very envious ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great compact mini fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lipty
From:newcastle upon tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item, excellent for holidays, camping etc "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i broufght it as a mistake
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By rave
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" it was brouight as a medical fridge it is only ment to be a cooler so i took it straght back. Got my refund. So what i am say if u wnt it as a cooler in your car good 10 but as for medical storeage -10 no got for that "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Purchase
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By VB
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the mini-fridge to keep things cool in a hotel room as we go away a lot of weekends and we like to picnic.
It does not hold a lot but it holds enough for our purposes. It is light to carry, looks nice and does not make a noise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Gymgirl79
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little fridge. No issues at all. Make sure to get adapter if it's for use in the home "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No AC adaptor included!!!!
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
Age:35 to 44
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This is the second fridge I've bought, the first one I bought just over 2 years ago has now broken. The first one I bought included an AC adaptor but now they are not included. I was hoping to use the adaptor from the broken fridge but the fitting has been changed and does not fit so the 25% saving I saved on this one I now have to spend on a new adaptor - so not very happy. I'm only keeping it as my daughter likes it and wants one for her bedroom - if it was my choice I would take it back!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat little fridge!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cherry
From:Cheltenham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My teenage son really wanted one of these for his bedroom, he loves it! It just about holds 4/6 cold drinks and he can sit it on his desk. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Pink Fridge Great for Anywhere
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my Grandaughters bedroom. Fantastic buy, pink the colour she loves and practical for keeping her drink nice and cool for when she wakes during the night for that nice cool drink.
Overall a really good buy, would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By snuffy
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pink fridge very attractive to young girls. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Down, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was Christmas present for 10 year old girl she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really light and perfect for the room or for camping as it does not take up much room in you luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had it for the bedroom perfect, silent and nice and cold.
no problems it at tall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job for me, not bad at all!
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GreyBot
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This fridge worked fine for us & kept the items cool. However, please bear in mind that these fridges work in a different manner to what you have at home and simply cool the contents to 15-18 below the ambient temperature, rather than chilling down to a set temp. This basically means that if it's a hot summers day @ 30 degrees, it may only cool down to 12 at best. We found this fridge fine for camping, but too noisy to use permanantly in room where you'd sleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>