4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight 4 litre Black Mini Travel Fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work. AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1225516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.741 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
11
1 Star
27
155 of 20576%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Teddington
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great handy little item
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crosby, Liverpool, Merseyside L23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this item as a gift for a friend and they were over the moon. It is a handy little gadget for keeping anywhere in your house, it is also very handy if you want to use to travel. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" was not aware it could only be used in a car was needed for work didn't come with a plug "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is very small but it does the job perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase!
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my partner for his games room, it fits perfectly under his desk and matches all his other black devices in the room. 100% would recommend this for others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Product is good - only drawback is the noise from the fan, but to be expected. Does the job - nice and cold! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a great buy for my teenage granddaughter as she lives in her bedroom or it seems so . She was over the moon with it and said it was the best ever. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect for what I wanted. Just think the adapter should be included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item was good staff were vary helpful "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product for your everyday needs
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product for your everyday needs "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So Handy!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with my mini-fridge: was bought as a joke present, but I'm so impressed, I now want one for myself!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall good. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it was well worth the money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was well worth the money as my son put cans of juice in n they came out nice n cold better than ur own real fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small fridge
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Nice little compact item grandson loves it only disappointment was it didn't come with power plug so had to rush out and buy one Christmas eve
Otherwise I decent buy please note this on purchase ...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Epping, Epping, Essex CM16, UK
Age:25 to 34
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased this for my nan and opened it up before I wrapped it to see how big it was and it had scratches and dents all over it!! Not only this but the handle didn't work! I took it back and after looking through 5 more, all with dents and scratches on and some with broken handles I finally ended up with a white one which wasn't scratched but was totally the wrong colour!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We used the fridge in our room during stay budget hotel. The fridge work very well keeping thinks fresh. The only draw back is that it make a slight humming noise while switched on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great 'adult feature' for a child's room
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This small size real fridge is ideal for keeping cans of drinks cold in a child's bedroom. 'Just like Mummy & Daddy's' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Christmas present for my son
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:county Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great storage and easy to move around. Highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
little coler with no heart
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Boston, Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this is only a cooler me thinking it was going to be like a fridge oh no...it is designed to keep cool....so I put two frozen water bottles in then two bottles of drink...then things start to cool down....so yes it does keep things inside my way...but does have to work hard otherwise to keep drinks what I call cool.....overall 7/10
now I wonder if this truth gets posted?
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A handy "nifty" little fridge
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is perfect for taking in the car on both hot and cold days. I didn't realize it can keep things warm too. I bought it for someone who has a very hot bedroom in the summer, so they can keep refreshing cold drinks beside them in he night. It is a very handy little size so it can be located in many places, and does not take up much space in the car.
i would have been happier if the UK household mains adapter was included in the box with the fridge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>