4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight 4 litre Black Mini Travel Fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work. AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1225516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.518 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 139 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
8
1 Star
25
101 of 13973%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Daydreambeliever
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mini fridge to hold milk in whilst at work. Brilliant product. Does exacty what it says. Cheap and great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, Small, Mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Morgane
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fridge is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a small fridge to keep snacks in for boarding school. It has a handle so is easy to carry around and it keeps things cold very well! I am very happy with my purchase. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I also wanted to have it refrigerate room temperature things and it was very slow, but it did cool it down eventually. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very handy
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Akira
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used this product since 3-4 weeks ago, but not constanly.
I am using it to keep my dog's insulin refrigerated as we are undergoing works in the house and we can not use the fridge.
This mini fridge have been great so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable fridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Surrey uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are pleased with the product, we were also very pleased with the delivery.I ordered this at around 23.15pm and was told next day delivery but did not expect literally in 15hrs I did tell the driver this and have told family and friends how pleased I am, they should shop with you.
THANK YOU.:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jim k
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this fridge to put in excavator I operate at the quarry I work in, it is ideal for a cold drink especially during some of the hot days we have been having lately & also look forward to having a hot pie in the winter time due to the hot and cold feature it has !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jegfire
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have to use hotels occasionally, because of my diet I need to take my own milk . Ideal for keeping it fresh in room. Shame adapter has to be brought separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Portable Fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By viv
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to take with me when I stay away from home at hotels. Perfect too keep milk ,fruit and my yogurt fresh. Having the carry handle is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical little mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lew
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the job for keeping items cool in the car and with the mains adaptor to use in hotel bedrooms. Nice and light to carry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just enough space
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Khyam
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although this is a small fridge it fits the job it was purchased for.We needed to store a pint of milk at Church for making coffee. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Folu
From:Woolwich
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product for the price and very portable and cute "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
the product is light and easy to carry
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By patty
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" We purchase this fridge so we could keep our milk in it is great it holds a pint of milk and we managed a few other things. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By June 59
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy fab for upstairs bedroom saves coming down stairs for drink duering the night "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini fridge
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nagra2451
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is a good buy for what we needed (store baby milk bottles in bedroom) but it does make some noise as all fridges do. Good buy for money otherwise but you have to buy power cable separately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By clarice
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I must admit I was sceptical. I bought this whilst waiting for my existing fridge freezer to be repaired and it's brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By antonia
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this CUs I couldn't afford a full size Fridge due to me just gaining my own flat I can fill it with pint of milk butter cheese a pack of ham n 2 yogurts and still with easy close the door which I think i pretty good to say the size it is and would recommend anyone to buy it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for keeping my insulin in on holiday
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Knightrider
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this ( and the mains adaptor) to go with me when I go on holiday in hotels in the UK. The sole reason was to make sure my insulin keeps refrigerated in the warm weather. The fan runs very quite so as not to disturb when on. It can be used with the supplied car adaptor when travelling and also with the said mains adaptor in the hotel room. Excellent product and price. I would highly recommend this little gem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little mini fridge.
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Spotty
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We hate those little sachets of long life milk in hotels, so decided to by this little fridge so we could enjoy proper drinks! We took the shelf out, had a litre of milk, some cheeses, coleslaw and half a cucumber, and there was still room for more! Would really recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Small but handy
Posted18 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Simondo
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It sounds like 4 litre is not a bad size but it does only 4 cans of coke etc. Great for kids bedroom or small car as comes with car adaptor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Waste of money and effort.
Posted12 July 2015
Customer avatar
By FuManchu
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The handle on my 'fridge broke and the door locked itself and could not be opened. It never got cold, not after being on mains for several hours and I imagine it would run a car battery down in very short order.
I can't imagine why I bought this thing. Don't waste your money.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mini fridge
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By P
From:sheff
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A bit on small side cam only fit a ppint of milk in with the shelf down. But that's all I needed it for. Be good for a couple of cams of pop in for a car journey. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>