4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight 4 litre Black Mini Travel Fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work. AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1225516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.546 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
9
1 Star
26
111 of 15273%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my boyfriends birthday and its perfect for him. keeps drinks cool and not too big. Just fits nicely on his desk and ready to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Henley-on-Thames Oxfordshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge ! In or out of the vehicle. Comes with fold away carry handle ! A lot quieter than expected. Gets cold very quickly! Fab!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I hope this lasts longer than the previous one
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this to replace the same model I bought three months ago which stopped working.
So far, so good - I just hope it lasts a bit longer than the other!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Store babies milk
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this fridge as we were staying away in a hotel and I needed to store my expressed milk for my baby. This fridge, whilst being slightly noisy (a small sacrifice!) was fantastic and did exactly what I needed it to. I was able to fit two 5oz bottles and 2 5oz milk storage bags plus a cool block with no problem. It's a shame you have to buy the plug seperately though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price for a handy little fridge
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Forfar, Forfar, Angus DD8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this little fridge to keep our bottles of water and milk cold whilst staying in a hotel. Over the four days we were away it worked really well. Kept everything as cold as our fridge at home. All I would say is remember to use the little handle to open and close the door otherwise it will open. It did make a noise but all fridges do. It was probably only audible because it was in our bedroom if I'd had an extension lead it would of been in the hotel bathroom and would never of been heard. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A little too noisy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Too noisy to use in a bedroom and should automatically come with the right adapters not just a car plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mini fridge to hold milk in whilst at work. Brilliant product. Does exacty what it says. Cheap and great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great, Small, Mini fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fridge is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a small fridge to keep snacks in for boarding school. It has a handle so is easy to carry around and it keeps things cold very well! I am very happy with my purchase. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I also wanted to have it refrigerate room temperature things and it was very slow, but it did cool it down eventually. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very handy
Posted27 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have used this product since 3-4 weeks ago, but not constanly.
I am using it to keep my dog's insulin refrigerated as we are undergoing works in the house and we can not use the fridge.
This mini fridge have been great so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Portable fridge
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are pleased with the product, we were also very pleased with the delivery.I ordered this at around 23.15pm and was told next day delivery but did not expect literally in 15hrs I did tell the driver this and have told family and friends how pleased I am, they should shop with you.
THANK YOU.:-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Totally rubbish when I plugged it in and put the switch to cool the inside was warm waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but a bit small
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot, Didcot, Oxfordshire OX11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted this to keep butter and milk in for camping and they only just sit in their wish I had got a bigger one but I was on a budget "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:fife
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this fridge to put in excavator I operate at the quarry I work in, it is ideal for a cold drink especially during some of the hot days we have been having lately & also look forward to having a hot pie in the winter time due to the hot and cold feature it has !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fridge
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Droitwich Spa, Droitwich, Worcestershire WR9, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for the bedroom but was far too noisy..... Even hidden in a cupboard it was noisy. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what was needed
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed to free up the salad draw in the fridge, this allows us to keep my husbands insulin cool till he needs it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed and breakfast style bedroom
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we regularly stay with a friend in her spare room above her workshop, it has a lovely en suite but is not attached to the main house. This little fridge kept a jug of milk fresh for my morning and evening cup of tea over he weekend, there was even room for my lemon slices for my refreshing glass of water. As it was in the bedroom I was impressed with how quiet it was. A little smaller inside that I had expected but perfect size in the end, fitted under the table with the tea coffee and TV,! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
travel fridge
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just perfect for use in bedroom small compact and well designed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Useful
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i have to use hotels occasionally, because of my diet I need to take my own milk . Ideal for keeping it fresh in room. Shame adapter has to be brought separately "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for the garage!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this for my brother in law to keep his drink cold in the garage! He loved it!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Portable Fridge
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to take with me when I stay away from home at hotels. Perfect too keep milk ,fruit and my yogurt fresh. Having the carry handle is ideal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>