4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.

<p>This versatile and lightweight 4 litre Black Mini Travel Fridge can be placed in your bedroom, or you can take it with you on the go or tuck it under your desk at work. AC adaptor sold separately, car adaptor included.</p><ul><li>AC adaptor sold separately, cat no. 1398948.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: B.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H28, W19, D26cm.</li><li>EAN: 1225516.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.3 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
23
67 of 10067%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Review 1 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really light and perfect for the room or for camping as it does not take up much room in you luggage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By andy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had it for the bedroom perfect, silent and nice and cold.
no problems it at tall
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little item
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GENTLE395
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what its supposed to for a reasonable price. Shame it doesnt come with a mains lead. But meant for travel so i understand. Big enough to store the basics for a long drive or for a caravan/camping weekend. Maybe combined with the mains plug in the catalogue for a discounted price would encourage more combined sales. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very poor
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By flicker
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I returned this the next day and exchange for an other one as it did not work
This I then returned the following day as was the same as the first "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter to have at work- returned the first one after a week as the transformer broke- now the replacement fridge has decided to go on hot not cold so will be returning this one as well. Think the quality is only really designed for short term use- not to be used with a transformer as recommended for any length of time "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Knew what to expect
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Funky La La
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Based on reviews I was not disappointed as I got the adapter too. It only fits a pint of milk and a block of butter. That's all I needed, so all good here! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
mini 4 litre fridge
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Crab cake
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very poor makes every thing hot took this item back 3 times in end brought the dearer mini travel fridge the blue 6 litre brilliant wouldn`t recommend the black 4 litre "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fridge
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sticky
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Little smaller than we thought but works fine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for what we need
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By ET40
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is perfect for my sons room, enough room for 4 cans of drink and some chocolate bars! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:County Durham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is great for keeping small cans etc ice cold. Just have to be careful with the door handle as it can be a little fragile. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
does not work as a cooler
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Linn
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The mini fridge i bought only keeps things warm as the cool switch doesn't work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
BROKE AFTER 5 DAYS USE
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SAS LTD
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" BROKE AFTER 5 DAYS OF USE!!!! APPALLING "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
4 litre travel fridge
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By mech
Age:45 to 54
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" there is no way you can get 4 litres if anything in it.... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not for in house use neither
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By laura
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" DOES NOT COME WITH PLUG - ONLY PLUG IS FOR IN THE CAR
this is not stated in the description - have to buy another adapter to use in the house
this should of been stated before purchase
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hot59
Age:55 to 64
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" catch not great but would do.
fan. I found to be too noisy for me.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but you need to buy mains plug separately
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a present, so not sure how well it works but they wanted it for their bedroom and it is not supplied with a mains plug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fan doesn't work.
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ennovy
From:Motherwell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Gave this as an Xmas present to my disabled son. He threw out the packaging. The fan doesn't work so it only heats things. Haven't been able to return to the shop yet and I don't have a receipt. Update if they replace it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Two disasters
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By AT2
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" First one - red light came on for cold, green for hot but the both settings gave heat - so no fridge! Got a replacement and the handle broke within 1 week so the food is now locked inside... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Neat, reliable little fridge
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PippaH
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is true that the handle needs to be turned in the opposite direction to the arrow, and it needs gentle handling - reasonable given it is lightweight and relatively cheap. I have found it ideal for storing milk and one or two smaller items at a time. The hum just helps me sleep and it keeps the contents dependably cold. (I do think the mains adapter should be included in the deal though) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 4 Litre Black Mini Travel Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Liz
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great wee fridge, well worth money, i got mine In sale, looks nice trendy my so felling all grown up with it in bedroom, thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>