Top-rated product

Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>DTS.</li><li>Dolby.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Digital optical.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 30 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 90 watts.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.</li><li>Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 8806085407190 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.028 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
29 of 3681%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Soundbar With Subwoofer
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item at a great price, easy to set up great sound and nice bass from the subwoofer just a great system overall.
Optical cable required need to purchase separately from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
subwoofer
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great item great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Gloucestershire GL51 6SR, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"couldn't be more pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung soundbar
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nu77y
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great sound wired subwoofer can switch sound effects from remote"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ain60
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"have wanted this product for some time so when offer came on we purchased well worth it enhances sound brilliantly but again would not pay full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Soundbar
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic easiest product to install
open box empty box plug in turn on simple so simple
Optical cable required need to purchase separately (for use with game console)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound system
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It was a struggled for me to listened my TV. The sound quality sometimes is disappointment. Bought the sound bar to enhance our TV sound.It was a great choice for me even I don't have any idea about sound system and with a small living room. It works very well with my Samsung LED TV. Sound quality is fantastic. The price was excellent for my budget. I recommend this product to anyone who have an LED TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sound bar a must buy
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ed
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this sound bar as we have one in front room so I thought I would get one for my room. My god it was a good buy the sound on it is superb and the sub woofer is amazing makes the whole room tremble like it would in a cinema. I use this for gaming and watching movies has excellent settings for different uses I.e when your watching a movie there is a movie setting which makes it cinema like. Very nice design looks good on my tv stand and blends in with the tv so it is not as intrusive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dezso
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy overall
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Selby
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the money this is an excellent bit of kit. The flat screen tv I bought sounded so tinny and this has brought depth back again. To get astronomical surround sound you have to pay good money but if you want decent quality sound at a very good price then I would recommend. This does not come with an optical lead so remember to buy one if that's how your going to connect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung sound bar
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cazzer
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant piece of kit for my tv very smart and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung HWF-350 SOUNDBAR
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SABIR123
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product has excellent performance. I recommend it for everyone has a smart TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent all rounder
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Richy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The unit itself was very easy to set up and use. The sound quality is very good for the money spent. The only downside that I found was although it powered up when I turned the tv on it wouldn't power down when I switched off the tv, which is minor concidering the overall quality of the unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung hwf 350 soundbar
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GARYG
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can i say but Excellent produst and sound quality best think to buy for your tv for good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent produsct at a great price.
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product, goes perfectly with my Samsung TV. Only down side that I found was its length as my TV is only 32" and this sound bar is ideally for a 40".
Great sound quality from both bar and subwoofer, good choice of settings depending on its use, and the 3D sound plus with the crystal surround airtrack gives you a great surround sound experience.
Recommend use with an audio optical cable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung sound bar
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good looking slim sound bar.good sound quality and easy to use remote.one problem I had was that the cable supplied did not work with my samsung tv,once I bought an optical cable it was simple to set up and use.
Overall I think it to be good value for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung soundbar
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny 555
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up sounds great only down side they don't supply optical cable which works better than the cables that come with the unit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made a difference
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By little piggy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product,, I just wanted better sound for films and music and this does the job perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Stubber
From:Notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Extremely happy with this purchase. When trying all modes on the Soundbar it really felt that I was watching in the Cinema. The Sport setting gives a realistic ambiance to watching a football match.
I have a Samsung TV and it could only connect with an optical audio lead but that is the TV's fault not the Soundbar! The same applies to any other device, if it not possible to connect don't blame the Soundbar."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TV sounds better
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By NigelJP
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Matched with Samsung TV has improved all round sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>