Top-rated product

Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>DTS.</li><li>Dolby.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Digital optical.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 30 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 90 watts.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.</li><li>Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 8806085407190 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.229 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
53 of 6187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darek
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hello I bought this product a few months ago and really'm super happy, great voice, installation very simple, super recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sound bar really does make a huge difference! With its many sound effect options, you can select the perfect effect for any film, game, sport or even 3D sound!
Would highly recommend to anyone looking to turn their average tv into a home cinema!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and excellent value
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Geministar
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the Q&A section for this product, we were confident we had everything we needed for instant set-up. However, this wasn't the case as it does not come with an optical audio cable which is absolutely essential if you want to connect to your set-top/cable/external provider box. Subsequently, I am pleased to say that it ended up being very easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent. Very good value for money and does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect improvement to my TV
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound bar is perfect, easy to set up, great sound with no echo if you turn the volume on the TV off, looks good, excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an excellent product and very easy to use. it took me 5 minutes to set up and use straight out of the box. good futures such as wireless TV connections and Bluetooth and also the additional connections such as aptical and AXU which is really good.
so much good things to say but all i can say now is it is the best product and amazing value..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are very pleased with the sound bar and would recommend this item to freinds and family x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, tv sounds a whole lot better - but remember to buy and optical cable which doesnt come with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung speakers
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew1
From:London Edmonton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product quality sound I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not functioning
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Position1
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The USB and Bluetooth features are not functioning and I will be glad if u can send me the necessary informations to make it work. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking speakers with easy to use wall bracket for the soundbar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung hw-f350 soundbar with subwoofer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By madoldgit
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality sound and good base "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loud
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anniegetyourguns
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great love it especially music great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great soundbar, and it packs a good sound
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By simon
From:oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice price good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tech guy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good sound quality easy to setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By old work horse
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is a great fetcher the my Samsung large tv what a difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By black lady
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good sound quality and great price.recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Witney
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to set up. I like the different sounds you can pick i.e. cinema, music etc. Bought after reading other reviews.Got it in the sale so winner all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This didn't impress me much.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gary10
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to enhance my tv sound. Easy to set up but you do need to buy an optical cable to make it work. I thought there would be a tremendous difference to the sound but have to say not really. There seems to be an echo from time to time. I thought this was my tv volume on at the same time but no and the sound does not sync at the same time as the tv sound so voices look dubbed. The sound does boost your tv but I think spending a bit more for a better system would be a better idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enhances Samsung TV sound with ease
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needs to and provides great additional sound to our Samsung TV - Great brand that we seem to still be able to associate with quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the most exciting thing I'v ever bought
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CB7
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When I purchased this the assistant asked the usual, do I want insurance and a connection cable.
As I was buying this to compliment my Samsung Smart TV, and spec. led me to believe it would pair with my TV, I thought why would I need an extra cable other than the one provided in the box ..... WRONG ..... after spending a frustrating evening trying to pair the two, I had to go back and buy the cable next day, it then worked, but not a fantastic difference in sound.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>