Top-rated product

Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>DTS.</li><li>Dolby.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Digital optical.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 30 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 90 watts.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.</li><li>Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 8806085407190 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.079 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
31 of 3882%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Sound Bar
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MayMay
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The Samsung Sound Bar is fantastic. It has totally changed the sound quality of our T. V."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By thunder
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Soundbar With Subwoofer
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great item at a great price, easy to set up great sound and nice bass from the subwoofer just a great system overall.
Optical cable required need to purchase separately from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
subwoofer
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great item great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Gloucestershire GL51 6SR, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"couldn't be more pleased with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung soundbar
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nu77y
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great sound wired subwoofer can switch sound effects from remote"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ain60
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"have wanted this product for some time so when offer came on we purchased well worth it enhances sound brilliantly but again would not pay full price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Soundbar
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic easiest product to install
open box empty box plug in turn on simple so simple
Optical cable required need to purchase separately (for use with game console)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great sound system
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It was a struggled for me to listened my TV. The sound quality sometimes is disappointment. Bought the sound bar to enhance our TV sound.It was a great choice for me even I don't have any idea about sound system and with a small living room. It works very well with my Samsung LED TV. Sound quality is fantastic. The price was excellent for my budget. I recommend this product to anyone who have an LED TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent sound bar a must buy
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ed
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got this sound bar as we have one in front room so I thought I would get one for my room. My god it was a good buy the sound on it is superb and the sub woofer is amazing makes the whole room tremble like it would in a cinema. I use this for gaming and watching movies has excellent settings for different uses I.e when your watching a movie there is a movie setting which makes it cinema like. Very nice design looks good on my tv stand and blends in with the tv so it is not as intrusive."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dezso
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great product, very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy overall
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Selby
Age:25 to 34
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the money this is an excellent bit of kit. The flat screen tv I bought sounded so tinny and this has brought depth back again. To get astronomical surround sound you have to pay good money but if you want decent quality sound at a very good price then I would recommend. This does not come with an optical lead so remember to buy one if that's how your going to connect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung sound bar
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By cazzer
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Absolutely brilliant piece of kit for my tv very smart and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung HWF-350 SOUNDBAR
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By SABIR123
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product has excellent performance. I recommend it for everyone has a smart TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent all rounder
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Richy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The unit itself was very easy to set up and use. The sound quality is very good for the money spent. The only downside that I found was although it powered up when I turned the tv on it wouldn't power down when I switched off the tv, which is minor concidering the overall quality of the unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung hwf 350 soundbar
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By GARYG
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can i say but Excellent produst and sound quality best think to buy for your tv for good sound quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent produsct at a great price.
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jon
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product, goes perfectly with my Samsung TV. Only down side that I found was its length as my TV is only 32" and this sound bar is ideally for a 40".
Great sound quality from both bar and subwoofer, good choice of settings depending on its use, and the 3D sound plus with the crystal surround airtrack gives you a great surround sound experience.
Recommend use with an audio optical cable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung sound bar
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good looking slim sound bar.good sound quality and easy to use remote.one problem I had was that the cable supplied did not work with my samsung tv,once I bought an optical cable it was simple to set up and use.
Overall I think it to be good value for the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung soundbar
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny 555
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to set up sounds great only down side they don't supply optical cable which works better than the cables that come with the unit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made a difference
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By little piggy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great product,, I just wanted better sound for films and music and this does the job perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>