Top-rated product

Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>DTS.</li><li>Dolby.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Digital optical.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 30 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 90 watts.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.</li><li>Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 8806085407190 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
60 of 6888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung sound bar has everything you need.
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By renz
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This a great product which is easy to connect with optical cable purchased separately. It works superbly with my 43inch Samsung Smart TV.
Sub woofer delivers a nice bass sound which can be adjusted using remote. Different sound modes to choose from such as news, music or cinema.
I probably paid too much for this product, as came across another online retailer selling same product, brand new for £30 less than I paid buying from Argos.
Pays to shop around first before parting with money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product and quality
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kiran
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really nice sound quality with small or medium size room. Easy to set up and connects in no time..
Only little problem while you change the equaliser settings sounds stops ...otherwise all good provided with optical audio cable so really good... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
liked what i got and its doing the job
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By tony
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it to do a job and it has brilliantly the look and sound is good i am very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Sound Bar
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Daz555
From:Kirton, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product, really easy to set up, I used an optical cable straight into the back of my Samsung Television, instantly you could tell the difference, sound is crisp and sharp, good treble and base, different modes Game, Drama, Music, News, Cinema all really good, Cinema has a slight echo which sounds really fantastic when watching films.
Overall I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted04 May 2015
Customer avatar
By ajay
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with this, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rupert
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great looking unit, decent bass from the sub but could be crisper on treble so find myself using the TV to compensate for lack of high end. Overall I am impressed though, great upgrade for home audio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Samsung enough said !.
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul 5
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Sound good for a sound bar.only moan tour can't see the blue display. It's too dim and small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Darek
From:Stockport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" hello I bought this product a few months ago and really'm super happy, great voice, installation very simple, super recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing sound!
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This sound bar really does make a huge difference! With its many sound effect options, you can select the perfect effect for any film, game, sport or even 3D sound!
Would highly recommend to anyone looking to turn their average tv into a home cinema!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and excellent value
Posted11 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Geministar
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After reading the Q&A section for this product, we were confident we had everything we needed for instant set-up. However, this wasn't the case as it does not come with an optical audio cable which is absolutely essential if you want to connect to your set-top/cable/external provider box. Subsequently, I am pleased to say that it ended up being very easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent. Very good value for money and does exactly what it says. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect improvement to my TV
Posted09 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sound bar is perfect, easy to set up, great sound with no echo if you turn the volume on the TV off, looks good, excellent price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By tam
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" an excellent product and very easy to use. it took me 5 minutes to set up and use straight out of the box. good futures such as wireless TV connections and Bluetooth and also the additional connections such as aptical and AXU which is really good.
so much good things to say but all i can say now is it is the best product and amazing value..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Telford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are very pleased with the sound bar and would recommend this item to freinds and family x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JP
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does what it says on the box, tv sounds a whole lot better - but remember to buy and optical cable which doesnt come with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung speakers
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Andrew1
From:London Edmonton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product quality sound I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not functioning
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Position1
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The USB and Bluetooth features are not functioning and I will be glad if u can send me the necessary informations to make it work. Thanks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great looking speakers with easy to use wall bracket for the soundbar "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung hw-f350 soundbar with subwoofer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By madoldgit
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality sound and good base "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loud
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anniegetyourguns
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great love it especially music great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung HW-F350 120W Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great soundbar, and it packs a good sound
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By simon
From:oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice price good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>