Top-rated product

Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.

<p>The Samsung HW-F350 2.1 soundbar accompanied by its wired subwoofer, provides you with a cinematic surround sound experience like no other. Its active subwoofer can be placed wherever you want to create the ideal movie set-up. Easy to install and complete with a remote control, this soundbar from Samsung is a perfect addition to your home.</p><ul><li>2.1 channels.</li><li>Active amplifier.</li><li>DTS.</li><li>Dolby.</li><li>Optical audio connection.</li><li>Digital optical.</li><li>Total RMS wattage: 120 watts.</li><li>Speaker bar: 30 watts.</li><li>Subwoofer: 90 watts.</li><li>1 USB port.</li><li>Remote control batteries required 2 x AA (included) .</li><li>Size of speaker bar H5.5, W94.3, D6cm.</li><li>Weight of speaker bar 3.5kg.</li><li>Size of subwoofer H30, W15.5, D28.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 8806085407190 .</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.157 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
43 of 5184%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Review 1 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung hw-f350 soundbar with subwoofer
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By madoldgit
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good quality sound and good base "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
loud
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anniegetyourguns
From:dumfriesshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great love it especially music great sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great soundbar, and it packs a good sound
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By simon
From:oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice price good sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tech guy
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good sound quality easy to setup "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By old work horse
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is a great fetcher the my Samsung large tv what a difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By black lady
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good sound quality and great price.recommend it to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Witney
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was easy to set up. I like the different sounds you can pick i.e. cinema, music etc. Bought after reading other reviews.Got it in the sale so winner all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This didn't impress me much.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Gary10
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to enhance my tv sound. Easy to set up but you do need to buy an optical cable to make it work. I thought there would be a tremendous difference to the sound but have to say not really. There seems to be an echo from time to time. I thought this was my tv volume on at the same time but no and the sound does not sync at the same time as the tv sound so voices look dubbed. The sound does boost your tv but I think spending a bit more for a better system would be a better idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enhances Samsung TV sound with ease
Posted13 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it needs to and provides great additional sound to our Samsung TV - Great brand that we seem to still be able to associate with quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not the most exciting thing I'v ever bought
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CB7
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" When I purchased this the assistant asked the usual, do I want insurance and a connection cable.
As I was buying this to compliment my Samsung Smart TV, and spec. led me to believe it would pair with my TV, I thought why would I need an extra cable other than the one provided in the box ..... WRONG ..... after spending a frustrating evening trying to pair the two, I had to go back and buy the cable next day, it then worked, but not a fantastic difference in sound.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung HW F350 sound bar with subwoofer.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By chris
From:nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good sound as the Samsung 40inch TV we brought was poor in sound quality . After trying to set it up we found we needed an optical lead which was an extra cost as it is not included in the price. This meant an extra trip to Argos. The sound quality is very good ,If you're thinking of buying one make sure you get the optical lead as it won't work without one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sound bar
Posted07 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rob 22
From:Stamford, Stamford, Lincolnshire PE9, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the sound bar works very well and the sound is very crisp and the surround sound is excellent R lacy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Sound Bar
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MayMay
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Samsung Sound Bar is fantastic. It has totally changed the sound quality of our T. V. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By thunder
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent sound quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Soundbar With Subwoofer
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item at a great price, easy to set up great sound and nice bass from the subwoofer just a great system overall.
Optical cable required need to purchase separately from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
subwoofer
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great item great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By olive
From:Gloucestershire GL51 6SR, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" couldn't be more pleased with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung soundbar
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By nu77y
From:hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great sound wired subwoofer can switch sound effects from remote "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ain60
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" have wanted this product for some time so when offer came on we purchased well worth it enhances sound brilliantly but again would not pay full price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung HW-F350 Soundbar with Subwoofer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung Soundbar
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic easiest product to install
open box empty box plug in turn on simple so simple
Optical cable required need to purchase separately (for use with game console)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>