Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.

Chrome plated ring top 4cm (1.5in) diameter. Curtain fabric: 100% cotton. Unlined. Size W117, drop 228cm / W46, 90in. Machine washable at 40C.
Overall rating:
3.778 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
6 of 967%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Review 1 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT!
Posted18 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Fluffy
From:Belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Great curtains at an unbelievable price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
cheap in appearance
Posted31 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I returned this product the next day. It appeared cheap compared to those shown in the catalogue of the same colour, which was supposed to be cream but was more like a beige."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value for money
Posted27 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Patricia
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was really impressed with the quality of product. Excellent buy. + + +"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 July 2011
Customer avatar
By jammyjo
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The curtains were fine although a little thin and the rings aren't the best quality but it's what I expected for the price I paid. It does the job and I'm pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ironing Challenge
Posted19 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Goldie
From:East London
"I have washed and ironed these curtains but have found it impossible to get them crease free. Try as I might, they still look like I haven't ironed them. If you want a smooth look (which is what I was hoping for) these are not for you."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Colour blind?
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By snedster
From:N Lanarkshire
"We bought this from Argos to go with the Colour Match Lima Cream Eyelet Curtains - 66 x 90 inches curtains. On getting home, we found this pair was a completely different colour. On examining it in daylight, it looks more like stone than cream. They are actually very nice curtains and so we used them in another room. But they are not cream."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it say
Posted30 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Expat surfer
From:UK
"They are just what I was looking for... easy to find easy to put up and neutral... Great value for money. They are not true black out drapes, but they let in just enough light to let you know it is daytime even on an overcast day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price & a good buy
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:hull
"lovely curtains and great for the price,very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Colour Match Lima Ring Top Cream Curtains - 46 x 90 Inch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VFM PURCHASE
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Al
From:West Midlands
"Good value for money curtains for small rooms giving a bright feeling"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.