Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.485 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 666 reviews
5 Stars
444
4 Stars
156
3 Stars
32
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
545 of 57595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Good
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim G
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The shape, size and filling are spot on in this type of pillow.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the doctor ordered
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vonnie07
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product at a good price.
Had steroid injections in my spine. Bought two pillows, one for bedroom and one for downstairs. Very helpful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie c
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This pillow gives great support"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
v-shaped pillow
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Busaboy
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Not bad but could be firmer as too soft."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy Pillow
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Letty 76
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bigger than expected and pillowcase included which is a bonus. Comfortable with good padding. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything that I wanted
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Essex UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm so glad I decided to buy this - it's just what I expected it to be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely comfy for arthiritis conditions
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By brianthesnail
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchased this for my wife as she suffers from scoliosis and arthiritis .... has made it easier to lay up in bed and for the price she says it excellent ... the v cover was a nice added bonus ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Would not buy this product again, very flimsy pillow case just awful. Would never recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this to replace my lumpy, flat old v pillow.
its very soft and very comfy to sleep on. The supplied pillow case is not going to last long but will do for a temporary measure because its alot bigger than my old v pillow and my covers don't fit the new one.
how long it will stay bouncy for i don't know but for the price in happy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orthopaedic pillow
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amie
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I previously bought a feather v shaped pillow. Sorry to say it was so uncomfortable it got thrown out. When I saw the price of this one I did think it was too cheap to be any good.
Well I was wrong. As well as the pillow I also got a free cover. The pillow is firm but soft with it. One of the most comfortable things to use if you have a bad cough and cant sleep lying down. Also very good if you want to read in bed without getting a crick in the neck.
An excellent buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
V pillow
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax007
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is good for that little extra support and for reading in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Katlady
From:Flint
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent pillow, with plenty of filling to give good support and at a decent price as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lizo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfortable pillow and extra bonus of free pillowcase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable product
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annabella
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was very happy with the pillow quality it is soft and flexible exactly what was needed for my sons collar bone injury It allowed him to get a comfortable nights sleep would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great item would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hooray for the V Shaped Support Pillow
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This pillow was a godsend when I had a chest infection last month, being able to sleep propped up on the very comfortable pillow helped me to recover quicker. The pillow is well made. I would recommend it for anyone who needs to sleep propped up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bendy pillow
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicci333
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this item knowing that I'd be spending more time in bed due to having an operation on my leg. Combined with a regular pillow it provides a comfortable 'prop'. My other half has stated that his bendy pillow has proved useful in helping his back pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Comfort
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Susannah
From:Haverhill suffolk
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Recently, I underwent a nasal operation and for the first three days I had to sleep propped up. I bought this pillow and was really pleased with its comfort and support. I also suffer from a bad back and have found this pillow so comfortable and supporting whist sitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this pillow. Does the job. Really pleased with the price and comfort.
definately would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shape pillow
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monty
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one of these for the wife and used it myself when i lay on the bed for 40 winks and clocked it. It was very comfortable and give support for my head and neck which i was grateful for as i have arthritis in my neck and shoulders. I had been using a memory foam v pillow before this and have to say it was better so i bought one for myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>