Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 869 reviews
5 Stars
576
4 Stars
209
3 Stars
43
2 Stars
15
1 Star
26
739 of 77895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what I wanted would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP REDUCES BACK PAIN
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ratty
From:Chesterfield, Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HELPS SUPPORT YOUR BODY I HAVE FOUND IT A GREAT HELP "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted17 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Halfpintriding
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my mum who is housebound and has to sleep in a more upright position. This has helped to keep her supported and she finds it comfortable.
Great value for money and comes with a removeable washable pillow case!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nighttime reader
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This pillow offers no support for your head, you just sink into it.
I bought this as a prop up pillow to be able to read in bed, unfortunately it doesn't help to do this.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Started off well...
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By LilMa
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I always like to have an item for a while before reviewing it - and now I've had this pillow for around 2 months, I feel I have a better experience overall than someone who may have only just bought it. To start off with, I would've given it 5 stars because it was so, so comfortable and supportive. It's soft to lay on, yet gives adequate amount of neck support. However; now it's had some use, just like others have mentioned in their comments, it has lost it's 'fluffyness' and support. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
support me
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By lullabell
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great shape, cradles your neck and upper back. especially if you want to read. I also found it was good for sleeping if you had to be a little upright. it keeps its shape, not overly filled so you have a bit of slumber. And comes with a cotton case cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase.
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By vernie
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable extra support for neck. Happy with price and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Want another !
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mad dog lady
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We got this for our dog who is old and now has problems with his legs etc to help him sit up when he is eating etc. However, the humans like it so much we keep swapping it between us and the dog ! So, now used for us for telly watching and when we need to sleep down stairs with him too. Its really comfortable, has a loose cover which for the price is great value and we will be getting another one asap so we don't have to share. A great product at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Linchris
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It takes some getting used to but it's great for reading in bed or watching television. Very comfortable, sleeping on is harder to get used to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By gmrans
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I was dissapointed how quickly the pillow went flat, when it goes flat it no longer supports you so defeats the object "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent but
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Graehutt
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has been a great help to sleep with my constant companions of cardiac problems and multi site arthritis etc etc. Only thing is only one pillow case supplied with no indication of where to buy or obtain spares, for use whist said case is in wash. Any ideas ? Hence 4 stars not five. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value foe money
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wanny 0208
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it so soft and comfortable good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sal
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pillow. Ideal for use sitting up in bed as my son who has spinal problems thinks. Also has a pillowcase that comes with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay for the price
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:hants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little empty after using for a while - stuffing separated in centre to leave a gap. Is better after I put in a smaller pillowcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopaedic V shaped support pillow.
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality excellent and very comfortable for a great price. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NG
From:Wmids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality especially for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bez
From:Chilwell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item , helped with sleeping , great value for the money spent . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Shaped Support Pullow
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sg19
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is what I was looking for and did the job very well when I needed this after having an operation. I have taken off pillow slip that comes with it and washed up lovely. Would recommend this to a friend, great value and keeps shape very well. My partner had also used this and was very impressed with pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Five Stars
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HelenF
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect, so comfortable and helped me no end. Would definitely recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimi28
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this pillow, I wouldn't be without it. I definitely would recommend this to anyone for a brilliant nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 Next >>>