Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.526 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,271 reviews
5 Stars
852
4 Stars
312
3 Stars
60
2 Stars
17
1 Star
30
1,123 of 1,18095%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cushion
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant cushion so comfortable.. best night sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bootle
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I find this item very good quality and very comfortable
I would recommend it to anyone else
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted26 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for my mum who had just had an operation on her back. Great quality for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used as a breastfeeding pillow!
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this to use as a breastfeeding pillow and it's perfect for this purpose. It's nice and soft and my newborn loves to fall asleep on it whilst it's on my lap.
This pillow is great value for money and a fantastic purchase. Would definitely recommend this product.
My only suggestion for other buyers is to buy additional pillow cases. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Drayton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter has scoliosis and she found by using this pillow in bed gave her more of a comfortable nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Short life
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the first few night and super comfy, but that doesn't last and it goes really flat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Pillow
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow as recently had a shoulder operation and was having trouble getting into a comfortable position in bed, this pillow has been just perfect in providing support and enabling me to get comfortable. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used as a pregnancy pillow
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastbourne, East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for the price compared to other pregnancy pillows on the market. Would definitely recommend if you are heavily pregnant and feeling uncomfortable. Only down side was that I found the synthetic material made me feel a bit hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Shape Pillow
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband had pneumonia and was very ill. On his return from hospital I purchased this so that he could sleep practically sitting up. It worked perfectly and allowed him to have a decent night's sleep during his recovery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought the V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow as I suffer with a stiff neck , it is very versatile as I watch the television downstairs and upstairs and just bring it up or downstairs , it is so comfy and really works on your neck so no more stiff neck even when I am reading, and it was a real bonus getting a free pillow case with it , I would definitely recommend this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value and Very Comfy V Shaped Pillow
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Value for money and Very comfy V shaped Pillow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V pillow
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is brilliant for my disabled husband. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant pillows!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these pillows for my son and he says they're great for watching TV or going on the computer while in bed! He has neck pain and headaches and these pillows really help ease the pain. Going to get some for myself now! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommended product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" " I bought this pillow for myself and have been using it constantly after having shoulder surgery. It gives the correct amount of support, stops me from trying to roll over while sleeping. Would definitely recommend buying, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort pillow
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this pillow is so comfortable that we actually bought two of them, one for the living room, and one for the bedroom, great for relaxing when you are reading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab v pillow for the money!
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely great. Comfy, soft, pillow case inc! Have 2. Need more for other family members as all jealous! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfi
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxforshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for hospital stay and it was excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We all need support sometime in our lives
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this support pillow when recovering from a recent illness. It was comfortable sitting up in bed watching the television and remained so as I drifted off to sleep. I am now fully recovered, the illness has gone but the pillow has stayed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Shaped Support Pillow
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfortable pillow I suffer with my neck & this pillow really helps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 61 Next >>>