Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 758 reviews
5 Stars
505
4 Stars
180
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
15
1 Star
23
634 of 66795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jo67
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this yesterday at my local Argos and had best night sleep in a week. I suffer from COPD and have been advised to sleep propped up, ordinary pillows just kept slipping and were uncomfortable. There is on free pillow case which is good but I know hunt for size pillow cases in my bedroom colour.
Very pleased and well rested.
By the way the staff at Argos very friendly and effecient another bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
present
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By TIMERFY
From:BRISTOL
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy present so i've been told "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made and very comfortable.
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Andover, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have had "V" pillows in the past which have been more expensive but these are far superior. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
OK for the price
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By mumamia Hitchin
From:Hitchin
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product was ok for the price but the quality wasn't great. It's fine for short term use, we wanted it for someone who had recently had surgery, if you're looking for a support pillow for long term use I'd recommend spending more and buying something a little more substantial. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ljs258
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable for me as I have neck problems and can move the pillow to the right position to give me maximum support for me neck which helps me to get a reasonable night's sleep again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
'V' pillow
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By sharon g
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The 'V' pillow has added some height to the pillow I already have. It is quite comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orthopaedic V Shaped Pillow
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ray2
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had previously purchased a similar pillow to this from another large retailer which was £3 more expensive a lot smaller and a lot flatter than this one was. I was very impressed and would highly recommend this pillow another great buy from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
just the job
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By shazz
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brought this for my elderly relative as she was having trouble sitting up in bed without slouching back down after few minutes.this pillow solved the problem.very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great support and very comfy
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Binnsy
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This did exactly what it should. it has great support and had a pillow case with it which can be washed. Very comfy!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By darren 1
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its ok for people who suffer from neck back pain but uts really difficult to sleep u right tho "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big lal
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this pillow , it's a great help with my sore back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good support
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan57
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this pillow for my husband after he had a shoulder operation and it provided good support. He says it made him much more comfortable during his recovery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:United Kingdom, Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is as described and good value, it is a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
V pillow
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rainbow
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does the job although it could do with being a bit firmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good support
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LizaJ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Needed this for my mother, who suffers from congestion in the chest and needed support while sleeping. It has done the job and she finds it comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this gave me releif from neck pain
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alice
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortable I have back problems and suffer from neck pain this pillow holds you and stops you moving about during the night. gives comfort by enclosing you, also good for sitting up in bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for the price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jox
From:Buckinghamshoi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm sure there are higher priced versions out there that are better quality but for under £10 this pillow is excellent! Reading in bed is now a much more comfortable experience! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jazz
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these one for my husband who is very ill and has to sit up all night and the other for my 90 year old mother. Both mother and husband absolutely love them, comes with pillow case and a lot cheaper than I could find on the internet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant Value
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shortcake34
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Following an operation this pillow was invaluable. Extremely comfortable, although lightweight very supportive. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By smile
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable and a great price i would highly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 Next >>>