Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(1360 reviews) 1297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,360 reviews
5 Stars
918
4 Stars
332
3 Stars
61
2 Stars
18
1 Star
31
1,209 of 1,26995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such support
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a great product and has made my disability much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Pillow
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable pillow and comes with a pillowcase included which was a nice surprise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Helped my stiff neck
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this because I had a stiff, painful neck, pillow was supportive and comfortable and helped me sleep without causing further discomfort. Would recommend this to anyone with a similar problem, good value for money and came with a pillow case too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It makes watching tv in bed so much more comfortable. I experience neck pain and sleeping on this pillow appears to alleviate it. Would certainly buy again for the price as it comes with a v shaped pillow case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great vfm, really comfortable
Posted22 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So comfortable, suffer from a back problem, would highly recommend, bonus u get a pillowcase with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ideal V pillows to prop up
Posted21 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" ideal Pillows for propping up when have cold or for reading or even watching TV in bed worth the money I paid "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant buy
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Feels comfortable, looks great & it comes with a free pillow cases. BARGAIN. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extemely comfortable. Very cheap.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comes with a pillowcase. Would definately reccomend anybody buying rhis produce. Very happy customer. Thank you Argosj "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very comfortable v shaped pillow
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I really love this v shaped support pillow. I have been using v shaped pillows in the past. This one feels much fuller and thicker. Since I have purchased this pillow my sleep has improved, and my head feels supported whilst sleeping. It also comes with a free v shaped pillow case. I would definitely recommend this product to people who have difficulty sleeping. Will buy this product again. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always had one of these, but being pregnant, it's a life saver, bargain. Highly recommend to all pregnant ladies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job just perfect.
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just perfect for my Mum who has just had a mayor stroke. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfy + great support
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowley Regis, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These have really helped with my migraines + neck pain and my partners back problems. They provide perfect support and are so comfy! I paid £5 each and would highly recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This was on offer so fab value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pillows I bought 2 as my children use them while reading in bed, they are good quality + the cheapest I've found as I paid less than £12 for 2. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great support
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As I suffer with a bad back I thought I would try this pillow, so glad I did and the price was extremely reasonable. It even comes with a pillowcase which was an added bonus.
Would not be without this pillow now :-)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for myself and my 95 year old mother, they were an absolute bargsin!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V Shape support pillow
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price it is a very good product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy, good value for money and comes with free pillow case which is usually £3-4 alone. I bought this for post surgery support as I had to sit up in bed. All around good pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great help
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price this is great. Bought for my bebound disabled father, who before this spilt most of his dinner onto the bed, but this raises him up and gives him support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works wonders for my fibromyalgia
Posted01 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No complaints whatsoever. It's comfortable, good quality, great value. Couldn't ask for more really! Would definitely order again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 65 Next >>>