Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.517 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,129 reviews
5 Stars
755
4 Stars
276
3 Stars
53
2 Stars
17
1 Star
28
988 of 1,03895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
At last a comfy pillow
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great product with the addition of a free pillowcase. Its comfy and firmish aiding me for a great nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very comfortable and handy pillow
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought a V pillow for a bed ridden friend and he loves it! He looked so comfortable we decided to buy one each for ourselves too, they are ideal for reading in bed, so soft but also with great support. We even got a bonus of the price being less than in the catalogue and a free pillowcase too. . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shape
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable but a little warm if you use for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very comfortable V cushion. Gives excellent support in all the right places. A bargain at the price. I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant pillow
Posted22 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Arbroath, Arbroath, Angus DD11, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable pillow excellent for money...use it every night and definetly would recommend this to my friends and family as especially as ive just had spinal surgery on my neck "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because it was so cheap and thought it was worth a try and now I can't sleep without it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Support pillow
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this pillow for going into hospital and it was the best buy ever. It was so comfortable and give me added support after my operation. Home 3 days now and still using it for support. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V Pillow
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for extra support after an operation. The pillow offers good value for money and is as described. The removable pillow case makes it easy to keep clean and fresh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best night sleep ever
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best pillow ever have had some amazing sleeps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham, Wrexham, Wrexham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it's supposed to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was initially disappointed that I couldn't find a pillow slip to fit but when this was delivered I realised that a basic white slip is included for the price. Very comfortable and great value. I my buy another "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pillow
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable pillow with pillowcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed, it's extremely comfortable and will help my sleep pattern "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Pillow
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" The pillow is very comfortable and is much larger than expected, great value for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and cheap
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Johnstone, Johnstone, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like this pillow soft and has kept its shape. It was very reasonably priced good quality for the price I would recommend this pillow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price!
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow has been a life saver for my little boy who is just learning to sit! He also goes to sleep on it as its so comfortable. It's very good quality and comes with a cover - great price to! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job required for.
Posted17 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Whitehaven, Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Required this pillow to help me from laying on my sides after a pacemaker and hysterectomy operations. It has done the job required. Wish bought one when the children were little. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow is very soft and comfortable and comes with a pillow case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this very comfortable, wish I had bought it sooner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable . Was an added bonus when we found there was a pillow slip in there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 54 Next >>>