Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 778 reviews
5 Stars
518
4 Stars
186
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
15
1 Star
24
653 of 68795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and supportive
Posted27 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow has helped my sleep apnea. It keeps me propped up and is like a cosy cocoon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopedic V Shaped Support Pillow
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:Poole, Dorset UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply does all that it should, great support & comfort, should have bought this ages ago!. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
orthopedic v shaped pillow
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jay
From:cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for mum who had broke her ribs age 81 .,it was a big help and good value price for the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mitch
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the orthopaedic v shaped pillow good value for money very comfortable indeed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted20 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More than pleased with my purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this pillow is great good quality & comfort would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is very comfortable
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pammy
From:Cheshire England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is very comfortable and having a pillow case that came with the item is really good.
The only thing wrong with it is that it is a bit big! I have had these v shaped support pillows in the past and they have been a bit smaller, which means that it does not impede on my husband's half of the bed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Chrissie 41
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Value for money and comfortable, also comes with a cover. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not orthopaedic - not firm enough
Posted14 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dave001
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is described as an orthopaedic pillow but it is far too soft to be of any use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted12 March 2015
Customer avatar
By anne
From:ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer from sciatica & this pillow has helped me immensely. its very comfortable & helps to relieve the pressure in your back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pillow
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good pillow, but only comes with one pillowslip and that is white. Looks very clinical. Would be nice if there was a choice of colours. Finding another pillowslip to fit was not all that easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Bath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my elderly mother who had been finding a traditional pillow gave her neck problems. She is delighted with it. It comes with one pillowcase. A pity extra ones are not offered. She managed to find some at a specialist shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy and plump
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By verrygibbler
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy and plump, does the job. Shame it only comes with one cover. Beware of washing pillow, our last one never recovered and split and sagged. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dolly
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow is comfy and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Paula75
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good pillow, absolutely brilliant for the price, great support for my bad back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Support Pillow
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By hardy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pillow, well padded, complete with pillow case. Good value. Just what was needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:sheffield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My husband had just come out of hospital after having heart surgery and needed to be comfortable, this cushion was just what we were looking for, great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Manchester, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pillow comes complete with a pillowcase and is a great bargain.
The pillow is comfy and it retains it's shape.
It's great for sitting up in bed reading or watching TV and it's great if you're feeling poorly and have to sleep sitting up. Once in the right position it supports your neck and shoulders.
I wouldn't be without mine.
Only negative point is that replacement pillowcases are expensive and it's actually better value to buy another pillow with case included.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By spill
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good support and comfort. The pillow is bigger than expected but this is an advantage. The material the pillow case provided is made from is a little bit thin so had to go out and buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellant
Posted28 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jo67
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this yesterday at my local Argos and had best night sleep in a week. I suffer from COPD and have been advised to sleep propped up, ordinary pillows just kept slipping and were uncomfortable. There is on free pillow case which is good but I know hunt for size pillow cases in my bedroom colour.
Very pleased and well rested.
By the way the staff at Argos very friendly and effecient another bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 Next >>>