Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(1323 reviews) 1260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,323 reviews
5 Stars
890
4 Stars
323
3 Stars
61
2 Stars
18
1 Star
31
1,173 of 1,23295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good pillows
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I needed. Good quality, good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped orthopaedic support pillow
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfy whilst offering support. Great value pillow with two pillowcases included. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic cushions
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wirral
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought two of these and they're brilliant! So comfy and good size too. I got them on half price offer but would have happily paid full price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V pillow so comfy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a amazing value . The v pillow is soft to relax into but still supports me and comes with a white pillowcase as well. I'm delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A better nights sleep
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" More comfortable than a regular pillow. I was suffering from a sore neck but now not so much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
v shaped pillow
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:eastbourne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product, really good price with a pillowcase as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant pillow
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This pillow is brilliant and I have had no more neck and shoulder pain since. It's so comfortable best night's sleep ever "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for dad who is in hospital
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for dad who is in hospital after suffering a really bad stroke he looks more comfortable with this cushion, best buy, excellent price told other people on the ward were to get one from "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort first
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pillow is a very reasonably priced, very comfortable and comes with a case that is on outlined in the item description, very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Pillow
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co,Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good Quality,Amazingly comfortable,my mother loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the 2nd of these I have ordered and I love them. For the price they are great, nice and soft but still firm enough for support when sitting up in bed or on the sofa. My last one lasted about a year but was not keeping it's shape but as said for that price you can't complain, hence buying another one. Also comes with a pillow case. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillows are great
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne,
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 of these pillows as my children aged 4 and 12 fight over the one we had. Now they both have there own and I get mine back. They are great for the price and so comfortable and great for in bed watch the tv. Would recommend this any one who like to be comfortable in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort and support
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wallsend, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this v shaped pillow for my daughter to use whilst sitting in bed, either watching tv or on her ipad. Pillow case easy to put on. Pillow medium to firm, very supportive and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow is just as described on the Internet
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pillow is good quality very comfortable and an excellent purchase. Good value for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its amazing, bigger than I thought it would be.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a great pillow, bigger than I thought it would be and no need for any other pillows as it has amazing support of neck and head. Would definitely recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really good product great value and a great pillow case included "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy pillow
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxon.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" needed pillow for post- op support for someone.So good bought 3 more for myself& overnight guests to read in bed& generally relax. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent.
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely a bargain, just what I wanted very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very cosy pillow to sleep on at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my pillow is nice and comfy
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is exactly what i was looking for to support me while i read in bed. A great price also, although being on sale at the time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 64 Next >>>