Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 749 reviews
5 Stars
499
4 Stars
178
3 Stars
35
2 Stars
14
1 Star
23
625 of 65895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By darren 1
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its ok for people who suffer from neck back pain but uts really difficult to sleep u right tho "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big lal
From:Gourock, Inverclyde, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this pillow , it's a great help with my sore back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good support
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Susan57
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this pillow for my husband after he had a shoulder operation and it provided good support. He says it made him much more comfortable during his recovery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:United Kingdom, Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is as described and good value, it is a good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
V pillow
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rainbow
From:Fife
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Does the job although it could do with being a bit firmer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good support
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By LizaJ
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Needed this for my mother, who suffers from congestion in the chest and needed support while sleeping. It has done the job and she finds it comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this gave me releif from neck pain
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By alice
From:Argyll
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very comfortable I have back problems and suffer from neck pain this pillow holds you and stops you moving about during the night. gives comfort by enclosing you, also good for sitting up in bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent for the price
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jox
From:Buckinghamshoi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm sure there are higher priced versions out there that are better quality but for under £10 this pillow is excellent! Reading in bed is now a much more comfortable experience! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jazz
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these one for my husband who is very ill and has to sit up all night and the other for my 90 year old mother. Both mother and husband absolutely love them, comes with pillow case and a lot cheaper than I could find on the internet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant Value
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shortcake34
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Following an operation this pillow was invaluable. Extremely comfortable, although lightweight very supportive. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By smile
From:durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable and a great price i would highly recommend this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Orthopaedic V shaped support pillow
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hattie1
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Does not give sufficient support, shape became distorted very quickly "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing value for money
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Missy
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mum who was finding it difficult to sleep. Its good in quality and size, and at an amazing price, I was even more pleased when I discovered it came with a free pillowcase. I purchased another pillow a few days later as it was cheaper to buy the pillow with free pillowcase than to buy a pillowcase on its own. My mum is very happy :)) def recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable, provides good support
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Smiffy01
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this pillow, which I bought for use in my car following disc surgery. It was too big for my car so I use it at home on my sofa. I love it. I wish there was one for driving! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By biffi
From:Dumfries and Galloway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" was purchased for my husband who has problems sitting upright on couch and this pillow has at last given him the comfort he needs.
Would defo recommend it to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mona44
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a lovely soft, large pillow.
Good price for a good quality product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great v pillow
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maureen 63
From:Witney, Witney, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a comfortable pillow and a great size. Helped relieve problems with neck and shoulders. Only problem I've had is finding a replacement cover as this pillow seems bigger than average. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Its a pillow
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Giles
From:Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's a pillow in the shape of a V so it's a V pillow....what else is there! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillow
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By vizlim
From:telford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good helps my neck "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Min57
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this pillow for someone else who had been ill and could not lie down in bed. They said it was very comfortable sleeping propped up with this pillow.also they used it downstairs to sit in the armchair and said again it was comfortable and gave them support when they needed it most. But a little problem is unable to find a spare pillowcase. It came with one pillowcase, but need a spare. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 Next >>>