Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.496 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 699 reviews
5 Stars
469
4 Stars
163
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
578 of 60895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice sized comfortable pillow
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sv
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I suffer from fibromyalgia and often have aches and pains so I purchased this pillow to see if it would help. It's the perfect size for every day use and is nice and comfortable. The only downside is that I do feel it could do with some more filling as it needs plumped up a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So comfy so affordable so pleased! ;)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value V pillow
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nainy
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality and value V pillow the free pillowcase is alright as a protector but a better quality case enhances the pillow"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By paul 2403
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this was what I needed and it does the job vey well. wish I had got some before and even better having pillow case inside cold have do with a spare case for when one in wash"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this pillow is soooooo comfy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jonty698
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was bought for my granddaughter so she could be comfortable when studying in bed. She loves it and tells everyone how comfortable is it. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would buy again
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Adrian3879
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great but for the price and would def recommend. Bought for a medical condition and has been great. Very happy with the spare pillow case which was a bonus."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shadow
From:rhondda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just what i needed great value for money bigger than i expected but perfect for me would recommend anytime."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V pillow
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cricked neck
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Suffering with neck and back problems so bought to aid getting comfortable. Great value and gives good support"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent pillow
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KT
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic value for money, especially as it also provides free pillow case"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & quality!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best price, especially as it included a free pillowcase. Pillow is plump & comfortable so very pleased with purchase - I bought two!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lloydid
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed this for my mum to be comfortable in a hospital bed, Grate value, does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
orthopaedic v shaped support pillow
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By no stiff neck
From:south shields
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"these pillows are so comfy the quality is excellent at a really good price great for watching tv no stiff necks would recomend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
real bargain
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought two one for my sister who had just come out of hospital ,saw the quality and it came with a free pillow case ,which saved me even more money ,so brought another for my self ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maple
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant with the free pillowcase. Really helped my back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sibby
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got one of these pillows for myself as have bad neck. So comfy and neck pain has eased so got my mum one she is so happy with it and sleeps well now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suec-f
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Old one was disgusting so this has replaced it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ditch crawler
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This pillow holds me in the right position that is comfotable and therefore I get a good nights sleep. Its softness suits me and it doesn't flatten down too much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband suffers with osteoarthritis and has been suffering with lack of sleep. The pillow is allowing comfort to have a good nights sleep not just for him but for myself too. Highly recommend the quality of this pillow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my pillow
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mouse
From:Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have tried one of these neck pillow before only to them feeling to uncomfortable so I thought I will try the one from argos witch I fined very soft and comfort that seem to be helping my neck and shoulders I would recommend there neck pillow to all my friends and family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
v shaped comfort
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter. She is very happy with it and finds it comfortable. The pillowcase that came free with it is a neutral colour white and this pillow is value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>