Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 659 reviews
5 Stars
440
4 Stars
154
3 Stars
31
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
539 of 56895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Would not buy this product again, very flimsy pillow case just awful. Would never recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this to replace my lumpy, flat old v pillow.
its very soft and very comfy to sleep on. The supplied pillow case is not going to last long but will do for a temporary measure because its alot bigger than my old v pillow and my covers don't fit the new one.
how long it will stay bouncy for i don't know but for the price in happy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orthopaedic pillow
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amie
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I previously bought a feather v shaped pillow. Sorry to say it was so uncomfortable it got thrown out. When I saw the price of this one I did think it was too cheap to be any good.
Well I was wrong. As well as the pillow I also got a free cover. The pillow is firm but soft with it. One of the most comfortable things to use if you have a bad cough and cant sleep lying down. Also very good if you want to read in bed without getting a crick in the neck.
An excellent buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
V pillow
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax007
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is good for that little extra support and for reading in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Katlady
From:Flint
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent pillow, with plenty of filling to give good support and at a decent price as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lizo
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Comfortable pillow and extra bonus of free pillowcase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable product
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Annabella
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was very happy with the pillow quality it is soft and flexible exactly what was needed for my sons collar bone injury It allowed him to get a comfortable nights sleep would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great item would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hooray for the V Shaped Support Pillow
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Charlie
From:Doncaster
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This pillow was a godsend when I had a chest infection last month, being able to sleep propped up on the very comfortable pillow helped me to recover quicker. The pillow is well made. I would recommend it for anyone who needs to sleep propped up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bendy pillow
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicci333
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this item knowing that I'd be spending more time in bed due to having an operation on my leg. Combined with a regular pillow it provides a comfortable 'prop'. My other half has stated that his bendy pillow has proved useful in helping his back pain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolute Comfort
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Susannah
From:Haverhill suffolk
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Recently, I underwent a nasal operation and for the first three days I had to sleep propped up. I bought this pillow and was really pleased with its comfort and support. I also suffer from a bad back and have found this pillow so comfortable and supporting whist sitting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this pillow. Does the job. Really pleased with the price and comfort.
definately would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shape pillow
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By monty
From:belfast
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one of these for the wife and used it myself when i lay on the bed for 40 winks and clocked it. It was very comfortable and give support for my head and neck which i was grateful for as i have arthritis in my neck and shoulders. I had been using a memory foam v pillow before this and have to say it was better so i bought one for myself."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brill
Posted03 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jake123
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Hospital staff recommended this v pillow after our son fractured his collarbone. It keeps him in the correct position in bed at night n stops him lying on it. Thank you Argos! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad back now eased
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise.c
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as my old old was knackered, and it is great! Great value for money as well, would recommend to anyone with a bad back or who has trouble sleeping! Helps with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's like a big cuddle
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It comforts and cushions you and stops you rolling over all the time if you fidget in your sleep therefore getting a more restful and comfortable night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for reading in bed
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Lousy1903
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very comfortable, great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Pillow
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jeffreyB
From:Leicester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money.
Comfortable and supportive, just the right item
for resting after shoulder surgery.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat123
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got this for my partner who had been having trouble sleeping as he is larger framed and finds it difficult to get comfortable. Since using the pillow he has slept so much better. This was the cheapest v shaped pillow I could find and is great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Felix
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"For the price this pillow is great value, but not very breathable fabric."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 Next >>>