Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.489 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 914 reviews
5 Stars
606
4 Stars
220
3 Stars
45
2 Stars
15
1 Star
28
781 of 82395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value with free pillow slip. Good sturdy v shaped pillow that seems to give support where needed allowing a very deep sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
support pillow
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product just the right amount of support,I have damaged the discs in my lower back and this pillow has really helped. The pillow case provided is also easy to fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastically comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would buy again.
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money.It does exactly what it's meant to do.Good support,very comfortable and it comes with a free pillowcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
living orthopaedic v shaped support pillow
Posted22 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redditch
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing has helped my back "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow for my daughter who has severe back problems she gets.great relief with it iam very pleased as my daughter is I would definatley recomend this to anyone with back problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Absolutely perfect for support following surgery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V pillow purchase
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great and comfortable product, was recommended by a friend, I also would recommend it. As alway service at Argos was friendly and speedy...
Grrreat shop, grrreat products!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this item due to neck issues. It has helped to make my nights comfortable. Would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product for the money. Even comes with pillowcase which is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic pillow great idea having a pillow case included "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
love it
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" wish it was a bit plumper but its great! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service good price
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Argos performed well again. Reserved product collected the following day very pleased with the pillow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is very comfortable
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's stay in shape after cleaning and very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is so useful when reading
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Water Orton, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I can't do without this v shaped pillow when reading in bed. It takes alot of strain off my neck and shoulders and is very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality. Great size n shape. Very comfortable. Pillow case doesnt shrink when washed or need ironing when came out of tumble dryer. Would definetly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
soft pillow
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I am Pleased With this item, my only gripe is it is a little too soft for my liking but that is my taste and it is their cheapest "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I've bought several of these over the years as I have a bad back and sleep with it every night. I have to say that the quality has improved with this pillow - it's kept its bounce better that others I've had in the past, even with daily use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Cheap quality pillow with no support
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stratford-on-Avon District, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Really cheap quality pillow, flimsy fabric with very little stuffing. The pillowcase is virtually see through and made of horrible scratchy cotton. We bought this as my husband is having an operation and will only need it for a few weeks afterwards so didn't need it to last forever but expected it to be a bit better than this. Not entirely sure how this is getting good reviews from other shoppers quite honestly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 43 Next >>>