Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 689 reviews
5 Stars
462
4 Stars
160
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
568 of 59895%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & quality!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best price, especially as it included a free pillowcase. Pillow is plump & comfortable so very pleased with purchase - I bought two!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lloydid
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed this for my mum to be comfortable in a hospital bed, Grate value, does what it says on the tin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
orthopaedic v shaped support pillow
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By no stiff neck
From:south shields
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"these pillows are so comfy the quality is excellent at a really good price great for watching tv no stiff necks would recomend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
real bargain
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought two one for my sister who had just come out of hospital ,saw the quality and it came with a free pillow case ,which saved me even more money ,so brought another for my self ,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Maple
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant with the free pillowcase. Really helped my back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so comfy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By sibby
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I got one of these pillows for myself as have bad neck. So comfy and neck pain has eased so got my mum one she is so happy with it and sleeps well now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By suec-f
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Old one was disgusting so this has replaced it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works for me
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ditch crawler
From:Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This pillow holds me in the right position that is comfotable and therefore I get a good nights sleep. Its softness suits me and it doesn't flatten down too much."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sunshine
From:Ammanford, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My husband suffers with osteoarthritis and has been suffering with lack of sleep. The pillow is allowing comfort to have a good nights sleep not just for him but for myself too. Highly recommend the quality of this pillow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my pillow
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mouse
From:Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have tried one of these neck pillow before only to them feeling to uncomfortable so I thought I will try the one from argos witch I fined very soft and comfort that seem to be helping my neck and shoulders I would recommend there neck pillow to all my friends and family"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
v shaped comfort
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nanny
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter. She is very happy with it and finds it comfortable. The pillowcase that came free with it is a neutral colour white and this pillow is value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort at a affordable price
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Gaz
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A excellent comfort pillow. This pillow is great value for money and has excellent comfort."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the label !!
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this pillow for a friend who through disability spends a lot of her time in bed. This pillow gives excellent support and she said how comfortable it was..It came with a pillowcase and we were pleased with the good quality of both pillow and case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable for the money
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jjdjm
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Although this is good value for the money and very comfortable it has gone a bit flat after only just over a week.You can plump it up but it does go flat again very quickly.However very comfortable and lets face it you get what you pay for and it has served its purpose.I have recently had a shoulder operation ajnd it has helped."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really pleased with the quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great..
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslee
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for my mum who uses a lot of pillows to keep herself in a sitting position. This pillow does exactly that.. She was very pleased with it. Price even included a pillow case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for temporary use
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lilly
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this pillow as its smaller than the full on pregnancy pillow and needed it for travelling. Comfort levels aren't that great but for short periods it does the trick - can't pack a 12ft pregnancy pillow in the suitcase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BUY
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SheilaB
From:oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I SUFFER WITH BAD NECK AND SHOULDERS
THIS PILLOW IS THE BEST SUPPORT I HAVE HAD GREAT WHEN IN BED SUPPORTS MY NECK AND SHOULDERS IT WRAPS AROUND FANTASTIC AND A GREAT PRICE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A god send
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have just had an operation on my shoulder & this pillow has made it so much easier to get comfortable when sleeping. The cover provided is thin but being thicker wouldn't have made using the pillow any better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At 33 weeks pregnant and unable to sleep this has been a god send. Fantastic support for my back. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>