Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.494 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 858 reviews
5 Stars
570
4 Stars
207
3 Stars
41
2 Stars
15
1 Star
25
731 of 76795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value foe money
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By wanny 0208
From:Epsom, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it so soft and comfortable good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sal
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great pillow. Ideal for use sitting up in bed as my son who has spinal problems thinks. Also has a pillowcase that comes with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
okay for the price
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:hants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little empty after using for a while - stuffing separated in centre to leave a gap. Is better after I put in a smaller pillowcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopaedic V shaped support pillow.
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Cindy
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality excellent and very comfortable for a great price. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NG
From:Wmids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality especially for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bez
From:Chilwell
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item , helped with sleeping , great value for the money spent . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Shaped Support Pullow
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sg19
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is what I was looking for and did the job very well when I needed this after having an operation. I have taken off pillow slip that comes with it and washed up lovely. Would recommend this to a friend, great value and keeps shape very well. My partner had also used this and was very impressed with pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Five Stars
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By HelenF
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was perfect, so comfortable and helped me no end. Would definitely recommend x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimi28
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this pillow, I wouldn't be without it. I definitely would recommend this to anyone for a brilliant nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic for me because I have virtigo and it helps me sleep better because I can't lie down on my back . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Worcester, Worcester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I only wanted this pillow as it looked really comfy and needed something to sit up properly in bed with, and this pillow does the job well! Very comfy and often find myself sleeping on it. Great to use to sit up in bed to read. Only problem would be that I would have liked another cover as I worry of spilling something on it, or so that I can wash one while still having a cover on it. Not the end of the world though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
v pillow
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By blush
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable and easily cleaned "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
this product is not worth the money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By driver
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" this pillow has no support don't waste your money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pillow
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By indy48
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" On the whole a good comfy pillow. Personally I would prefer one a little firmer but this one will certainly do for the time being. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great comfort and support
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CG74
From:Oxford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I used this pillow whilst I was poorly, it was great for supporting me in a half sitting, half laid position.
It has been used since to sit my brothers baby in when they came to visit and she was very tiny.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Fenella
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great support and very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By magoogy
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one as ive been suffering neck pain so thought this would help, and it has. I wish idve bought one sooner. Its so comfortable and allows me to have a lovely sleep and wake up nice and refreshed with no neck pain. Good quality and keeps its shape. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shape pillow
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Porky
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic item. Best nights sleep since having this pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By maw
From:Kidbrooke, London SE3, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought for my husband. does the job very well. I had trouble getting the right spare cover . Be helpful if you sold an extra one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
affordable
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sue
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you have a problem neck these are great and come with a pillow case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 Next >>>