Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 893 reviews
5 Stars
591
4 Stars
216
3 Stars
44
2 Stars
15
1 Star
27
762 of 80295%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfortable
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kat13
From:Anlaby, Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire HU10, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow to help me get comfortable while pregnant, it was a big help "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillow talk
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Teabag
From:Worcester uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my daughter who's 15as she always sat on her bed with her phone etc she loves it the shape means she's sat in a correct position she loves the comfort and it came with a free pillow case excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Pillow
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By GJ124
From:Witney
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, reasonable price. Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must for shoulder injuries
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanza
From:Inverclyde, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mum who had a shoulder injury she said it was best thing ever and made a great difference to her recovery & comfort for good night sleep and great value also with pillowslip free . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By freshmade
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this pillow for my mum who has difficult time sleeping. This pillow has brought her some comfort as she has to sleep on a chair. She thinks it is wonderful as it hugs her back. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality for the money.
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Scary Airey
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was pleasantly surprised that the pillow had a pillow case within the package and it made it very good quality for the price. I had to buy it for my disabled daughter to support her neck in bed and one for under her legs to stop her slipping down the bed as she needs to sit up right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is what it says it is
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Covergirl
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality, I have neck and back problems really helps me, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By bennettspider
From:Tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it ses on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted09 July 2015
Customer avatar
By jane
From:shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What do you buy for a 91 year olds birthday when she says she doesn't want anything?
This pillow
It is well made and comes with its own washable cover
And she loves it and finds it very comforting
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted03 July 2015
Customer avatar
By lizzie294
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value, pillowcase not the highest quality but comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
v shaped pillow
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:retford
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best pillow that I bought. It's so comfortable and would recommend this to other people. I had to buy another one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Anniep
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good pillow, bought one for my 92 year old mum in law, for sitting in her chair, was very impressed with the quality and comfort that I bought another for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
For when your sat up in bed reading ideal!
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Nannynessa
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my dad as suffering a lot of pain in his back, he is pleased with it so much so I have bought one for myself and our relatives are going to do the same. Ideal for nursing mums too. Gives great support and very comfy if you fall asleep against it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good pillow. Supportive and big too.
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Frances
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice firm but soft supportive pillow.
Case supplied could be better quality but fits /washes well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for the first couple of days..but then
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Catalina
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm a side sleeper and this pillow was heaven the first few days...then it went a bit flat and shapeless... it does not come with a comfortable fabric cover, and given the shape,it is hard to find a good cover.
Better than the first pillows I bought from Argos though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Lost its shape
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Karl.I.am
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Terrible product...hardly orthopaedic qualify.. It lost its shape within a week.. Useless !!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I have bought for myself in ages!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By cakelover74
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" V-pillows,just for an elderly or ill person right? WRONG ! We bought one initially when my relative was recovering from an op.It soon got pinched by myself,the kids etc etc.I finally "treated" myself to my own v-pillow,which no one else is allowed to pinch (or else).It's so comfy and no matter what position it gets thrown,it's still like a cloud to lie on.Definitely get one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for comfort
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By .
From:Romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow for my mum who has been in hospital for months now, and it has been a great help in giving her support and comfort.
She had one at home so we got her a new one to give her the same cosy feeling she was used to.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pillow
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:Blackburn, Blackburn with Darwen, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfy and affordable does the job you need it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An ideal back support.
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sunoak007
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this pillow to use with a recliner, and it works a treat, a very comfortable support, a spare pillow case would have been handy as the pillow only comes with one as others have said, all in all good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 Next >>>