Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 675 reviews
5 Stars
450
4 Stars
158
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
554 of 58495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 September 2014
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:west midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"really pleased with the quality for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great..
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Leslee
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for my mum who uses a lot of pillows to keep herself in a sitting position. This pillow does exactly that.. She was very pleased with it. Price even included a pillow case."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good for temporary use
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By lilly
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this pillow as its smaller than the full on pregnancy pillow and needed it for travelling. Comfort levels aren't that great but for short periods it does the trick - can't pack a 12ft pregnancy pillow in the suitcase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT BUY
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By SheilaB
From:oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I SUFFER WITH BAD NECK AND SHOULDERS
THIS PILLOW IS THE BEST SUPPORT I HAVE HAD GREAT WHEN IN BED SUPPORTS MY NECK AND SHOULDERS IT WRAPS AROUND FANTASTIC AND A GREAT PRICE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A god send
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Harrow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have just had an operation on my shoulder & this pillow has made it so much easier to get comfortable when sleeping. The cover provided is thin but being thicker wouldn't have made using the pillow any better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At 33 weeks pregnant and unable to sleep this has been a god send. Fantastic support for my back. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good support pillow
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louane
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My husband, who suffers with arthritis, finds this pillow gives him that extra bit of support in bed when needed. Well made and good value for money. We often take it on holiday as not all holiday accommodation provide adequate pillows for someone who needs that extra support. The cover is also easy to put on/take off and keeps the pillow clean. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep like a princess
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosemarie
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very comfortable and versatile. Fits perfectly and gives good support for back as well as arms."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it, love it!
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By deandean
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Totally love this. I am a very fussy, hard to please individual, who also finds negativies with purchases but not this time. Haven't stopped using it, apart from when pillow case was in wash. Please argos never stop selling this. Unbelievable price, and firmness good. Considering the price, the pillow case is thin, but for the price I wasn't exactly expected 300 point Eygptian cotton!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V Good
Posted16 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim G
From:Stirlingshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The shape, size and filling are spot on in this type of pillow.
Great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what the doctor ordered
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Vonnie07
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product at a good price.
Had steroid injections in my spine. Bought two pillows, one for bedroom and one for downstairs. Very helpful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie c
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This pillow gives great support"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
v-shaped pillow
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Busaboy
From:cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Not bad but could be firmer as too soft."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy Pillow
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Letty 76
From:Berkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bigger than expected and pillowcase included which is a bonus. Comfortable with good padding. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything that I wanted
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rosie
From:Essex UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm so glad I decided to buy this - it's just what I expected it to be."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely comfy for arthiritis conditions
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By brianthesnail
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchased this for my wife as she suffers from scoliosis and arthiritis .... has made it easier to lay up in bed and for the price she says it excellent ... the v cover was a nice added bonus ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed.
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Derry, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Would not buy this product again, very flimsy pillow case just awful. Would never recommend this product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hazel
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this to replace my lumpy, flat old v pillow.
its very soft and very comfy to sleep on. The supplied pillow case is not going to last long but will do for a temporary measure because its alot bigger than my old v pillow and my covers don't fit the new one.
how long it will stay bouncy for i don't know but for the price in happy!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orthopaedic pillow
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Amie
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I previously bought a feather v shaped pillow. Sorry to say it was so uncomfortable it got thrown out. When I saw the price of this one I did think it was too cheap to be any good.
Well I was wrong. As well as the pillow I also got a free cover. The pillow is firm but soft with it. One of the most comfortable things to use if you have a bad cough and cant sleep lying down. Also very good if you want to read in bed without getting a crick in the neck.
An excellent buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
V pillow
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jax007
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is good for that little extra support and for reading in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 Next >>>