Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.504 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 1,026 reviews
5 Stars
679
4 Stars
256
3 Stars
48
2 Stars
15
1 Star
28
890 of 93595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality pillows
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maesteg, Bridgend, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hi I recently bought a v-shape pillow for my pregnant partner as she needed something to make her more comfortable when she's laying in bed on her side so I bought the v-shaped pillow hoping it would work to rest her belly on the side and it as thanks to Argos and thy quality pillows witch are very comfortable my partner as brilliant night sleeps now thanks to the pillow I would recommend it to anyone thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sleep
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted. Very efficient way to buy using same day delivery. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shape pillow
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The v shaped pillow is amazing I have been having the best of sleeps since I bought this. No more pains from an aching neck , absolutely would recommend this pillow to everyone. Amazing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase of this year
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The pillow is so supportive, really helps my neck at night and it feels like it hugs you so reccomended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V-pillow
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice & comfy just the right amount of stuffing for a comortable sleep,well recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Support pillow
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very luxurious support pillow. Good size, supportive without being too firm. Just the job following surgery "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for a great price
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:In bed
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable - Good value for money.. Ended up buying 4 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to help support my partner's back while sitting on the sofa and he is very pleased with it. It gives him lots of support without being too firm and he can adjust it to support either his entire back or just his upper back & shoulders. Great purchase, especially with the free included pillowcase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shepton Mallet, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought 5 of these in the last couple of months , 1 for each member of my family, they are so comfortable I think everyone should have one of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" happy with this pillow. Bought it following good reviews. Does the job it's intended for
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very large a comfy pillow. Very good for the price. I recommended it to my mum and she got one for herself. The only problem was with the pillow case, the poppers are a bit flimsy and snap off very easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is great value for money
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really comfy and just what I needed I didn't want to pay a lot as I wasn't sure it would help but it's great and brilliant value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value support Pillow
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basingstoke, Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ordered this for my son who has to sleep partly propped up. When Granny saw it she wanted one too as had just had surgery and needed some support. Comes with a smart white pillow case. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orthopaedic v shape pillow
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you have trouble sleeping or getting to sleep purchase this pillow because your days of bad nights will be over. Love it so much, so much comfort like a giant marshmallow. Plus if your lonely and in need of a hug it mimics that of someone putting their arm round you or if you need to brush up on your spooning skills. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I got this pillow due to back problems - this pillow is a great support to help sit up in bed as well as when im laying down its got plenty of padding in it without being too flat or too bulky im pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V shape pillow
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good soft comfy pillow which props me up to read in bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Orthopaedic v shaped support pillow
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great product gives good neck and shoulder support but not too hard comes with separate pillow case .would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This pillow does exactly what you need it to do
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for myself and one for my mum. I have used V pillow for most of my adult life. It helps keep my spine straight and it a perfect height for my neck.
Mum wanted one for her back when sitting up in bed and she loves it too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Orthopeadic Pilliw
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Pillow is very comfortable and since I bought it I been sleeping very well without any neck pain. I truly recomended to everybody to buy and the price is very cheap. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next >>>