Top-rated product

Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.

<p>Naturally shaped to support both neck and head this V-shaped Orthopaedic pillow from John Cotton is a great-value, must-have sleep purchase.</p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L75, W75cm.</li><li>EAN: 1270475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 706 reviews
5 Stars
475
4 Stars
164
3 Stars
33
2 Stars
13
1 Star
21
585 of 61595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Review 1 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic! Like a hug for my head shoulders & neck
Posted07 December 2014
Customer avatar
By earthmother
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't let the term 'orthopaedic' put you off! I bought this when I had a bad chest infection & needed to sleep almost sitting up. It was brilliant - did the job, but was also sufficiently 'soft' to use when I was well again. Great for reading in bed, too. Would not sleep without it now. Good value, too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Finally
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pictongirl
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Finally found a pillow that l can sleep with without my neck hurting........So comfortable that l am going to get another one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted27 November 2014
Customer avatar
By mummyp
From:South - West
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought 2 pillows & these replaced our old ones & are very comfortable for sitting up & reading in bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and comfortable
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Heb
From:Esaex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best v pillow
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By whisper68
From:Wirral, Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had recently had an operation and needed some support both sitting in a chair and in bed, as this pillow allows you to do both as it is supportive and soft enough for bed. Also, it has a pillowcase with it which was of good quality. Excellent value for money. 5 Star. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Prefect
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sonny
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for myself to help with sitting in bed more comfortably, very comfy and soft, great help for bad back. Free pillowcase is great, but could do with another in a different colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By JAM
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" bought this item for an elderly gentleman who spends a lot of time in bed. It is comfortable and gives him extra support. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice sized comfortable pillow
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Sv
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I suffer from fibromyalgia and often have aches and pains so I purchased this pillow to see if it would help. It's the perfect size for every day use and is nice and comfortable. The only downside is that I do feel it could do with some more filling as it needs plumped up a lot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By vee
From:Rochester, Medway, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So comfy so affordable so pleased! ;) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value V pillow
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nainy
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and value V pillow the free pillowcase is alright as a protector but a better quality case enhances the pillow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By paul 2403
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this was what I needed and it does the job vey well. wish I had got some before and even better having pillow case inside cold have do with a spare case for when one in wash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this pillow is soooooo comfy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By jonty698
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for my granddaughter so she could be comfortable when studying in bed. She loves it and tells everyone how comfortable is it. Well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would buy again
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Adrian3879
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great but for the price and would def recommend. Bought for a medical condition and has been great. Very happy with the spare pillow case which was a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V shaped pillow
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shadow
From:rhondda
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just what i needed great value for money bigger than i expected but perfect for me would recommend anytime. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
V pillow
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cricked neck
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suffering with neck and back problems so bought to aid getting comfortable. Great value and gives good support "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent pillow
Posted05 November 2014
Customer avatar
By KT
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fantastic value for money, especially as it also provides free pillow case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value & quality!
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best price, especially as it included a free pillowcase. Pillow is plump & comfortable so very pleased with purchase - I bought two! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lloydid
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed this for my mum to be comfortable in a hospital bed, Grate value, does what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
orthopaedic v shaped support pillow
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By no stiff neck
From:south shields
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these pillows are so comfy the quality is excellent at a really good price great for watching tv no stiff necks would recomend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Orthopaedic V Shaped Support Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
real bargain
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna
From:Bournemouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought two one for my sister who had just come out of hospital ,saw the quality and it came with a free pillow case ,which saved me even more money ,so brought another for my self , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 Next >>>