Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.

Extra bounce pair of pillows. 100% polyester hollowfibre filling. 30% cotton and 70% polyester cover. Hand wash only. Suitable for tumble drying on cool setting. Approx 74 x 48cm.
Overall rating:
3.625 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
1 of 1100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Review 1 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
soft
Posted10 November 2009
Customer avatar
By buffy
From:grimsby
" Very soft bounce bk pillows excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted06 October 2009
Customer avatar
By julie
From:birmingham
" these are the best pillows ive ever bought and they never need plumping up and you will get a good comfy nights sleep.... "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted05 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Scottish_lassy
From:Kilmarnock
" Very comfortable pillows, nice & springy. Hope they will live up to Silent night reputation, but never had any problems with silent night. PS Buy the superspring quilt for maximum comfort!! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not What I expected
Posted29 September 2009
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Great Yarmouth
" I bought these pillows as I wanted a soft pillow. I frequently woke with a stiff neck. These pillows are soft. too soft, in fact you need two. I am not happy and will continue to search for the perfect pillow for me. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 September 2009
Customer avatar
By les
From:County Durham
" lovely light pillows. Only 3 stars though as need to have two as when head is on the pillow it sinks right down so flat to the bed "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
pillows
Posted01 September 2009
Customer avatar
By pame
From:staffordshire
" to soft need at least 3 to sleep on comfortably "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Superspring!!!
Posted21 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Riponuk
From:North Yorkshire
" Not too sure on the claim to be superspring, I purchased them because they are silentnight, A good pair of pillows at a very good price, Filling inside is fair but if you are after a firmer pillow then these are not for you, As with any other pillow thay will require "fluffing" :O) "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bouncy
Posted18 August 2009
Customer avatar
By zakkiaz
From:Staffs
" boounce back when shook "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted05 August 2009
Customer avatar
By Liz
From:Co. Down
" If you like an extremely soft pillows these are the ones for you. I have to use another firmer pillow with them to have any support, so from that point of view they don't suit me but they are described as soft and soft is what they are. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Bromley
" Lovely and comfy pillows, got 4 of them now - need fluffing up now and again as tend to go flat after a few months but are lovely against you head "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super spring pillows
Posted07 July 2009
Customer avatar
By bezy
From:lancashire
" these are brill they spring back and they are very comfy ive even got my husband some at a reasonal price "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Always good
Posted10 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Sha
From:Stockport
" always get the same pillows if i can, very comfy, bounce back excellent and very very comfy. z z z z z z zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By lou lou
From:west midlands
" i love these pillows do exactly what they say on the packet. very springy however provide the right amount of support for a great nights sleep. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing Pillows!
Posted26 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Gina
From:Cornwall
" Not going OTT but these are amazing....your head just sinks into them and squidge into any position you like. My favorite pillows and not too expensive either. You can always trust Silent Night (my opinion)! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft pillows ideal for children and teenagers
Posted15 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Terri-Anne
From:West Midlands
" These pillows were purchased for my 15 year old sister. They are very soft, so i wouldnt recoomend them for someone who likes a firmer pillow. These pillows are ideal for young children and young adults. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Pillows
Posted27 February 2009
Customer avatar
By S
From:Nottinghamshire
" These were very good pillows. I needed them to replace some that had been ruined in the wash. I was pleasantly surprised by the support and comfort of these pillows. They are very comfortable and I would definitely recommend them. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad.
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:durham
" I bought these for my daughter. They are very soft and your head sinks right down into the pillow so only for soft pillow lovers. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillows
Posted10 February 2009
Customer avatar
By madhatternan
From:brighton
" very soft and rebound perfectly "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average Pillows
Posted14 January 2009
Customer avatar
By JULES
From:Northumberland
" These are lovely soft pillows but have started to flatten after only 10 days! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Pair of Superspring Pillows.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 November 2008
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:norfolk
" Very good. Does what it says on the label! "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>