Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.

The non-allergenic duvets can be used together to make a 15 tog winter duvet. Set includes 1 x 4.5 tog summer duvet, 1 x 10.5 tog spring/autumn duvet and 2 pillows. 100% polyester hollowfibre filling. Quality polycotton covers. Non-allergenic. Machine washable at 40C. Pillow size L71, W46cm / L28, W18in.
Overall rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
1
23 of 2785%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
dissapointed
Posted19 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Andi
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was very dissapointed with the quality of this item for the price. They say you can use the 2 duvets together but with no way of attaching them the one moves and ruckles up at the bottom of the bed during the night. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought it to try it
Posted06 July 2011
Customer avatar
By syd
" Only used the light one as yet but I am delighted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 in 1 duvet 15 tog
Posted26 January 2011
Customer avatar
By john
From:west yorks
" does what it says only problem which i will fix is the corners could do with ties or sumething alike to stop the two quilts separating "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Hollow Tog
Posted20 January 2011
Customer avatar
By SW15
From:Coseley
" It felt like it was a summer quilt and not for all year round. Not overly impressed as the ratings were quite high and thought that this was the next best one, as opposed to a branded company "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Vikki
From:Cheshire
" These duvets are great value for money. The only thing that would improve them for me would be if they fastened together. They separated in my duvet cover & i had to pin them together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value for Money
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Smile
From:Worcester
" We decided to buy this set as our original choice was sold out and this was in the sale, which is always a plus. we liked the fact you could have a thick duvet or a thin one however we have foun that nyou can't use both together as they end up splitting and one ends up at the bottom of the cover which isn't great. Apart from that we were happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
one of the best things ive brought from argos
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By nicola
From:hengrove bristol
" lovely makes you not want to get out of bed the only thing is the 2 quilts wer not attached so you have to keep pulling the together but aprt from that brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT ITEM
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By RONNIE
From:NOTHERN IRELAND
" 100% SATISFACTION ESPECIALLY DURING THE RECENT CONDITIONS. COULD HAVE LAIN IN BED ALL DAY! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good night's sleep
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:UK
" Really good duvet and pillows, very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:UK
" Good quilt,only one problem there are no poppers to keep the quilts together, good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Nottingham
" Material not comfortable & gets very sweaty "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value for money
Posted30 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Manchester
" I purchased these quilts for my son and they are really good value albeit the lesser tog one is rather thin but on the whole they do the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:Surrey
" I needed a new duvet and this seemed the perfect option. The fact that it comes with two duvets for different times of the year suits perfectly and that it also comes with two pillows is great, although the pillows are a bit thin, but they are suitable to be used together "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super buy
Posted02 February 2010
Customer avatar
By Keeley
From:West Sussex
" Brilliant purchase, great value for money, decent quilts and pillows, love the fact you can have summer or winter quilts and change the togs. Would recommend. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and Wonderful
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By marmar
From:Tyne & Wear
" No more cold feet or back! Best purchase ever made, here's to good sleep and happy dreams! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
15 Tog 2 Quilts in a Bag Duvet and Pillow Set - Ki
Posted19 January 2010
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Yorkshire
" Excellent quality and value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Be careful
Posted31 October 2009
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Falkirk
" These quilts are great, the biggest downfall is there is NOTHING to keep them together, no studs, no poppers, nothing. And OMG can these quilts wriggle about! Had to put a couple of stitches in the edges and how much better was it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted27 October 2009
Customer avatar
By susann
From:Merseyside
" This quilt set was definately good value for money.There is two good quality quilts, one for summer and one for winter, the idea is to put the two together for extra warmth, but I have just the one winter one on at the moment as this seems to be warm enough. The two pillows supplied with it are not very plump but are sufficient to use as extra pillows. All in all this was a good buy and I would definately reccomend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted09 June 2009
Customer avatar
By Noody
From:Devon
" I like this, been great with just the thin quilt over the recent hot weather. Good value for money too. "
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 15 Tog 3 in 1 Duvet and Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quilt all seasons
Posted12 May 2009
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Down
" Excellent lightweight but cosy Great service no delay from text to collection
well pleased
"
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>