Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.

The ultimate in hygiene this specially treated Budget 7.5 tog kingsize duvet has anti-allergenic, anti-dustmite, anti-bacterial and anti-microbial properties to inhibit microbial and bacterial growth and protect against dustmite allergens.100% spun bonded non-woven polypropylene cover.100% microfibre polyester filling.Kingsize.Non-allergenic.Machine washable at 40°C.Line dry only.
Overall rating:
4.536 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
120 of 12993%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT FIT
Posted23 August 2012
Customer avatar
By sandy
From:liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I HAVE A 4.5 TOG DUVET BUT FOUND IT TO BE TOO THIN IT DOES NOT FILL OUT THE DUVET COVER, THIS ONE DOES JUST THE JOB VERY LIGHT AND COMFORTABLE,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By ddt
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good value for money, esp as it was in the Sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Moomin
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"For the price good quality and does the job, ideal as a summer quilt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet, Kingsize, excellent buy.
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Leslie C
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Needed something lighter for the bed now summer has arrived. This has proved already that although very light, can still keep us warm when we had unusually cold weather the last two weeks. An excellent buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvet cover
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By louise
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"easy ordering, fast collection, good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By jennyb250
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"what an excellent buy. I was a little worried that it wouldnt be warm enough but i was very pleasantly surprised. Very good price would buy it again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted10 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Solent-Viewer
From:Chichester area
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"What attracted me to this? It was in the sale and the right tog rating. I read the previous reviews and decided this was the one to buy.
I was not disappointed and found it to be well made and just right for the milder days of late spring into early summer.
I bought two sizes and both are well worth recommending to Argos customers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7.5 tog quilt kingsize
Posted06 May 2012
Customer avatar
By GLEN
From:west sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very comfortable. correctly sized.
would buy this product again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great lightweight and warm
Posted03 May 2012
Customer avatar
By sueb
From:leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"for a bargain priced item it is perfect. cannot fault it at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By casa
From:yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"lovely duvet
son happy with it
just right for a child who doesnt like to be too warm
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this duvet as my last one was too warm and though this one is very light it is still warm even on a cold night so I have gained a better nights sleep as has my partner."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No no
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By rosielee
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Shame about this' bargain'.Warm, but not in the right way, made with a plasticy coated outer so gets sticky. Not liking it, but it was a bargain and sometime that's exactly what you get."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super duvet
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this duvet simply on the previous reviews written about it. They are so right!. It looks a bit cheap, but it is the softest, lightest and snuggliest duvet ever. It is very warm too. Why pay more?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By florence
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This duvet has a sort of nylon/synthetic feel to the outside but once its inside your duvet cover, you don't notice it anymore.
I was surprised at how fluffy and warm it is (I changed from a 13.5 tog). Great duvet, would highly recommend as it doesn't have a flat or thin feel to it. Looks fluffy on bed, great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good job
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:fermanagh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"excellent, cheap and cheerful. nice and warm but not too warm temp about 5 degrees at night and its perfect. good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Dorset
"Great value duvet which is warmer than you'd think. A good all year round duvet. I had been looking for one of this tog weight for a while as they are hard to come by and I am so far very pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceptionally good value
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By David
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Tog rating perfect for this time of year and the thickness of the duvet gave it a really springy feel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Wee Linda
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I dont normally like a polyropylene cover on a duvet, but took a chance on this one as 7.5 tog is hard to find. I have to say I am well pleased with my purchase, it is light but still cosy at this time of year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You won't go wrong with this item!
Posted07 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Simpson8484
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Had reservations about buying budget, but read other feedback about it, and I can honestly say, you won't go wrong with this one! Warmer than I thought it would be, was tempted to get the 10.5 tog but this is great, not too heavy either like some big rated tog duvets. Give it a go, for the price, it's all good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Budget 7.5 Tog Anti-Bacterial Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Duvet
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"We bought this to use as our 15 tog was to heavy and hot,it is very light warm and comfortable,good purchase wuold recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>