Top-rated product

Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>100% polyester cover. </li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling. </li><li>Cover is machine washable. </li><li>Suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm. </li><li>EAN: 5012701341066. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.569 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 295 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
10
207 of 22791%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blissful sleep
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought a mattress that turned out to be really uncomfortable. In an attempt to wake up without aches and pains every morning, we purchased the Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Best thing ever! So comfortable! Even better it was half price and worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable, value money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
7cm Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Initially I purchased the cheaper 5cm mattress topper with two pillows, but was very disappointed - the foam was 'egg box' type, so was not 5cm thick as stated; I took it straight back.
This 7cm mattress topper is amazing - solid memory foam.
It has softened a hard mattress, making it very comfortable.
It's cover is not as pictured - more of a fitted stretch sheet - it holds the topper in place okay; Argos should amend the description.
Totally worth the extra cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this mattress topper
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic we read the reviews and decided to try this topper rather than a new mattress. We have an orthopaedic mattress and both have very different back problems. Our mattress worked for my partner but not me, our spare room one worked for me not my partner. This has solved all our problems. We only have one problem now..... Getting out of bed on a morning, it's so comfortable!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super comfy
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackheath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought we'd buy online e of these to see if they work. They do! Makes our standard mattress super comfortable. And makes for a great nights sleep. Simple to pick up, pop on top and job done. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mattress topper
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product arrived on counter with ripped plastic outer cover and product smells damp even though I am airing it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item but when unwrapped had lumps in middle due to bad packaging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beith, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was better off with one of the cheaper toppers. No extra comfort or quality for the price in comparison to others that are less expensive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Topper
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product , although a little expensive ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Topper
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Misleading discription
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" What comes out of the package does not match the illustration.It does not have a fully zip around cover,merely a flimsy elasticated affair.Nor does it have securing straps as shown in the photo.Mine went straight back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory foam mattress topper
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" having a good quality bed already the addition of this topper made it even more comfortable An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my daughters bed.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter now sleeps even longer, but without back ache. Once out of packet, the squashed topper does take best part of a day to become full thickness, but other than that it has been great. Seems good value for money with cover included. A++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Substantial, supportive topper
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really comfortable topper which has helped ease my back pain. Leave it open on the bed for a few hours when you first unwrap it so it can expand. It fits our kingsize perfectly. The only slight downside is that we are getting quite hot in it. The cover is a fitted sheet style so ruffles a bit on the bed if you're fidgety. We just change our sheets more often to compensate. I'd definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great comfort
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress topper saved having to buy a new mattress because it gives the added comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
topper
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really comfortable would recommend it to anyone ten stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not used one before.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to get this to raise the height of my bed following a hip operation. I was able to air it for 2 days before using (it did smell very strong on unpacking). It is definitely warmer than a normal mattress, so I am using a lightweight duvet for the moment. It has been very comfortable and I have slept fairly well, considering the physical discomfort I have post-operatively. No problem slipping about as some reviews have mentioned, and the size is exactly right for the bed. Good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has transformed my bed absolutely love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a memory foam matteress since out old one was getting a bit tired. This .one is very comfortable. Both my husband and myself seem to be sleeping a lot better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy get a great nights sleep with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>