Top-rated product

Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701341066.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.598 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
203
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
181 of 19891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not worth the money - buy the silentnight 5cm one!
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By SH
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this based on the reviews, I had already purchased the silent night 5cm memory foam topper for our bed at our caravan and thought I would buy this more expensive one for our bed at home.
When I unwrapped it, it did not come with the zip cover as stated in picture and didn't expand above 5cm.
I returned it after much effort to re- pack it!!
I got a refund no problem and purchased another of the silent night 5cm ones as much cheaper (when on offer with 25% off) and much better quality.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thick, not as great as I hoped for for the price.
Posted11 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Dubhbruja Flatties
From:Scotland.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a replacement, our last one was not this make and was not as thick but roughly the same price. This took much longer to unfurl, 36 hrs in warm room and even now wks later has two ridges where it was folded, they do flatten down when you lay on them, it is a bit disconcerting at first, it doesn't seem as soft as our last one, it is comfortable, improves our too hard mattress. Makes me much hotter than the other one we had,cover is not as good a quality. Good but not as great as our last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Topper - go get one
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Richard N
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On purchasing the topper is very small, don't let this put you off as when unrolling and leaving on the bed for a minimum of 3 hours it expands to a massive king size topper. Very deep and far better than the older quilted one as this one is nice and cool. Whiffs a bit at the beginning but soon wears off. Is expensive but worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
comfy topper
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mapleleaf
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" thought long and hard before buying read the reviews so took the plunge was a bit worried when i unpacked it as i didn't think it would ever flatten out but given a few hours it was perfect fitted the king size bed perfect.saying that i was very disappointed in the cover, by the photos on line it looked like it was a fitted cover that it slid into but it was just like a mattress cover with elastic around so no corner straps to stop it slipping ,ended up buying a zip one costing me more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It does what it it says on the pack
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By G J 1
From:Newport, Newport, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm so glad I decided to buy this it's just brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful bed time
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Gadget66
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a great buy this was because made a comfy bed even more comfortable and I really really do sleep well now Best Buy for a long time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and soft
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Matthew
From:Bedford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fit bed great, makes bed extra soft and moulds body well the thicker the better when it comes to memory foam "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bliss, soooo comfy
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Wirral
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this mattress topper. It's transformed my caravan bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What a headache!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackson13
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Didn't have the zip cover on it - only had a fitted sheet cover which is no good as it doesn't have straps to wrap around a mattress! Next one arrived the same as the first! I ended up going through 3 deliveries and 4 visits to a store and after opening 6 toppers - we found one with a zip cover. Unfortunately the foam was defective so I ended up having to go back...again!! Nightmare! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By djaka
From:Homerton, London E9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best thing ever happen to me and my sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transformed An Old Bed And Made It Comfortable.
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Al Bal
From:Angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Father refused to part with the money for a new bed to replace his which must be about 18years old - plus he'd really been complaining bigtime about his back - but we persuaded him to go for this top-rated mattress-topper to see if it made any difference.
We left it to expand fully and air for about 5 days before popping it on,and lo-and-behold,my Dad is enjoying quality sleep now,says he's nice and warm,and Hallellujah - no more complaints about his back killing him.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transformed a too hard mattress
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fofie
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product after reading the online reviews. There was a slight smell when first unwrapped but this had gone before I went to bed. The mattress expanded fully within a couple of hours at 18 degrees except for the inner edge of the roll. I exposed this edge to 5 minutes of gentle heat from a hairdryer to expand it fully. Now sleeping well without an aching back in the morning. I wish I had bought this months ago! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress topper kingsize
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By barry
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant best night sleep for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By djakati
From:hackney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it u will sleep beautiful like a queen nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By juedrops
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we just love this. A good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returned it but not accepted. Really bad. I wouldnt ever recommend this to any one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Myles
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are happy with our topper for the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Piazza to to
From:Bromsgrove
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is rolled for transporting,if you are strong & able it's fine to carry to one,s car if not,get help to carry.
The product its self once left flat to shape out & rise is exellent
I think well worth the money,but once snuggled in it can be warm,so no need for heavy night wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terribly disappointing
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela13
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After reading reviews, majority of which were praising the product, decided to purchase this expensive mattress topper as our present one was not "doing the job".
This product is very heavy. On unwrapping stains in places on the foam. Left topper in a warm room for over a week but it just managed to reach about an 1" in depth, no where near the 3" promised.
Eventually gave up waiting for the promised result and returned to shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure comfort
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This memory foam topper, is wonderful. With the extra thickness you will need deep widened sheets.
It doesn't take much getting used to, once you're used to it it is pure comfort it's not too soft but soft enough, as I have back issues but it has supported my back.. Well worth every penny. It came with a very faint smell, which disappeared within 24 hours... The only warning it comes with is that you're not going to want to get out of bed : ) I highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>