Top-rated product

Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701341066.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.612 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
198
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
6
1 Star
7
174 of 19092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
What a headache!
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackson13
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Didn't have the zip cover on it - only had a fitted sheet cover which is no good as it doesn't have straps to wrap around a mattress! Next one arrived the same as the first! I ended up going through 3 deliveries and 4 visits to a store and after opening 6 toppers - we found one with a zip cover. Unfortunately the foam was defective so I ended up having to go back...again!! Nightmare! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted05 March 2015
Customer avatar
By djaka
From:Homerton, London E9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best thing ever happen to me and my sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transformed An Old Bed And Made It Comfortable.
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Al Bal
From:Angus
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Father refused to part with the money for a new bed to replace his which must be about 18years old - plus he'd really been complaining bigtime about his back - but we persuaded him to go for this top-rated mattress-topper to see if it made any difference.
We left it to expand fully and air for about 5 days before popping it on,and lo-and-behold,my Dad is enjoying quality sleep now,says he's nice and warm,and Hallellujah - no more complaints about his back killing him.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Transformed a too hard mattress
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Fofie
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product after reading the online reviews. There was a slight smell when first unwrapped but this had gone before I went to bed. The mattress expanded fully within a couple of hours at 18 degrees except for the inner edge of the roll. I exposed this edge to 5 minutes of gentle heat from a hairdryer to expand it fully. Now sleeping well without an aching back in the morning. I wish I had bought this months ago! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress topper kingsize
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By barry
From:somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" brilliant best night sleep for ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By djakati
From:hackney
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love it u will sleep beautiful like a queen nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By juedrops
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we just love this. A good nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returned it but not accepted. Really bad. I wouldnt ever recommend this to any one "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Myles
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are happy with our topper for the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Piazza to to
From:Bromsgrove
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is rolled for transporting,if you are strong & able it's fine to carry to one,s car if not,get help to carry.
The product its self once left flat to shape out & rise is exellent
I think well worth the money,but once snuggled in it can be warm,so no need for heavy night wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terribly disappointing
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela13
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After reading reviews, majority of which were praising the product, decided to purchase this expensive mattress topper as our present one was not "doing the job".
This product is very heavy. On unwrapping stains in places on the foam. Left topper in a warm room for over a week but it just managed to reach about an 1" in depth, no where near the 3" promised.
Eventually gave up waiting for the promised result and returned to shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure comfort
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This memory foam topper, is wonderful. With the extra thickness you will need deep widened sheets.
It doesn't take much getting used to, once you're used to it it is pure comfort it's not too soft but soft enough, as I have back issues but it has supported my back.. Well worth every penny. It came with a very faint smell, which disappeared within 24 hours... The only warning it comes with is that you're not going to want to get out of bed : ) I highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable!!
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By WendiWoo
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We chose this topper as it's the same as our old one which is about 5 or 6 years old and it's very comfortable. The cover isn't as good as the old one but it's fine under a fitted sheet. Makes an old bed good again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So comfortable
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress topper has transformed our bed. It is so comfortable and has really helped to ease my chronic back pain. When you first open the packaging the smell is really strong but it does get better with time although we did end up using febreeze spray to help with the smell.
It takes a bit of getting used to when you first start using the product, it does feel quite hot at first but honestly the overall comfort makes it worthwhile. Highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Panther
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife had developed a bad back and the mattress was suggested to help relieve this. It does help, not a cure but certainly helps in getting to sleep back problems or not. Don't forget to to check depth of fitted sheets as these are a must. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Nights Sleep
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By flojo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was having trouble sleeping ,, went on a cruise the bed had a memory foam mattress wow full nights sleep ..So when I returned home I told my husband we were getting a memory foam topper and we have not looked back since I would certainly recommend we have the 7cm thickness... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Having been pleased with the double size of this product,, I was disappointed to find that the kingsize falls short in several ways. The cover,, unlike the double equivalent, does not completely encase the memory foam and there is no zip closure. It is merely elasticated like a fitted sheet. Secondly., there are no elastic straps to attach the memory foam and its cover to your mattress. So it's just going to slide around. Thirdly, the attached cover had a grease mark on it. Very poor, Argos! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tallulah21
From:Cramlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never slept better since purchasing this. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress Topper
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky20
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this after the new mattress we got was a lot firmer than what we thought, now we have a lovely comfortable bed! We both sleep a lot better with this on.
We lay it flat and aired it off for about 10 hours before use and its fine now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I got the mattress home, I left it out for a few hours to breath and used it the same night. There wasn't much of a smell to it but now the smell has completely gone. The mattress has a protective sheet around it so you can take this off and wash as and when needed.
I am really happy with this product. Very comfy and now getting a good night sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>