Top-rated product

Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polypropylene reverse.</li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling.</li><li>Cover is machine washable at 30°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701341066.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
150 of 16392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lobe
From:Farnham, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this product as an alternative to buying a new mattress. I have back and neck problems and since using the mattress I have had a massive reduction in pain. It's incredibly comfortable and easy to fit. Smell wise, only very faint and to be honest you barely notice it. Certainly recommend this without any doubt. You certainly won't be disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My second mattress topper
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cambridge Boy
From:Cambridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one of these 5 years ago and as they do, and as you should, the foams wears and needs replacing to maintain your good nights sleep.
It does need time, at least a day or two or three to "breath" and for it to expand and get in to shape.
Two points, perhaps already mentioned: if you have a fitted bed-sheet, this may be a tight fit over your mattress and this topper if it's not deep enough. Also, these mattress toppers work better if your base mattress is a firm one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury memory foam topper
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah34wil
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Someone gave us a new mattress and it was to firm so I brought this and it's very comfortable. Did as instructions said laid it on bed open for 6 hours. A bit of a strange smell to start with but that goes after a few days.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep at last!
Posted21 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
From:Stockport, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product wish we had purchased one long ago, very comfy would recommend , could'nt live without it now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not Sleeping
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Winger
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this because I was waking every night in the early hours. From the first night I used it I have slept through till around 7am..honest I should have bought one years ago. Great service again from Argos. Top Quality item very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheper then a new mattress and really comfy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By ragwitch
From:Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet cover
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the mattress topper very supportive and. Nnice and thick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great topper pain stopper!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Heather
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this topper to put on my memory foam sprung mattress. Why would I need it? It's due to the fact I suffer with an illness which gives me severe and chronic pain and my mattress was starting to feel like sleeping on a board to me - although it's actually very good. I'm now sleeping for longer than 45mins and not waking with pain. It's excellent.
The only downside I think is it was incredibly heavy and took a while for the creases where it had been rolled tight to disappear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ZZZZ good night
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:Kent UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"fast delivery unpacked left open on bed for 7 hours and all's well, good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Memory Foam....Forgot to rise !!
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By CHEWIT
From:SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this after reading excellent reviews, we did as instructed and left in warm room to do its stuff, however 10days later we were still waiting for it to become useable.
There mattress was misshapen with large fold ridges and flat edges, and very random expansion. We think this product had been sealed for a long period of time causing this fault to occur, we did return the item and receive a full refund.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable, but took a while to re-shape
Posted28 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Top Cat
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The product took over 5 days for it to "bounce-back" to it's original shape and depth which was a long time; & that was with leaving it in a warm room with a radiator turned on to high and having the door shut! It didn't fully regain it's shape all over and is not perfectly straight around the edges but it works. It took us only one night to adjust to it but after that we have been sleeping much better and have not woken with anymore back pain.
Therefore, I would recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would have rated this more highly because it does provide extra comfort but it does not appear to be quite wide enough to be king size, at least not on our king size bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A must if u have a cheap rubbish mattress
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ickle tosh
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My mattress was so uncomfortable u could feel every spring digging in. So I bought this mattress topper my bed is now so comfy. Well worth the money to get a decent nights sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kacyjayne
From:Tamworth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This item is fab just what I needed for my bad back now I don't want to get out of bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes the bed really luxurious
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sal60
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We are delighted with this product. it puffed up to its full size after being laid out flat for about 6/7 hours.
We haven't been bothered by the smell that some people mentioned. It fits our king sized bed really well and is extremely
comfortable!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Tishy
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product. We bought this for our static caravan, the bed is now much warmer and very comfortable. It was 7cm deep within 8 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Sale, Cheshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is my second purchase of this mattress topper. I gave my daughter my slightly older one when she moved out and immediately bought myself another as I cannot sleep without this lovely topper. They are so comfortable that once you have slept on one you don't want to be without it. They are thick enough to even make a cheap mattress feel like luxurious. I highly recommend this particular one to anyone who is not getting a comfy nights sleep. Certainly worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted06 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Southampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"When we purchased this it was folded/rolled and although they say you can use it after a few hours. We had to leave it for 2 days. When we finally used it ,it is very comfortable and not to hot. Nice cover very easy to take off and wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aids a good night's rest
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By awreck
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My partner recently had 2 of his spinal discs removed and we thought a memory foam topper would help with making his nights more comfortable.
The topper is very comfortable and we both sleep well on it.
Any deformities in the foam, when taken out of the bag, didn't last past the first hour's use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SLEEEEEEEEEEEP
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:Clitheroe
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Fab at last a good nights sleep I have 3 toppers and I bought this one for my caravan and its the best one by far.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable!
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Helen47
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"No more backache when waking in the morning! I can only say how glad I am that I bought this mattress topper at a fraction of the price of a decent memory foam mattress. It has totally transformed my sleep pattern and my husband loves it too! Didn't notice the smell that many reviewers complained of! Was a bit worried when I first took it out of the packaging, but after 4 hours the mattress had plumped up to the stated 7cm. I would definitely recommend this excellent mattress topper !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>