Top-rated product

Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701341066.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.628 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 250 reviews
5 Stars
192
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
167 of 18292%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
27 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Myles
From:Dublin, Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We are happy with our topper for the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Piazza to to
From:Bromsgrove
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item is rolled for transporting,if you are strong & able it's fine to carry to one,s car if not,get help to carry.
The product its self once left flat to shape out & rise is exellent
I think well worth the money,but once snuggled in it can be warm,so no need for heavy night wear.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Terribly disappointing
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela13
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" After reading reviews, majority of which were praising the product, decided to purchase this expensive mattress topper as our present one was not "doing the job".
This product is very heavy. On unwrapping stains in places on the foam. Left topper in a warm room for over a week but it just managed to reach about an 1" in depth, no where near the 3" promised.
Eventually gave up waiting for the promised result and returned to shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure comfort
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kit
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This memory foam topper, is wonderful. With the extra thickness you will need deep widened sheets.
It doesn't take much getting used to, once you're used to it it is pure comfort it's not too soft but soft enough, as I have back issues but it has supported my back.. Well worth every penny. It came with a very faint smell, which disappeared within 24 hours... The only warning it comes with is that you're not going to want to get out of bed : ) I highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable!!
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By WendiWoo
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We chose this topper as it's the same as our old one which is about 5 or 6 years old and it's very comfortable. The cover isn't as good as the old one but it's fine under a fitted sheet. Makes an old bed good again!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So comfortable
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hels
From:Surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress topper has transformed our bed. It is so comfortable and has really helped to ease my chronic back pain. When you first open the packaging the smell is really strong but it does get better with time although we did end up using febreeze spray to help with the smell.
It takes a bit of getting used to when you first start using the product, it does feel quite hot at first but honestly the overall comfort makes it worthwhile. Highly recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Panther
From:Northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife had developed a bad back and the mattress was suggested to help relieve this. It does help, not a cure but certainly helps in getting to sleep back problems or not. Don't forget to to check depth of fitted sheets as these are a must. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Nights Sleep
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By flojo
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was having trouble sleeping ,, went on a cruise the bed had a memory foam mattress wow full nights sleep ..So when I returned home I told my husband we were getting a memory foam topper and we have not looked back since I would certainly recommend we have the 7cm thickness... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Having been pleased with the double size of this product,, I was disappointed to find that the kingsize falls short in several ways. The cover,, unlike the double equivalent, does not completely encase the memory foam and there is no zip closure. It is merely elasticated like a fitted sheet. Secondly., there are no elastic straps to attach the memory foam and its cover to your mattress. So it's just going to slide around. Thirdly, the attached cover had a grease mark on it. Very poor, Argos! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Tallulah21
From:Cramlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never slept better since purchasing this. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress Topper
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky20
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this after the new mattress we got was a lot firmer than what we thought, now we have a lovely comfortable bed! We both sleep a lot better with this on.
We lay it flat and aired it off for about 10 hours before use and its fine now.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I got the mattress home, I left it out for a few hours to breath and used it the same night. There wasn't much of a smell to it but now the smell has completely gone. The mattress has a protective sheet around it so you can take this off and wash as and when needed.
I am really happy with this product. Very comfy and now getting a good night sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made a very hard mattress very comfortable
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a mattress in my spare room which was simply too firm. As the bed isn't regularly used, I didn't want the expense of a new mattress and thought I'd try this product first. It's great and has made the bed much more comfortable for guests.
As others have said, it unfolds well overnight and the smell passes very quickly. For the money, it's excellent value and worked a treat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bad back alleviated
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By S
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because i suffer from muscle fatigue and my down topper was no longer working i was waking up very stiff and achy. This memory foam topper has been brilliant i cant fault it. Bought it in the pm left it open until eve and there was no smell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfy but smelly.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By hissingdwarf
From:Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As other reviews have said, it certainly aids sleep and is comfy. Has helped my wifes aching hip!
It does have a few draw backs though.
1. The smell. We did as instructed and let it lay open for the first 10 hours in a well ventilated room. Two weeks later and various 'airings' it still has a background smell to it.
2. The King size 'size' is slightly smaller than the actual original mattress. Not a major issue, but it does tend to sit 7-10 " short of the end of the end of the bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Vvaals
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Don't waste money on a new mattress buy this instead! Best sleep we've ever had. Couldn't recommend it any more. Takes a few hours to reach full size and there's a slight smell but this fades fast. I would say you may need to buy fitted sheets in the next size up for a proper fit. Well worth the money though, brilliant product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By hothands
From:isle of wight
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this mattress topper to add to my bed as was suffering back ache every night, and waking up with pain. After first night (where i had an amazing nights sleep and didn't wake up till morning) I can honestly say it is very comfortable and is definitely helping me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As good as promised
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Judith
From:Stockport SK6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have read a lot of reviews before I bought this product. Main concern was if it will rise to promised 7cm and if there will be an unpleasant smell. It rose in shorter time than recomended time and also there was a bit of a scent but nothing dramatic & it disappeared after couple of days. My boyfriend who suffered a bad back on our new but very firm mattress has no more backache so I am very happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
no more backache
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By helio-fan
From:surrey, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I must admit once I had got the mattress out of the packaging, which was quite a task on it's own, I laid the mattress on top of my current mattress and thought there is no way this is a king size mattress. It was nowhere near any of the edges of the bed. On the instructions however it said that it would expand over 8 -10 hours, so I thought I'd give it the benefit of the doubt. After 8 hours it fitted perfectly . I was waking up with terrible backache before using this topper but not anymore. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lobe
From:Farnham, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this product as an alternative to buying a new mattress. I have back and neck problems and since using the mattress I have had a massive reduction in pain. It's incredibly comfortable and easy to fit. Smell wise, only very faint and to be honest you barely notice it. Certainly recommend this without any doubt. You certainly won't be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>