Top-rated product

Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>100% polyester cover. </li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling. </li><li>Cover is machine washable. </li><li>Suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm. </li><li>EAN: 5012701341066. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.559 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(306 reviews) 297
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 306 reviews
5 Stars
227
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
11
217 of 23891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
29 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Review 1 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mattress topper is perfect.
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Comfortable night's sleep at last. Helped reduce waking up in pain which is a bonus. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this and slept much better than before, was well worth the money and even better it was on sale so very happy. Would recommend to anyone who needs a good night's sleep. It doesn't fit the bed snug, but doesn't bother me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product to go on top of a very hard spring mattress.. it is perfect and provides an excellent level of comfort.. really has improved my nights sleep. Very thick and supportive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value and comfort
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have already recommended to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory foam mattress topper
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fantastic its made my bed feel like i'm sleeping on a cloud...we are both very happy with this product .... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Nights Sleep
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was a bit dubious on purchasing this after some reviews, however it is an extremely comfortable topper and I have had many a good nights sleep since putting it on the bed. One thing to note is that unlike the picture it does not have straps to hold it in place, it sits on top of the mattress (but never moves). Overall very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
luxury memory foam kingsize topper
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Skegness, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality and value for money. Thankyou Argos !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to take to Africa, where my husband is working, to put over the top of the mattress that he has out there. It has improved the quality of our sleep 100 %. My only proviso is that it says it's kingsize when I actually think it is a Queen size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This item is not as advertised
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this mattress topper but had to return it as it does not have a zipped cover, as shown on the website, just a loose cover. On the website it was also shown as having corner straps to keep it in place on the bed, the one you get does not have any straps. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wish I would have bought it earlier
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely would recommend this one and not a thinner one. My partner loves the bed now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This isn't the best mattress topper you can get the cover is just a sheet which covers it. The quality of memory foam seems average. Heat retention at night isn't great as it gets quite warm by the morning. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blissful sleep
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought a mattress that turned out to be really uncomfortable. In an attempt to wake up without aches and pains every morning, we purchased the Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Best thing ever! So comfortable! Even better it was half price and worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good price
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfortable, value money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
7cm Memory Foam Mattress Topper
Posted05 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Initially I purchased the cheaper 5cm mattress topper with two pillows, but was very disappointed - the foam was 'egg box' type, so was not 5cm thick as stated; I took it straight back.
This 7cm mattress topper is amazing - solid memory foam.
It has softened a hard mattress, making it very comfortable.
It's cover is not as pictured - more of a fitted stretch sheet - it holds the topper in place okay; Argos should amend the description.
Totally worth the extra cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this mattress topper
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic we read the reviews and decided to try this topper rather than a new mattress. We have an orthopaedic mattress and both have very different back problems. Our mattress worked for my partner but not me, our spare room one worked for me not my partner. This has solved all our problems. We only have one problem now..... Getting out of bed on a morning, it's so comfortable!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super comfy
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:blackheath
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thought we'd buy online e of these to see if they work. They do! Makes our standard mattress super comfortable. And makes for a great nights sleep. Simple to pick up, pop on top and job done. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
mattress topper
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" product arrived on counter with ripped plastic outer cover and product smells damp even though I am airing it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Louth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great item but when unwrapped had lumps in middle due to bad packaging "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beith, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Was better off with one of the cheaper toppers. No extra comfort or quality for the price in comparison to others that are less expensive. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Collection Luxury Extra Deep Mem Foam Mattress Topper-King
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Topper
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Orpington, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product , although a little expensive ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>