Top-rated product

Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.

<p>This luxury kingsize mattress topper made from a super comfortable heat-sensitive memory foam ensures body weight is equally distributed, providing extra pressure relief and ensuring a more comfortable nights sleep. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>100% polyester cover. </li><li>100% viscoelastic foam filling. </li><li>Cover is machine washable. </li><li>Suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>Size L200, W150, D7cm. </li><li>EAN: 5012701341066. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 286 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
9
199 of 21891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
28 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Topper
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Misleading discription
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" What comes out of the package does not match the illustration.It does not have a fully zip around cover,merely a flimsy elasticated affair.Nor does it have securing straps as shown in the photo.Mine went straight back. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory foam mattress topper
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northants
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" having a good quality bed already the addition of this topper made it even more comfortable An excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought for my daughters bed.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter now sleeps even longer, but without back ache. Once out of packet, the squashed topper does take best part of a day to become full thickness, but other than that it has been great. Seems good value for money with cover included. A++ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Substantial, supportive topper
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a really comfortable topper which has helped ease my back pain. Leave it open on the bed for a few hours when you first unwrap it so it can expand. It fits our kingsize perfectly. The only slight downside is that we are getting quite hot in it. The cover is a fitted sheet style so ruffles a bit on the bed if you're fidgety. We just change our sheets more often to compensate. I'd definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great comfort
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress topper saved having to buy a new mattress because it gives the added comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
topper
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really comfortable would recommend it to anyone ten stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not used one before.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had to get this to raise the height of my bed following a hip operation. I was able to air it for 2 days before using (it did smell very strong on unpacking). It is definitely warmer than a normal mattress, so I am using a lightweight duvet for the moment. It has been very comfortable and I have slept fairly well, considering the physical discomfort I have post-operatively. No problem slipping about as some reviews have mentioned, and the size is exactly right for the bed. Good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This has transformed my bed absolutely love it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bromley, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We wanted a memory foam matteress since out old one was getting a bit tired. This .one is very comfortable. Both my husband and myself seem to be sleeping a lot better. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy get a great nights sleep with this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Complete comfort.
Posted30 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterlooville
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value and comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!!
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Armagh, Armagh, Armagh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best money I've spent, it has totally transformed my bed. My back no longer aches and I'm sleeping much better. Love love love this topper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory foam mattress
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never review anything in my life first time first have got to say price was the incentive but so pleased I went for it looked amazing looked comfortable and it certainly lived up to my expectations my husband and myselve have had a great night sleep so anyone indecisive we will recommend one hundred percent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Unsure...jury still out
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this as the wife was complaining about the bed even though it's only 1 year old. She seems to be happy with it, I'm still getting used to it as I preferred the mattress. There's no straps to keep it on the mattress which I found to be a negative, and also (in my eyes) it does retain body heat which can make for an uncomfortable nights sleep. Slowly getting used to it, my wife would recommend it, I howerver am unsure right now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and thick
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for me and my husband takes both our weight and bounces back. Not quite full king size tho only few inches off. Well worth buying. Does have very strong smell from where its been made so would advise airing before putting on bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever!!!
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The best nights sleep ever! Highly recommended!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best topper yet only downsize needs zipped cover "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow this product is wonderful
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a very nice product ,that good i now have problems getting up for work ,best thing i have brought "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Luxury Memory Foam Mattress Topper - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product offers great comfort
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product is as described, comfortable and great quality.
Doesn't quite stretch to a king size therefore the cover is a little to big however a great product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>