Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.

<p>The Silentnight Memory Foam pillow offers comfort and support through moulding contours, designed just like a conventional pillow it will bounce back to its plumped shape after use. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 100% knitted polyester cover.</li><li>100% visco elastic memory foam filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L44, W67cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701275842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.942 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
23
93 of 12873%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Review 1 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this memory foam pillow for my other half as he kept pinching mine! Not had any complaints from him. Tried it out myself and it is really comfy :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very hard
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not the pillow I thought it was going to be. Very hard and uncomfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory foam pillows
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a very bad back, someone told me it could be my pillow. Since trying these pillows it as eased a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A comfortable nights sleep
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this because I wanted a firm pillow that retained its shape all night. The easy to remove outer cover makes washing convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Underwhelming
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Thought I was getting a decent pillow given the reviews and price but unfortunately it's lumpy, doesn't hold shape and the memory foam feels like terrible quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The worst piece of product ever
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Old Street, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" If I was to describe this pillow I would say it resembles a bathrobe rolled into cylinder by its stiffness and dimensions. I cannot fathom where the 'memory' part is about this pillow, I was so surprised by the lack of this key characteristic that I initially thought they gave me a wrong product, but no....
What is more interesting is the fact that this pillow comes in a pillow case... of a wrong size... which infuriates the heck out of someone like me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought two pillows, came in identical packaging, but two completly different pillows! One is like a rock and the other is soft. Most uncomfy pillows ever! Will not be buying again or anytime soon! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good. I and my husband like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Luxury Pillow
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Real good and comfortable nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Luxury it certainly is and makes for a really comfortable nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not brilliant
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow is decent enough, but loses it's shape and is slow to regain it. It is definitely more supportive than a basic flat pillow, but to maintain this it needs to be regularly turned and rotated. For a memory foam contoured pillow, it is a good price, but there are better products around. If you are after a sturdy pillow, you could certainly do worse than this, but you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but not ideal
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow starts out good and plump but compresses too readily under the weight of your head and neck, so you end up with inadequate support around the neck. You can rotate the pillow top-to-bottom to help this, but considering the price, you shouldn't need to do this. It is otherwise a well-made and comfortable pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Used to get really bad back /shoulder pains. Got this as a present and it's perfect, no more aches. So bought one for my boyfriend this Christmas. He is in love with it. Well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Pillow
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great pillow if you suffer from a sore neck helped me great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Pillows
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Love my new pillows - great nights sleep from them would definitely recommend and well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pillow Ever!
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have used a memory foam pillow for the past 5 years but had to replace it as it had started to loose its memory! I opted for this one based on Silentnight being a good make and from reading other reviews. I have to say that this pillow is wonderful! Supportive but not too hard. If you haven't used a memory foam pillow before then it will take a bit of getting used to but after 2 or 3 nights then you will benefit from a great nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Juries still out
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London SW16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" If you are looking for a very firm (almost feels 'upholstered') then go for it ...great for propping you up while reading, just found that I discard during sleep and go for a smaller pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Takes some getting used to
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Spent 3 days feeling I had replaced my pillows with bricks. However once used to their firmness I find that they provide good support reducing pressure on shoulders when sleeping on ones side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rock hard
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This is like sleeping on a rock or stone it's so hard and uncomfortable I now sleep without a pillow "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A GREAT NIGHT'S SLEEP
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ALREADY HAD ONE OF THESE AND WANTED ANOTHER TO RELIEVE PRESSURE ON MY SHOULDER WHEN LYING ON MY SIDE AND THIS DOES THE JOB PERFECTLY. A VERY FIRM PRODUCT NOT ALL SQUISHY LIKE SOME OTHERS WHICH FLATTEN AFTER ONLY A BRIEF TIME. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>