Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.

<p>The Silentnight Memory Foam pillow offers comfort and support through moulding contours, designed just like a conventional pillow it will bounce back to its plumped shape after use. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 100% knitted polyester cover.</li><li>100% visco elastic memory foam filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L44, W67cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701275842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.928 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
5
1 Star
25
99 of 13673%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Review 1 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Like sleeping on a brick
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This pillow is nothing like previous memory foam pillows that I have had. It is rock hard. The description says it is a solid piece of memory foam. It is not, it is made of lots of little bits and very lumpy.jd "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luxury memory foam pillow
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sowerby, Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire HX6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After putting up with a lumpy and not comfortable pillow for many years i decided to splash out on a new one. I have heard good reports on memory foam pillows and decided to see what all the fuss was about and buy one. I now sleep very soundly and feel more relaxed due to the new pillow, because it supports my head better i'm not tossing and turning all night long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good support
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" as you would expect this pillow is much firmer than your average pillow, however it is not rock hard. A very thin pillow put on top helps to make it more comfortable without effecting the level of support . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Thanks Argos
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Thanks Argos for the excellent Xmas present for my sister. I think her sweet dreams are made from your pillow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not very luxurious
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Meant to be luxury memory pillows but were too soft "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Harrogate
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quality as you would expect from Silentnight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is quite firm.
Posted03 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Forest Gate, London E7, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I thought memory form would be softer but it is firm. I guess it is better for my neck and back if it is firm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bliss
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Suffering from severe neck pain I thought I would try this pillow. Although at first it seems hard, it is in fact supremely soft and comfortable but at the same time giving the support needed. It has significantly eased the pain and discomfort to help me sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Hull, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this memory foam pillow for my other half as he kept pinching mine! Not had any complaints from him. Tried it out myself and it is really comfy :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very hard
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not the pillow I thought it was going to be. Very hard and uncomfortable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory foam pillows
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a very bad back, someone told me it could be my pillow. Since trying these pillows it as eased a bit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A comfortable nights sleep
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this because I wanted a firm pillow that retained its shape all night. The easy to remove outer cover makes washing convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Underwhelming
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Thought I was getting a decent pillow given the reviews and price but unfortunately it's lumpy, doesn't hold shape and the memory foam feels like terrible quality. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
The worst piece of product ever
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Old Street, London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" If I was to describe this pillow I would say it resembles a bathrobe rolled into cylinder by its stiffness and dimensions. I cannot fathom where the 'memory' part is about this pillow, I was so surprised by the lack of this key characteristic that I initially thought they gave me a wrong product, but no....
What is more interesting is the fact that this pillow comes in a pillow case... of a wrong size... which infuriates the heck out of someone like me. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought two pillows, came in identical packaging, but two completly different pillows! One is like a rock and the other is soft. Most uncomfy pillows ever! Will not be buying again or anytime soon! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is very good. I and my husband like it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Luxury Pillow
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Real good and comfortable nights sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great nights sleep
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Luxury it certainly is and makes for a really comfortable nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not brilliant
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow is decent enough, but loses it's shape and is slow to regain it. It is definitely more supportive than a basic flat pillow, but to maintain this it needs to be regularly turned and rotated. For a memory foam contoured pillow, it is a good price, but there are better products around. If you are after a sturdy pillow, you could certainly do worse than this, but you get what you pay for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but not ideal
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This pillow starts out good and plump but compresses too readily under the weight of your head and neck, so you end up with inadequate support around the neck. You can rotate the pillow top-to-bottom to help this, but considering the price, you shouldn't need to do this. It is otherwise a well-made and comfortable pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>