Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.

<p>The Silentnight Memory Foam pillow offers comfort and support through moulding contours, designed just like a conventional pillow it will bounce back to its plumped shape after use. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 1.</li><li>Made from 100% knitted polyester cover.</li><li>100% visco elastic memory foam filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L44, W67cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701275842.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.909 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(199 reviews) 191
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 199 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
7
1 Star
27
109 of 15471%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Review 1 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not Sure About This Pillow
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this pillow as I have neck pain from a whiplash injury. My old (cheaper) memory foam pillow was reaching the end of its usefulness and I thought paying a lot more money would mean better quality.
Maybe it's just me but I find this pillow very hard to get comfortable on.
Used it so can't return it but I wouldn't buy another when the £12.99 ones from a major supermarket are more comfortable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
High Pillow
Posted20 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Morecambe
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The pillow is very firm but too high for comfort, "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
2 of these pillows but which one is right?
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" i ordered 2 of these pillows but there was only one in stock and i had to come back the next day for the other which i did. i took the first one home. opened it up and let it sit to "puff up" for up to 12 hrs as instructions said. it felt firm (hard) and flat and did no puffing up. the next day picked up the 2nd. it was bouncy and soft and light. the picture and label was the same but the inside pillow was not. there are no more in stock so was refunded for both. still no pillows. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
dear bed pillow
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I suffer with chronic neck pain and although the pillow helps I think it is priced far to high "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sleep ever!!!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Iv gone through about 7 different types of pillows as I use to get a lot neck pains.....but since iv got this pillow iv had a good night sleep every night and waking up feeling refreshed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pillow talk
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The pillow is a little harder than l am used to and also higher so it has taken a bit of getting used to but it's supposed to be good for your posture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and firm
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good sturdy pillow guaranteed for a good nights sleep. Too early to comment on the degree of 'memory' to my sons head shape - will report back in due course. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My sleep has really improved since purchasing this pillow, no more neck pain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This. Pillow is very comfortable and nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Sleep
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the cover. Firm pillow which gives great support and is very comfortable. I sleep with one pillow, but my partner has two - whatever suits you best.Even remembers how you lay your head! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
VERY hard
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought two of these pillows as I thought they'd be quite soft and would shape to my head however they are like sleeping on rocks! They have no give in them whatsoever, very uncomfortable and not worth the money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this pillow expecting it to be like my Silentnight memory foam mattress, providing physical ease and relaxation.
Unfortunately I returned it as it had too way too much support.
I wouldn't say my head is heavy, but you would require a quite a heavy head to get full benefit from the Memory Foam technology. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very hard
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Far to hard for me, I couldn't get comfortable "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have a neck problem and need a good pillow to support my neck, which this one does nicely. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is excellent
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:craigavon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BOUGHT THE MEMORY FOAM PILLOW AFTER TRYING SO MANY PILLOWS AND I MUST SAY I AVNT BEEN DISAPPOINTED IT IS JUST WHAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I required in a pillow
Posted29 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A comfortable and supportive item of bedding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful pillow
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Duston, Northampton, Northampton NN5, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This pillow is not what I'm used to when it comes to memory foam pillows. For the price, I expected more. It was too firm and due the how the store kept it in the back it was deformed and would not even out. I had to return it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and comfortable
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTHAMPTON
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great cover, and very supportive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Like sleeping on a brick
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This pillow is nothing like previous memory foam pillows that I have had. It is rock hard. The description says it is a solid piece of memory foam. It is not, it is made of lots of little bits and very lumpy.jd "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Luxury Memory Foam Pillow.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
luxury memory foam pillow
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sowerby, Sowerby Bridge, West Yorkshire HX6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After putting up with a lumpy and not comfortable pillow for many years i decided to splash out on a new one. I have heard good reports on memory foam pillows and decided to see what all the fuss was about and buy one. I now sleep very soundly and feel more relaxed due to the new pillow, because it supports my head better i'm not tossing and turning all night long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>