Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.761 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
220
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
209 of 21697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and quality for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality, great price
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is lightweight and comfortable - perfect for a good night's sleep! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is lovely and comfortable
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this duvet it holds its shape and falls in round you when in bed it is lovely and fluffy and is warm for a 10.5 tog. Glad I purchased it and would definitely recommend as it was good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" on the warmer side, but good all year round "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product. Got in sale so great price. Would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It'S just what I wanted!!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Being able to pick up my order from a nearby store was so much more convenient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product with a nice cotton outer layer and not the stuff that bobbles. Not to heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnight essentials 10.5 tog duvet
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product just right for these summer nights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took a couple of days use for filling to bulk up so felt a bit on the cool side to start with. However now its very cosy and an ideal spring/autumn weight. Microfibre cover is good quality.
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight 10.5 tog Duvet
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blandford Forum, Blandford Forum, Dorset DT11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and cosy. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks and feels good but!!!!
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unrolled the duvet this morning to put on the bed so far so good,then discovered a bit down the side seam was not stitched properly,very annoying,too much trouble to take it back so ive stitched it up myself. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Choice for this price!!
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Trust me, I tried many duvet for this spring, polysester sort of, no good at all, dry your skin and really bad quality. This duvet is hololowfibre, more comfortable to skin and not really keep the local heat, so will keep you hot at legs but cold on belly.
Excellent choice for this prices.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excelent value.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and cosy to sleep under. Tog seems just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted Name
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, warm and cosy. Really terrific value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is so good ,ive not been getting to sleep till 3am but after buying this I have been sleeping like a baby . even the dog loves it now I have to get him one haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosy quilt
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this quilt as it was a good price for a good brand. Never looked back. Great purchase. Great quality and very comfy. Hasn't lost the feel of a new quilt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job! Not to heavy & perfect thickness :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy indeed!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This quilt is not only great value for money but you get much more than what you pay for....I have not had any problems with this quilt since using it, and I am very pleased with it...it is indeed very comfy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very delighted.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best purchase ever. Very delighted.
Bought for a nephew who is very tall.
He was very happy that finally he got duvet that can cover all his body even feet :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product at a very good price. Warm but not too heavy. I would certainly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>