Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.749 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 291 reviews
5 Stars
231
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
228 of 23597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wednesbury, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very warm comfortable duvet keeps you very warm love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfortable duvet
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable,and plump,molds around the body well,have had good night sleeps so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ackworth, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Warm and comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had a a 13 tog duvet which pinned us to the bed. This duvet is much lighter but very warm. Very comfortable too and the quality is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a present, the recipient was very happy with it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best quilt I've ever owned. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Duvet
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East sussex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very thick duvet, comfortable and well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So fluffy!!!
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price. Duvet is big fluffy and warm. Highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality and extremely comfortable, I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:warwicks
Age:65 or over
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value, a very comfortable warm duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfectly warm without being heavy
Posted02 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had read some other reviews before buying this and was doubtful that we'd be warm enough given so many people mentioned how light the duvet was. But they were absolutely right - we were over a two piece summer/winter duvet with dodgy velcro strips and this was a great solution. Not heavy at all, and very cozy. Great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love It
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old 10.5 duvet was beginning to feel more like a 4.5 and had gone very "clumpy".
This new Silentnight duvet is lovely - not heavy but seems to "snuggle" around me as I lie or turn about in bed.
Very cosy and looks great - I shake it out in the morning to make the bed and it looks very inviting!
Would recommend this, especially as Silentnight guarantee their duvets for 5 years :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfy and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted11 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Impressed with this duvet very cosy for the money. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northallerton, Northallerton, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality and super soft, for such a cheap price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The product is good
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The quality of the product is excellent and the pricing is good as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great duvet
Posted24 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality duvet. Great quality but maybe too thin a tog for winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quality
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, well packaged, very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely duvet for a great price
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really warm, comfortable duvet, at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value and quality for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>