Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.749 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
163
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
142 of 14797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely comfortable duvet!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm delighted with this duvet - it arrived well packaged, and it fluffed out beautifully when I unpacked and shook it. It's well made, in good quality material which is bright white and feels nice, with no loose threads or irregular thickness in the stuffing, even at the edges. It feels quite thick and padded while still being light in weight, and it's surprisingly warm. All in all excellent, and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silenntnight = reliability
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PatrickC
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I generally buy Silentnight products because they are of good quality and Argos price them competitively."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By aiste
From:armagh, northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very recommended. we very like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely snuggly duvet
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne78
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this duvet as it was too warm for my other 13.5 tog one. Am so glad I picked this one as it is so snuggly feeling. Nice & warm without being too hot.
I gave it 4/5 stars as I haven't tried it in winter so don't know if it's suitable as an all year round duvet yet.
Overall though it's a really good buy especially for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, Fluffy & Light
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JenG
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely, Fluffy & Light - nothing more needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quilt
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By beve
From:england oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this quilt but it had a floor from top to bottom,it would never had recovered after first wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Podds
From:East anglia uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Light weight fills up duvet cover no flat bits not too warm thought it might be poss use all year round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By muttley
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good quality product
worth money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this product. Lovely quality. Nice and warm but light too. Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim25
From:Tyseley, Birmingham, West Midlands B11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So soft and comfortable. Not too warm. Very pleased and at a great price for good quality king size duvet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comy duvet
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By F55
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was surprised how big the duvet was when unpacked, considering how small the bag was!! It is just right for spring time when you don't need a 13.5 tog but a 4.5 tog is too light.
I am very pleased with this duvet especially as it was on offer at the time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Duvet 10.5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy bargain hunter
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Pillows
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love my new duvet, feels lovely and bouncy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Springtime duvet
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smellykat
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money .... very pleased with my purchase. Please buy you'll be happy with it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new bed
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By morganly
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed new duvets for new bed this was perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Duvet 10.5 Tog
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SpongeBob
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value, but after our heavier Duvet (high tog value) it takes some getting used to but is great now that the weather is warming up (finally!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:NW London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This duvet is very light and warm. Good quality for the price and very pleased with it. Would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its really warm and comfy .love it would buy agin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO SNUGGLY!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Debra
From:Redhill, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for the spare room. The duvet is light not like other duvets of the same size before which have been heavy.
Even though it is light it is really warm :)
Would recommend this duvet to others, especially when it is reduced in price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this 10.5 tog quilt to replace my 13.5 tog quilt as the weather warms up. The quilt is very lightweight and still warm. May have to reduce to a 7 tog if we get a hot summer again like last year (here's hoping!)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penney
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Penney
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really lovely duvet . Great value money . Lovely and soft ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>