Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 209 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
148 of 15397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Marston Green, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased bought it for our holiday home . Lovely on the bed.great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Duvet
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loobyloo
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the perfect Duvet...feels nice and fluffy and soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic nights sleep
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By laura159
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"would definitely recommend any silentnight products, especially this one! Picked it up while on offer and had a great nights sleep since! It has a lovely soft feel and the tog is just right!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By monty
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best one yet
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dookie
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"superb duvet, recommened to all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We wanted this for use in our motorhome and its perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely comfortable duvet!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm delighted with this duvet - it arrived well packaged, and it fluffed out beautifully when I unpacked and shook it. It's well made, in good quality material which is bright white and feels nice, with no loose threads or irregular thickness in the stuffing, even at the edges. It feels quite thick and padded while still being light in weight, and it's surprisingly warm. All in all excellent, and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silenntnight = reliability
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PatrickC
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I generally buy Silentnight products because they are of good quality and Argos price them competitively."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By aiste
From:armagh, northern ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very recommended. we very like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely snuggly duvet
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By leanne78
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this duvet as it was too warm for my other 13.5 tog one. Am so glad I picked this one as it is so snuggly feeling. Nice & warm without being too hot.
I gave it 4/5 stars as I haven't tried it in winter so don't know if it's suitable as an all year round duvet yet.
Overall though it's a really good buy especially for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, Fluffy & Light
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JenG
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely, Fluffy & Light - nothing more needed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quilt
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By beve
From:england oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this quilt but it had a floor from top to bottom,it would never had recovered after first wash."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Podds
From:East anglia uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Light weight fills up duvet cover no flat bits not too warm thought it might be poss use all year round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By muttley
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good quality product
worth money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By JJ
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this product. Lovely quality. Nice and warm but light too. Would buy again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim25
From:Tyseley, Birmingham, West Midlands B11, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So soft and comfortable. Not too warm. Very pleased and at a great price for good quality king size duvet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comy duvet
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By F55
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was surprised how big the duvet was when unpacked, considering how small the bag was!! It is just right for spring time when you don't need a 13.5 tog but a 4.5 tog is too light.
I am very pleased with this duvet especially as it was on offer at the time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Duvet 10.5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy bargain hunter
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Pillows
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love my new duvet, feels lovely and bouncy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Springtime duvet
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smellykat
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money .... very pleased with my purchase. Please buy you'll be happy with it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new bed
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By morganly
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed new duvets for new bed this was perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>