Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.746 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
174 of 18097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam33
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got what I expected on this order,
You can't go wrong with silentnight,
good value for money as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy duvet
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By ikram
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would definitely recommend this product
Pros: My bed looked like a bouncy castle
Cons: gets a bit hot in the nigh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Lancashire UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, warm without being heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very warm and snuggly, great value.
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mabel
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very warm and snuggly, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By wylekit
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We had a 13.5 tog for winter but it was just too heavy and hot. Opted for this as we had a 10.5 tog previously and it is ideal for nights that are cold as it keeps you warm but there isn't the weight of a heavier duvet.
It was reduced as well so even better! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is very light and soft and is surprisingly warm. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely snug duvet.
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Dublin
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great light duvet. Ideal for cooler nights or if like me you don't want to be too warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Outer covering on this product is excellent
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Broonie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this product to be of good value for money. Outer cover is excellent and really smooth. I would purchase this product again and would recommend it to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product would recommend , "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Bebberbee
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To be honest cost was a factor so my choices were reduced. I bought the Kingsize which fitted my quilt cover perfectly. It is lovely and light yet incredibly warm. Maybe the purists would like an all cotton cover and that would be the only negative aspect as far as I am concerned. Affordable, cosy, fluffy and so very toasty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product value
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By nurse1
From:tyne&wear
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" excellent value for money,would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Big AL
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does every thing it is ment to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what we wanted
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Co Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this duvet to replace my old one. We are very pleased with our purchase and would recommend this one. Very light and keeps us warm on these cold nights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Duvet
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By abah
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After much looking and searching and umming and aahing I chose this duvet and I am so happy with it. It's just right when keeping you warm and also cool. It's light so you dont break your arms when changing the covers. Fluffy and cosy. Just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A warm, comfortable duvet
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert01
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this to replace a 15 tog duvet that, while warm, was very heavy. This new duvet feels just as warm, and is lighter and more comfortable. A good buy! For extra luxury, we have this king size duvet on a double bed - really cosy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but functional
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This meets my needs exactly. It's light and warm enough and I can see no reason why I couldn't use it all year round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure comfort
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this product to replace our existing duvet and have to say it exceeded my expectations. The duvet was on offer at half price which appealed to me and already had good ratings.
I can honestly say this duvet is the most comfortable I have ever had so much so that I am finding it impossible to get out of it in the morning. It is incredibly warm and fluffy; perfect for the winter months.
The duvet is thick without the heaviness of a winter duvet. Great product for a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good. It is ideal for winter.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kolesenle
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you are looking for a duvet for winter, this is the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snuggly!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By giornidispari
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent price for a great duvet. Very pleased with it, very lightweight and yet 'snuggly'.10.5 tog is perfect for the colder autumn and winter nights. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>