Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 266 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
45
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
203 of 21097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Hilary
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality product with a nice cotton outer layer and not the stuff that bobbles. Not to heavy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnight essentials 10.5 tog duvet
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good product just right for these summer nights "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted06 June 2015
Customer avatar
By janie29
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took a couple of days use for filling to bulk up so felt a bit on the cool side to start with. However now its very cosy and an ideal spring/autumn weight. Microfibre cover is good quality.
Good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight 10.5 tog Duvet
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Blandford Forum, Blandford Forum, Dorset DT11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and cosy. Very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks and feels good but!!!!
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Davina
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Unrolled the duvet this morning to put on the bed so far so good,then discovered a bit down the side seam was not stitched properly,very annoying,too much trouble to take it back so ive stitched it up myself. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Choice for this price!!
Posted30 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MHG
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Trust me, I tried many duvet for this spring, polysester sort of, no good at all, dry your skin and really bad quality. This duvet is hololowfibre, more comfortable to skin and not really keep the local heat, so will keep you hot at legs but cold on belly.
Excellent choice for this prices.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excelent value.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nico
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and cosy to sleep under. Tog seems just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted Name
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat47
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, warm and cosy. Really terrific value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kimmy
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is so good ,ive not been getting to sleep till 3am but after buying this I have been sleeping like a baby . even the dog loves it now I have to get him one haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosy quilt
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kdawg
From:lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this quilt as it was a good price for a good brand. Never looked back. Great purchase. Great quality and very comfy. Hasn't lost the feel of a new quilt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vix
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job! Not to heavy & perfect thickness :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy indeed!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Supermom
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This quilt is not only great value for money but you get much more than what you pay for....I have not had any problems with this quilt since using it, and I am very pleased with it...it is indeed very comfy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very delighted.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By london
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best purchase ever. Very delighted.
Bought for a nephew who is very tall.
He was very happy that finally he got duvet that can cover all his body even feet :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product at a very good price. Warm but not too heavy. I would certainly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new duvet and Argos had a silentnight essential 10.5 tog king size at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelby122
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really big and light and fluffy feeling both me and my boyfriend find the duvet really comfy would defo get again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super comfort
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By boobot
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect duvet. Light, comfortable, warm when needed, but never to hot. At these prices you would be mad not to buy one. On top of all that you get the great service that argos give. Nothing seems to much trouble for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money so cosy and washable to it's fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By danny
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this on sale and must say it keeps me warm and comfortable when in bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lightweight duvet
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen12
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and lightweight yet snuggles around you. Good value for money too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>