Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.743 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 222 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
160 of 16696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A warm, comfortable duvet
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Robert01
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this to replace a 15 tog duvet that, while warm, was very heavy. This new duvet feels just as warm, and is lighter and more comfortable. A good buy! For extra luxury, we have this king size duvet on a double bed - really cosy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap but functional
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Rich
From:Plymouth, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This meets my needs exactly. It's light and warm enough and I can see no reason why I couldn't use it all year round."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pure comfort
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this product to replace our existing duvet and have to say it exceeded my expectations. The duvet was on offer at half price which appealed to me and already had good ratings.
I can honestly say this duvet is the most comfortable I have ever had so much so that I am finding it impossible to get out of it in the morning. It is incredibly warm and fluffy; perfect for the winter months.
The duvet is thick without the heaviness of a winter duvet. Great product for a great price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very good. It is ideal for winter.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By kolesenle
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"If you are looking for a duvet for winter, this is the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snuggly!
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By giornidispari
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"An excellent price for a great duvet. Very pleased with it, very lightweight and yet 'snuggly'.10.5 tog is perfect for the colder autumn and winter nights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By polly
From:Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cosy and snug
Posted29 October 2014
Customer avatar
By debra
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"excellant value for money. very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow Snuggly Snuggly
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By byrob
From:Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am a really hot bod, and always have difficulty in finding a duvet that is cosy but not too hot. Read the reviews on this product and was really impressed. Have used it for a week now and have had a really good night's sleep. Really good price and really thankful to Silentnight Essentials for making such a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By andi44
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value and good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as advertised
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Carmiz
From:lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the duvet is light but it is still warm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted02 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Beau
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this duvet to replace my old winter duvet which was quite heavy and too warm at 13.5 tog. As other reviewers have said - this duvet is so light and so soft and so warm, giving a perfect nights sleep and it stays in place all night.
The duvet is a bit too warm for the Autumn/Spring months that I originally bought it for, but it is perfect for winter months.
Highly recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
basic
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By juicy
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Quilt was fine. Pillows were poor. Lumpy and flat."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick51
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"You can't go wrong with silentnight. Great move."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammy
From:Marston Green, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased bought it for our holiday home . Lovely on the bed.great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Duvet
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By loobyloo
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the perfect Duvet...feels nice and fluffy and soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic nights sleep
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By laura159
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"would definitely recommend any silentnight products, especially this one! Picked it up while on offer and had a great nights sleep since! It has a lovely soft feel and the tog is just right!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By monty
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value and quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best one yet
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dookie
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"superb duvet, recommened to all"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lightweight
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Oxford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We wanted this for use in our motorhome and its perfect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely comfortable duvet!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cat
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm delighted with this duvet - it arrived well packaged, and it fluffed out beautifully when I unpacked and shook it. It's well made, in good quality material which is bright white and feels nice, with no loose threads or irregular thickness in the stuffing, even at the edges. It feels quite thick and padded while still being light in weight, and it's surprisingly warm. All in all excellent, and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>