Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
198 of 20497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excelent value.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nico
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and cosy to sleep under. Tog seems just right. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted Name
Posted18 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Pat47
From:East Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lightweight, warm and cosy. Really terrific value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fab
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kimmy
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is so good ,ive not been getting to sleep till 3am but after buying this I have been sleeping like a baby . even the dog loves it now I have to get him one haha "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosy quilt
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kdawg
From:lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this quilt as it was a good price for a good brand. Never looked back. Great purchase. Great quality and very comfy. Hasn't lost the feel of a new quilt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Vix
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job! Not to heavy & perfect thickness :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy indeed!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Supermom
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This quilt is not only great value for money but you get much more than what you pay for....I have not had any problems with this quilt since using it, and I am very pleased with it...it is indeed very comfy ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very delighted.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By london
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best purchase ever. Very delighted.
Bought for a nephew who is very tall.
He was very happy that finally he got duvet that can cover all his body even feet :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Dee
From:Gwynedd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product at a very good price. Warm but not too heavy. I would certainly recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a new duvet and Argos had a silentnight essential 10.5 tog king size at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelby122
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really big and light and fluffy feeling both me and my boyfriend find the duvet really comfy would defo get again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super comfort
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By boobot
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a perfect duvet. Light, comfortable, warm when needed, but never to hot. At these prices you would be mad not to buy one. On top of all that you get the great service that argos give. Nothing seems to much trouble for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Loz
From:Stevenage
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant value for money so cosy and washable to it's fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By danny
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this on sale and must say it keeps me warm and comfortable when in bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great lightweight duvet
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Karen12
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and lightweight yet snuggles around you. Good value for money too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is so soft
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kimjo
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is nice and warm, and the outer cotton cover is good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silent cosy night.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bullett
From:Newmarket, Suffolk.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have been cosy and warm all night every night with Silent Night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A silent night sleep.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By taffy
From:Conwy, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money. Quality for price was exceptional. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quilt
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Day2
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As expected, warm, light and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Light but snuggled
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Skinny Minnie
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed! Very light but when shaken out very fluffy, snugly & remarkably warm for a 10.5 tog. Would def buy this again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this duvet
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Marzii
From:Saundersfoot, Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duvet was really comfy and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>