Top-rated product

Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

<p>Keep cosy and warm during the night with this 10.5 tog kingsize duvet with a non-allergenic man-made filling which makes an ideal and comfortable alternative for people who are allergic to feather duvets.</p><ul><li>Kingsize duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012701265928.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 190 reviews
5 Stars
153
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
129 of 13496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Springtime duvet
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Smellykat
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value for money .... very pleased with my purchase. Please buy you'll be happy with it :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new bed
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By morganly
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Needed new duvets for new bed this was perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Duvet 10.5 Tog
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By SpongeBob
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value, but after our heavier Duvet (high tog value) it takes some getting used to but is great now that the weather is warming up (finally!)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Lovely duvet
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sandra
From:NW London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This duvet is very light and warm. Good quality for the price and very pleased with it. Would recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Its really warm and comfy .love it would buy agin"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO SNUGGLY!
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Debra
From:Redhill, Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this for the spare room. The duvet is light not like other duvets of the same size before which have been heavy.
Even though it is light it is really warm :)
Would recommend this duvet to others, especially when it is reduced in price!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Right
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Change of weather
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this 10.5 tog quilt to replace my 13.5 tog quilt as the weather warms up. The quilt is very lightweight and still warm. May have to reduce to a 7 tog if we get a hot summer again like last year (here's hoping!)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Penney
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Penney
From:Devon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really lovely duvet . Great value money . Lovely and soft ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy and warm
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Deedot
From:bedfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this 10 tog duvet, not too heavy and cosy and warm without the weight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light and warm
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tops
From:Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"this duvet is very light yet very warm with its 10.5 tog."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This duvet is great for the price. Nice and bouncy, I got it a couple of weeks ago and although it's gone down a bit, which you would expect, it's still lovely and warm without being too heavy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silent night 10.5 tog duvet
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Wokingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A silent night hollowfibre king size duvet, Its nice and light weight, very good quality and warm. Very nice duvet and fits well on a double divan bed so feels nice and big to snuggle up in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
snuggly quilt
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Angie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This quilt is only a 10.5 but is really warm and snuggly and feels thicker than it is. An excellent purchase I would recommend this quilt. I'm looking forward to winter now!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LBJ
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely duvet, very warm and cosy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for purpose
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jules
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely and soft, warm and cosy and not so heavy you cannot turn over. My 4yr old grandson slept well with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm on a cold night
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By numoyu
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The duvet works wonder, it has keep us warm at night. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value. great buy
Posted26 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nippey
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I recently bought this duvet. I am very happy with it . It is light weight and has a lovely soft covering. It keeps me warm. I love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ONLY 10.5 tog?
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Hennie
From:West Mids
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very warm. Give it a good shake before using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lynn
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Lovely light duvet,but so warm,my old one was quite heavy,so this 10.5 tog is ideal."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Essentials 10.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and cosy.
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Bettyboo
From:WIRRAL
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely duvet this is the 2nd one ive bought im going king size this time with the bed to match!! it keeps you nice and warm but its not too hot or heavy.i highly recommend this 5*product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>