Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 297 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
50
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
287 of 29498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good for the price
Posted30 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" done his job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and Toasty
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice duvet, lightweight and not too heavy. Warm without being so hot that you have to keep kicking it off. The best duvet I have had in a long time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm as toast
Posted24 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent quality for a great price.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm as toast double duvet
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy a new 'warm as toast ' duvet every year for every member of our family .
Excellent price for a great look and good nights sleep .
And it's cheaper than paying to have the old one washed .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COSY!!
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is excellent, it is extremely light, so i wasn't sure if it was going to be warm enough, but it's perfect. I wasn't too sure about buying it at first, i thought it was too cheap to be quality, but i have been pleasantly surprised. The best thing i have bought in ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and excellent service fro Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This duvet is a must for winter. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm as toast duvet
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good value , nice and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does as the title says keeps you as warm as toast, excellent buy for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:luton england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very cosy and warm trouble is I have problem getting out of bed in the mornings now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good as a spare
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for an emergency and although we always have had down duvets, so had low expectations was pleasantly surprised by lightness and warmth. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good quality quit
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this quilt was great value for money and very warm would recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and comfortable
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet has kept me warm so far this winter. It has a good weight to it as well at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing duvet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Royal Borough of Greenwich, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's warm comfy especially in the wintry months. I got this for my boyfriend who was living in a room where had no heating and his landlord want to get it repaired as it was way to much. So this cheap and excellent duvet done the job along with a heater "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The duvet is as warm as toast as described, the only downside is that you do not want to get out of bed as it's so snug. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is what it is .."toastie"
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely duvet. Really snug & 'warm as toast.' Great value too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm as toast duvet
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a relative living in a very cold flat and has made such a difference - it really is warm as toast. Very good quality at a fair price and well worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really does do what it says on the packet!
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best duvet I have ever bought! It really is as warm as toast. It's now a pleasure to go to bed and snuggle up with this fabulous duvet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Says what is says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" High quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>