Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
168 of 17198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a present, very pleased.
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My son wanted a winter duvet so I decided to get him this as a present. He said that it is much warmer than his old one and he has a job to get out of bed in the morning as it is lovely and warm. He is pleased with it and it was a good price which I paid. A satisfied customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really comfy and very thick. This mattress looks very plush and makes your bedding look expensive. Very happy with this winter duvet!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toasty indeed
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nevada35
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Lovely quilt keeps me as it says 'Toasty!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahlou
Age:25 to 34
"Very cosy & warm! Considering the price it's quality is fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very cheerful
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack Sprat
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this duvet to tide me over until I could buy a more expensive one when it would be relegated to the spare room. That's not going to happen now! Can't believe how comfortable and cosy this duvet is, particularly at such a reasonable price and it will now stay firmly on my bed!,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasty warm is right!
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CleanAholic
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love it. Got one for my bed and my daughter's. Lovely snug and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeping warm
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GreenBee
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet has a lightweight feel, but is warm. Have found it slightly too warm in this lovely mild weather we've been having but that bodes well for the more wintery months, which is why I went for 13.5tog. No complaints so far."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As the label says warm as toast
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DH
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to use in a motorhome, really good quality and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim 31
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this duvet , lovely and warm and good value too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing duvet
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a warm and comfortable duvet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Graysmadhouse
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought this duvet for a spare bed. I slept under it one night and didn't feel as thick as I thought it should have been. It felt thin and of average quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps Me 'Warm As Toast' :P
Posted05 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mizzy
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm very happy with this product. It's great quality and is nice and cosy:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really snuggly
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sez
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet is so snuggly and plump and makes my bed look inviting! Would definitely recommend. I've had this product about 3 weeks now.. I have two young boys that like to use it as a soft landing from jumping off their top bunk so I often find it on their bedroom floor.. You would think after being jumped on as much as it has it wouldn't be as plump still... But I can happily say it is still as plump as the day I brought it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"When I felt how thin the duvet was, thought it was going to be cold, but I am amazed at how warm it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quilt
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bubbles
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Definitely buy again and recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NikkiQ
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price, this duvet is a steal. Very light and keeps a full shape."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Quilt!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not too light or hot, just right, had a really good sleep since I got it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & cosy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Noobii
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wasnt that impressed when first opened but once id put a duvet cover on & gave it a shake it all fluffed out big and cosy & warm, brought for son but thinking of getting another for myself even though i dont really need a new one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Mattress topper/protector
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light but warm and cosy. Very happy and glad I didn't pay double for a feather down one. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and snug
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great but, lovely,warm and comfortable. Bought to replace my old duvet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>