Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 184 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
178 of 18198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the bag
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmajr
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value duvet, puffs up really nicely & really warm & comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmer than toast
Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeonkeys
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My first night under this duvet. Although being bitterly cold outside the warmth this duvet gives is incredible. I'd recommend this to anyone. When you're under it trust me you won't want to come out from underneath it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria46
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my daughter loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet really is "as warm as toast." It is lovely and warm, without being too heavy..
An excellent buy - I am really glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By s
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best duvet I have ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft amd warm
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Frexienne
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 and very pleased, cheaper but very comfy, soft, light and warm. Guaranteed to have a lovely sleep. I'll definitely recommend to everyone, you won't regret.
A+++++
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Duvet
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy C
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yeah proper warm. Great Duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephy1
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this quilt for my elderly mother who feels the cold easily , especially in bed & am pleased to say she thinks it's extremely warm & snug without being too weighty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely warm and fluffy.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cwar.
From:Clackmannanshire, Scotland.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you like a thick duvet that is very light then this is for you. Lovely and fluffy, it fills out the cover very well. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a present, very pleased.
Posted25 October 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son wanted a winter duvet so I decided to get him this as a present. He said that it is much warmer than his old one and he has a job to get out of bed in the morning as it is lovely and warm. He is pleased with it and it was a good price which I paid. A satisfied customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!!
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kayleigh
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy and very thick. This mattress looks very plush and makes your bedding look expensive. Very happy with this winter duvet!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toasty indeed
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Nevada35
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely quilt keeps me as it says 'Toasty! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sarahlou
Age:25 to 34
" Very cosy & warm! Considering the price it's quality is fantastic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheap and very cheerful
Posted05 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jack Sprat
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this duvet to tide me over until I could buy a more expensive one when it would be relegated to the spare room. That's not going to happen now! Can't believe how comfortable and cosy this duvet is, particularly at such a reasonable price and it will now stay firmly on my bed!, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasty warm is right!
Posted22 September 2014
Customer avatar
By CleanAholic
From:Belfast
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love it. Got one for my bed and my daughter's. Lovely snug and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeping warm
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By GreenBee
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet has a lightweight feel, but is warm. Have found it slightly too warm in this lovely mild weather we've been having but that bodes well for the more wintery months, which is why I went for 13.5tog. No complaints so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As the label says warm as toast
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DH
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to use in a motorhome, really good quality and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim 31
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this duvet , lovely and warm and good value too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing duvet
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such a warm and comfortable duvet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Graysmadhouse
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I bought this duvet for a spare bed. I slept under it one night and didn't feel as thick as I thought it should have been. It felt thin and of average quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>