Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 322 reviews
5 Stars
257
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
310 of 31997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant could be warmer
Posted16 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my caravan did not feel the cold at all when we used it, brilliant !!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm as a toast!
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent warm as toast quilt
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what it states - warm as toast. Great product for a fantastic price. Will buy this product again. Thanks again Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality duvet
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this for my son who informs me it is the best duvet he has ever had it is so comfortable that he can't get out of bed in the mornings and has even overlaid for work several times so I would recommend setting your alarm a bit earlier .
The duvet certainly does its job It keeps nice and warm and is so soft I would certainly recommend this duvet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thick duvet. Got this while on offer, can not recommend enough, great for winter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice and warm but poor quality cover
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is nice and warm but disappointed with the cheap cover - feels quite papery "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cramlington, Cramlington, Northumberland NE23, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" For the price this duvet is good. Perfect for a spair room for the occasional guest. Would not really want this night after night for my own bed though it is comfortable and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great customer service at the airdrop store as usual thanks again
W Biggart "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Duvet
Posted21 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really comfy and warm duvet, not too heavy. Just what was needed. Thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted20 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought it as a duvet for my spare room. It is warm and comfortable and is good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvet and very warm for great price
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just as described and provides a warm bed cover at such a reasonable cost. Well packaged for easy transportation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
zzzzzzzzzz
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:siberia
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" snug as a bug in a rug now go to sleep zzz "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet cover
Posted12 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent duvet, good quality and price, recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm as a toast
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" def warm as a toast, great value for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvet
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dronfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" as it says on packaging warm as toast "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvet!
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Monmouthshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great duvet, lovely and warm and fits my covers not like others from other stores, really happy and a good night sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The name is worth it!
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought it due to many positive reviews so I had high expectations and it did prove its value by creating an amazing warming environment that I don't even feel the heating is off (I deactivate it at night).
The only con is it's more difficult to leave the bed in the morning now :)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
value for money
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality for the price, really nice and snug without being too warm. Very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This duvet is excellent quality
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunfermline, Dunfermline, Fife, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and great value would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toastie x
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic so toastie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>