Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.748 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 167 reviews
5 Stars
133
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
161 of 16498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As the label says warm as toast
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By DH
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to use in a motorhome, really good quality and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim 31
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Really pleased with this duvet , lovely and warm and good value too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing duvet
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sheila
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Such a warm and comfortable duvet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Graysmadhouse
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"I bought this duvet for a spare bed. I slept under it one night and didn't feel as thick as I thought it should have been. It felt thin and of average quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps Me 'Warm As Toast' :P
Posted05 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mizzy
From:Fife, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I'm very happy with this product. It's great quality and is nice and cosy:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really snuggly
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sez
From:Peterborough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet is so snuggly and plump and makes my bed look inviting! Would definitely recommend. I've had this product about 3 weeks now.. I have two young boys that like to use it as a soft landing from jumping off their top bunk so I often find it on their bedroom floor.. You would think after being jumped on as much as it has it wouldn't be as plump still... But I can happily say it is still as plump as the day I brought it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenny
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"When I felt how thin the duvet was, thought it was going to be cold, but I am amazed at how warm it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quilt
Posted12 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bubbles
Age:45 to 54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Definitely buy again and recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You get what you pay for
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By NikkiQ
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For the price, this duvet is a steal. Very light and keeps a full shape."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Quilt!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Lincolnshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Not too light or hot, just right, had a really good sleep since I got it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm & cosy
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Noobii
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Wasnt that impressed when first opened but once id put a duvet cover on & gave it a shake it all fluffed out big and cosy & warm, brought for son but thinking of getting another for myself even though i dont really need a new one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Mattress topper/protector
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Light but warm and cosy. Very happy and glad I didn't pay double for a feather down one. Great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and snug
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great but, lovely,warm and comfortable. Bought to replace my old duvet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as it's says , warm as toast...
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this product. Would recomment to any one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Titchattack
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to replace my old duvet. Nice and light covering and very warm. Much better than the old duvet I had."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super toasty!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely thick duvet and keeps you very warm. Just what I wanted"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzie
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I wanted a duvet that was warm & light, but not so light that it felt as if you didn't have anything covering you.This duvet has the perfect balance.
It is quite a thick duvet & it keeps me as warm as toast, but it will of course be too much for the warmer months.
An excellent buy at a very good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucy
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Comfy, warm and affordable!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Tobi
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's very warm and comfortable in fact I don't need any bed warmer with it. I like the duvet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
so nice and warm
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrsproctor
From:bracknell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this is what it says on the pack keeps u all toastie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>