Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
158
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
189 of 19298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm and snuggly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chez
From:stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is very thick and warm for those cold winter nights, would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this product is well worth it very warm and cosy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweety
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great duvet for chilly night it's really warm great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really warm
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shabz
From:Angus
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good duvet which is really warm for the cold nights. My daughter is very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
warm and soft
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By k
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet was everything I was hoping for. At the start of winter I was sleeping alone so it kept me warm every night. However when my partner is home it is almost too warm, if that's possible.
It's quite a thick duvet so makes my bed look very soft.
Would recommend to anyone who feels the cold at night.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value on a good price!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Caution! It's incredibly WARM! :) I had to reduce the heating in my room since I use this duvet. Very good quality and absolutely keeps its form. Recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pepsi
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son as he was moving into his own flat, he loves it and says it's very warm so 10/10 from him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Supernan64
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this double duvet to replace the king size one I had on my double bed. On reading the reviews a lot of people said it was lightweight but warm. I was expecting something less substantial but was pleasantly surprised. It was better than I expected and filled out my duvet cover nicely. I think I will be buying a single one for the spare room now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this duvet for my daughter. The quality of it is good. Keeps her warm. Its nice and thick as well, not the horrible material like some duvets. I had one for my son also.would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and very warm
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet really is as warm as toast and is very plumped up! It was a bit too warm for my son who doesn't really feel the cold. I think it would be too warm for the summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as it says - warm as toast!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hixon1961
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value, warm and fluffy. I was very impressed for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the bag
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmajr
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value duvet, puffs up really nicely & really warm & comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warmer than toast
Posted08 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mikeonkeys
From:West Glamorgan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My first night under this duvet. Although being bitterly cold outside the warmth this duvet gives is incredible. I'd recommend this to anyone. When you're under it trust me you won't want to come out from underneath it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and warm
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Maria46
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my daughter loves it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent buy
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jude
From:Staffordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet really is "as warm as toast." It is lovely and warm, without being too heavy..
An excellent buy - I am really glad I purchased it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By s
From:Somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best duvet I have ever had "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft amd warm
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Frexienne
From:Chertsey, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 and very pleased, cheaper but very comfy, soft, light and warm. Guaranteed to have a lovely sleep. I'll definitely recommend to everyone, you won't regret.
A+++++
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Duvet
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy C
From:Dublin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yeah proper warm. Great Duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Stephy1
From:Gateshead
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this quilt for my elderly mother who feels the cold easily , especially in bed & am pleased to say she thinks it's extremely warm & snug without being too weighty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely warm and fluffy.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Cwar.
From:Clackmannanshire, Scotland.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you like a thick duvet that is very light then this is for you. Lovely and fluffy, it fills out the cover very well. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>