Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.76 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
165
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
197 of 20198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Duvet is not very warm
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By firstone
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's quite comfortable, but considering it is advertised as Warm as Toast, I wake up cold every morning.
so if you want a very warm duvet for the winter, this may not be your best choice.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By josie
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nothing wrong with this , good price nice and warm . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Imran
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is really warm as toast... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best duvet
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By jaw4u
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My whole household have these blankets. They are sift light and really warm I don't like heavy duvets as they hurt the feet but these I highly recommend them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
do the job
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By manolo
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Best quality/processus
Honestly
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love my new duvet!
Posted05 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah431
From:Sheffield
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly what I was looking for. I'm a student in a freezing student house but now I can at least look forward to being warm when I go to bed. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm and snuggly
Posted02 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Maid Marion
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Like other reviewers I thought I would give this duvet a go at the price with the idea that if it was just ok I could keep it for guest bedding. Absolutely no need, This is a lovely duvet. Gorgeously warm and fluffy without being heavy on the legs. Makes the duvet covers look luxuriously full too. I can see no reason to spend three or four times as much money when this duvet is - just as it says on the packet - warm and toasty. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wow
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By hezzaschezza
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this quilt after buying a much cheaper duvet which turned out rubbish!! This duvet however is brill i purchased it just before the cold snap weve just had and i am so glad i did!! Its thick, warm and not too heavy but just enough weight to it. It really does keep you warm as toast i love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
warm and snuggly
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chez
From:stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet is very thick and warm for those cold winter nights, would buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:lancs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the money this product is well worth it very warm and cosy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvet
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sweety
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great duvet for chilly night it's really warm great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really warm
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shabz
From:Angus
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good duvet which is really warm for the cold nights. My daughter is very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
warm and soft
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By k
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet was everything I was hoping for. At the start of winter I was sleeping alone so it kept me warm every night. However when my partner is home it is almost too warm, if that's possible.
It's quite a thick duvet so makes my bed look very soft.
Would recommend to anyone who feels the cold at night.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value on a good price!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Agnes
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Caution! It's incredibly WARM! :) I had to reduce the heating in my room since I use this duvet. Very good quality and absolutely keeps its form. Recommended! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Frazer Blue Bedding Set - Double.
4.4 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Pepsi
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son as he was moving into his own flat, he loves it and says it's very warm so 10/10 from him. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Supernan64
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this double duvet to replace the king size one I had on my double bed. On reading the reviews a lot of people said it was lightweight but warm. I was expecting something less substantial but was pleasantly surprised. It was better than I expected and filled out my duvet cover nicely. I think I will be buying a single one for the spare room now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this duvet for my daughter. The quality of it is good. Keeps her warm. Its nice and thick as well, not the horrible material like some duvets. I had one for my son also.would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big and very warm
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This duvet really is as warm as toast and is very plumped up! It was a bit too warm for my son who doesn't really feel the cold. I think it would be too warm for the summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just as it says - warm as toast!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By hixon1961
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value, warm and fluffy. I was very impressed for the price I paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what it says on the bag
Posted10 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Emmajr
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value duvet, puffs up really nicely & really warm & comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>