Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 350 reviews
5 Stars
283
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
338 of 34797%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
13.5 tog duvet-double
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" just the job very warm good purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm as toast
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Warm as Toast Duvet really was warm as toast through the winter months, no hesitations in recommending this product which was also a great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable Quilt
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very cosy, warm and comfortable, nice and light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent for my son
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lightweight and very warm!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet was bought for my daughter who always feels the cold. It really is warm as she has not complained of being cold at night since using it. It is lightweight and comfortable as well. She loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says. Best buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very snuggly
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son who feels the cold. He loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvet
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love this duvet so toasty. replacement as previous one worn out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is fantastic, I would defiantly recommend it since I received the best customer service and it is of great quality and I would buy this again and again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its extremely hot warm if u sleeping. Naked u won't freez .. If u sleeping with clothes on u will sweat and feel extremely worms.. Is good nice.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality quilt at a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was looking for a warm and comfy duvet to use and this one filled all my requirements , warm , toasty and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm duvet
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for camping "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a good and excellent product ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality product, lightweight and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Grinstead, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Duvet was a fantastic purchase, big soft and comfy. So pleased I bought this, an excellent product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm as Toast... LITRALLY!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, keeps your very warm at night
Would buy again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really comfy and cheap
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would highly recommend as really comfy and has kept for a long time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:midglamorgan cf34
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this quilt is lovely warm and cosy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>