Top-rated product

Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>No need to cuddle by the fire for warmth with this Warm as Toast 13.5 tog double duvet for extra warm and cosy protection, ideal for cold Winter nights.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>13.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li><li>EAN: 1274110.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.763 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 232 reviews
5 Stars
187
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
223 of 22997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Amy1
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good value for money. It is a nice heavy, comfortable duvet. Like sleeping in a cloud. I have not woken up yet to hot or to cold, or with the covers half way off the bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does as it describes
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Alexandria, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for use on a boat and is definitely warm and cosy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toasty warm
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kat25
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great duvet warm and thick "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cosy duvet - good value for money
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsMeldrew
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfy - enjoying getting into bed as its light, soft, and very warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Evilpixie
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and so far hasn't gone flat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nell
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cosy but lightweight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
duvet 13.5tog
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very warming duvet, bought it for my daughter. She likes it. light in its weight too..great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
13.5 tog duvet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shelley
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was for my daughter who only had a thin quilt before, she absolutely loves it and says its so warm (too warm in this nice weather) soft fabric and very snuggly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super duvet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely warm duvet but really light in weight, this is the 3rdor 4th one I've bought in different sizes def get a thumbs up from me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
0k duvet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Busymummy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" ok duvet for the price but wish i had spent abit more on a better one but will do as a spare "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money and very toasty!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Pauline
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and very comfy; would recommend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps warm in winter nights
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for parents which came from south east Asia to stay with me in January. It turned out warm for them so would recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and snugly warm :-)
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nina
From:Carmarthenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" warm as toast..... Perfect name for perfect duvet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and snug.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By twinkle
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its definitely as warm as toast as it says. Sometimes it can be a little too warm but I would definitely recommend it for the cold Winter months. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Warm as Toast
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Coop65
From:Dumfries & Galloway
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No problems with this budget range Duvet, all good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chris
From:Northolt, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value warm and comfortable good size would recommend to a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasty
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this duvet ! Defiantly still warm as toast 5 months later "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Toast Duvet
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jayb
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this 13.5 tog Duvet very good quality for the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This quilt is excellent value
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By J
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This quilt is warm and cosy, but even though it is quite deep it isn't heavy. Really comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Warm as Toast 13.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good enough
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kamz
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not the very best but does th ejob "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>