Top-rated product

Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.

<p>Experience the comfortable feeling of unforgettable memory foam as you sleep. This single memory foam 2.5cm topper from Silentnight is simply secured over the top of a mattress and you can experience the full soft, moulding contours beneath your weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>100% knitted polyester cover. </li><li>Elastic foam filling. </li><li>Cover is machine washable. </li><li>Suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>Size L193, W91, D2.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 5012701315494. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.468 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 205 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
187 of 20591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Review 1 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ver comfy. Good vale for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked well supportive for posture well worth every penny paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Made the beds much more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is amazing and so comfortable
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone, it has amazing comfort and I would definitely buy again from argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for adding extra life to a worn out mattress. Just the right thickness "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product for my 6 yr old daughter because she said the springs in her mattress were hurting her back, as soon as I put this on she got on the bed and didn't get back out for two hours because she said it was so comfortable. Money well spent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
EASY COMFORT
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought for my 87 year old mum, made her bed much more comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best night's sleep for ages
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Definitely, worth purchasing, single was bigger than anticipated as it nearly covered the whole of the double bed. Slept all through night for the first time in a long time. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor not good.
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Returned and got refund, not worth the money, Silentnight seem to make rubbish these days, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good nights sleep!
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, value for money, packs up fairly small and is really comfy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable....
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable, I'm impressed with how much sleep I get now, apart from getting a new bed, this is the next best thing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buy this instead of a new matress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my 70yr old father to improve his thin single mattress and he loves it! Made a world of difference to his bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This has made a real difference to the comfort of the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product transforms your old mattress
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent comfort for such a small price. I would recommend this product to transform your old mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This changed my bed from UNcomfortable to COMFORTABLE. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 10 year olds bed as he loves my more expensive one. He loves it, I've also spent the night on it and it's actually the most comfy bed in the house. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Macclesfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's OK not as thick as hoped for, but did iron out the lumpy spring on student hall mattress "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
matters topper. It has a loose cover to put over f
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom. manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Hi I purchased this topper from argos.
It didn't seem like much as I thought the cover would be attached. You have to put the cover over the foam like u would a sheet. But even though it presents it's self like that.
After making the bed up and sleeping on
The mattress topper it was good buy I have to say.
And though it doesn't have elastic to tuck under mattress corners it doesn't move about when you toss and turn in the night so I'm happy with my purchase. Good buy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
silent night mattress topper
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" disappointed in the cover which only covered half of the topper like a fitted sheet i thought that for the price there would be a full cover on it with a zip for easy removal for washing not met my expectations. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>