Top-rated product

Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.

<p>Experience the comfortable feeling of unforgettable memory foam as you sleep. This single memory foam 2.5cm topper from Silentnight is simply secured over the top of a mattress and you can experience the full soft, moulding contours beneath your weight. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>100% knitted polyester cover. </li><li>Elastic foam filling. </li><li>Cover is machine washable. </li><li>Suitable for tumble drying. </li><li>Size L193, W91, D2.5cm. </li><li>EAN: 5012701315494. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.466 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 221 reviews
5 Stars
147
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
10
203 of 22192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
26 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Review 1 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfy, has a fitted cover which washes great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Far comfier
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My flat came with an uncomfortable bed and it was a going to take couple of months for the new one to get delivered. This made the mattress far comfier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and soft
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Soft, supportive,comfortable. My son loves it, he says it's like having a new mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Night's Sleep
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love the topper - it stays in place and doesn't shift about in the night. It's really helped me drop off and get a good night's sleep. It has prolonged the life of my mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ranskill
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The foam topper does exactly what it is suppose to but it looked like the person or machine that cut it had an off day...
The cut was no where near straight with a wobble half way down.
It does fit on the bed but not very well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" since purchasing this mattress i ve had the best sleep in ages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money, very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight memory foam mattress topper
Posted03 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Peeblesshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 23 year old asked fora mattress topper for Xmas, his back was really painfully when he got up in the morning.
Best president he got. Not complained about his back since. Excellent topper. Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambs.,
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product appears to be good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so comfortable to lie on .
Posted20 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is so comfortable it's the best nights sleep in a long time since I put the mattress topper on I would recommend this product to any one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Uni Bed experience
Posted06 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Neath Port Talbot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought the foam topper for my daughter's very uncomfortable Uni bed and it has helped her get a more comfortable night's sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress topper
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lisburn
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good would like to teccomend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for comfort
Posted19 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This foam topper is great for comfort and it is good that a cover sheet is included to protect the memory foam. The only negative I would have is that a part of the topper started discolouring and turning a yellow/brown colour as my room can be quite warm at night. So make sure that your room isn't too warm as this can affect the topper. Overall though the topper is affordable and does it's job well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Home from home
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kingston upon Thames
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought one of these from Argos for my son as the double bed provided in student accommodation was very uncomfortable. He loved it and now uses it back at home. It is still doing a great job three years later. My daughter has just started uni and faced the same problem but with a single bed. I had no hesitation in buying this mattress topper again.She now feels she is 'home from home' and sleeps really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" It's ok 4 an 80 year old! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shame the mattress protector/cover is so small
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good basic memory foam topper and improved the comfort of my spare room bed reasonably.
However the cover supplied which appeared to be designed to cover both the topper and the mattress was so small I gave up trying to fit it to my standard single bed but it was too deep to just go over the topper.
Overall this was not a problem as I already had a mattress protector in place and just put the topper under that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ver comfy. Good vale for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great quality
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Worked well supportive for posture well worth every penny paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Made the beds much more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Memory 2.5cm Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This mattress is amazing and so comfortable
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weymouth, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product to anyone, it has amazing comfort and I would definitely buy again from argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>