Top-rated product

Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.

<p>Experience the comfortable feeling of unforgettable memory foam as you sleep. This single memory foam 2.5cm topper from Silentnight is simply secured over the top of a mattress and you can experience the full soft, moulding contours beneath your weight.</p><ul><li>100% knitted polyester cover.</li><li>Elastic foam filling.</li><li>Cover is machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L193, W91, D2.5cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012701315494.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
7
148 of 16192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Review 1 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnight memory foam topper
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By gilly
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"my daughter moaned every night that her bed was uncomfortable but since buying this no complaints and i must say it is super comfy well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleep comfy
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggiemel
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"ive already got one of these a few years back for my daughter, recently brought an 2nd hand bed and the mattress is awful, so decided to get another one of these, brilliant recommended, the reason i brought silentnight again is because i know its perfect, defo recommended, cant feel any springs from the mattress underneath."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By M
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Made a big difference to my son and daughters bed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super sleep
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Roshan
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The springs in my mattress were giving me a backache as they could be felt through the cover and no amount of mattress rotation helped. The 5 cm mattress topper easily took care of that problem and I'm now sleeping much better. My wife says our bed finally feels like a hotel bed ;-)
Reviews for the 2.5 cm mattress topper said that mattress springs could still be felt, so i got the 5 cm topper. I've also been told since that memory foam can become quite warm during summer. To be seen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Wellpleased
From:Aylesbury
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Sleeping much better since buying this. Delighted with the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory foam topper
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Red tail
From:Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This made my sons bed more comfy but could do with some straps on the edges to hold it to the mattress as after sleeping on it, it seems to all gather in the middle of the bed.
Other wise ok"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice comfy sleep
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Clive
From:Kingswinford, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I have very bad back problems and severe arthritis and this gives me some relief and I get decent nights sleep. Well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Soft support
Posted14 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylv
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We put that on top of our existing mattress which was a bit too hard for us. This made more of a difference than we thought. The bed feels a lot more comfortable and I don't wake up with a soar lower back any longer. I must say, however, that it does get a bit too hot during the summer nights."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good night!
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rumpel Stiltskin
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After an extremely uncomfortable night in my own spare room I had to do something and this memory foam topper was the perfect solution. It was very comfortable and an excellent price for an instant solution."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Topper
Posted18 October 2013
Customer avatar
By jacjon
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
"Bought the silentnight memory foam topper as suffer with back problems. I was delighted with it after first nights sleep. Its quite unlike an ordinary mattress it supports the back and works on the pressure points and keeps you warm, This product comes Highly Recommended,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Memory Foam Topper
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ben
Age:25 to 34
"Brilliant piece of kit to help a good nights sleep, really comfortable and has made a huge difference to night times."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By alipally
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Never been so comfortable ,wish I had bought it years ago"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
like item
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ray
From:notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"sleep a lot better the bed was not very old (to say the least and could have purchased lots of cheaper mattreses but thought) this has made life much improved"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Amymk16
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product. Made an uncomfortable bed bearable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes not so good mattress into wonderful bed
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this mattress topper for daughter who is off to university. She thinks it is wonderful fits bed perfectly and did not really smell at all. Great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy
Posted13 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shabs14
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sons bed and it has made it so comfy. There was no odour to the mattress and it plumped up well once removed from the packaging. Would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as good as others on the market.
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By JoJo7
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Unfortunately I found this product to be unsatisfactory. It was very thin, and I could hardly feel the difference.
There are better, thicker products on the market for the same price, or slightly more.
I found a more superior product, at 7cm thick from another company.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best sleep ever
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jollyboy
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These toppers brought with Silentnight Memory Foam pillows have answered my sleep problems.
Now the whole family have them
I would encourage anyone who has sleep problems to purchase these
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By jez
Age:45 to 54
"Was not cut to size correctly it looked like it was cut to shape by a five year old .i expect better from this company"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Memory Foam Topper - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
memory foam topper single
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By colin
From:north wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My wife has a back problem and says this memory foam topper is a must it helps her back problem greatly and she gets a good nights sleep."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>