Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 293 reviews
5 Stars
225
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
281 of 29396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value - kept bed dry so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this protector as it fits well and feels comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise81
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, it fits the bed generously, and is 100% waterproof. Most importantly it doesn't make noise like some other protectors do. Very comfortable to sleep on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By M. Jones
From:Abergele, Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for my grand-daughters bed, one for use whilst other is washed. There no rustling noise with this product like other makes on the market. The terry towelling surface is a bonus in an old farmhouse with very little heating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mover72
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for our spare room single bed as we just got a kitten who weed on the bed . It works really well and washes well too. The only slight downside is it takes a while to dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product saved a brand new mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single waterproof cover
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mummyn
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although possibly seeming a bit expensive this is a good quality item that doesn't feel rubbery or like it would make you sweaty.
No leakages yet so can't comment on that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By monkeyhanger
From:Hartlepool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've purchased this product previous to buying this latest one.
I've had it on a bed for a number of years. It has been hand and machine washed. It is still in use despite numerous accidents of spilled bedtime drinks by the grand kids.
I slept on it myself and found it quiet and soft, (no rustling noises,) You wouldn't notice it was there. Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CatLover01
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely brilliant for the price. Fits a 3' bed perfectly. Very comfortable. Doesn't make you feel hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Meadster
From:West drayton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this item! Good quality and no rustle!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dizzy
From:chichester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far I am very happy with this product.
It fits the bed perfectly and covers the whole bed.
Very comfortable and soft , no crinkle sounds when you move around.
I have not washed it yet so can not comment on that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By emlou
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to go over my daughter's new single mattress - It is a lovely fit, hasn't come off in the night and isn't 'noisy' like some covers can be. It hasn't had to cope with any leaks or spills as yet so can't comment on its performance, although I am sure it will be fine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job great product!!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo
From:New Eltham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the waterproof sheet for my grandson as he still has the odd accident great product comfortable and didn't scrunch when he moved "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best out there
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rhi222
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we've tried many varieties over the years and this is the one we've tried and come back and bought more for the rest of the children as they've moved in to beds. Could be more convenient if suitable for tumble drying, but years later, they are all as absorbent as they were when first purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i was looking for
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not sure how this will wash as having washed it yet but doesn't make any noise on bed and doesn't make bed sweaty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great waterproof matress protector
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Camster
From:Gosport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to go on my 3 year olds bed and he's had a couple of accidents with sickness and this was perfect. Had one bed wetting accident and this coped admirably. Would recommend this sheet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits well
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits a single bed very well and it doesn't make a noise when the child is moving in bed, this might not seem like a big deal but it is to a child who rarely has an accident and is highly embarrassed when they do. The material is good quality but I haven't washed it yet so will have to wait and see if it holds up to washing but so far would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protector
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rjacobs80
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my sons single mattress. Doesn't make a horrible sound like some do and fitted the mattress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By EmzDerby
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is excellent, soft and no plastic rustling sound when on my son's bed. Wouldn't know it is there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mattress
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed to get a mattress in a hurry and was able to collect from argos straight away. Good quality and very comfortable. Would definately purchase another in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>