Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.682 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 280 reviews
5 Stars
213
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
268 of 28096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best out there
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By rhi222
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" we've tried many varieties over the years and this is the one we've tried and come back and bought more for the rest of the children as they've moved in to beds. Could be more convenient if suitable for tumble drying, but years later, they are all as absorbent as they were when first purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exactly what i was looking for
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not sure how this will wash as having washed it yet but doesn't make any noise on bed and doesn't make bed sweaty "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great waterproof matress protector
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Camster
From:Gosport
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to go on my 3 year olds bed and he's had a couple of accidents with sickness and this was perfect. Had one bed wetting accident and this coped admirably. Would recommend this sheet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits well
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fits a single bed very well and it doesn't make a noise when the child is moving in bed, this might not seem like a big deal but it is to a child who rarely has an accident and is highly embarrassed when they do. The material is good quality but I haven't washed it yet so will have to wait and see if it holds up to washing but so far would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great protector
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rjacobs80
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my sons single mattress. Doesn't make a horrible sound like some do and fitted the mattress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By EmzDerby
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product is excellent, soft and no plastic rustling sound when on my son's bed. Wouldn't know it is there. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mattress
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We needed to get a mattress in a hurry and was able to collect from argos straight away. Good quality and very comfortable. Would definately purchase another in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof matters protector
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne1950
From:County Durham uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits single bed no detection in use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product does exactly as it says
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By shazdawn
From:Dulwich
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased four of these so far as my son kept wetting the mattress so with one in the wash and three more to use is so much better than buying a new mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:south shields
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job great. Washes great and goes in dryer no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Terry waterproof cover - can recommend
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tooty13
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have purchased in the past and is one of the better ones available in the price range. I would say that it should be washed at 30 - 40o and don't use fabric conditioner don't tumble dry as it will affect the waterproof qualities. I usually put a mattress protector over the top then the bed sheet as towelling not very thick or absorbent and the accident can spread to sides which aren't waterproof! Hope this helps "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly87
From:Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was looking for a mattress protector that didn't have that horrible, cheap, rustling material.
Bought this for my sons bed and so far it's been perfect.
I have washed it 3 times and it is still like new. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By tiny1
From:Norfolk uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good dose not slip or make a noise I have this on guest beds as well as my own far better than the cheaper one worth paying that little bit more "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sunny
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic waterproof protector that 1) fits the bed properly, 2) hasn't ripped, 3) is lovely and soft, 4) doesn't make a sound/crinkle when you move around in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kf
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" got it for my daughters, we have a single and double bed.
it does not move all around or make any noise
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit and does the job
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mummybear
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect fit and wouldn't know it was on the bed. Protects from toddler drink cups leaking too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Products
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikipacksta
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This waterproof protector is brilliant. Its soft terry toweling material on the side that your child will be lying against so doesnt make them hot or sweaty and doesnt make any noise.
Can go in the washing machine and dryer! job done. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and good value for money
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Siobhan
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Appears to be of good quality unlike the cheaper versions and no noise. Not tested its waterproof feature yet however I have high hopes. Excellent value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100%waterproof
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By twin mummy
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boy hasnt tested this one yet but his twin sister has tested the double. I forgot to put a nappy on my daughter one night and she wet the bed. I had to wash the duvet and pillows but thanks to this the bed was completely dry! not being able to tumble dry it is a bit of pain bit wouldnt stop me buying it at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Womble
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I first bought these when my kids moved into their own beds. They are now 15 and 12. I now use them on all the beds as an under sheet. They provide warmth and protect the mattresses making them last longer. It also means if tea/coffee/juice is spilt the matress is I damaged. As I said my originals, which I still have I have had 14 odd years and they are still going strong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>