Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 365 reviews
5 Stars
275
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
349 of 36596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great mattress protector
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent mattress protector,it fits perfectly on a single mattress.It's ideal to protect the mattress and washes lovely.Our son suffers from frequent nosebleeds and it washes up like new.We have two and would thoroughly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The 2nd protector we have bought. Strongly recommend the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Loved the product, didn't even need to use a sheet over the top of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As described. Especially like the fact that there is no noise from the waterproofing. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job but note its not wipe clean
Posted15 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my son who is training to sleep with no pullups. The protector is covered with a cloth material, which while comfortable and rustle free, will need washing if there is an 'accident' So its not an easy wipe and reuse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product works as it should
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" No issues with this, does the job in keeping the mattress dry and protected. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Little accident and did the job
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 of these for bunk beds. Good quality and quiet - no annoying plastic rustling when you move. Best of all mattress unscathed when youngest had an accident. Mattress protector washed and dried easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my daughters first 'big' bed, no crinkle or rustle when lying on, no accidents yet but looks like should do the job will be getting a second one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality product better to pay a bit more than buy a cheap product that splits or cracks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent value
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darwen
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with my purchase, washes well and does the job. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The quality of the material is second to none, it's well stitched together. The finish of the towelling is so soft, excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not fantastical
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" I was not overly impressed the waterproof backing did not seem as thick as a competitors and the skirt did not fit very snugly it was baggy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protection
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these as a precaution, in order to protect our mattresses, fortunately they were not required but there for the future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress insurance.
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought protector as a sort of insurance against any accidents for a new bed that my two and three quarter years old granddaughter would be sleeping on when she sleeps over with us. So far no little accidents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waterproof Mattress protector
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this to use for my small grandchildren and it certainly did the job in protecting the mattress after a small 'accident'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
V.good quality
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Central London UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" V.good quality, fits snugly. Doesn't make any "rustling" noise when sleeping on it and doesn't feel "sweaty" either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
hard-wearing, comfortable mattress protector
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" fits single mattresses well, terry upper layer means it isn't too noisy or hot. Washable and dries easily. Overall, good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted04 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend this product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent protection and comfort
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this to take on holiday for my 3 year old granddaughter's " holiday bed."
It was easy to fit and gave me peace of mind.
It also provided a really comfortable and absorbent surface for the hot summer nights.
It washes and dries easily and I will now be putting it on her "sleep-over bed" at my house.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>