Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable under 40°C.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.665 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
228 of 23995%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Does the job of protecting but did find it makes a lot of noise when my little one moves in her bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for excellent value. Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent protective sheet
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sassie
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has been an excellent purchase. I bought it to protect the mattress from accidents whilst my 3 year old daughter adapts to night time without nappies. Although it does take a while to dry so you may need 2 if nowhere to dry, but it does stop the liquid going onto the mattress and it is comfortable and snug to lay on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Teejay
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good product. Fits mattress very well and feels good, much better than ordinary waterproof protectors. Have not washed yet so hope it fairs well and does not deteriorate like many others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pozie
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my son. It has been tested several times and im glad to say the mattress stayed bone dry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Strudders
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my 3 year olds new bed and fits perfectly gas deep sides. It doesn't move around even though she is a fidget. Don't know yet about the water proofing but seem confident it will not leak. Great for price too as bought in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Living terry waterproof mattress protector
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Mattress topper/protector
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Fantastic, easy fitting and washes very well. Can be hard to get dry. Takes time to dry after washing. But for the money this is a fantastic waterproof mattress protector."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Single soft waterproof mattress covers
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Judy
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased indeed with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely item
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mamastx
From:littlehampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Read the reviews before I bought this and was glad I didnt get a cheaper one as this one fits my sons deep mattress really well. Would defo buy 2 if I had the money as was worried about not being able to tumble dry it so used bed protector sheets too but knowing the whole mattress was safe with this was great peace of mind."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By buster
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Only added it about a week ago however it fits very well and has not come off at the corners of the mattress as my previous cover did (very annoying ) don't know about the waterproofing qualities yet but it is comfortable so I'm happy with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not for me, I hasten to add, but seems to be doing the job at a reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Little bear
From:Portishead, North Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits the bed brilliantly doesn't move when asleep and also doesn't make an annoying rustling noise!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress cover
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product, good deep elasticated skirt giving a superb fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie81
From:Bedford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was a very good product but just a shame It couldn't go into the tumble drier. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By alex
From:Borehamwood
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for a good item. Works well keeps mattress dry and washes well. Good fit on a single mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and soft!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikkie
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to replace a different one I had bought just a couple of months before which had ripped on putting it on the bed. NOT this one!! It fit my daughter's bed really well, feels like good quality and is very comfortable too!
I wish I had bought this first!! Thankfully Argos have stopped selling the other one..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Item
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By fatemate
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A fantastic product, does the job !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not bad
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Gia
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought one for my sons bed and he christened it the first night, after washing the plastic backing was still quite wet so had to give it one more spin with a dry towel which seemed to work, hung it out to dry and by the time I got home from work, it was still a bit damp in places so had to hang it on the radiator which helped quite a lot. Would recommend this product but buy 2 as it takes a long time to dry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Terry covered waterproof mattress cover
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By November
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Terry was not as soft as expected but it was easy to fit and went on well. So far have not needed to test how waterproof it is!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress cover.
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By BKbeat
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A very good fit and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>