Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 325 reviews
5 Stars
249
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
311 of 32596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By pebbles
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product does what is needed, is soft and is excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By smiles68
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it protects the mattress really very well. Nice and soft with no crumpling noises!great.I would definitely recommend it anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Waterproof
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By happymvs
From:bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin.
My daughter seems comfy sleeping on it under her usual bed sheet. She has had an accident on it and the mattress was not wet all. Just what we needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable
Posted25 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tahita
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This item was for my mother and it is luxurious and does not look like a piece of plastic covering the mattress and does not make a noise like the old plastic ones do. My mother says it is very comfortable and she sleeps well on it. Is easily washable and dries quickly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Trace33
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for my little girl's bed definitely would recommend this to a friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sueby
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Ripped within a month of use!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good design, does what's required
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By AndyOxford71
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this for our 5 year old son and it works well, preventing bed-wetting from damaging the mattress. The towelling layer is soft so you can use it without a sheet if you want to save on washing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what the product says
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By GK
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product, worth buying. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Listel
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought a stock to use for an hotel as mattresses get often stained by drunk customers (we hold numerous weddings) and I must admit that, although it looks flimsy, it really protects the mattress from any spillages, including bodily fluids! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By bernie
From:scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this cover is good priced product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By deano75
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have bought 3 of these and they do a great job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best waterproof mattress protector so far
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Em1234
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have purchased various types of waterproof mattress protectors in the past and been dissatisfied with all of them in one way or another.
This product does exactly what it says, washes well and still remains comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worthwhile investment
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Folly2
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great quality, comfortable mattress cover. After many an accident and wash still going strong. Provides protection without obvious rustling plastic!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terry waterprooof mattress protector
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By desperate carer
From:berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent item just what I needed to protect all the mattresses I have just bought. Fits perfectly and doesn't move so sheets stay in place.Easy to remove and wash! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Bolton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Doesn't rustle and can't even tell its under the sheet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I brought several of them.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By MJFAIR
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good for the potty training stage. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali T
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what is says, washes lovely and for the price, couldnt fault. Bought for grandson "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great product to have if you have small children
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Meme
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a great item very soft and not hard as some products can be easy to wash as well would defiantly recommend to friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent waterproof sheet
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By cmj
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality waterproof sheet. Used for my toddler son underneath his normal sheet.. Isn't noisy at all and can be washed in washing machine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Flyerboy
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product works exactly as it should.
Really comfortable and washes very well
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>