Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.676 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
304
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
388 of 40596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, great value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says. Keeps mattress dry and is soft under the fitted sheet. Washes well too. Excellent value and great mattress protection! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cover looks good, feels comfy and keeps my children's mattresses dry and in addition it washes really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackburn
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent fit good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof Protector
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for young children. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector-single
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality well priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfortable to sleep on
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mattress protector is better than some that I have seen and bought one which has plastic effect when you touch it and makes a crispy sound when you sleep on it.
Overall a good value for money mattress protector. Yet to see its full effects though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable and
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good waterproof mattress. It's soft and it's a nice cheap option to protect a mattress. I recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect waterproof sheet
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's great,very good quality and doesn't make noise when sleeping on it.perfect! !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice soft Terry material
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herts uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have tried a few different waterproof protectors and this is the best so far. Nice and comfortable and stays in place on the bed whereas some tend to slip off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works as it should! Doesn't leak through!?
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very effective. Does what it should. Doesn't leak through.
Because of the very waterproof nature of the product it does take some time to dry after washing!!
However, it is comfortable and not 'crinkly' at all! It is soft and not make rustling noise.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft, comfy and dry.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The sheet fits well, isn't noisy at all and is soft to touch. Does the job and keeps the mattress dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product. Would highly recommended to anyone with children "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did what it was bought for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" DOES THE EXPECTED JOB WELL "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is as described
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mattress protector to protect your mattress from accidents from both children and adults alike. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for my 3 year olds bed to protect the mattress from night time accidents, so far so good. Much better quality than other makes of plastic protectors and much less noisy due to the toweling top. Definately worth spending the extra bit of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second one of these as they are great on little ones beds. As they have the terry covering they are cosy rather than noisy and sweaty like others without this. I have washed a few times and still proving to be waterproof. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great value for money, feels quite thick and doesn't make any noise as your child wriggles around in their sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems good quality- but hasn't been tested yet with a wet bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress protector good quality, soft and doesn't have that rustling plastic sound like some. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>