Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 343 reviews
5 Stars
263
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
328 of 34396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it says on the packet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product at a good price
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I needed a waterproof mattress protector for my newly decorated guest room bed but didn't want a plasticy rustly one that made a noise when you move so this looked ideal.It was easily fitted on and was generously sized at the sides so it went right round and slightly under the mattress,ensuring it would stay put.My guest just left & the bedding has been stripped for washing, I am pleased to say that the mattress protector has not moved but stayed smooth and in place and done its job beautifully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable sleep
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this to take away abroad with us for our toddler. comfortable to sleep on and you dont sweat like other waterproofs.
Ideal if accidents happen. Already has one on bed at home but its handy to have a spare.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent protection for mattress
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lisburn
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My second time buying this product. Bought for my children during potty training. Excellent protection for mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice protector
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This feels good quality and isn't hard and plasticky. I don't know if the waterproof element works but no reason to think it doesn't. This doesn't rustle loudly and I'm pleased with the purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a family member with medical needs and has proved to be exceedingly useful :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable mattress.
Posted31 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brixton, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is in very good condition. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayr
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A useful and comfortable waterproof under sheet. Practical for a child's bed and well priced. Easily laundered. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress protectors were a very good purchase. Excellent to put on the single beds when my grandchildren have sleepovers in case of accidents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I would go for a slightly more expensive as it seems cheap material to me "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Definitely waterproof and great fit on single beds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The protector is good and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterlee, County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great buy excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waterproof mattress protector
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north somerset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice mattress protector, washes well and does the job to protect the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent , great value , actually makes the mattress more comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit & protection
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Mattress protector fits well and terry towelling is nicer than total plastic on the top. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matresses protector
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product for children when starting to be dry. We have it as a safe guard to keep the mattress clean. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted09 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product does what is needed, is soft and is excellent value for money. Would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says it protects the mattress really very well. Nice and soft with no crumpling noises!great.I would definitely recommend it anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really Waterproof
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bucks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin.
My daughter seems comfy sleeping on it under her usual bed sheet. She has had an accident on it and the mattress was not wet all. Just what we needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>