Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.687 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 303 reviews
5 Stars
231
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
290 of 30396%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great quality but not great for everything!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lex
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This protector was to train my daughter out of night time nappies. It's really good quality and fits well and if you are looking to just protect your matress from occasional spills and prolong matress life, this is a great choice. But, it takes ages to dry and so I've had to buy two. Its not completely waterproof as the matress I am trying to protect does now have an odour of urine from night time accidents which means I'm now going to have to have the matress cleaned - more cost. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
waterproof terry sheets
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum of 2
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good value product. Not the softest feel but as an under layer for my toddlers bed it does the trick! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By nanniejayne
From:west midlands
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my 3year old granddaughters bed for the "occasional accident". Better than some of others purchased in this past, as not 'noisy' as little one moves around !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterproof mattress cover
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By suzie
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" perfect, just what we needed for overnight toddlers! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Farmer1
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job fine and at a good price. Can't argue with that. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effective
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By gran
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I didn't sleep on it myself but there were no complaints and most importantly, it kept the mattress dry. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good protection
Posted12 April 2015
Customer avatar
By lucecabose
From:Ipswich
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A good quality protector which protected my mattress perfectly from a two-year old's messy "accident". Washed up perfectly, no shrinkage, mattress completely untouched. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
water proof mattress protector
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By annie
From:renfrewshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good buy well worth the money does the job it's supposed too and it's not noisy at all xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Sb
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By caz
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value - kept bed dry so far! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By peter
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this protector as it fits well and feels comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise81
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product, it fits the bed generously, and is 100% waterproof. Most importantly it doesn't make noise like some other protectors do. Very comfortable to sleep on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By M. Jones
From:Abergele, Conwy, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 of these for my grand-daughters bed, one for use whilst other is washed. There no rustling noise with this product like other makes on the market. The terry towelling surface is a bonus in an old farmhouse with very little heating. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mover72
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for our spare room single bed as we just got a kitten who weed on the bed . It works really well and washes well too. The only slight downside is it takes a while to dry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product saved a brand new mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
single waterproof cover
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mummyn
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Although possibly seeming a bit expensive this is a good quality item that doesn't feel rubbery or like it would make you sweaty.
No leakages yet so can't comment on that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By monkeyhanger
From:Hartlepool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've purchased this product previous to buying this latest one.
I've had it on a bed for a number of years. It has been hand and machine washed. It is still in use despite numerous accidents of spilled bedtime drinks by the grand kids.
I slept on it myself and found it quiet and soft, (no rustling noises,) You wouldn't notice it was there. Well worth the money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By CatLover01
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is absolutely brilliant for the price. Fits a 3' bed perfectly. Very comfortable. Doesn't make you feel hot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it's meant to
Posted26 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Meadster
From:West drayton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this item! Good quality and no rustle!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By dizzy
From:chichester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So far I am very happy with this product.
It fits the bed perfectly and covers the whole bed.
Very comfortable and soft , no crinkle sounds when you move around.
I have not washed it yet so can not comment on that.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>