Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 390 reviews
5 Stars
294
4 Stars
81
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
374 of 39096%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ideal for my 3 year olds bed to protect the mattress from night time accidents, so far so good. Much better quality than other makes of plastic protectors and much less noisy due to the toweling top. Definately worth spending the extra bit of money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is my second one of these as they are great on little ones beds. As they have the terry covering they are cosy rather than noisy and sweaty like others without this. I have washed a few times and still proving to be waterproof. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great value for money, feels quite thick and doesn't make any noise as your child wriggles around in their sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems good quality- but hasn't been tested yet with a wet bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mattress protector good quality, soft and doesn't have that rustling plastic sound like some. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits round the mattress well and is not uncomfortable under the bed sheet. Does protect the mattress from spillage. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne, Sittingbourne, Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great mattress protector! My 3 year old daughter is toilet training at night so it has been purchased through its paces and it's fab! You don't even notice it is on yet not a sign of it going through to the mattress!
My son has a silent night one and this is just as good and much cheaper.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection and comfort.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was perfect for my little girls bed. Not only am I ensured that her mattress is protected but also that the protective cover provides comfort as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one of these as my son was just come out of pull ups at night. Not only does it do the job in the event of little accidents it is also comfortable and isn't noisy when you lie on it like some waterproof mattresses. I immediately bought a second one! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Water proof mattres protector
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holytown
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress protector is amazing have got them in all my beds "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does whats needed
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 2yr olds bed. Does what it needs to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof Mattress Protector
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Waterproof but soft! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An all round great quality product, fully waterproof - without the horrible crinkling sound that keep the children up all night! ;) At a great price too! Has elastic all the way round for ease of chamging beds! Have highly recommended already! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well fitted
Posted01 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great feel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carmarthen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An absolute essential for anyone with children potty training "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money!
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best mattress protector I have come across. With a young son, whom occasionally has accidents this is perfect!!! It is not noisey when slept on like most waterproof protectors. Would highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very thick
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is more for a single bed rather then a toddler bed. Never the less i have still given it 5* as it does the job. Be aware when u wash it I have had to put it on the rads to dry as it really does take a while. It also comes out dripping in water due to the plastic side so give it a extra spin, but as I say it does the job. It's very thick and quite heavy around the bed. If have a toddler bed like me then u will have to tuck it under the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Doesn't Make noise like some can "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
such a great product!
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with this product, after buying another brand an left feeling disappointed by it's features ( not being waterproof at all! ).
This product does exactly what it says an is not noisey to sleep on unlike others that are plastic.
Great price , great item! Would really recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits well on mattress, I have yet to test waterproofness of the product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>