Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.678 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(426 reviews) 405
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 426 reviews
5 Stars
320
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
409 of 42696%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fine for the price
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for the kids. Not too noisy and fits well. Rather thin and doesn't feel too robust, but should do for a year or two. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Waterproof mattress protector
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kilmarnock
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent quality and price delighted with purchase as usual service great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protection for mattresses
Posted26 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This essential item for protecting mattresses is good value for money, easy to launder and feels soft to the touch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress Protector
Posted25 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Essential for children's beds and was to fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Britain, United Kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is for when my grandson stays over I've slept in his bed and it doesn't make any noise when I've have moved around in the bed considering it's a waterproof protecter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
matress protector
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to fit and functions well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress Protector
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishopton, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its great for its price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having bought my special needs son a new bed I wanted to protect the mattress & this is exactly what I needed. The quality is excellent & I would recommend it to others. Once again Argos have come up with the goods! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for little accidents!
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice and soft with no annoying rustling and keeps the mattress dry in cases of little accidents. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wakefield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son's bed to help with potty training on a night. I was worried at first that it wouldnt be waterproof enough and I would have a lot of washing every time he has a accident but it's been fantastic, if he has an accident it has prevented it going through on to his sheet and mattress.
I'm was very impressed and will definatly recommend to my friends
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So far so good
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my toddlers bed,not noisy and seems to be good quality can't say for sure as haven't had any "accidents" yet but the plastic side seems strong enough to protect matress in case of wee wee's or whatever other leakages.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with the quality and function. Far superior to other waterproof sheets. already tested and washed a couple of times. Seems to wash well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely quality for the price. It also works effectively, and has saved the new mattress on my small daughter's first bed on more than one occasion. It washes well and doesn't take as long to dry as I feared after reading some other reviews. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good protector
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnet
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fits my single beds easily (fairly deep mattresses). No knowledge about whether they have been tested but seem to be doing the job in the guest room.
Slightly rustly, but may be less than cheaper brands (?) reduced noise when sheets on top, but I haven't slept in them to test this.
Gives peace of mind when children staying over.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great mattress protector
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress protector is very soft and slips over the mattress easily. It doesn't sound 'rustly' like some I've used before. It washes well and dries quickly. I'm very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, great value
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Exeter, Exeter, Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says. Keeps mattress dry and is soft under the fitted sheet. Washes well too. Excellent value and great mattress protection! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As described, and fitted very well.
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted very well, no complaints at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
most comfortable I've found
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london, uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've bought a few different brands and this one is the most comfortable and durable. It stands up well to frequent washes - far better than other brands which tend to tear in the wash. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not at all crunchy like some waterproof protectors and it does the job perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cover looks good, feels comfy and keeps my children's mattresses dry and in addition it washes really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>