Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 267 reviews
5 Stars
201
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
255 of 26796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sunny
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic waterproof protector that 1) fits the bed properly, 2) hasn't ripped, 3) is lovely and soft, 4) doesn't make a sound/crinkle when you move around in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kf
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got it for my daughters, we have a single and double bed.
it does not move all around or make any noise
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to fit and does the job
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mummybear
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Perfect fit and wouldn't know it was on the bed. Protects from toddler drink cups leaking too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Products
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikipacksta
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This waterproof protector is brilliant. Its soft terry toweling material on the side that your child will be lying against so doesnt make them hot or sweaty and doesnt make any noise.
Can go in the washing machine and dryer! job done."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality and good value for money
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Siobhan
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Appears to be of good quality unlike the cheaper versions and no noise. Not tested its waterproof feature yet however I have high hopes. Excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
100%waterproof
Posted06 September 2014
Customer avatar
By twin mummy
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My boy hasnt tested this one yet but his twin sister has tested the double. I forgot to put a nappy on my daughter one night and she wet the bed. I had to wash the duvet and pillows but thanks to this the bed was completely dry! not being able to tumble dry it is a bit of pain bit wouldnt stop me buying it at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job perfectly
Posted30 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Womble
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I first bought these when my kids moved into their own beds. They are now 15 and 12. I now use them on all the beds as an under sheet. They provide warmth and protect the mattresses making them last longer. It also means if tea/coffee/juice is spilt the matress is I damaged. As I said my originals, which I still have I have had 14 odd years and they are still going strong."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
Posted29 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Margaret
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this mattress protector for my elderly father and was very impressed with it. I have in the past bought a terry mattress protector that was really heavy, very plasticy underneath and took ages to dry, but this one is quite lightweight, lovely and soft, a lovely deep skirt (that's not made out of that horrible polyproyplene material) that fits nicely over his deep mattress. I haven't washed it yet so can't comment on the time it takes to dry. All in all a really good buy, I'm impressed!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good - so far!!
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb12
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product was purchased to protect the mattress whilst away on holiday. The sheet was soft to touch and covered the mattress well. Unfortunately (or fortunately!!) the sheet was not needed to protect anything in the end however, my overall verdict is that I am quite happy with everything I have needed it for so far! It has washed well, but did take some time to dry on the washing line (shame it cannot be tumble dried). I am sure the product will be truly tested in the future!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
waterproof matteress cover
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good, best part is that it doesn't make any noise, like most waterproof ones do, you wouldn't know it's there."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for toddler potty training.
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Cupcake
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mattress protector is perfect for my 2 year old girl when she has had some accidents during the first weeks if potty training. It fits the mattress perfectly, doesn't rustle when my toddler turns over & it protects the mattress thoroughly!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
didn't protect at all
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By mum to 2
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Brought for my little boys bed within a few days he a
had a small accident which soaked straight through the "waterproof" mattress protector to the mattress. In the process of being refunded
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Supermumsamantha
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this mattress protector. It fits my sons deep mattress perfectly and doesn't make noise when he sleeps on it. It is more expensive than some mattress protectors but it is definitely worth the extra money, Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This sheet was a good investment. Washes well, fits nicely and my daughter finds it comfortable. Does take a while to dry so wash it early in the day. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waterproof mattress cover
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cuban8
From:Colchester.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality material that doesn't make a horrible crinkling sound when the user moves about in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST THE JOB
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenneth
From:Edinburgh, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this. Good tight fit around the single mattress. Doesn't slide all over the place. Money well spent. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By First Smart TV
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to fit. Provides a comfortable sleeping surface under just a sheet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So delighted with this mattress protector
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shan
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am so delighted with this product. Last year I bought one for my daughter and very pleased with it. Then decided to buy one for my son too, as he also sweats heavily. It’s made of strong material with terry towelling on top & waterproof plastic lining, so liquids cannot pass through. The sides are made of polyester cotton, so it doesn’t tear off when I pull from sides to fit it. It fits like a glove, no matter how thick the sides of the mattress is. Thank you Argos for this wonderful product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Andi
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy, to protect mattress. Waterproof but terry towelling makes it feel great. Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire82
From:Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent mattress cover, we put it under my daughters normal sheet and the couple of times she's had an accident it's worked brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>