Top-rated product

Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.

<p>For a long-lasting mattress, your bedding will require protection. This reliable terry mattress protector is waterproof ,protecting your mattress from spillages and stains whilst its elasticated skirt ensures an easy fuss-free fit. Secured by elasticated skirt.</p><ul><li>Suitable for single beds.</li><li>80% cotton and 20% polyester cover.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Line dry.</li><li>EAN: 1274608.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
191
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
244 of 25596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Review 1 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Supermumsamantha
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with this mattress protector. It fits my sons deep mattress perfectly and doesn't make noise when he sleeps on it. It is more expensive than some mattress protectors but it is definitely worth the extra money, Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steph
From:Leicestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This sheet was a good investment. Washes well, fits nicely and my daughter finds it comfortable. Does take a while to dry so wash it early in the day. Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Waterproof mattress cover
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cuban8
From:Colchester.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good quality material that doesn't make a horrible crinkling sound when the user moves about in bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST THE JOB
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kenneth
From:Edinburgh, Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with this. Good tight fit around the single mattress. Doesn't slide all over the place. Money well spent. Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very practical
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By First Smart TV
From:Bedfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to fit. Provides a comfortable sleeping surface under just a sheet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So delighted with this mattress protector
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shan
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am so delighted with this product. Last year I bought one for my daughter and very pleased with it. Then decided to buy one for my son too, as he also sweats heavily. It’s made of strong material with terry towelling on top & waterproof plastic lining, so liquids cannot pass through. The sides are made of polyester cotton, so it doesn’t tear off when I pull from sides to fit it. It fits like a glove, no matter how thick the sides of the mattress is. Thank you Argos for this wonderful product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Andi
From:Edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great buy, to protect mattress. Waterproof but terry towelling makes it feel great. Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire82
From:Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent mattress cover, we put it under my daughters normal sheet and the couple of times she's had an accident it's worked brilliantly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the trick
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Roo
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my 3yo as she is no longer wearing nappies at night. In the 2'weeks we've had it she's wet the bed twice and this has come up trumps. No leakage through to mattress. Definitely recommend it, great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and NOT noisy!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By El
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a great waterproof undersheet as really does seem to resist spillages. We bought another cheaper version from another shop the same day as only one was available locally. It made such a rustling noise but this one didn't. The terry towelling makes it nicer to lie on too...We'll see how it goes after several washings!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne63
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Already have one of these in the double size. Really pleased with it so bought one in the single size for our spare room. Good quality product and isn't noisy when moving around in bed. Only downside is that when washed it takes forever to dry"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By hames37
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"No problems, comes in a package, you take it out, pop it on the bed, jobs done. Works fine for my grand-daughter! Cheap too, cheers Argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Snug fitting and comfortable. Does not look like a waterproof protector. Very pleased, would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Mid Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fits snugly on my daughters mattress. Feels substantial, unlike some protectors, Terry towelling surface is soft. It has (unfortunately!) been tested by our little girl but washed up t some time if had to could imagine it would well. Dried easily outside on line, but can imagine it would take a long time if had to dry indoors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kathleen
From:INVERNESS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mattress protector is good quality ,not noisy and looks good . I am going to buy a double one now to go on my new mattress just to keep it in good condition ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does the job
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
From:Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Does the job of protecting but did find it makes a lot of noise when my little one moves in her bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By ellie
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product for excellent value. Would definitely recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent protective sheet
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sassie
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has been an excellent purchase. I bought it to protect the mattress from accidents whilst my 3 year old daughter adapts to night time without nappies. Although it does take a while to dry so you may need 2 if nowhere to dry, but it does stop the liquid going onto the mattress and it is comfortable and snug to lay on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Teejay
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good product. Fits mattress very well and feels good, much better than ordinary waterproof protectors. Have not washed yet so hope it fairs well and does not deteriorate like many others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Living Terry Waterproof Mattress Protector - Single.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brill buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By pozie
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my son. It has been tested several times and im glad to say the mattress stayed bone dry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>