Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

This lightweight but warm Feels Like Down 10.5 tog double duvet from Slumberdown has soft-touch peachskin covers and is filled with supersoft Dreamwell fibre filling which perfectly moulds to your body for ultimate comfort. 100% polyester cover.100% polyester filling.Double.Machine washable at 40°C.Suitable for tumble drying.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012924032604.
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Couldnt believe it
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mic
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" When I opened this my first thought was this cannot be a 10.5 tog duvet. It is excellent , light weight, snuggles down around me. I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
light yet warm
Posted06 October 2012
Customer avatar
By shedan
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I love the warmth you can get from this duvet. I could't wait to get it on the bed. I don't think i feels like down because it's lighter than down. Just right for autum & will see me through winter with the addition of a sheet. Great product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased...
Posted04 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" A really lovely duvet that is lightweight and not lumpy at all unlike some other duvets. Excellent value for money. Got a double for the spare room and now considering getting the King Size too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good buy
Posted18 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Jue
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very nice and light not too bulky and still snug and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy....
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By CHERYL
From:Argyll & Bute
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Was a bit concerned by some of the reviews for this duvet, but it's lovely. Nice and lightweight but warm. Feels warmer than it's 10.5 tog rating would imply. Glad I bought this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good deal.
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Monmouthshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great product at a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good buy
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By janet
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" does exactly as the description says "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted21 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Really happy as the bed is now lovely and soft! well padded "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK duvet
Posted20 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Libby
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The duvet is relatively good value for money for a spare bed. It doesn't really feel like down, although it is pretty light and is soft to touch. It is probably a good cheap duvet, but was a little disappointing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Duvet
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By cheryl
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Warm yet not too heavy. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Soft Duvet
Posted09 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Rodger
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Nice light snuggly duvet! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fluffiness but not warm enough
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Nancy
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice quilt, doesnt feel like down though having owned plenty of down and feather duvets previously, it actually felt more fluffy like what youll imagine soft clouds to feel like, it was quite light and soft, i sleep underneath my window and still find im quite cold so i wish id gotten a higher tog-suits a very warm room or for warmer weather-quite light so hard to get really toasty in especially if you are sharing otherwise a nice quilt with a unique fluffy texture "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooo snug
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Daisychain
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Wonderful!! Cant have a proper feather duvet due to allergies but the feel of it is just the same :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Incorrect Descrition
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Pip
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Description states 100% cotton cover, disappointed to find it has 100% polyester. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value non allergenic duvet
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By NiceButDim
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Many of the cheap duvets are very heavy. If you want a duvet that feels more like a down duvet but either don't want the cost of a real down duvet or you are allergic to feathers then I highly recommend this over a hollofibre fill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted25 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kath
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" does what it says on the label. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Jojo
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very light, very warm and I feel in the clouds. Super comfy!!! Argos always impress me with quality and affordable prices. I don't know what I do without you Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
superb buy
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Bought after reading reviews.. very pleased with Duvet.. lightweight but keeps me warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slumerland feels like down 10.5 tog
Posted12 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:united kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" this is an excellent product feels more than a 10.5 weight very cosy and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slumberdown Feels Like Down 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Colne, Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The duvet has a lovely soft touch, it is quite light weight but very warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>