Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.

Stay cosy and warm with this extra toasty Silentnight Winter Warm 13.5 tog kingsize duvet.100% polyester microfibre cover.100% polyester hollowfibre filling.Kingsize.Machine washable at 40°C.Suitable for tumble drying.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5012701350815.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By warmnow
From:hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"my wife and I both wish we had bought this item sooner!
it makes our bed much warmer and even a few months we still both comment on how good it is.
get one!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good nights sleep
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Paula
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely item.
Nice soft cover not like those funny papery ones. Thick and warm.
Not too heavy not too light.
Best purchase I made.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SilentNight Winter Warmer Really Warm
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By MaryP
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Researched this, and found excellent price at Argos. Very easy to find out if available at local store, reserve it and then pick it up. We've certainly appreciated its qualities in the last week - we're away with family now, and think we should have brought it with us!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By MARIANN
From:Liverpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this Duvet, it is light but very warm and will keep me warm this winter.
i would recommend it, great price too. 5 stars
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Purchase
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Ileanonthelampost
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A very comfortable warm duvet. Very good value for money. Highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Vijay
From:Leicester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good purchase very warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect night's sleep
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Berwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"A quality product. Warmth and comfort with the added peace of mind of a well-known brand leader."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Stevie
From:Scottish Borders
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good quality duvet and very warm well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted21 August 2012
Customer avatar
By marie
From:liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this for my daughter as due to health issues she is always cold due to this has not had a gd night sleep in a long time then after haeing this on her bed she sleeps like a new born bay so warm and toastie i would reccomend this to anyone and everyone ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsiz
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nuttyminer
From:ashington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"very warm and snuggly all night, a great purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toasty Warm Duvet
Posted23 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Monika
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It does exactly what it's supposed to do, keeps me nice and warm. It's the end of November and I still don't have heating switched on, I don't need it with this warm duvet, perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
highly recommended
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:donegal
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Took a couple of nights to get used to this,but now would'nt be without it.So cosy and warm,hate getting out of bed now in the mornings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soooo warm!
Posted01 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Mujde
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for the winter months ahead and omg it's soooo warm and comfortable! Love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would thoroughly recommend
Posted04 October 2011
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"No problems with this whatsoever. Excellent value for money. Lovely and cosy and warm. A good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Maggie
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Every comfortable to sleep in, it keeps you nice and warm during the cold nights and very puffy and got a nice texture, feels soft."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight Duvet
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good purchase & a good name.
Easy collection.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Silentnight Winter Warmer 13.5 Tog Duvet - Kingsize.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product