Top-rated product

Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.

<p>Buy 2 pillows get 2 pillows free! These Slumberdown natural goose feather and down pillows provide comfortable soft/medium support and have 100% down-proof cotton covers. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 4.</li><li>100% cotton cover.</li><li>85% goose feather and 15% down.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L48, W74cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012924032246.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.487 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
70 of 7890%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LOU LOU
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with these pillows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By manc
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Remove from packaging and plump up, lovely and fluffy. Plump up every morning EXCELLENT the whole family want them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pillows for the price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sere76
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have had more expensive feather pillows in the past but I have found these Slumberdown Goose feather pillows are far better. They feel more plump and don't go flat. They are soft but also supportive. They are a great price for a 4 pack of pillows. Highly recommend these pillows."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillows for a very comfy sleep
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By spence
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent value and quality, especially with 4 pillows for the price of 2!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feather pillows
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By norty41
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is excellent quality and well worth the money. I would recommend it to anybody."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Surrey UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Waited a long time for these to come back into stock, as I wanted to replace my existing feather and down pillows which were quite old and had lost their support. These are excellent. Quite firm and so only use one now rather than two. Good price when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor value
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs L
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"At full price these are expensive and even with 2 free, not worth the money. They are firm and don't 'give'well, so I tend to wake up squished into an unnatural position. Wouldn't buy again nor recommend. Not for this price!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth waiting for
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Librarian
From:Gt, Britain
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Saw this offer few weeks ago but they were sold out, nearly went for something else but decided to wait for these coming back into stock. So glad I did. These are well worth the money and so comfortable. A great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very disappointed
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Andie
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I found these pillows to be so under-filled as to offer no support at all. I bought them because the product description included a higher percentage of down than my previous purchases (also from Argos, but a different brand). I have returned the Slumberdown in favour of the other brand."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pillow talk
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Len
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good quality and value for money. Hadn't bought Goose Feather Pillows for many years and thought they'd be a little firmer than they are (a little too soft for my liking) and I have to put a thin, synthetic type underneath it - but that's just me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Night's Sleep!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Eden
From:Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely soft, plump pillows, which have helped to ease my frequent neck pain and headaches.
Initially, the product smells 'musty' but this will eventually fade. Plump up the pillows after each use, as is usual for feather pillows, to refresh and shape. I would readily buy these again.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality for an affordable price
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These pillows are the best I've ever had in my 58 years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly comfortable and great value
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola2808
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend these pillows to anyone - a great night's sleep and excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Goose Feather Pillows
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By spc14
From:Elstree, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The only reason I wouldnt recommend these is they are too soft for me.
And also, I realised I may be allergic to them
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sum
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Pillowcases
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with this purchase so far! Really comfy and a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof2
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft fluffy pillows which do not get completely flat over time, great value for money, highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Flash Gordon
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These pillows are very comfortable the best we have ever had and the price for 4 is remarkable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Pillows
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By clocklover
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value, and sumptuously comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You won't be disappointed
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with my purchase, so much so I've just bought four more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillows
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By loll
From:Tyne & Wear England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good Product, Good Value as you Get 2 Free With Purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>