Top-rated product

Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.

<p>Buy 2 pillows get 2 pillows free! These Slumberdown natural goose feather and down pillows provide comfortable soft/medium support and have 100% down-proof cotton covers. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 4.</li><li>Made from 100% cotton cover.</li><li>85% goose feather and 15% down filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L48, W74cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012924032246.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.528 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 108 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
98 of 10891%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top quality
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pillows are first class, not only in quality but also in comfort. They may be a bit more expensive than a lot of others, but well worth it. Bearing in mind you might spend around 7 hours every day lying on them, why wouldn't you want comfortable pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted10 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rutland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these because of the excellent reviews and I am not disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goosy pillows
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great pillows and comfort. Would've been disappointed to pay £50 for only 2, so happy with the deal.
Would buy more
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money ,
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfortable, great value for the price. Would certainly buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
feather pillows
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nelson
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I normally have memory foam pillows but these are so comfy and much better than any foam pillow I have tried "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good size and weight.
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pillows plump up very nicely, and they retain their shape. The filling is wonderful, and I'm going to buy some more! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely pillows
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've always preferred feather pillows and these do not disappoint. Very soft and comfortable and good value when bought in the sale. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellant Pillows!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pillows always look awful when you buy them, all vacuum packed, and squashed down. These plumped up nicely, and have proved to be a great buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These pillows are soft and comfortable. It was a good purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable, good quality
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackwood, Caerphilly, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Read quite a few reviews before deciding on these pillows, a bit more than I would have normally paid but absolutely no regrets - very pleased with the choice.
They do make a bit of a crackling noise when you move, this is due to the covering but it doesn't keep you awake.
No problem with sharp feather quills coming through either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Not Enough Filling :o(
Posted17 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South East
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Pillow cover feels like good quality, only the odd feather escapes (Duneln Mill own brand pillow protectors for feather pillows a must).
The feather contect is lacking. I have had to put 2 pillows in one pillow case to make any reasonable use out of them, very disappointing for a brand-name product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect pillows.
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stonehaven
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Soft as a goose down should be. Head sinks in for a great nights sleep. I like a low pillow so using one is great for me. My wife likes a higher position so she uses the two. Perfect set! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy pillows
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wombourne, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Though expensive,these pillows are worth it. you get what you pay for. Bought them on offer and am very pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pillows
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Comfy, soft pillows but not too soft. I use a silentnight pillow underneath which I also bought at argos. Perfect sleep with the two together. One of each. My husband uses them vice versa. So suits both of us. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slumberdown goose feather pillows
Posted09 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and such a good discounted price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable pillows
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these Slumberdown goose feather pillows as they were on offer '4 in a pack' so represent good value.
Once out of the sealed bags & packaging (beware they are vacuum packed so careful with the scissors when opening!) they plump up soft and fluffy. We like lots of pillows on our bed so we have a firmer pillow underneath.
Perfect to ensure a good night's sleep!
Highly recommend especially if you are able to buy them on offer in a 4 pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deceptive, but very good.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We've had various brands of feather and down pillows over the years, some of a reputedly better grade than others; the best so far were Debenhams Luxury branded. It's always a little concerning when pillows come so heavily vacuum packed, but I had a feeling that these were be okay based on weight alone. Once unpacked (taking care not to catch the pillows with the scissors when cutting in to the vacuum packing) they plumped up easily and quite quickly gave an impression of their final state. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillows
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and also very happy with the pillows over all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy pillows
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These plumped up well once out of the packaging and are comfortable to sleep on. Your head 'sinks' into them. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable pillows and machine washable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>