Top-rated product

Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.

<p>Buy 2 pillows get 2 pillows free! These Slumberdown natural goose feather and down pillows provide comfortable soft/medium support and have 100% down-proof cotton covers. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 4.</li><li>Made from 100% cotton cover.</li><li>85% goose feather and 15% down filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L48, W74cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012924032246.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.522 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
83 of 9290%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Review 1 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable pillows
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought these Slumberdown goose feather pillows as they were on offer '4 in a pack' so represent good value.
Once out of the sealed bags & packaging (beware they are vacuum packed so careful with the scissors when opening!) they plump up soft and fluffy. We like lots of pillows on our bed so we have a firmer pillow underneath.
Perfect to ensure a good night's sleep!
Highly recommend especially if you are able to buy them on offer in a 4 pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deceptive, but very good.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TimGuest
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We've had various brands of feather and down pillows over the years, some of a reputedly better grade than others; the best so far were Debenhams Luxury branded. It's always a little concerning when pillows come so heavily vacuum packed, but I had a feeling that these were be okay based on weight alone. Once unpacked (taking care not to catch the pillows with the scissors when cutting in to the vacuum packing) they plumped up easily and quite quickly gave an impression of their final state. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pillows
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By CWJ
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value and also very happy with the pillows over all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
comfy pillows
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By luckynumber8
From:Eastleigh, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These plumped up well once out of the packaging and are comfortable to sleep on. Your head 'sinks' into them. A good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Jilly50
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable pillows and machine washable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent pillows so so comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Goose featther down pillows
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By andy63
From:Ellesmere Port, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good for the money comfortable and on time to.
ENJOY
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Slumberdown Doose Feather pillows
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" For the price of the pillows and even though we got at a discounted price, I feel that they are not very good value for money, they are nice and soft but too soft for us, and have been consigned to the spare room. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillows
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Hocka
From:Tipton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I would recommend these pillows - when you take them out of the packaging - they plump up really well - and have retain their shape - shall buy again if needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Goose feather and down.
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Col1956
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best pillows I have had in years, Bargain. Well worth what i paid for them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slumberdown goose feather pillows
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" a1+++++ at last a good night sleep allso very good value for the money,best buye i had for a long time,pj "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what you'd expect
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you like feather pillows, these are exactly what you would expect: soft, squidgy and deep. If you are not a feather pillow fan, they might make you feel as if you are drowning as you sink down into the depths and have pillow rising up on all sides. I love them; my wife is getting used to them. I'm going to buy another set; I like to wash pillows every few months and these'll need a lot of drying/airing time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfort
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By bigwul
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great pillows very comfy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LOU LOU
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with these pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By manc
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Remove from packaging and plump up, lovely and fluffy. Plump up every morning EXCELLENT the whole family want them! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great pillows for the price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Sere76
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had more expensive feather pillows in the past but I have found these Slumberdown Goose feather pillows are far better. They feel more plump and don't go flat. They are soft but also supportive. They are a great price for a 4 pack of pillows. Highly recommend these pillows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great pillows for a very comfy sleep
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By spence
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value and quality, especially with 4 pillows for the price of 2! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feather pillows
Posted29 May 2014
Customer avatar
By norty41
From:Greater Manchester
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent quality and well worth the money. I would recommend it to anybody. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Surrey UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Waited a long time for these to come back into stock, as I wanted to replace my existing feather and down pillows which were quite old and had lost their support. These are excellent. Quite firm and so only use one now rather than two. Good price when on offer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pillows - 4 Pack.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Poor value
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs L
From:North Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" At full price these are expensive and even with 2 free, not worth the money. They are firm and don't 'give'well, so I tend to wake up squished into an unnatural position. Wouldn't buy again nor recommend. Not for this price! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>