Top-rated product

Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.

<p>Buy 2 pillows get 2 pillows free! These Slumberdown natural goose feather and down pillows provide comfortable soft/medium support and have 100% down-proof cotton covers. </p><ul><li>Pack quantity: 4.</li><li>100% cotton cover.</li><li>85% goose feather and 15% down.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L48, W74cm.</li><li>EAN: 5012924032246.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.531 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
59 of 6492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Review 1 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super comfy!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sum
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Pillowcases
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with this purchase so far! Really comfy and a great price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mumof2
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Soft fluffy pillows which do not get completely flat over time, great value for money, highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Flash Gordon
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These pillows are very comfortable the best we have ever had and the price for 4 is remarkable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice Pillows
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By clocklover
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great value, and sumptuously comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You won't be disappointed
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Michelle
From:Sidcup, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Delighted with my purchase, so much so I've just bought four more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pillows
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By loll
From:Tyne & Wear England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good Product, Good Value as you Get 2 Free With Purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
goose feather pillows
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma who likes comfort
From:hartlepool
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"like the pillows good price ,the best thing I would say is I would buy them again and I have not said that for the last 6 or more that I have bought and paid a lot more for."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By susiebaby
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money. Other reviews have said pillows were flat however I found the opposite. Pillows very soft but not flat at all."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bisley
From:woking
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent quality, cool and comfortable and regains shape in an instant."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heavenly
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Billybobs
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Read all the reviews and i agree these pillows are so comfy to lie on
Worth every penny
I had been looking for decent pillows and have now found them
They are full & soft , but good support for my neck
Wouldnt think twice about recommending this product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing pillows
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sregnar81
From:rochdale
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"these are fantastic pillows, I made the mistake of buying cheap pillows in the past but these are the best ive ever had +2 free aswell...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie
From:Milton Keynes, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely lovely lovely :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dream Pillows
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sleepyhead
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have had Goose Feather and Down pillows previously, but not as good as these.
They pump them selves up when you raise your head and they are so soft !
I now have a job getting up in the morning.
Buy THESE pillows, you won't regret it, they are worth every penny
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic buy
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By K30
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is a fantastic buy great deal for 5 star pillows"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality at a good price
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cadwyn
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"These pillows are very soft and comfy! They might smell a little bit but once you put the pillowcases on it's fine (and I assume it goes away with time)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant pillows
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Great product and great price
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very comfortable, brilliant night sleep.... good price too !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Frances
From:High Wycombe,Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"OMG they are soooooooooo comfy I want to stay in bed longer I luv them.All my 50 year life have polyester pillows I definitely noticed the difference. Thank you!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommended
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By scheppach
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Luxurious pillows, well filled and soft, and they fluff up well every time, if you want a comfortable cosy nights sleep buy this item you won't regret it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By julie
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"really really really nice pillow and great quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Slumberdown Goose Feather Pair of Pillows + 2 Free.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor quality, Uncomfortable, Smells bad
Posted05 September 2013
Customer avatar
By silverdun
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These pillows were so bad I had to take them back. I read the reviews & bought them as they were mostly highly rated. Unfortunately they're v uncomfortable. 1 means your head sinks to the mattress. Two is extremely uncomfortable, my head sank to the mattress yet each side bulged. The feathers seemed to set hard like playdoh. My neck was very sore. I followed instructions & puffed them accordingly. They also smell bad. Save your money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>