Top-rated product

Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>The Fogarty Hotel collection mattress protector provides luxury protection with extra comfort and a soft and silky cover fabric and is secured with an elasticated tab.</p><ul><li>Suitable for kingsize beds.</li><li>100% microfibre polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012795072105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.646 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(161 reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 161 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
153 of 16195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 41 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this to go with my new double bed. Had to take the double back as it was too small. If your mattress is thick, then go for the kingsize for a better fit. Covers the top of the mattress and has elasticated straps at each corner - much better than my previous one with a skirt. Very thick, lovely quality and would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really beautiful finish and luxurious feel. Definitely looks more expensive so am very pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice and comfort
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I never had bed protector,but as this one is 100% good and comfort "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent mattress !!
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this mattress not too soft and not to firm. Delivery was excellent and delivery men took it upstairs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleased with purchase
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pleased with the purchase. It is held in place by 4 elastic loops at each corner. Very comfortable and warm. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Could be slightly more padded
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall, the product is not bad - however, for the price hoped it would be slightly more "cushelly" (meaning padded) to make it even more comfortable.
My daughter bought one like this 1 year ago and it is definitelly more paded. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Product, very comfortable, like having anther mattress on the bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mattress protector
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The only comment is that it doesn't cover the edges of the mattress.The King size one only just covers the top, otherwise no problem. The bag it comes in doesn't tell you the size. More info needed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth it
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compared to my last few this product excels them all, not least because it doesn't move! Was surprised it didn't have any sides, but the elastic corners keep the thing perfectly in place. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfortable, fits with ease - well worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kingsize mattres protector
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradwell, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
" Disappointed that it was very difficult to stretch over deep kingsize mattress "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Watford
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The product is comfortable and getting these half price was perfect, only con is that this product does not cover / protect corners of mattress (just the top) having said this it does makes a comfortable difference when we sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for a deep kingsize mattress and very sceptical when I saw that it only covers the top with an elastic strap at each corner. However it has been on the bed for a month, not moved an inch and made the mattress even more comfortable to sink into at the end of a long day. This product has far exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Extremely comfortable
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Poor stitching on one retaining strap, otherwise perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic comfort and warmth
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy, Conwy, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" How I wish I had bought this super mattress protector long ago! Fogarty Hotel Collection is real top quality! The comfort and warmth gently cushions you as soon as you lie in bed and is the same regardless of sleeping position ~ at last I have a really restful night sleep! 100 per cent Recommendation! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Makes the bed very comfy
Posted11 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have never had one of these before - only used an old sheet for the job. This makes the bed much more comfy and cosy - wish we had bought one earlier.
It is not too thick so we can still feel the heat from the electric blanket through it but not the horrible wires which they always seem to have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality protector
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I`ve bought numerous matress protectors before, all have crumpled up when you get up in the morning, they never seem to stay in place.
This is quality. Its lovely, thick and comfortable, no riding up or having to straighten it every morning. Slightly more money than others, but well worth it. Bought two and would say to anyone, pay a little more for this and you won`t be at all disappointed.
The elasticated straps fit a very deep matress as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought a new king-size bed from another company and needed a mattress cover and saw the reviews and went for that I'm pleased I bought the cover put it on the bed fits perfectly doesn't move or slide off the bed and it's warm as toast and very comfortable and very good quality and nicely padded it's perfect and very happy with my purchase thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Mattress protector
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This protector serves two purposes it not only keeps mattress clean but is so lovely and padded to lie on. Fits my king size mattress perfectly doesn't slide about keeps in place with corner elastic tabs. Certainly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does the job and is easy to fit as it is just elastics fitted over the corners of the bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>