Top-rated product

Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>The Fogarty Hotel collection mattress protector provides luxury protection with extra comfort and a soft and silky cover fabric and is secured with an elasticated tab.</p><ul><li>Suitable for kingsize beds.</li><li>100% microfibre polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012795072105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
90 of 9397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 41 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By binny
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable does not move on bed fits nice and tight good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By eric
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good warm and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By paula
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable. Fits very well. Worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality mattress protector
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Rayslife
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Kingsize protector is excellent quality and fits my deep mattress well. It looks as if it will last well, but only time will tell. Although not the cheapest, it would seem that Fogarty have gone for a much better manufactured item than some of it's competitors. Reasonable value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mattress protector
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This mattress protector seems great, especially for the price. It has made a very average mattress much more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value.
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Davey
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I used to have a sheepskin protector but it seemed to rip easily.
This quilted protector is nice and thick and feels like another sheet.
Using my nectar points made it even cheaper.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted26 October 2012
Customer avatar
By wen
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well worth the extra money to get something that fits perfectly with a luxury feel. Well done Fogarty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloriously soft!
Posted15 October 2012
Customer avatar
By GingerW
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this in the kingsize and it stretched really well to fit over both the mattress and thinner 'top mattress' that are common on new beds these days. The elastic sides are very stretchy and the fabric feels strong, not like you could poke a hole through it. The top is quilted, soft and smooth and doesn't let the sheet on top of it slip and slide around. It feels so luxurious and soft that I bought a second one for swapping on wash days. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury
Posted11 October 2012
Customer avatar
By JULM
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is a wonderful mattress protector which adds comfort and softness and doesn't detract from the functionality of our new memory foam topped mattress. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXCELLENT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By BELLA
From:WEST YORKSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"THIS IS THE BEST MATTRESS PROTECTOR I HAVE EVER BOUGHT,WOULD RECOMMEND IT"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely mattress protector
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By aresnal
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This by far the best protector that I have purchased, nice fit very soft and great value for the money, made my bed feel like new again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress cover
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By carol
From:armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"i bought this on other recommendations and was glad i did. The comfort in first class and it fits perfectly and stays in place."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FAB!
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By kmack
From:Caithness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"super quality, fantastic price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Palak
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Very comfy.. Brilliant product !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Die Hard
From:Gourock
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I really did not think that this could be so good, what a difference to the comfort and feel of my bed. I should have bought this a long time ago."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does more than protect your mattress
Posted12 September 2012
Customer avatar
By metronomad
From:London of Jubilee and Olympics fame
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good product - it fit really well, no slipping and discomfort you get with alot of mattress protectors and if I didn't already have a really comfortable mattress then I am sure I would really appreciate the 'deep quilt for extra comfort'. That's the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, largely because I am not sure it improves the comfort of an already very comfortable mattress - jury is still out on whether it is slightly better or slightly worse. That said overall a very good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Well worth the money. 10/10. For quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very comfortable
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By bvcxzw
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"has a very soft, luxurious feel to it. very good value for money, unlike some mattress protectors it is easy to put on over all 4 corners of the bed, yet is a snug enough fit to stay put."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Puff
From:Essex
"Delighted with this purchase. Exactly what was expected. Soft, comfortable and luxurious."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Second purchase of this product, feels amazingly luxurious. Definately sticking to Fogarty products in future."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.