Top-rated product

Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>The Fogarty Hotel collection mattress protector provides luxury protection with extra comfort and a soft and silky cover fabric and is secured with an elasticated tab.</p><ul><li>Suitable for kingsize beds.</li><li>100% microfibre polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012795072105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.728 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
132 of 13697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 41 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By DEE
From:LONDON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is one of the best mattress protectors I have bought and I have bought a few, well worth the money wud highly recommend 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted01 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Robyn
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wow what a great product. The fabric is soft and smooth under my skin, it is a comfortable fabric to lay on. It is a very good fit, it doesn't slip around, the elasticated corners straps are easy to pop over the mattress to a snug fit. I think this is a brilliant product and at a very fair price. Not sure you can ask anything more from a mattress protector. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely quality.
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jenp
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I first took protector out of the packaging I thought I had been given a thin duvet in error. All my previous mattress protectors had been from good manufacturers but are not in the same league as this Fogarty item. It has a well padded, smooth and soft cover with elastic at the corners to fit under the mattress. It has stayed put and is very comfortable to sleep on. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value & Quality
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vonskrappes
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Bought alongside:Duvet cover
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" New Kingsize bed for my son. Local Argos had all accessories in stock and at brilliant prices when compared online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KATH
From:MANCHESTER
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fabulous product but always order a size larger the king size fits my double bed perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfey
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tishie
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this to go on top of new mattress which was purchase from Argos as well .... Comfy soft and just perfect for what I wanted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's a Matress cover
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sleeptight
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice cover, however does not cover down sides iof king size Matress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality Mattress Protector
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By supershopper
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good quality padded Mattress Protector which fits king size bed perfectly. Elasticated straps made fitting it very easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and soft
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Hafren
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This makes the bed nice snd soft, gives a bit of luxury for the cold winter month. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fogerty Mattress Cover - a great buy
Posted15 February 2014
Customer avatar
By old_moonraker
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is the first Fogarty Hotel mattress cover that we have bought - it won't be the last!
The cover is very luxurious and provides a very comfortable layer under the sheet. Although only about 1.5 cm in thickness it actually feels a great deal thicker. It fits our king-size mattress very well. During the past few weeks of winter we have found that it is also very warm and provides a very snug environment to sleep in.
We have no hesitation in recommending the Mattress protector.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Maggie May
From:Angus
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This mattress protector is the best one I have ever purchased.It has thick quilting which is warm and comfortable.The elastic at each corner is a great feature as it keeps the protector from moving not like the ones with a skirt which is all over the place in the morning.Highly recommended for a good nights sleep. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Little Luxury
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs B
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This is a great mattress protector. It is quite luxurious for a protector and sits on top of your mattress rather than wrapped round like a fitted sheet. It does slip very slightly but nothing compared to the cheaper fitted ones I have brought in the past. It is well padded and good quality and best of all you can put it in your tumble drier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is perfect
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By LCRudgley
Age:25 to 34
" Great for the new bed that we have bought, love the fact that there is not a "skirt" but it has the elasticated bands at each corner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury on a budget
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sea Urchin
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Beautifully soft and slightly padded, this has added a touch of luxury to our bed. Yes it does have corner straps to attach it to the bed but i knew about these from other reviewers and was one of the reasons I chose this one over another. Excellent value for money I for one am certainly not disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress Protector
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Barbara
From:STAMFORD LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good value for money, nice and soft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fogarty Hotel mattress protector
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Wokingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Lovely soft silky feel protector. It only covers the top of the mattress there is no side panels to tuck in under the mattress. It is held in place by 4 elastics
at each corner.
Does feel great to sleep on and soft.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luxury Feel
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By flaws
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I tried quite a few protectors, lots were very thin and didn't give the plushness/softness I also wanted. This ticks the boxes being that little bit thicker, makes the mattress softer and, as it says, protects it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By tresor
From:south croydon surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this to replace an old one, found this good quality not like the really thin ones. You only get what you pay for. protects the mattress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By QueenConsuela
Age:18 to 24
" It does the job, and protects the top of the mattress and is comfy too.
It is fitted on to the mattress via bands that you hook around the corners of the mattress, as opposed to a fitted sheet which has an elasticated drape that holds it in place around the entire mattress. This is the only oddity, but it doesn't affect what it does.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury Item
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought two of these for my childrens bedrooms. Very impressed with quality for price. They wash great, and they have made the mattresses more comfortable because they are cushioned and very cosy.
Highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>