Top-rated product

Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>The Fogarty Hotel collection mattress protector provides luxury protection with extra comfort and a soft and silky cover fabric and is secured with an elasticated tab.</p><ul><li>Suitable for kingsize beds.</li><li>100% microfibre polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012795072105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
85
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
102 of 10597%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 41 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant quality
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A very soft and well padded protector, will be buying more for my other beds! Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress protector
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Celia
From:St Leonards on Sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought as a mattress protector but was exactly want I needed to make our firm bed much softer. Extremely pleased will be buying another one for our guest room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good quality at a good price, would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Smooths out button dents in mattress and feels good to lay on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Chose this mattress really carefully , comfort price ect , certainly not dissatisfied , it's bliss , my back has always been bad , when I get up now it's not , but admit its hard to leave this mattress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rosie may
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"really recommend this, lovely deep & soft
quilting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value. luxurious and effective
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By NaomiK
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"very comfortable. feels a lot more expensive than it was. luxurious and does the job well. would def recommend. excellent. will buy again (when the time comes)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
A small king
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"it covers the top of the mattress and by that I mean if you lay it on the top,it has straps to pull over the corners to hold in place I thought it would for like a fitted sheet as I've seen before,quality good but just not big enough constantly refitting it!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted01 December 2012
Customer avatar
By Glynbee
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with my purchase. It is a generous enough size to fit my new, deep mattress comfortably. A good quality product and great value for money. Feels quite luxurious to lie on!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft and Fits perfectly
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Adri83
From:Bournemouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The mattress protector fits my mattress perfectly. Very soft and warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Eric
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was so p[leased with my first one I've bought another to take abroad as Spain cannot compete with Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous
Posted18 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent luxurious mattress cover. Fits perfectly and extremely pleased with quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By binny
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable does not move on bed fits nice and tight good quality for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By eric
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good warm and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By paula
From:yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable. Fits very well. Worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality mattress protector
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Rayslife
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Kingsize protector is excellent quality and fits my deep mattress well. It looks as if it will last well, but only time will tell. Although not the cheapest, it would seem that Fogarty have gone for a much better manufactured item than some of it's competitors. Reasonable value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great mattress protector
Posted01 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This mattress protector seems great, especially for the price. It has made a very average mattress much more comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value.
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Davey
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I used to have a sheepskin protector but it seemed to rip easily.
This quilted protector is nice and thick and feels like another sheet.
Using my nectar points made it even cheaper.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted26 October 2012
Customer avatar
By wen
From:Herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Well worth the extra money to get something that fits perfectly with a luxury feel. Well done Fogarty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gloriously soft!
Posted15 October 2012
Customer avatar
By GingerW
From:Northamptonshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got this in the kingsize and it stretched really well to fit over both the mattress and thinner 'top mattress' that are common on new beds these days. The elastic sides are very stretchy and the fabric feels strong, not like you could poke a hole through it. The top is quilted, soft and smooth and doesn't let the sheet on top of it slip and slide around. It feels so luxurious and soft that I bought a second one for swapping on wash days. Highly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>