Top-rated product

Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>The Fogarty Hotel collection mattress protector provides luxury protection with extra comfort and a soft and silky cover fabric and is secured with an elasticated tab.</p><ul><li>Suitable for kingsize beds.</li><li>100% microfibre polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>EAN: 5012795072105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.72 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
114 of 11897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 41 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By QueenConsuela
Age:18 to 24
" It does the job, and protects the top of the mattress and is comfy too.
It is fitted on to the mattress via bands that you hook around the corners of the mattress, as opposed to a fitted sheet which has an elasticated drape that holds it in place around the entire mattress. This is the only oddity, but it doesn't affect what it does.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Luxury Item
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:south yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought two of these for my childrens bedrooms. Very impressed with quality for price. They wash great, and they have made the mattresses more comfortable because they are cushioned and very cosy.
Highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Dot17
From:NW England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Pleasantly surprised with quality and comfort. Really good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
order bigger size
Posted04 June 2013
Customer avatar
By cat
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" if you have a double mattress order king size as double comes up small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By greg
From:lincs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A good quality mattress protector does what it is meant to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mattress prtector
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Martin
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought to protect a new mattress and to enjoy the benefit of the luxury feel it promised.
The Fogarty name is known for quality and this is a decent protector. I was a little underwhelmed by the elasticated corner attachments and would have preferred an envelope type cover, however it seems to remain in place and the quilted top is comfortable. My wife is delighted with the comfort, I find it a little too warm. On the whole though it is an improvement and the mattress will remain like new. Good value. Happy days
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
2of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Pooh bear
From:Perth and Kinross
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" did exactly what we wanted it to do. really good value. fitted the bed perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Luxury
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By essential
From:Northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Very good item. Even though we have a new mattress this protector has given it that extra depth of luxury.
Good buy.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very comfortable, smooth and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best matress protector ever
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By roxyringpull
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Fair price. very comfortable to sleep onand does not come away from the matress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Fusspot
From:Down
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is the best value for money , a wonderful feeling and superior to any I have previously purchased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not as described
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Dianne
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" After doing a lot of research purchased item to find was not as described as corners only had elastic straps to go over corners of mattress rather than elasticated full skirt, hence returned the item for a refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent mattress protector very soft, feels expensive, good fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant quality
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" A very soft and well padded protector, will be buying more for my other beds! Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress protector
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Celia
From:St Leonards on Sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought as a mattress protector but was exactly want I needed to make our firm bed much softer. Extremely pleased will be buying another one for our guest room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY IMPRESSED
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:West Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Good quality at a good price, would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Decent quality
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Smooths out button dents in mattress and feels good to lay on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Heaven
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Lindylou
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Chose this mattress really carefully , comfort price ect , certainly not dissatisfied , it's bliss , my back has always been bad , when I get up now it's not , but admit its hard to leave this mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By rosie may
From:norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" really recommend this, lovely deep & soft
quilting.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Fogarty Hotel Collection Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value. luxurious and effective
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By NaomiK
From:Belfast
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" very comfortable. feels a lot more expensive than it was. luxurious and does the job well. would def recommend. excellent. will buy again (when the time comes). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>