Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>Soft cover 10.5 tog duvet suitable for use most seasons, microfibre cover helps to give a comfortable nights sleep.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>10.5 tog duvet.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By goldenwolfie
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is good value for the price. Good quality, nice & light, but does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Oh my goodness I love it! It is so soft and fluffy it's like being wrapped in a cloud! I didn't actually want to put a duvet cover over it! I would definitely recommend anyone buying this! It's perfect!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft warm duvet
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Tre
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent duvet , warm, light and moulds around you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Karlou
From:Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet cover
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This duvet is very soft and light. Excellent quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good duvet
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Careful shopper
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Found to be exactly as the description. So soft. Warm and comfortable. Folds around you without over heating. Nice material. Slips into the cover easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
decent duvet
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mo
From:Durham, County Durham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I dropped from my old13.5 tog to this 10.5,took a while to get used to but nowokay"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lives up to its name!
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Vix
From:Sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really lovely duvet and certainly is soft. Very pleased with the quality, considering the reasonable price and would definitely recommend :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
quality duvet!
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By kate
From:Astley, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This duvet is brilliant, keeps you warm and snug without geting too hot. Lovely and soft, easily washable and ligtweight, recommended to my family and freinds"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"my son loves this duvet, great quality and nice and snuggly. a great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely soft duvet
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dalek
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is the nicest duvet I have owned, it's very soft and snuggly. It is warm enough and doesn't get too hot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Buy
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By KimI
From:Barkingside, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very happy with this Airsprung duvet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely duvet
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By coocrazy
From:aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a lovely and super soft duvet, would buy another one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air sprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Double Duvet
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rob77
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Only been using this on a guest bed for a couple of weeks but my initial view is that this is a good quality product.10.5 tog is warm enough for most weather conditions in Southern England.Lightweight and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says on the label :)
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Supersoft & great quality, lovely warmth."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
snug as a bug in a rug!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By vodkajelly
From:middx
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"what a wonderful quilt!so soft and comfy!best quilt ive ever had and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung So Soft 10.5 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Duvet.
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Lind
From:Conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loving my new Duvet, like sleeping under a fluffy cloud , so soft, it is what it says on the packing , and it keeps me nice a warm. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.