Top-rated product

Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.

<p>Deep 5cm relief mattress topper that will improve the feel of your old mattress. Includes removable washable cover. Please note pillows is not washable.</p><ul><li>Set includes: mattress topper and two pillows with memory foam outer to aid your night's sleep.</li><li>100% polyester double jersey cover.</li><li>100% memory foam filling.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.355 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
27 of 3187%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy camper
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Rubbish.did not live up to expectations "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great budget mattress topper
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Elin
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit sceptical when I came home with this product and unfolded it. The pillows were miscoloured, like they've been out in the sun too long, and the actual topper looked really thin and small.
I bought it because I had a lot of problems with my back since my bed was too hard, and I have to say, it's awesome! It took a couple of days to get used to it, but the bed is now perfect for me and my back, and I actually like the pillows a lot as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product not the quality i thought it would be
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Moggy
From:Lincolnshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It fits the bed ok and it is reasonable comfortable but not good value for money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good nights sleep!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ang
From:County Durham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It has helped me to get a comfortable nights sleep without waking up to my usual aching hip so much!.
Due to 20% off offer and other vouchers i ended up getting it for half the price which took away the pain from my purse too!
Just open it, leave it shape for a day or so then put it on your bed and enjoy your sleep!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and comfortable
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Cath37
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress is warm and comfortable, the protector had a dirty mark on it despite the packaging being sealed but this came out easily in the wash. I would recommend this to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy sleepers
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this topper because we had new orthapedic bed which is great for our backs but a little to hard for our ageing hips, this topper has made a world of difference . Yes it has that funny foam smell for a couple of days but it soon wears off,the pillows are really good as well in fact I cant praise this item enough. I would recommend this topper to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Oldbury
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought to go on top of a brand new bed supplied in a rental property, having a serious back problem, this has made a huge difference to the comfort of the bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooo comfy
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gwendgem
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought because recently purchased matress was too hard... This is amazing...you may find like I did it seems to be stained looking ... Rest assured it's not it's just the way it's packed... Let it air for couple hours will plump right up.... After a good nights rest give it a shake and watch it plump up day after day.... Could have saved a fortune on new matress and bought this instead "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very comfy topper, bed is cosy and much, much warmer now. The topper only took a few hours to expand once out of the pack. The smell did last about a week but didn't bother us at all. The pillows are not entirely foam so not what I was expecting. The topper is great though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right on orthopaedic mattress
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Needed a little bit of softness for hip for comfort (side sleepers).
This product fitted the bill admirably and we could still use our normal fitted sheets.
Pillows were, in all honesty, not really required, but we tried them out and they are very comfortable, so we use them all the time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
topper
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very pleased with this topper bought it for my back which no longer hurts when i get up . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits the bill.
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SMcL
From:BT31, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a bit thinner than expected, but once rolled out, happy that it will soften the mattress adequately. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By juju
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it has made a new bed even more comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better Sleep
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Web browser extraordinaire
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to help soften and optimize comfort levels of a brand new Firm mattress purchased the week before. It has done the trick. This item has a cover which sits on top unlike the more expensive one, which has a complete zipped cover. This topper has an improved design, it is not flat, but is made up of undulating cones. This relieves pressure points very well indeed and aids restful sleep. I would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airsprung memory foam topper
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is brilliant was a bit worried about spending the money in case this product was no good always a. It dubious about this sort of thing as not had one before but trust me I looked around everywhere and I must say we are over the. Moon with it I used to wake about every two hours with pains in my back but having got this I have slept right through the night every night since we got it brilliant all I can say is get one you will not be disappointed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By limya
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" will change your life best ever mattress topper "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tpain
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Bought alongside:Mattress topper/protector
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth the money get a much better night sleep had I spent more would I have been more happy I don't think so "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly1
From:Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Has made our mattress comfortable again, and the pillows are excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Makes any bed new.
1st night was a little strange but was comfy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dani18
Age:18 to 24
" Made the bed so comfy! Really good product and good buy.
Best thing I ever chose to purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>