Top-rated product

Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.

<p>Deep 5cm relief mattress topper that will improve the feel of your old mattress. Includes removable washable cover. Please note pillows is not washable.</p><ul><li>Set includes: mattress topper and two pillows with memory foam outer to aid your night's sleep.</li><li>100% polyester double jersey cover.</li><li>100% memory foam filling.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is 30°C machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 1486%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly1
From:Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Has made our mattress comfortable again, and the pillows are excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Makes any bed new.
1st night was a little strange but was comfy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dani18
Age:18 to 24
"Made the bed so comfy! Really good product and good buy.
Best thing I ever chose to purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharonyfs
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looked at other reviews and thought it was a safe bet but on purchasing this item haven't slept well at all have now removed topper from my bed and slept better"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Such a difference to my pretty uncomfortable mattress - great value for money. Pillows excellent also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SURPRISING
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Duncan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I wasn't expecting this to work so well but it does. Pillows are great and the mattress topper has taken the lumpiness out of my very firm spring mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matteress topper
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Al
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Made a difference to our 4inch memory foam matteress in our Motorhome, good value at a discounted price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Buxton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It has turned my rather hard mattress into a very comfortable one and my backache has improved."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Night's Sleep.
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Summersun05
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Moulds to your body for support, but also springs back to help you get off it, rather than being stuck in one position. Can't recommend it enough. Pillows are fantastic. I only need the one pillow now, instead of the two I was using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Warm
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelper
From:Roxburghshire
Age:65 or over
"As has been mentioned elsewhere, there are no straps to hold it in place; indeed the cover is not what you would expect of a cover as in duvet cover - it is like an elasicated sheet which goes over the top of the topper. It seems to stay in place by virtue of the fact that the underside eggbox pattern grips the mattress.
it is quite warm - a lower tog duvet sorts that though.
On the positive side, it has improved my uncomfortable mattress and I can't feel the lumps now, so get a better sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort
Posted09 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Jackie23
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this to soften up our extremely hard orthopaedic mattress! Wow what a difference. Comfortable but still supporting our backs! Shame it didn't have the corner straps as advertised! As had a wasted trip back to exchange - only to be told none have them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Topper
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By saffycat
From:oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, particularly at the sale price. Bit smelly but helps if you wash the cover before using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy buy buy !!!
Posted02 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Marg
From:Bolton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would definitely recommend this to anyone best nite sleep ever well worth the money .."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product