Top-rated product

Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.

<p>Deep 5cm relief mattress topper that will improve the feel of your old mattress. Includes removable washable cover. Please note pillows is not washable.</p><ul><li>Set includes: mattress topper and two pillows with memory foam outer to aid your night's sleep.</li><li>100% polyester double jersey cover.</li><li>100% memory foam filling.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L200, W150, D5cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.458 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 of 2492%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooooo comfy
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Gwendgem
From:Scotland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought because recently purchased matress was too hard... This is amazing...you may find like I did it seems to be stained looking ... Rest assured it's not it's just the way it's packed... Let it air for couple hours will plump right up.... After a good nights rest give it a shake and watch it plump up day after day.... Could have saved a fortune on new matress and bought this instead"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Shopper
From:Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very comfy topper, bed is cosy and much, much warmer now. The topper only took a few hours to expand once out of the pack. The smell did last about a week but didn't bother us at all. The pillows are not entirely foam so not what I was expecting. The topper is great though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right on orthopaedic mattress
Posted12 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bri
From:Dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Needed a little bit of softness for hip for comfort (side sleepers).
This product fitted the bill admirably and we could still use our normal fitted sheets.
Pillows were, in all honesty, not really required, but we tried them out and they are very comfortable, so we use them all the time!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
topper
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this topper bought it for my back which no longer hurts when i get up ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits the bill.
Posted28 June 2014
Customer avatar
By SMcL
From:BT31, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was a bit thinner than expected, but once rolled out, happy that it will soften the mattress adequately."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By juju
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"it has made a new bed even more comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better Sleep
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Web browser extraordinaire
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bought this to help soften and optimize comfort levels of a brand new Firm mattress purchased the week before. It has done the trick. This item has a cover which sits on top unlike the more expensive one, which has a complete zipped cover. This topper has an improved design, it is not flat, but is made up of undulating cones. This relieves pressure points very well indeed and aids restful sleep. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airsprung memory foam topper
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam
From:Basingstoke, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is brilliant was a bit worried about spending the money in case this product was no good always a. It dubious about this sort of thing as not had one before but trust me I looked around everywhere and I must say we are over the. Moon with it I used to wake about every two hours with pains in my back but having got this I have slept right through the night every night since we got it brilliant all I can say is get one you will not be disappointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best ever
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By limya
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"will change your life best ever mattress topper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tpain
From:London Borough of Wandsworth, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Purchase prompted by:Product on promotion
Bought alongside:Mattress topper/protector
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Well worth the money get a much better night sleep had I spent more would I have been more happy I don't think so"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Molly1
From:Swindon, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Has made our mattress comfortable again, and the pillows are excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By james
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Makes any bed new.
1st night was a little strange but was comfy.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dani18
Age:18 to 24
"Made the bed so comfy! Really good product and good buy.
Best thing I ever chose to purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sharonyfs
From:Leyland, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looked at other reviews and thought it was a safe bet but on purchasing this item haven't slept well at all have now removed topper from my bed and slept better"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Loopy
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Such a difference to my pretty uncomfortable mattress - great value for money. Pillows excellent also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SURPRISING
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Duncan
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I wasn't expecting this to work so well but it does. Pillows are great and the mattress topper has taken the lumpiness out of my very firm spring mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matteress topper
Posted30 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Al
From:March, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Made a difference to our 4inch memory foam matteress in our Motorhome, good value at a discounted price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:Buxton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It has turned my rather hard mattress into a very comfortable one and my backache has improved."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Night's Sleep.
Posted11 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Summersun05
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Moulds to your body for support, but also springs back to help you get off it, rather than being stuck in one position. Can't recommend it enough. Pillows are fantastic. I only need the one pillow now, instead of the two I was using."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Memory Foam Topper & Pillow Set - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Warm
Posted10 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Kelper
From:Roxburghshire
Age:65 or over
"As has been mentioned elsewhere, there are no straps to hold it in place; indeed the cover is not what you would expect of a cover as in duvet cover - it is like an elasicated sheet which goes over the top of the topper. It seems to stay in place by virtue of the fact that the underside eggbox pattern grips the mattress.
it is quite warm - a lower tog duvet sorts that though.
On the positive side, it has improved my uncomfortable mattress and I can't feel the lumps now, so get a better sleep.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>