Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.478 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
106 of 11592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for our little girl, good quality warm & light. Very happy with this duvet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Badley, Ipswich, Suffolk IP6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quilt and pillow for a cot, good value purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet and pillow set is great. Good value for money and perfect for my 2 year old.
Perfect for cotbed size and the little pillow is just right.
Highly recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackheath
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great first duvet and pillow. Great for the price. my one and half year old daughter loved it. sleeps in her bed now with this, keeps her all snug and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for toddler's.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Good value for money.
And nicely made,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality, good value....perfect for my little one :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect
Posted10 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great duvet for my little boys cot, nice & cozy, fits toddlers quilt cover perfectly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Witney
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to replace a set that found its way back to my grandson's home! Similar price to the original one (not bought from this seller) but far superior quality. Very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot bed duvet and pillow
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thirsk, Thirsk, North Yorkshire YO7, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly as described, excellent product would buy again and recommend to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent bed duvet
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Recommended : ) This is soft and really warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 tog set for my 2 year old
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Caerphilly, Caerphilly, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very impressed with the quality and price of the product and how easy it was to reserve the product from Argos in Caerphilly and pick it strait up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Duvet is not too thin, not too thick. My almost 2 year old had a pillow before this one and never liked to use it, this one she loves to use. When she ends up in my bed she now carries her pillow with her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product great
Posted06 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought it for my grandson cot loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Darlington, Darlington, Darlington, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great for the price and fits great on a cot bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just right
Posted25 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uxbridge, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was purchased for my grandson who is 18m it's just right to keep him warm and cosy a good generous size for his cot bed, the pillow is soft he loves it and Iam very pleased with the quality and would recommend this item after looking at a few this seemed the best for the price which I thought was very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely product, perfect size for a toddler bed, bought two of these for my twin girls for their transition into 'big girl beds' , good quality and very warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I wanted
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what I needed for a 2 year old toddler bed, soft and warm, no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BEDDING FOR COT BED.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:U.K.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress protector was a very good size and fitted snugly over the mattress.
The duvet set looked rather flat but when released from the packaging they puffed up and were light and fluffy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Islington, Greater London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this product. It is soft, comftable and easy to sleep on. I bought this for my 18month son and I must say he sleeps comfortably now. Highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cot bed duvet.
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was very happy with the product, good quality and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>