Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.351 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
51 of 5789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Good Product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DuvetBuyer
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"At first I thought the duvet looked a bit thin, which I accept it was going to be anyway because it's 4 tog, but after a few days of use it fluffed out, as did the pillow. My daughter hugs her pillow in her sleep sometimes and the innards are grouped together a little in the morning but with a bit of a shake it goes back to it's plump shape. Overall a good value and useful item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
4tog cot bed quilt
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By San
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is really good value, my little girl loves it because she gets to hot of a night time but with this she's quite comfortable, although the covers for it are quite expensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toddler comfort
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cm53
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The duvet and pillow set are giving our 18 month-old granddaughter a good night's sleep, and us as a result."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect value for a basic set. Very good summer bedding"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodi1980
Age:25 to 34
"The duvet is very light which is perfect for the summer months. The pillow is smaller than a standard size pillow so fits a toddler bed well - only downside is that it is very flat which seems pointless."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bit thin and cheap looking
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nan
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
"This is quite a thin quilt looks cheap and not as nice as the silent night one I bought, unfortunately can't see that till opened. Would recommend silent night quilt and pillow only a couple of pounds more, but far better quality."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof1
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wanted a spare set for grandparents and this fit the bill. No issues with items. Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality product
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Perfect for travel cot or cot bed - cosy for my two grand daughters."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely, just what I wanted.
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Scootypuff
Age:35 to 44
"I worried that a 4 tog quilt wouldn't be warm enough in spring but it's perfect. Really lightweight which is good for my daughter but lovely and warm too. The pillow is slim and comfy. My 2.5 year old loves her new bedding having always slept in sleeping bags from being a baby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
too small
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By princess32
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The duvet is far too small for a cotbed duvet case. My case is huge and have to tuck under mattress so the duvet does not get lost within the case. Very disappointed with the Argos app as it only showed me one toddler duvet when I typed it in the search bar however, they stock 3 in their catalogues so I could have exchanged for a different 1 but had gone past the 28 days."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and very good value
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Liz
Age:25 to 34
"Great value and good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Joe
From:Aylesbury
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my son to fit on his cot bed, it is a standard size so duvet covers from other stores fit it perfectly. I would recommend it for 2-4 year olds."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By twinkles
From:middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect no faults at all
Keeps my baby very warm
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice First Duvet & Pillow Set
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Keeps my niece snug & warm and she has slept much better since using them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab cot quilt
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbles
From:north yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for my child's cot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chipsnest
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"not a heavy product so wouldn't pin the child down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter has been sleeping really well since we moved to a duvet away from growbags"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Simmo
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although a good price, the outer covering needs to be made with a softer material. The duvet is very noisy and stiff material!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great first Duvet and Pillow
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahW
From:Peacehaven, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good duvet set for a first toddler bed or cot bed. Keeps my little girl lovely and warm at night. Pillow seems OK at the moment too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot bed duvet set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Becks
Age:25 to 34
"Fab item.
Great value..my daughter loves snuggling in it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>