Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
41 of 4591%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By twinkles
From:middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Perfect no faults at all
Keeps my baby very warm
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice First Duvet & Pillow Set
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By JoJo
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Keeps my niece snug & warm and she has slept much better since using them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab cot quilt
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimbles
From:north yorks
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for my child's cot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chipsnest
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"not a heavy product so wouldn't pin the child down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter has been sleeping really well since we moved to a duvet away from growbags"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noisy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Simmo
From:Leeds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although a good price, the outer covering needs to be made with a softer material. The duvet is very noisy and stiff material!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great first Duvet and Pillow
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahW
From:Peacehaven, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a good duvet set for a first toddler bed or cot bed. Keeps my little girl lovely and warm at night. Pillow seems OK at the moment too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot bed duvet set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Becks
Age:25 to 34
"Fab item.
Great value..my daughter loves snuggling in it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela17
From:Bromley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I was expecting this to be thicker/heavier, it is extremely light weight. Having said this, it does the job of keeping my very daughter warm so am very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with items
Posted08 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:Leyland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Perfect for a cot bed, looks good on the bed with Peppa Pig bedding. Checked price lots of different places and like usual Argos had the best deal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality and value
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cc1957
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I would recommend this . Easy to wash and keeps it's shape, easy to dry. Nice and cosy for my grandson."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Good quality and thickness"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot bed Duvet set
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KSmith
Age:35 to 44
"This was perfect for my little girls bed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very unhappy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sharifa
From:wakefield
Age:35 to 44
"I bought this set for me 3 yr old son I was very disappointed when I opened and put it on my sons cot bed as all the filling on the duvet is on one side. very poor stuffing , also this is very thin not warm enough for the winter. I would never recommend this item."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Too light...
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By CraftyGranny
From:Glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I presume there must be a minimum Tog rating for kids duvets? I could not find a heavier weight than this one for my granddaughters cot-bed.
When held up to the light you realise how light and thin this item is. So why the price?
You definitely need some blankets on the child's bed with this quilt as no way would this be adequate on its own in the winter.
I was going to return it but decided to use it as a backing for a patchwork quilt...
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toddler Pillow and Duvet
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By MA
From:Woking
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really very good and comfortable, and a very reasonable price. my 2yr 8mth old daughter just loves that she now has her own duvet and pillow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great duvet and pillow
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mummy2Owen
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"First cot bed/toddler bed duvet and pillow set I've found that washes well too. Would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cosy!
Posted19 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Vonnie
From:Daventry, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A perfect size. Really cosy and lightweight. Just right for our precious little bundle to snuggle down in to. A great purchase. Good quality and good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cant complain
Posted01 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jlee21
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Would recommend fits my daughters toddler bed perfect and she loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jay
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great value and good quality, snuggly duvet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>