Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.361 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
64 of 7289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality for the price
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NKLottie
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son loves his new bed and the duvet really helped make it cosy and comfortable v.pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsG
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, would recommend. I did some research and it seemed to be the cheapest out there which was handy as we won't need it for long because my little one will move up to a bigger bed. It's good quality - note it also includes a pillow which I didn't realise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for what we wanted
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SallyJ
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely cot bed size duvet and pillow my 2yr old son loves them, very cosy. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By SchmooSquidge
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good toddler set at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this. A good size for a cotbed in its bed mode. A little pillow, perfect for our 2 1/2 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazz34
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for our 7 month old daughters cot bed. She is too young to have the duvet over her but she sleeps on top of it to keep her cosy and warmer at night. 4 tog is quite thin so perfect to lay on now, then can be used properly when she's old enough during summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toddler duvet
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great first duvet for a toddler. It is a 4 tog so thinner than an adult duvet but that's what I wanted. Slightly too big when sides still on cot bed but I just tuck under but will be perfect once sides removed. Bought on offer so a real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This item will do the job for which it was made.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Abuela
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It will need a blanket too during winter months. Good size pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is very good
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kmm092
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product keeps my son warm even during winter, though we do keep our heating on. Nice material, very light and soft. Also a good size for cot bed as he doesnt wake through the night needing me to put covers back over him. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as it says in the tin
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my baby grandson's visit. Not purchased baby stuff for 15 years so was very cautious and this duvet set is so cute and baby slept like a log x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
costly
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dids
From:HUMBERSIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" there is nothing actually wrong with this duvet.....but no way is it worth what they charged "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lumpy pillow
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MellyBelly
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The duvet, so far, has been fine and our daughter hasn't told us otherwise. Our problem is the pillow, the inside of it has all parted and clumped together and I can't seem to get it to go back to normal - this is all before I've even washed it! She has another pillow that is not 'airsprung' and its perfect and stays in shape even after washing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ju
From:Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy23
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality looked a little small in the bag so I though it may not be thick enough , but I was pleasantly surprised by how thick it was and suitable for the winter months for which I wanted it , happy mummy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought it for my 11 months old son, and it's really good. He does not wake up during the night with cold. He sleeps the whole night nice and cosy.
I do recommend for children 9+ months.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Good Product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DuvetBuyer
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" At first I thought the duvet looked a bit thin, which I accept it was going to be anyway because it's 4 tog, but after a few days of use it fluffed out, as did the pillow. My daughter hugs her pillow in her sleep sometimes and the innards are grouped together a little in the morning but with a bit of a shake it goes back to it's plump shape. Overall a good value and useful item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
4tog cot bed quilt
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By San
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This product is really good value, my little girl loves it because she gets to hot of a night time but with this she's quite comfortable, although the covers for it are quite expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toddler comfort
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cm53
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" The duvet and pillow set are giving our 18 month-old granddaughter a good night's sleep, and us as a result. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Perfect value for a basic set. Very good summer bedding "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jodi1980
Age:25 to 34
" The duvet is very light which is perfect for the summer months. The pillow is smaller than a standard size pillow so fits a toddler bed well - only downside is that it is very flat which seems pointless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>