Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
68 of 7689%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cor duvet
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rachie
From:Devin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product
Use for summer time
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Celeste86
From:Ferndown, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly what I was looking for it fits perfectly on my little girls new bed!
Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet and pillow set
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jemma
From:South yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 16mth old daughter to use in the caravan as she doesn't use the baby sleeping bags anymore and not found a normal sleeping bag that I liked for her. I had the duvet cover as a spare so thought it would also save me money. Argos was one of the cheapest I found. It should last her for this caravan season. We have just been out in the caravan for the first time this year over the Easter weekend and it was very warm and cosy for her.i would definitely recommend iy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first duvet.
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Shell82
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl once we took the side off her cot bed. Fits perfectly and is good quality, soft and comfortable. Great that it goes in the washer too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality for the price
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By NKLottie
From:Dorset
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son loves his new bed and the duvet really helped make it cosy and comfortable v.pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By MrsG
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great purchase, would recommend. I did some research and it seemed to be the cheapest out there which was handy as we won't need it for long because my little one will move up to a bigger bed. It's good quality - note it also includes a pillow which I didn't realise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect for what we wanted
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By SallyJ
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely cot bed size duvet and pillow my 2yr old son loves them, very cosy. Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By SchmooSquidge
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good toddler set at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent
Posted20 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JB
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with this. A good size for a cotbed in its bed mode. A little pillow, perfect for our 2 1/2 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for what we needed
Posted12 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazz34
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got this for our 7 month old daughters cot bed. She is too young to have the duvet over her but she sleeps on top of it to keep her cosy and warmer at night. 4 tog is quite thin so perfect to lay on now, then can be used properly when she's old enough during summer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toddler duvet
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great first duvet for a toddler. It is a 4 tog so thinner than an adult duvet but that's what I wanted. Slightly too big when sides still on cot bed but I just tuck under but will be perfect once sides removed. Bought on offer so a real bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This item will do the job for which it was made.
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Abuela
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It will need a blanket too during winter months. Good size pillow. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product is very good
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kmm092
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product keeps my son warm even during winter, though we do keep our heating on. Nice material, very light and soft. Also a good size for cot bed as he doesnt wake through the night needing me to put covers back over him. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just as it says in the tin
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my baby grandson's visit. Not purchased baby stuff for 15 years so was very cautious and this duvet set is so cute and baby slept like a log x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
costly
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dids
From:HUMBERSIDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" there is nothing actually wrong with this duvet.....but no way is it worth what they charged "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lumpy pillow
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By MellyBelly
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" The duvet, so far, has been fine and our daughter hasn't told us otherwise. Our problem is the pillow, the inside of it has all parted and clumped together and I can't seem to get it to go back to normal - this is all before I've even washed it! She has another pillow that is not 'airsprung' and its perfect and stays in shape even after washing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By ju
From:Fleet, Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality and good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy23
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality looked a little small in the bag so I though it may not be thick enough , but I was pleasantly surprised by how thick it was and suitable for the winter months for which I wanted it , happy mummy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sophie
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I bought it for my 11 months old son, and it's really good. He does not wake up during the night with cold. He sleeps the whole night nice and cosy.
I do recommend for children 9+ months.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall Good Product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By DuvetBuyer
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" At first I thought the duvet looked a bit thin, which I accept it was going to be anyway because it's 4 tog, but after a few days of use it fluffed out, as did the pillow. My daughter hugs her pillow in her sleep sometimes and the innards are grouped together a little in the morning but with a bit of a shake it goes back to it's plump shape. Overall a good value and useful item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>