Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.454 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 130 reviews
5 Stars
78
4 Stars
39
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
120 of 13092%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lee, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job keeps my 1 year old boy warm and it's soft to touch and light in weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COT QUILT AND PILLOW
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little set for a cot bed, couldn't find these anywhere but thanks to Argos you saved the day, my granddaughter loves snuggling under her new quilt just like mummy and daddies one and her little pillow makes her feel all grown up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is as described and a reasonable price but the pillow is very thin and quite uncomfortable for my son. He ends up off it each night. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely first duvet
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duvet is great for the cotbed. Duvet fits well into the duvet set I bought elsewhere. Duvet needs a shake each day, but no other issues. Pillow is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little set
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my 1 year old and he loves it! Only issue I have is the duvet is very slightly too small for his cot bed quilt covers so it slips down constantly. Isn't a huge problem though as it's still functional. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect first duvet set
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Keeps my little one warm enough and she is sleeping better since purchasing this item. Good value and would recommend this product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy to find this at such a great price, after looking elsewhere, this was a third of the price with all the same qualities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the price! If duvet gets sat on it would go flat very quickly. Other then that happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It's ok
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Quilt is brilliant pillow has to be kept plumped up as loses shape but I'd still buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfy and light perfect for my liitle 1
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincoln, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great price good product my little 1 sleeps all nite since i changed his bedding would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks, Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect first duvet for a cot bed
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just the right thickness for our 18 month old daughter's bed. Fits into the cot bed fine. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
WYSIWYG
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gr8
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Will defiantly buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Posted07 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for our little girl, good quality warm & light. Very happy with this duvet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Badley, Ipswich, Suffolk IP6, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quilt and pillow for a cot, good value purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value for money
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet and pillow set is great. Good value for money and perfect for my 2 year old.
Perfect for cotbed size and the little pillow is just right.
Highly recommend it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackheath
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great first duvet and pillow. Great for the price. my one and half year old daughter loved it. sleeps in her bed now with this, keeps her all snug and warm "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for toddler's.
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product. Good value for money.
And nicely made,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>