Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.468 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 141 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
130 of 14192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect size for a cot bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little duvet set at good price
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Saffron Walden, Saffron Walden, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice lightweight cot duvet for summer use. Pillow is quite deep so little one tends to roll off in the night, but quality seems fairly good so far. I have not really used it long enough to determine whether duvet filling will bunch up with continued use, but on first impressions its fairly good quality for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nr, Mansfield, Notts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super soft perfect fit for toddler/ junior size duvet cover sets. Little boy who is 16 months sleeps so peacefully in his little duvet & pillow. 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tog duvet set for toddler
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bracknell, Bracknell Forest, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product. My son loves his new bedding. Pillow is comfortable and just the right size for him. Really great value indeed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal. Not too heavy nor too light. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great!my 3 year old said it was like sleeping in clouds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product that fits perfectly.
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is a perfect fit and breathes well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product was just what I needed.
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed a duvet for a cot bed. This is just what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Wouldn't reccomend
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product seemed like it was a fair price, when I first saw it I thought they must of mixed it up, the product was in such a small bag I knew from that moment that it wouldn't be good quality material. The quilt was so thin a lot thinner than it should of been and the pillow was unusable! Very bad quality would not reccommend at all! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cotbed duvet
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This duvet and pillow set is great value for money, I bought it for my little boy, I find it keeps him warm enough without him getting too hot under it. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lee, London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does the job keeps my 1 year old boy warm and it's soft to touch and light in weight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
COT QUILT AND PILLOW
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little set for a cot bed, couldn't find these anywhere but thanks to Argos you saved the day, my granddaughter loves snuggling under her new quilt just like mummy and daddies one and her little pillow makes her feel all grown up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average product
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This product is as described and a reasonable price but the pillow is very thin and quite uncomfortable for my son. He ends up off it each night. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely first duvet
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Duvet is great for the cotbed. Duvet fits well into the duvet set I bought elsewhere. Duvet needs a shake each day, but no other issues. Pillow is great too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little set
Posted11 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my 1 year old and he loves it! Only issue I have is the duvet is very slightly too small for his cot bed quilt covers so it slips down constantly. Isn't a huge problem though as it's still functional. Would definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect first duvet set
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Keeps my little one warm enough and she is sleeping better since purchasing this item. Good value and would recommend this product :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alloa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy to find this at such a great price, after looking elsewhere, this was a third of the price with all the same qualities. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality for the price! If duvet gets sat on it would go flat very quickly. Other then that happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>