Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.404 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 94 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
85 of 9490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and cuddly
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Perfect for the transition to big boy/girl bed. My son loves it and wouldn't hesitate in purchasing another. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toddler duvet and pillow set
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good value for money. Perfect weight and size for toddler bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bournemouth
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good purchase for my nearly 2 year old who has never liked a duvet .. Bought for when we took the sides off and he has slept amazingly in his 'big boy bed' ever since. He loves his new duvet, which makes him want to get into bed at night. is a very good set for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job!
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A really good price for a duvet and pillow that is anti-bacterial. Not much you can say about a duvet and pillow, but it does the job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bargain
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my daughter first pillow and duvet, and its great. As she still has the cotbed sides still up, I folded the duvet in half. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well made, and cosy. Perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thamesmead, London SE28, UK
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job! Would defiantly recommend this product. it's nothing fancy but it keeps my son warm, it's soft and light, perfect fit for bedsheets and bed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toddler duvet set
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for 10mth old daughters room and excellent quality and price. Very pleased with product. A low tog product so may want to put 2 together for winter but I find it brilliant along with blankets and my daughter only sleeps on top of duvet at the minute until she is a little bigger.
Had looked for this item in a few places but they only had single bed size or included duvet cover set which I already had.
I was able to reserve and pick up straight away in Argos.
Would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value for money
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for our youngest son as he makes the transition from cot to "big boy bed" great value for money quality product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great set
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this previously for my daughter 2 yrs ago and have had no problems with it. When my son needed his first duvet I bought the same again. Washes well and dries quickly, pillow does go a bit lumpy after a while. Fits into different branded toddler sized bedding well without too much loose fabric around the edges. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cute but no measurements on pack/
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is really cute, and I like that it's neutral: the only downside is it had no measurements on the pack. It's slightly larger than my cot bed quilt but not so you would notice much. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Toddler Set
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this set for use on a cotbed. I'm not sure it's necessarily a "summer weight" duvet as suggested in some other reviews as it seems a bit thick - my daughter has been sweating like a trooper when using it this week so I've had to take it off again! No sign of the bunching problems others have mentioned with the pillow either but then my little one isn't really a wriggler.
Over all really happy with the quality and value for money. Recommended to others looking for a cotbed/toddler bed set.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good first duvet for toddler
Posted31 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It fits folded into a cot, or could be spread out on a junior bed. Low TOG rating, but most toddlers get too hot while sleeping so this is fine. Pillow good size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Smaller than expected
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Thame
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter, had no measurements on the description from the catalogue.
Is a lot smaller than a single duvet and not many places to buy a duvet cover that fits.
Argos don't seem to sell any that fit this duvet set.
Good quality summer duvet just a shame measurements were not stated.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" After reading the reviews I was a bit sceptical in purchasing it but for the price it cost it's great. Yes the pillow goes out of shape when my son has slept on it but I daily fluff the pillow and it goes back to shape no problem. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the perfect bedding for any toddler, it's so light but really warm. My son loves snuggling into it and it's a great size for a cot bed. Definitely would recommend :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Cor duvet
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devin
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product
Use for summer time
Would recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect product
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ferndown, Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was exactly what I was looking for it fits perfectly on my little girls new bed!
Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Duvet and pillow set
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my 16mth old daughter to use in the caravan as she doesn't use the baby sleeping bags anymore and not found a normal sleeping bag that I liked for her. I had the duvet cover as a spare so thought it would also save me money. Argos was one of the cheapest I found. It should last her for this caravan season. We have just been out in the caravan for the first time this year over the Easter weekend and it was very warm and cosy for her.i would definitely recommend iy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first duvet.
Posted02 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Halifax, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my little girl once we took the side off her cot bed. Fits perfectly and is good quality, soft and comfortable. Great that it goes in the washer too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>