Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(187 reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 187 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
176 of 18794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
First duvet for 2 year old grandson
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scottish Borders, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appears of good quality and as reported in the catalogue. So far, so good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great wee light duvet set
Posted15 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NI
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does a great job! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Superb quality. Very well made. Would highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and lightweight
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My nearly 2 year old sleeps great with these "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value first duvet & pillow
Posted11 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For the price, duvet seems surprisingly decent quality.
Pillow a bonus, although seems a little "cheaper" than the duvet.
Wouldn't have thought you could find a better value product available on instant purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bedding
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy, my son is very cosy at night. Machine washable and very soft material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Doesn't wash that well
Posted07 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Typical that within the first few nights of my son using this he was sick all over it and I had to put the washing to the test. I put it on a regular short wash (not wool as recommended as I needed a speedy turnaround) and the pillow is now lumpy and duvet flat. I will be buying another one though as he seemed very comfy in it and now sleeps in his cot for most, sometimes all, night which is a miracle. I recommend having a spare set for those unexpected times and wash on a wool cycle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot duvet
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good product exactly what it says it is my 20 month old is loving his big boy bed and even enjoys being under the sheets (which he has never done) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot quilt and pillow set
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing products. I was so paranoid about giving my baby a quilt and pillow but when i open this i was reassured instantly. Its think and light weight but really comfortable and warm. My little girl absolutely loved it and slept for over 12 hours her first night with it in her cot. Would definitely recommend ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Duvet and pillow
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality duvet and pillow "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price, good quality
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Item just as described. Excellent quality, fast delivery. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cot quilt set
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was ideal for my son who's 1 not to thick and he doesn't get to hot while sleeping on it perfect fit aswell. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love this quilt set
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this quilt set for my 1 year old who's just started sleeping in her new big girl bed! We love it! So thick and soft! I've even started using it to have a nap on the sofa with! Absolutely lush :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bundle
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good little bundle and a bargain price. Would definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kids now sleep comfy at night
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 for my twins as they were growing out of the sleeping bags too fast and getting too cold at night with a regular blanket. The fact it came with a pillow was a double bonus for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and great quality can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a high quality product, fits perfectly and I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quilt & Pillow Set
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for travel cot we keep for visits from the little ones! Lightweight and easy to wash. Big enough for cot as well as travel cot. As it is not used regularly I cannot comment on how robust it is but I cannot imagine a quilt for a little one would require anything special or different to a quilt for an adult. I would recommend the set with no hesitation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quilt, does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crayford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this duvet set. Fits lovely in my little ones cot. Bought when on offer so got a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>