Top-rated product

Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.

<p>Airsprung cot bed duvet dimensions are L150 x W120cm.</p><ul><li>Set includes cot duvet and pillow.</li><li>4 tog duvet.</li><li>Made from 70% polyester and 30% cotton cover.</li><li>100% polyester filling.</li><li>Machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Pillow size L60, W40cm.</li><li>Non-allergenic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(175 reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 175 reviews
5 Stars
110
4 Stars
51
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
164 of 17594%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Review 1 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Absolutely love this quilt set
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashington
Age:18 to 24
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this quilt set for my 1 year old who's just started sleeping in her new big girl bed! We love it! So thick and soft! I've even started using it to have a nap on the sofa with! Absolutely lush :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bundle
Posted24 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good little bundle and a bargain price. Would definitely buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My kids now sleep comfy at night
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought 2 for my twins as they were growing out of the sleeping bags too fast and getting too cold at night with a regular blanket. The fact it came with a pillow was a double bonus for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great price and great quality can't go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I was looking for
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a high quality product, fits perfectly and I am very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Quilt & Pillow Set
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for travel cot we keep for visits from the little ones! Lightweight and easy to wash. Big enough for cot as well as travel cot. As it is not used regularly I cannot comment on how robust it is but I cannot imagine a quilt for a little one would require anything special or different to a quilt for an adult. I would recommend the set with no hesitation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quilt, does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Pleased
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Crayford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this duvet set. Fits lovely in my little ones cot. Bought when on offer so got a very good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect size for toddler bed and lovely and soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:battersea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BABY LOVES THE NEW COT NOW :] "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glenrothes, Glenrothes, Fife, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My girl is comfy and warm in bed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time mum - took me a long time to decide which duvet would be the best for my little one. Glad I got this, great quality and does the job. Also great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant product my 2 year old loves her new duvet!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toddler quilt set
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gorgeous and just the right size for the cotbed X nice and comfortable! My boy loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value cot mattress
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little set ideal for my travel cot, when grandchild came to stay. Good value for money, and nice quality. Very pleased with purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pillow looses its shape & form quickly but considering the price........ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cot duvet
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this item for when my grandson comes to stay it is just right for his cot bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely soft duvet. Brilliant and not expensive. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab set and is nice cotton material
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab really pleased
Good price and quality..not the cheap Netty feel that some are "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Airsprung Anti-bacterial 4 Tog Cot Bed Duvet Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for price
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holbeach, Spalding, Lincolnshire PE12, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 2 yr old when it was on offer. The duvet is lovely and light but the pillow is rubbish. My son only used it 1 night and by morning it had all clumped up and I am unable to get it flat and snotty again so now have to buy another pillow. If I had paid full price I probably would have returned but as I only paid offer price o decided to keep it and just buy a decent pillow elsewhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>