Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.

<p>An essential addition to any bedset this double Airsprung All Seasons 15 tog duvet provides ultimate comfort through luxurious softness. Featuring 15 togs and a superb quality 100% hollowfibre filling for comfort and warmth, this soft to touch and long lasting duvet, provides a cosy and relaxing nights sleep throughout the year.</p><ul><li>Double duvet.</li><li>15 tog duvet.</li><li>100% hollowfibre filling.</li><li>100% polyester microfibre cover.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Review 1 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
snug as a bug
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By rayze
From:epping
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" great duvet, 2 duvets in 1 with both duvet together its very, very warm ,but take one off and you have a great summer duvet if the weather turns chilly, great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul45
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Brilliant, well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Debs
From:Greece
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This duvet is the best I've ever had. It's mega thick, cosy and snug but not too heavy and the outer shell is super soft.. I live on a Greek island which is bitterly cold in winter and there's no central heating but this duvet is so warm I'm considering only using the medium tog one (both fasten together with studs). Definitely a 'must have' and excellent value for the money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By felicity0498
From:Castleford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this duvet for during tthe winter months. I was abit skeptical that it was 2 duvets making up the 15 tog but decided to try it as it had good reviews. I can honestly say it's the best duvet ive ever purchased and I've had silent night before. The duvet is soft but so warm and perfect for the winter months and the poppers ensure the quilts stay together and are very easy to insert into a duvet cover. I would definitely recommend this purchase to friends and family. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good duvets
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By LondonBuyer
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I was a bit surprised when I received the duvet that separates in two duvets (4.5 tog + 10.5 tog). But it works well. The duvets are comfortable and soft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great duvet!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By snug as a bug
From:sutton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The duvet is great and warm and the design of the poppers for the two separate duvets works well and stays together. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy and soft !!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mrs Bunny
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this Duvet for my Mum to replace an old one. It's very warm and clips together with poppers at each corner. The outer is extremely soft and it's quite lightweight even though you have two duvets. My husband thought it was so nice he wants to chuck ours out and get one for us too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Airsprung All Seasons 15 tog Double Duvet
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Although It is not winter yet I bought this 15 tog quilt in anticipation of the cold weather. It is of good quality. On the odd cold night it's been very toatie.
Many thanks
Karen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Airsprung All Seasons 15 Tog Duvet - Double.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for all seasons
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Snug as a bug
From:West Sussex
Age:65 or over
" Purchased for the winter - excellent value and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.