Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.792 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
47 of 4898%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By HANDYJOY
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This mattress protector is the best I have ever purchased. The quality is really good and the fit excellent. Slept much better since fitting this protector.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proper job!
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy las
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At last have found a decent mattress protector! Reasonable price. Deep skirts so stays on bed nicely. And the skirts are made of proper material not paper! The top is lightly padded and soft. And it washes up nicely. Smelt funny when first opened, and that is the only negative!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rest easy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy O
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"product is generous in size, but still clings well enough to avoid slipping around....right price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mitzey2011
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Freel
From:Largs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice quality and feel, fitted well on new deep mattress. Good price and satisfied with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:lichfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"covers well and does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silent deepskirt mattress protector kingsize
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy H
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very good quality, fit the bed perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By kk
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very well fitting and comfy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By David69
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a new bed and didn't expect it to fit. Most of the mattresses now are so deep none of the bedding goes near them but this was a perfect fit so very happy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and comfy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Danimcg
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely quality, very comfortable. Nice too. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice deep skirt. Fits perfectly. Pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dj12
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The top material has a silky feel and the material on the fitted skirt is what I was looking for, fits bed well too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wakeyblade
From:Wakefield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It is as described - expected it to be a little bit thicker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ripped as soon as I put it on
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MissW
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I didn't think they would take it back as I had unpacked it and put it on the bed but the corners ripped straightaway. Very poorly made."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By olly
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"needed a king size cover and this fits the requirement perfectly. Well made and good quality cover would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect fit
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My new mattress is 28cms deep and standard protectors were not deep enough to stay in place.I saw this at Argos and found this was a perfect fit,stays in position and flat under bottom sheet (no uncomfortable ridges ).recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fit for purpose
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caz999
From:norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"nothing much to say about a matress cover. Delivery was efficient. Quality is good and it is fit for purpose. It fits well. It is just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hes
Age:25 to 34
"Fit our deep mattress easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silent night kingsize bed
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful bed with 4 drawer storage best nights sleep me and my wife have had for years no roll together superb quality and also comes with a 5 year guarantee absolute quality I would highly recommend this product many thanks bryan and Karen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shivers
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy with this product. Quality and size are excellent. I also intend to buy the single mattress protector."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>