Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
38 of 3997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely and comfy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Danimcg
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely quality, very comfortable. Nice too. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good buy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kaz
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice deep skirt. Fits perfectly. Pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By dj12
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The top material has a silky feel and the material on the fitted skirt is what I was looking for, fits bed well too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ok
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Wakeyblade
From:Wakefield
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It is as described - expected it to be a little bit thicker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ripped as soon as I put it on
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By MissW
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I didn't think they would take it back as I had unpacked it and put it on the bed but the corners ripped straightaway. Very poorly made."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By olly
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"needed a king size cover and this fits the requirement perfectly. Well made and good quality cover would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect fit
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:NORFOLK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My new mattress is 28cms deep and standard protectors were not deep enough to stay in place.I saw this at Argos and found this was a perfect fit,stays in position and flat under bottom sheet (no uncomfortable ridges ).recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fit for purpose
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caz999
From:norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"nothing much to say about a matress cover. Delivery was efficient. Quality is good and it is fit for purpose. It fits well. It is just what I wanted."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hes
Age:25 to 34
"Fit our deep mattress easily."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silent night kingsize bed
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gina
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Beautiful bed with 4 drawer storage best nights sleep me and my wife have had for years no roll together superb quality and also comes with a 5 year guarantee absolute quality I would highly recommend this product many thanks bryan and Karen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shivers
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very happy with this product. Quality and size are excellent. I also intend to buy the single mattress protector."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product fits perfect
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie b
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The product fits perfect, the material is very good and it is very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kingsize mattress protector
Posted16 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great value for money. Very deep edge's as specified in the description.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for my deep mattress.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Meow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Tried a few deep mattress protectors but they never seem to quite fit and coming undone at the bottom corners, the Silentnight one is perfect and I have a 28cm deep mattress always stays in place even when the kids have been using the bed as a trampoline, I highly recommend this product if you have a deep mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleep!
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By anne
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Had first nights sleep on this mattress last week (28th) it was the best night had for a long time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Product
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This has deep side skirts for deep, deep mattresses.
The sides are material not the thin paper - like material on other protectors.
Excellent, wash well and I bought 2 more, which says it all.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenient and cost effective protection for a bed
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PatrickC
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product does what it says and is perfect for protecting a mattress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cupcake
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not been on bed for long so cannot comment to much on product certainly feels good quality time will tell on wear and tear"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By sully
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very comfortable and great for deep sided mattress"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silentnight deepskirt mattress protector
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Wills
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I myself am no expert, but my wife who is, reckons it is top notch. The side skirt is deep enough to deal with a hypnos mattress.
The skirt is far stronger also. Lesser covers can split on a deeper mattress.
Very satisfied overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>