Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.758 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
61 of 6298%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By busymum
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It has proper sides! I am so delighted with this product. I bought it to to replace the last couple of covers which barely lasted as they had tissue-paper-thin fabric sides that my fingers went through when I pulled it straight on the mattress. This one has stronger sides that feel as strong as a sheet or pillow-case. It stays put and the sheet on top doesn't ruffle up as it did with the poorer quality ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean4
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this good quality mattress protector which fits my DEEP mattress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Junie F
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value. Having just bought a new mattress and been amazed at how deep it is, have been very pleased with the generous sizing of this mattress protector. Have bought two, so will always have a 'spare'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JL
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mattress cover to replace one that disintegrated after 2 years use. It is very comfortable and fits nicely on the bed, easily reaching underneath our deep mattress. The quality of the product seems good, although we've only had it for a couple of weeks so it's still early days. I would definitely purchase again and recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doug88
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mattress protector, helps fitted sheets stay in place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JacRob
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a new mattress which required a deep skirt. This is great and does the job. The bed seems warmer too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is an excellent mattress protector, it fits my king size mattress well and it is 10 inch deep. The quality of the material is good, as others have pointed out the skirt part is proper material and not flimsy as other ones I have tried. The corners so far have stayed put, which is a miracle as I move and toss and turn a lot at night and it has still stayed put. It feels lovely and soft. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is really good.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By moe17ply
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Cover & Protector
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 7410kim
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to proctect our new Silentnight mattress that we have recently purchased based on several other reviews. I like the fact that it does cover the whole of the mattress even to the point it covers the sides and tucks under. I am seriously considering buying a second one to replace when this one is in the wash, what better recommendation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy 56
From:TYNE & WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value,fitted well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MoodyB
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this to protect our new mattress.
The protector fits perfectly and is of good quality...
...What more can you ask for?
Hopefully, it will last a while!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jemima
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits a deep mattress very well and the quality is excellent, all cotton. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By katt
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is good quality ...looks great and lovely to sleep on . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By HANDYJOY
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress protector is the best I have ever purchased. The quality is really good and the fit excellent. Slept much better since fitting this protector.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
proper job!
Posted17 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy las
From:Swindon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At last have found a decent mattress protector! Reasonable price. Deep skirts so stays on bed nicely. And the skirts are made of proper material not paper! The top is lightly padded and soft. And it washes up nicely. Smelt funny when first opened, and that is the only negative! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
rest easy
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Daddy O
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" product is generous in size, but still clings well enough to avoid slipping around....right price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By mitzey2011
From:Oxford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted06 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Freel
From:Largs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality and feel, fitted well on new deep mattress. Good price and satisfied with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fit
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jen
From:lichfield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" covers well and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Silent deepskirt mattress protector kingsize
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Andy H
From:Evesham, Worcestershire WR11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality, fit the bed perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>