Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
144 of 15195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy fit
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Generous size to fit on our king sized bed, second one we've had as first one had worn over a period of a year or more so but the mattress was still as good as new. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfortable product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product feels very comfortable . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfy, excellent fit , nice fabric
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits well over deep king mattress , no slipping, not a sweaty material like some I've tried "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good brand & quality
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought recently wanted something thicker then the average
mattress protector,this product is exactly that. Good coverage and quality that is better will last longer then flimsy mattress protectors ,you get what you pay for ...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kidderminster, Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Unfortunately this wasn't big enough for my kingsize mattress, can't believe how much difference there is between the different mattresses!! You would think that they would be all the same sizes across the board. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gravesend, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the best protectors iv bought, the fact it has a deep skirt is much better, it actually tucks in under the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for our requirements
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted well and good quality, particularly for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent support
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is extremely comfortable and provides excellent support "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well recommended
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this product finishing our already comfortable bed off nicely. Looked round and Argos once again come on top for price. Reserved item at my local Argos went to pick it up paid by card and didn't even have to que. thanks silentnight and thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good quality
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good quality and reasonably priced. would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality comfy bargain half price would have bought even if it wasn't "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits perfectly!!
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having just bought a new bed we needed a new matteress protector this was a good price and does the job well, it also fits properly so all in all very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice & thick & a good size so fits comfortably over the bed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Fit
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality material and was amazed how big the depth was on the sides, would fit any size of mattress with or without a topper on "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" deep enough to cover the mattress adequately, decent thickness of side materials (not paper thin) and comfortable on the mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit for deep mattress
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits perfectly, comfortable, have given a 4 for quality as haven't washed it yet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and comfy
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Well made and a good fit on our deep mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mattress protector
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress protector is perfect for my deep mattress, it fits lovely. But beware when washing, i forgot to but my tumble dryer on a low heat and it came out melted! Will dry line in future, but it was completely my own fault as instructions did advise this too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress cover
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:PETERBOROUGH
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattress cover fits perfectly and stays in place and you can put this one ln the tumble dryer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>