Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.656 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
92
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
120 of 12596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Deep skirt means it doesn't come loose
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality and it grips the mattress very securely thanks to the extra deep skirt. Elastic feels strong and I'm confident it will survive a good number of washes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great underblanket
Posted08 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use over electric blanket. Absolutely great for comfort and price. Larger sides fit my huge mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very comfortable
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Saltcoats, North Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress topper is of good quality and value for money. Very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits my new kingsize mattress perfectly, and seems to do what it says it will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
MRS SADEK
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very reliable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent quality
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits deep mattress perfectly and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Warm the way i like it
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always buy fr Argos every winter..no need for a blanket..warm just the way i like it..quality n price is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not deep enough to be described as deep skirt
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Unfortunately I have boughy myself this product, expecting it to cover our new mattress. Not deep enough. We have a sealy , gel tec mattress. The product just slips and ends in a ball. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT VALUE
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The cover is easy to put on a deep mattress and is of good quality-doesn't tear when pulled. Good value for the cost.; "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I wanted
Posted01 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ideal for my new mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Malmesbury, Malmesbury, Wiltshire SN16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product was as stated and fitted well. Overall service from Argos very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
spot on
Posted12 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i really love it, it is so comfortable. its not to hard and not to soft in fact its spot on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perthshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Going for the branded product rather than budget really makes a difference. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this along with new Silentnight mattress perfect for it and great value tool. would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit for my mattress. Comfortable and good protection for my mattress. It does the job and very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit on and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Kingsize mattress protector is definitely Kingsize,nice fit,very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All Good
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality
Good price
Good manufacturer
Good reliable retailer
What more could you ask for!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fit for our mattress and a much better quality than the previous protector we had. Happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mattress protector
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mattress protector fits perfectly and easily. When in place there is no slipping or creasing and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>