Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.631 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
107 of 11196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect fit for my mattress. Comfortable and good protection for my mattress. It does the job and very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect fit
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit on and looks great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth
Age:45 to 54
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Kingsize mattress protector is definitely Kingsize,nice fit,very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
All Good
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good quality
Good price
Good manufacturer
Good reliable retailer
What more could you ask for!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:tyne & wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fit for our mattress and a much better quality than the previous protector we had. Happy with purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect mattress protector
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This mattress protector fits perfectly and easily. When in place there is no slipping or creasing and comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worth the money if on offer
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not the best we have bought. Reasonable at offer price. You get what you pay for. Does the job when good one is being washed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night sleep
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sicup
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is so comfortable you won't to get up? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepskirt mattress protector
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good quality and very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and deep skirt
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item fitted nicely on the new mattress - will need a little time to see if the item moves around when it has been on the bed for a while "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money.
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it fit's so well and product was made well, good size,would look to purchase anther one.x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mattress protector - deepskirt
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" mattress is 33cm deep, so this protector was necessary in order for it to stay in place. Happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good fit for our kingsize mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
King size deep skirt mattress protector
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, very pleased with product as similar from other store quite a bit more expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best mattress protector I ever bought. Will buy another one so I can change. Little more expensive than some others but worth the money. Thank you silentnight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy protector
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and soft and deep enough for our mattress with is 22cm deep!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits well and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to use saves a lot of cleaning
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great protector,great quality & great price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matress protector
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality, some matress protectors we have had in the past have ripped or spilt when pulling them around corner of the matress, but the quality here was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and a very good fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>