Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.768 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
68 of 6999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bridget
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Deep skirt Ex value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purchase.
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By chloe
From:county durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this to replace my old one. I asked first to view it & was very pleased with the quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector is good quality
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By jane
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It fitted the kingsize mattress well - not a struggle as some are and the sides which are usually paper thin seem more substantial. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy and warm
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By rk
From:Pembrokeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" mattress protector was easy to fit, and offers extra warmth and comfort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect fir
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Vix
From:Bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We have struggle to find a deep fitting sheet until this one! Now we have one in each colour! :) perfect fit for our big kingside deep bed!! Please do more colours tesco... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By dooky
From:co Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Would recommend this mattress quite firm yet still comfy, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Bdubz
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality. Skirt made of proper material. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By busymum
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It has proper sides! I am so delighted with this product. I bought it to to replace the last couple of covers which barely lasted as they had tissue-paper-thin fabric sides that my fingers went through when I pulled it straight on the mattress. This one has stronger sides that feel as strong as a sheet or pillow-case. It stays put and the sheet on top doesn't ruffle up as it did with the poorer quality ones. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pleased
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean4
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Pleased with this good quality mattress protector which fits my DEEP mattress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Junie F
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value. Having just bought a new mattress and been amazed at how deep it is, have been very pleased with the generous sizing of this mattress protector. Have bought two, so will always have a 'spare'. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JL
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this mattress cover to replace one that disintegrated after 2 years use. It is very comfortable and fits nicely on the bed, easily reaching underneath our deep mattress. The quality of the product seems good, although we've only had it for a couple of weeks so it's still early days. I would definitely purchase again and recommend it to others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2015
Customer avatar
By doug88
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great mattress protector, helps fitted sheets stay in place "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By JacRob
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought a new mattress which required a deep skirt. This is great and does the job. The bed seems warmer too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think this is an excellent mattress protector, it fits my king size mattress well and it is 10 inch deep. The quality of the material is good, as others have pointed out the skirt part is proper material and not flimsy as other ones I have tried. The corners so far have stayed put, which is a miracle as I move and toss and turn a lot at night and it has still stayed put. It feels lovely and soft. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Product is really good.
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By moe17ply
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Product exactly what I was looking for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabulous Cover & Protector
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By 7410kim
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought to proctect our new Silentnight mattress that we have recently purchased based on several other reviews. I like the fact that it does cover the whole of the mattress even to the point it covers the sides and tucks under. I am seriously considering buying a second one to replace when this one is in the wash, what better recommendation. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy 56
From:TYNE & WEAR
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value,fitted well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By MoodyB
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We purchased this to protect our new mattress.
The protector fits perfectly and is of good quality...
...What more can you ask for?
Hopefully, it will last a while!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jemima
From:West Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fits a deep mattress very well and the quality is excellent, all cotton. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Buy
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By katt
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is good quality ...looks great and lovely to sleep on . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>