Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 185 reviews
5 Stars
132
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
176 of 18595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
backing polypropylene not polyester, soon perishes
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I don't know why Argos has asked me to leave a review of this item because I took it back for a refund minutes after buying it, as soon as I realised that it's mis-described in the Argos catalogue (luckily packaging showed it was polypropylene not polyester) & then I complained to Argos about their having mis-described it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits really well
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As we have a thick mattress we have struggled to get a mattress protector that fits well. This one does the job perfectly, easy to fit and has a nice soft feel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matress covet
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good easy care product fits matress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chepstow, Chepstow, Monmouthshire NP16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattresses protecter great value for the money, fitted kingsize bed and is so soft to sleep on very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aw
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product fitted very well and feels very comfortable under the bedding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
An excellent value product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northants
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very satisfied with colour and design Perfect for spare bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedding
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant for memory foam mattress's and very easy to wash and dry will definitely be getting another at some point "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product slips off the mattress
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This protector does not stay in place. Keeps on slipping of the bed .I have to keep getting off the bed to try and tuck it in at least twice every night. A very huge disappointment. I will not recommend this product at all... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great choice!
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This protector is very good value for money. It fits well over our very deep mattress, providing its corners are pulled securely over the mattress corners. The quilted top gives it a soft feel whilst ensuring adequate protection for the mattress. The product washes well so it's easy to have a really fresh bed on a regular basis! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fit with the deep sides. Sides are not flimsy either like others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
silentnight mattress protector
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a replacement for my old one. It fits the mattress perfectly and the deep skirt covers all the side of the mattress. Exccellent quality and the fact the skirt is made from polyester is great. Would highly recommend this if you need a mattress protector. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector!
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this mattress protector is really good quality and great value for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits beautifully on a deep mattress.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product that is perfect for the deeper mattress, very comfy and warm. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Msttress Protector
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dereham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Impressed with this particular product because it was for a deep mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good deepskirt
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Christchurch
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality product with a good deepskirt fitting making it a snug fit on new mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent very comfortable mattress.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales/UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this sumptuous very comfortable mattress. Great to wake up in the morning without any aches and pains.
Unfortunately Home Delivery did not live up to expectations and we ended up with the new mattress weighing 56kg. being left in the hall.
We had to engage a third party to move the mattress upstairs. Not a situation we intend to repeat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lealea
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, good quality does what it's meant to do, would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>