Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(201 reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 201 reviews
5 Stars
143
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
192 of 20196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A bit thinner than expected
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A little baggy on the bed. Doesn't tuck in as too much material even though it's the right size for my mattress. Makes the sheet on top all creased. It's pretty average really. Bit over priced for what you get. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress cover
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" If all you need is a thin cover this is perfect :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Mattress Protector
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Just what I was looking for, a mattress protector with deep sides made of polyester rather than paper! Only downside being the actual elastic. This tends to disintegrate after a couple of washes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bed protector
Posted30 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good cheap and better than previous brought one. Exactly what I was looking for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Protector for my new bed mattress....
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My new bed has a deep mattress. The last protector I bought for another bed was not deep enough and did not stay in place. This product is a great fit. Highly recommended.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pure comfort and feeling great under the sheet, does an excellent job and machine washable as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fitting and soft
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tiverton, Tiverton, Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This matress protector is a very good quality, it feels lovely and soft. It is a good depth so fits matress well. Comfortable to sleep on. I'm happy I chose this one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice quality. Good fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fitted well - the skirt design is just what I wanted as I find taped corners move too much. Good quality and good fit even for a deep mattress. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having a deep 26cm mattress was pleasantly surprised that it was a good fit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fit
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Mattress protector fits my King size extra deep mattress very well. The quality is good and it should fit in the washing machine when the time comes to freshen it up.
So that is a bonus.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fitting, deep sided mattress protector
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" King size, deep sided mattress protector - fits really well and great value for money. I bought this in the sale so an even better bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bristol
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Seems tough., Fits well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The deepskirt feature is ideal for the new deep style mattresses, so it doesn't ride up, but fits snugly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Soooo nice having this deep fitted protector. Stays in place, no more creases in the middle of the bed where its pinged off!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as just bought zip and link beds. Very thick mattress and also 3" Foam toppers and this cover fits great and still tucks in. Couldn't want better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
backing polypropylene not polyester, soon perishes
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I don't know why Argos has asked me to leave a review of this item because I took it back for a refund minutes after buying it, as soon as I realised that it's mis-described in the Argos catalogue (luckily packaging showed it was polypropylene not polyester) & then I complained to Argos about their having mis-described it. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits really well
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As we have a thick mattress we have struggled to get a mattress protector that fits well. This one does the job perfectly, easy to fit and has a nice soft feel "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Matress covet
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good easy care product fits matress well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for the money
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Chepstow, Chepstow, Monmouthshire NP16, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The mattresses protecter great value for the money, fitted kingsize bed and is so soft to sleep on very happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>