Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.635 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
74
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
100 of 10496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night sleep
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary o9
From:Sicup
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This mattress is so comfortable you won't to get up? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
deepskirt mattress protector
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By telboy44
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good quality and very good value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice and deep skirt
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By member1
From:sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" item fitted nicely on the new mattress - will need a little time to see if the item moves around when it has been on the bed for a while "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money.
Posted26 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mariner's
From:Grimsby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it fit's so well and product was made well, good size,would look to purchase anther one.x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mattress protector - deepskirt
Posted13 July 2015
Customer avatar
By sheetfit
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" mattress is 33cm deep, so this protector was necessary in order for it to stay in place. Happy with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good fit for our kingsize mattress "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
King size deep skirt mattress protector
Posted16 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Callie21
From:Hertfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" As described, very pleased with product as similar from other store quite a bit more expensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tiol
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best mattress protector I ever bought. Will buy another one so I can change. Little more expensive than some others but worth the money. Thank you silentnight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfy protector
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lawlorlane
From:Kent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and soft and deep enough for our mattress with is 22cm deep!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By motty
From:gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" fits well and does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to use saves a lot of cleaning
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jules
From:northants
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great protector,great quality & great price ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Matress protector
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Go through so many hoovers!
From:Northern Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good quality, some matress protectors we have had in the past have ripped or spilt when pulling them around corner of the matress, but the quality here was good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Stillgame
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very comfortable and a very good fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fits perfectly
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lainy
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mattress is deep and this fits like a glove "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kate
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good actually, does not move and very comfortable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Katie76
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased for deep kingsize mattress and this item fits really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps it clean
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracy H
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" this protector is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
silent night matress protector
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By linda387
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mattress protector is really comfortable but when pulled making the bed the edges tear. This happens every time it is pulled Taut. This is the second one I bought and that was the same! Not impressed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this protector is worth buying
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Florrie
From:Warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It fits well and is good quality, well worth buying "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Perfectly
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jackiec09
From:Kilmarnock, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The deepskirt mattress protector fits well, goes right down to the bottom of the mattress and tucks in nicely. It doesnt 'wander' like some I've tried and you end up lying on a crumpled lump. It has a good thick top layer and washes very well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>