Top-rated product

Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.

<p>Keep your mattress clean and fresh with this high quality Silentnight Deepskirt kingsize mattress protector. Helping prolong the life of your mattress and keep your bed in fantastic condition this mattress will help you enjoy a refreshing, undisturbed nights sleep with its hygienic and convenient design.</p><ul><li>100% polyester cover.</li><li>100% polyester reverse.</li><li>100% polyester hollowfibre filling.</li><li>Fitted.</li><li>Anti-allergy.</li><li>Cover is machine washable at 40°C.</li><li>Suitable for tumble drying.</li><li>Size L203, W154, D30cm.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.933 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Review 1 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So snug
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Magsomewhere
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought a new bed & mattress so I decided to buy a good make mattress cover. Had £5 off for the click & reserve-Bargain & soooooooooo snugly ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirl
From:North Tyneside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good quality with deep sides. Does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely protector
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Loobylou
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The deep sides are brilliant, nice and soft, glad I bought this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By doc72
From:Beds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Purchase prompted by:Replacing existing product
Bought alongside:Duvet cover
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Finally I find a mattress protector that fits snugly to the mattress without ripping. Lets just hope it still fits nicely after a wash"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent product, must've been, as in short supply, fits the new mattress snugly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Quality Mattress Protector
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By jennyjean
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I ummed and ahhhhed about whether to buy a much cheaper verson for my king size divan bed. I do not regret for one minute spending the money on this super protector. I have bought many over the years for various beds, this one is real quality, with lovely soft material and a super deep fit that makes it very easy to slip on the corners - especially with my dodgy arms and shoulders. I cannot find one niggle with this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good protector
Posted13 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Whiteley, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Nice deep sides so that it stays in place"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mattress protector
Posted30 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy Customer
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The protector fits really well, ours was king size. It's very comfortable and stays in place on the bed. Really worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kingsize comfort
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kate1
From:Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Recently purchased a Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector
its the most comfortable one I have ever used.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mattress Protector
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rob
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Works well. Generous fit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great fit
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By loaflady
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"A great fit for the new bed I bought - deep, to accommodate the mattress. Excellent service in store, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:York
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"After reading the reviews of several Mattress Protectors I chose this one because it had the skirt to secure it & that's what I wanted, I didn't want straps. It's thicker than our old one & better quality & it hasn't moved around on the bed, so you don't get wrinkles under the sheet. I also got it with 25% off, but even at full price it's worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mattress protector
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By dna
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this product, fits my deep mattress perfectly.Feel very comfy to lay on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product and excellent price
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By francesca
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this to go on my new mattress. doesn't rustle like some protectors do. its very comfortable as it is padded but also fits on my mattress which is great as my mattress is very deep. have bought them in single now for my sons beds as they are so good.
DEFINATELY RECOMMENED
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Silentnight Deepskirt Mattress Protector - Kingsize.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By GERRY B.
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this purchase. Has really deep sides so it doesn't keep moving on the bed.was really unsure because Argos sell some dearer ones but overall happy with purchase. Highly recommended !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.