Top-rated product

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.

<ul><li>Acer.</li></ul><p>This Acer Iconia B1 Pouch case defends against everyday dirt, bumps and scratches. The outer material is not only robust for protection against accidental damage, but is stylish to complement your high-tech gadget. </p><ul><li>Acer B1-710.</li><li>Leather effect.</li><li>EAN: 4712196660239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.433 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
25 of 3083%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Review 1 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great cover for a tablet
Posted23 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules 57
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I would highly recommend this product - well made and secure for storing a tablet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good and fab
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Glen
From:northshilds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Good and fab to use for the tab but wish it was a folding one like it's big brother one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Aced 7inch case.
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" A good case. Fits the tablet like a glove. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer tablet case
Posted30 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:Suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this in sale for my Acer B1-730HD. It's a good fit. Very happy with it, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pouch case
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By keithie
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got a acer tablet for my christmas so I bought the case because I knew it would fit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
case
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By davie
From:Angus
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great case has side protection so tablet cannot fall out of case also flips over to keep case closed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well made
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A well made and designed tablet pouch. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
glad it was free
Posted25 August 2014
Customer avatar
By yeldud82
From:nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" came free with tablet, would of been disappointed if I had bought this, flimsy case. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well.
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jelly Baby
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent fit for the tablet, lightweight but very sturdy and rigid so it protects the screen. Good solid magnetic clasp. Very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect companion
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this was bought with the tablet and it is ideal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sledgeman
From:Argyll, Taynuilt, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Its ok for what its meant for "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer Iconia B1-710 Pouch
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhay
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Can free as a special offer with the tablet.
Really impressed with the quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't fit
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I purchased this for a Acer Iconia A1-810 7.9 Inch HD Tablet - 16GB as recommended by Argos but it doesn't fit. Presumably it will fit the B1-710 7 inch and the fault lies with Argos listing it as an accessory for the wrong tablet. None of the tablet cases Argos sells were suitable for the A1-810.
This case looked nice and the quality did look good.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Acer iconia case
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TopCat69
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This case came as part of the offer with the Iconia tablet. It is a nice case for slotting the tablet in and carrying it around. Protects it well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Albert
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value,for what it is, so good pratical. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SONYA
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" NOT VALUE YOU FOR MONEY AS I GOT IT FREE WITH TABLET IT DIDN'T MATTER. NOT A GOOD DESIGN. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Byson
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice.
Writing the rest of this as very nice is not long enough of a review for Argos!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overpriced
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Reidy
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" On the whole reasonably pleased with product but there are far better quality products out there which are more competitively priced. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
acer iconia case
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By FELTS
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yokshire mick
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product does everything it should do.and at a reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>