Top-rated product

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.

<p>This Acer Iconia B1 Pouch case defends against everyday dirt, bumps and scratches. The outer material is not only robust for protection against accidental damage, but is stylish to complement your high-tech gadget. </p><ul><li>EAN: 4712196660239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
17 of 2085%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Review 1 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job well.
Posted10 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jelly Baby
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent fit for the tablet, lightweight but very sturdy and rigid so it protects the screen. Good solid magnetic clasp. Very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect companion
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By george
From:scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this was bought with the tablet and it is ideal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By sledgeman
From:Argyll, Taynuilt, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Its ok for what its meant for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer Iconia B1-710 Pouch
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Abhay
From:Bucks
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can free as a special offer with the tablet.
Really impressed with the quality.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't fit
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I purchased this for a Acer Iconia A1-810 7.9 Inch HD Tablet - 16GB as recommended by Argos but it doesn't fit. Presumably it will fit the B1-710 7 inch and the fault lies with Argos listing it as an accessory for the wrong tablet. None of the tablet cases Argos sells were suitable for the A1-810.
This case looked nice and the quality did look good.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Acer iconia case
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By TopCat69
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This case came as part of the offer with the Iconia tablet. It is a nice case for slotting the tablet in and carrying it around. Protects it well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted12 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Albert
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic value,for what it is, so good pratical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SONYA
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"NOT VALUE YOU FOR MONEY AS I GOT IT FREE WITH TABLET IT DIDN'T MATTER. NOT A GOOD DESIGN."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Byson
From:Uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very nice.
Writing the rest of this as very nice is not long enough of a review for Argos!!!!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overpriced
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Reidy
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"On the whole reasonably pleased with product but there are far better quality products out there which are more competitively priced."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
acer iconia case
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By FELTS
From:Redditch, Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good quality for the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yokshire mick
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product does everything it should do.and at a reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MON
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I AM HAPPY WITH ACER POUCH CASE.!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer Iconia pouch case
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sheryl
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very smart looking. Tablet fits neatly into case. As I also bought a crayon stylus, it would be nice if there were a holder for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pouch case
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Garry F
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchsed this case for tablet extreemly robust keeps it safe at all times on holiday had full confidence in product . bought right product and will be taking it on future holidays buy this and feel you have a safe case and tablet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Pouch
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AndE
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good home for the Acer Iconia when not in use, recommended for sure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablet case
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"To protect my Acer tablet, designed for model I have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super case
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mani
From:East Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Unlike some cases I have bought for gadgets, this feels like it was designed for the product, offering good protection without too much extra bulk or weight. The tablet stand feature is simple but works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jay38
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:County Antrim.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this when I purchased the tablet as I had experience with my Kindle of dropping it and not having protection for it! It is very good quality and although not built for this, I can slip my tablet pen, prodder, or what ever you call them, on the side bit.
Very happy with it and the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.