Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.

  • Acer.

This Acer Iconia B1 Pouch case defends against everyday dirt, bumps and scratches. The outer material is not only robust for protection against accidental damage, but is stylish to complement your high-tech gadget.

  • Acer B1-710.
  • Leather effect.
  • EAN: 4712196660239.
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(81 reviews) 79
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
73 of 8190%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Review 1 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is worth the price
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very good quality and the price really amazing. I also recommend that product to my friends. The quantity of the item is brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product, Fits my Amazon Fire 7
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this in the sale, brilliant price for what you get. Would have paid up with to £10 and still considered it a bargain but 99p was an outstanding price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer 7 inch Pouch Case
Posted01 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Good pouch case and excellent fit for my Lenovo 7 inch tab 2 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Quality
Posted27 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good product and price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good price
Posted26 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Better quality than poundland, for only a little bit more. Nice quality, fits most 7" tablets, nice design. For the price it's highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:45 to 54
" Good quality branded case and reduced to 99p Bargain! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish and quality
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought this in a sale 99p so bargain and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" very good for price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer Iconia 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
" a very compact and elegant case, at the same time sturdy and reliable. the case feels nice to use and opens and shuts smoothly, it's tactile. a surprising find! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
acer 7 inch tablet case
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:stoke on trent.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Nice quality case
Holds tablet securely and gives good protection
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Excellent ,good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great yarmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my children but wasn't what I wanted so I brought it back.but it is good product for the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and tidy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought for my sons tablet, perfect and well designed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A really well made product. A good buy for the tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice tablet pouch
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This pouch is smart and keeps my tablet safe when I take it out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tablet case
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my iPad mini.Perfect fit not bulky. Bargain price.Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought two of these, one as a present. Well made and finishes off the Acer Tablets we have. Great value too as purchased from Argos clearance sale. Well done Argos, great item and service as usual from my local store, thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acer icona tablet case
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The case is alright it keep it safe when your out from some damage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>