Top-rated product

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.

<ul><li>Acer.</li></ul><p>This Acer Iconia B1 Pouch case defends against everyday dirt, bumps and scratches. The outer material is not only robust for protection against accidental damage, but is stylish to complement your high-tech gadget. </p><ul><li>Acer B1-710.</li><li>Leather effect.</li><li>EAN: 4712196660239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.557 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
62 of 7089%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Review 1 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great for
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Great yarmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my children but wasn't what I wanted so I brought it back.but it is good product for the price "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice and tidy
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" A great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for the price!
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought for my sons tablet, perfect and well designed! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" A really well made product. A good buy for the tablet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice tablet pouch
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This pouch is smart and keeps my tablet safe when I take it out and about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tablet case
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my iPad mini.Perfect fit not bulky. Bargain price.Good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Bought two of these, one as a present. Well made and finishes off the Acer Tablets we have. Great value too as purchased from Argos clearance sale. Well done Argos, great item and service as usual from my local store, thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Acer icona tablet case
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The case is alright it keep it safe when your out from some damage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
acer 7 inch tablet wallet
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor, Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Does the job, in protecting my kindle Fire. It looks and feels good with a leather skin. Excellent value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant little pouch
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor, Gwynedd, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I originally bought this as an interim before purchasing a cover but I may stick with this. The stitching is neat, the lining is somewhat soft, and the pouch is a little thick meaning that it will protect a tablet from a small drop as well as scratches. I would highly recommend purchasing one of these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
too good for price
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" nothing negative to say "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This Rosicrucian keeps your tablet safe
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Fab for the price did find on closing tablet in sleeve it can switch tablet on so needs to be checked "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Very good and qualify item, very happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer Iconia 7 Inch Pouch Case.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swansea Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" I purchased this case shortly after having bought
the acer Iconia 7 inch tablet. It is a good quality
case and there is no chance of the tablet falling out
and getting damaged. It is also possible by correct orientation
of the tablet in the pouch to recharge the tablet without removal
from the pouch. Over all good value for money and useful
a addtion to the tablet.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Soft leather case
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this on offer. Really good 7 inch tablet cover. Feels soft to touch, but provides firm protection
Great buy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Its a folder not a holder
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sevenoaks, Sevenoaks, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" You put your tablet in it but need to remove it to use so its like a folder and not any good at all for every day use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Excellent Product and excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality case
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Ideal for protecting your 7" tablet when not in use. Nice quality with very minimal Acer branding. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 Inch Pouch Case - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" great price and fits my tablet nicely even although its not an acer "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>