Top-rated product

Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.

<p>This Acer Iconia B1 Pouch case defends against everyday dirt, bumps and scratches. The outer material is not only robust for protection against accidental damage, but is stylish to complement your high-tech gadget. </p><ul><li>EAN: 4712196660239.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Review 1 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By yokshire mick
From:yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Compatability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product does everything it should do.and at a reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By MON
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I AM HAPPY WITH ACER POUCH CASE.!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Acer Iconia pouch case
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sheryl
From:Suffolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very smart looking. Tablet fits neatly into case. As I also bought a crayon stylus, it would be nice if there were a holder for this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pouch case
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Garry F
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"purchsed this case for tablet extreemly robust keeps it safe at all times on holiday had full confidence in product . bought right product and will be taking it on future holidays buy this and feel you have a safe case and tablet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Good Pouch
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AndE
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A good home for the Acer Iconia when not in use, recommended for sure."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
tablet case
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:west glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"To protect my Acer tablet, designed for model I have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super case
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By mani
From:East Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Unlike some cases I have bought for gadgets, this feels like it was designed for the product, offering good protection without too much extra bulk or weight. The tablet stand feature is simple but works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jay38
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Great product good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Acer Iconia B1-710 7 inch Pouch Case.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gerry
From:County Antrim.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I purchased this when I purchased the tablet as I had experience with my Kindle of dropping it and not having protection for it! It is very good quality and although not built for this, I can slip my tablet pen, prodder, or what ever you call them, on the side bit.
Very happy with it and the price
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.