Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

GoPro Suction Cup Mount.

Attach your GoPro to cars, boats, motorcycles and more. This industrial strength Suction Cup mount is proven at speed of 150 mph+ and engineered for stability and a broad range of motion. Adjustable arms allow for ultra compact mounting. Includes a standard base and a quick release base for moving conveniently between shots and locations.

Kit includes suction cup, adjustable arms

  • EAN: 818279010060.
Overall rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 of 3494%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Review 1 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great piece of kit for use in car or motorcycle "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Trusted as described
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This suction cup mount inspires confidence that it'll stay where you've put it using the correct method. I tried it on the inside of a washing machine just for comedic value and it didn't budge a millimetre. The extension arms and variations for attaching your gopro are very useful as this will be mounted on the outside of my car for road trips including a very low but secure location on the front bumper. I would tether my camera for fear of losing it but in reality you don't need to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:W Shepton, Shepton Mallet, Somerset BA4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really nice product strong and beautiful design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great item at a great price
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When you're attaching your valuable GoPro to the side of a car moving at a very high speed, the last thing you want is for it to go flying. So it's probably best not to get a cheap mount from China! This mount is a genuine GoPro one and works beautifully. Great price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds really well.
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swinton, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Strong design, holds really well. In a different league to cheaper copies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This grips the bonnet of car and glass exceptionly well but not dashboard of car "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro Suction Mount
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent accessory for your GoPro, and would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, very usefull and necessary to have one in GoPro set. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what I expected it to be
Posted17 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product! Very reliable as i have recorded at up to 70 miler per hour and it is capable still at very higher speeds! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A excellent product, very very pleased with it. It works perfectly for what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The suction cup is great for any cars of any speed and is very durable and is great for capturing the summer days action shots "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good job
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It hasn't fallen off yet but I am still nervous about it. I have had it on the ca twice at speeds of up to 60mph and the results are great. Very happy; does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go Pro Suction Cup Mount
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product is exactly as described holding a Go Pro 3+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super suction! Great official GoPro product at a fab price. Can't wait to take this on holiday (just stuck it to the dining table so far...but wow, did it stick!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as a present for my dad for Christmas. Came quickly and seems good quality. Happy with the purchase but yet to test on the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go pro cup mount
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" have used this item on the outside of my car, looking in, easy to use, very strong. have also use on my other cameras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Dynamode 2.5 inch External USB3.0 Hard Disk Enclosure.
5 out of 5
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product and very high quality
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant design, works perfectly and is really easy to use. Highly recommended when you need to know that your valuable camera and priceless videos will be safe when you stop your car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro Suction Cup
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It never wobbled once. Stayed firmly on the window until I tool it off. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item for rowing videos
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item to fix a GoPro Nero on a rowing boat.
Once installed and secured with a cable and a piece of floating foam, the camera was ready for action!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect, can use this on most surfaces! Cant fault it just brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>