Top-rated product

GoPro Suction Cup Mount.

<p>Attach your GoPro to cars, boats, motorcycles and more. This industrial strength Suction Cup mount is proven at speed of 150 mph+ and engineered for stability and a broad range of motion. Adjustable arms allow for ultra compact mounting. Includes a standard base and a quick release base for moving conveniently between shots and locations.</p><p>Kit includes suction cup, adjustable arms</p><ul><li>EAN: 818279010060.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.52 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 2592%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Review 1 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product.
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A excellent product, very very pleased with it. It works perfectly for what we wanted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The suction cup is great for any cars of any speed and is very durable and is great for capturing the summer days action shots "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good job
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It hasn't fallen off yet but I am still nervous about it. I have had it on the ca twice at speeds of up to 60mph and the results are great. Very happy; does what it says on the tin. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Go Pro Suction Cup Mount
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product is exactly as described holding a Go Pro 3+ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Super suction! Great official GoPro product at a fab price. Can't wait to take this on holiday (just stuck it to the dining table so far...but wow, did it stick!) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas Present
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this as a present for my dad for Christmas. Came quickly and seems good quality. Happy with the purchase but yet to test on the car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
go pro cup mount
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" have used this item on the outside of my car, looking in, easy to use, very strong. have also use on my other cameras. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Dynamode 2.5 inch External USB3.0 Hard Disk Enclosure.
5 out of 5
(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome product and very high quality
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant design, works perfectly and is really easy to use. Highly recommended when you need to know that your valuable camera and priceless videos will be safe when you stop your car. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro Suction Cup
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It never wobbled once. Stayed firmly on the window until I tool it off. Brilliant. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item for rowing videos
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this item to fix a GoPro Nero on a rowing boat.
Once installed and secured with a cable and a piece of floating foam, the camera was ready for action!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is brilliant
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kildare, Ireland
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is perfect, can use this on most surfaces! Cant fault it just brilliant! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is fairly adapable
Posted08 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Perthshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" tried at legal speeds!!! no problems , very confident with product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winchburgh, Broxburn, West Lothian EH52, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took it Madeira. Drove around the island for a week with it (and GoPro) attached to the outside of the car. Sturdy, reliable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go Pro suction mount
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
" Good price and good product. Very strong suction, excellent mount for the camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
What a sucker!
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If applied properly this does exactly what it says on the tin.
Tested at Autobahn speeds and was a steady base for the camera.
Not cheap, but does the job well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overly expensive but well made
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really well made product but it comes at a price. I bought this to use on my motorbike and it's much bigger than I though it would be so limits where I can safely attach it to my bike.
Once it's stuck though it isn't coming off easily. The downsides for me are he sheer size of the thing and the price. I wouldn't really recommend it to bikers, but for car usage it's perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK Sucker
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Pricey but very tough product. It's first outing was attached to a rusty tractor which worked - for a while.
The manual states that it will remain attached at speeds up to 150MPH. I suspect a 1974 International Tractor wasn't getting anywhere near this! so beware if your surfaces aren't completely smooth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Suction Mount
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a very good item, super strong when mounted and will not fall off by accident. However, the mount will not stick to even mildly curved surface. The mount will only lock on to completely flat surfaces. It would be helpful to mention this in the description. However excellent product, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro mount
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Collected this from the Stirling store and was served by the happiest Man ever! Was lovely and polite!! And great product so can't go wrong.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:rochester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it was a bit expensive but I had to buy it to go with the head camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>