Top-rated product

GoPro Suction Cup Mount.

<p>Attach your GoPro to cars, boats, motorcycles and more. This industrial strength Suction Cup mount is proven at speed of 150 mph+ and engineered for stability and a broad range of motion. Adjustable arms allow for ultra compact mounting. Includes a standard base and a quick release base for moving conveniently between shots and locations.</p><p>Kit includes suction cup, adjustable arms</p><ul><li>EAN: 818279010060.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 1080%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Review 1 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Overly expensive but well made
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Robbie
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really well made product but it comes at a price. I bought this to use on my motorbike and it's much bigger than I though it would be so limits where I can safely attach it to my bike.
Once it's stuck though it isn't coming off easily. The downsides for me are he sheer size of the thing and the price. I wouldn't really recommend it to bikers, but for car usage it's perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK Sucker
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nick-edw
From:Flintshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" Pricey but very tough product. It's first outing was attached to a rusty tractor which worked - for a while.
The manual states that it will remain attached at speeds up to 150MPH. I suspect a 1974 International Tractor wasn't getting anywhere near this! so beware if your surfaces aren't completely smooth.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GoPro Suction Mount
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Angus
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a very good item, super strong when mounted and will not fall off by accident. However, the mount will not stick to even mildly curved surface. The mount will only lock on to completely flat surfaces. It would be helpful to mention this in the description. However excellent product, would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro mount
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Stephanie
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Collected this from the Stirling store and was served by the happiest Man ever! Was lovely and polite!! And great product so can't go wrong.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Go pro
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By diane
From:rochester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I thought it was a bit expensive but I had to buy it to go with the head camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" item for use with the go pro. On the car and especially on the rib. Stays on no problem and in rough conditions. A must for go pro action. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too shaky for a motorbike
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By tt2014
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The suction is very strong and easy to fix and release. I used it on a motorbike and under fast acceleration the mount was too shaky and made a noise as it shook. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's okay
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Nat_Filmmaker
Age:25 to 34
" The suction cup is good but it's a stupid design. You'd think you could completely rotate the head like on a tripod but as it stands the movement is limited with only being able to direct your camera at 90 degree angles, ie. pointed forward or sideways, no in between. I found this very limiting and became awkward to get the shots i wanted, especially when attached to a car. It's passable but you'd think they'd be smart enough to realise that having a fully rotating mount would be most practical. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Takes the rough and tough
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By plodster999
Age:25 to 34
" A great mounting which does everything it says it will. I put it straight to use and certainly not disappointed with the footage I managed to capture.
Worth giving it a good wipe after it has been in the water, spray or rain. The metal components feel solid and it's well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for GoPro Suction Cup Mount.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GoPro Suction mount
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By DG
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Super strong mount. Had it attached to my m/bike pannier all the way from Belgium through France and back home in the UK. Sturdy and well made. Would recommend. If being picky would say the only flaw is that it could do with a security loop to attach a safety line just in case.....!! :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.