Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 336 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
18
1 Star
61
243 of 33672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chill factor squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anna2015
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, this will brilliant in the summer, my 7 year old son loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would be nice if you could choose the colour
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok for what it is I suppose - I think pink would have been more popular at home than the blue I was given. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill Factor Slushy Maker
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oliviaboo
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter had this high up on her wish list for Christmas, so was thrilled when she received one.
She has enjoyed making her own slushy - which can be made using squash or juice. It's easy to use too.
I think the only mild negative is that the instructions say to leave it in the freezer when not in use. So if your freezer's small, this may be a problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product is awful
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacquesey
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would not recommend to anyone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Foreign
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Product itself is good but argos sold us 1 in foreign language so couldn't read instructions and packaging also foreign not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great idea
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparkle pony
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The overall idea to this is amazing, it's a lot quicker than freezing, the only issues I have with it is one of the jel packs burst (I bought 2) so that one can't be used now, and the juice you use has to be cold prior to putting it in the cup, it can't be room temp or it won't work or takes ages to slush, it does take a while to slush so you do have to be patient but it's well worth it after :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slush cup
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Finbar
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Recipient was very pleased with the cup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was a bit dubious but very happily surprised
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hsyjey
From:Paignton
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a bit dubious but very happily surprised, it slushes whatever my daughter put in it - fizzy or soft drinks. Was so happy my son went and bought one to.
Only thing I would say is there is a bit of a knack of putting it back together after washing it but the kids seem to be better at it than me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill factor squeeze cup
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By big jock knew
From:renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It worked well when I have used the cup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyndsey
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure about the slushy maker but the kids love it and it actually works. As long as you are patient and leave it to freeze properly. Very pleased as this was a xmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slush cup
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By beverley
From:lpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works well better to chill the juice you making the slush it freezes it easier. Good cup just wish it was bigger doesnt make much slush . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun & easy
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 4yr old nephew & he loves putting all the different colours & flavours in it. Easy to use & a great alternative to shop bought slushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy homemade slush
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Motherjam
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does pretty much what it says in the tin!! First couple of attempts weren't too successful but after that it seemed to produce more icy drink. No idea how it works but it's pretty clever!! You won't get a full on slush but enough to say it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gift for my neice.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Studog
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" She has enjoyed using it and it does what it says - makes slushies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves making slushies. The cup works well provided it's been frozen properly. We have experimented with different drinks, and some are more successful than others - all part of the fun. Orange juice failed spectacularly for some reason, but squash and coke work well. We leave the cup in the freezer so that it's ready to go. We will probably use it more in the summer, but it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great make your own slushy!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic , just pour juice and squeeze, great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrumptious Drink in Minutes
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love this. Both still & fizzy drinks work well.
Please follow the instructions carefully: don't over-fill & use pre-chilled liquids as this makes a better slushy.
I hope this cup lasts -the instructions do state that if the freezable inner cup is damaged it must not be used. If this happens I hope I will be able to purchase the inner part on it's own (yet to be investigated).
I wash all parts by hand & have reminded the children to be careful using the spoon/straw, to prevent damage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bakes
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 one didnt work ,took it back and argos replaced straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeezy Slush Maker Cup.
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Livewire360
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great product that works surprisingly well. Unfortunately mine has torn on the seam after a week so make sure you keep the recipt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday gift for my Daughter!
Its brilliant, she has a slushie twice a day, once in a morning, re-freeze and its ready for her to use again after school!
Really cant get my head round how it works, but needless to say, its a winner in our house!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>