Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.766 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 508 reviews
5 Stars
234
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
91
376 of 50874%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great looking but doesnt work
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have tried time and time again but it will not work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ended up buying 3 of these! Love them. They work really well, turns fizzy or still juice in to a slushie in just a couple of minutes (also works with alcohol). Totally worth buying! I keep mine in the freezer at all times, in case we fancy a slushie on a warm day. Easy for kids to use as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It actually works
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked surprisingly well. My kids love it. Best left over night with a cold drink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun for kids
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both my children love these... quick freezing comes with stirrers and straws and you can make healthy slushies without all the rubbish when you buy a shop one :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 9 year old absolutely loves this Slushy Maker.
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 year old absolutely loves this Slushy Maker. It's perfect for the summer that we are hopefully going to have this year! It takes a while to ice the water but once done it's excellent. He puts diluted Vimto into it and it's delicious! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is excellent!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Chill Factor Square Cup Slushy Maker is excellent. I bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
It's very easy to use, and the slushy tastes great! What more could you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this 4 my 8 year old 1 it didn't do as it said it would do defo won't be getting it again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good works nice
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good works nice easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
priduct not fit for purpose
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't freeze and so can't make anything with it. My daughter is very disappointed. Since purchasing have heard that others have had the same problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slushy maker
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:billingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was a great present for my grandson he loves it great quality and will be grat in the warm weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW FACTOR
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wal
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to buy another 3 kiddies love it. No more unhealthy slushies. Just freeze and squeeze keeps slushy cold for ages. AMAZING mug. Need to buy more for that summery drink for the adults. Why should the kids have all the fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sqeeze Cup
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NLanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the pleasure of seeing Grandaughter being allowed to select her colour by anefficient salesperson Then hurrying home to get it into fridge so she could get 1st drink Excellent item & service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my sister has been quite ill and had trouble keeping her fluids up so this was a good way of getting fluids in to her she found it easier that plain fluids !!!x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works was very surprised
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab products daughter was really delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use no effort perfect slush. Lid makes it clean for little ones. Fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good fun and constantly in use by my 11yr old daughter.. might get one for myself now summer is nearly upon us... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes lovely slushies
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a friend and she really liked it, You can put any juice in it as long as it's cold and the cup is frozen and it will make lovely slushies. Great fun for adults and kids!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthdaybgift
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was our daughters 5th birthday and this was one of her chosen gifts from us. She had masses of other gifts but could not wait to try out her cup and loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slushy maker
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved her slushy maker cup, it's so easy to use and does exactly what it says on the box . She recently had a sore throat and the slush soothed it to perfection . She is also looking forward to using it on hot summer days . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good concept
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The concept is great, the problem is the product doesn't work. We left it in freezer overnight and it still didn't work. Returned for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>