Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.653 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
127
4 Stars
64
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
18
1 Star
56
201 of 28870%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 31 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Christmas present so not used yet, however I did look at others but this looked better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO GOOD!!!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tayhol
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is amazing! It baffles me how it works, but it does! Had no problems with getting the cup frozen like some people. Myself and partner love alcoholic slushes, so bought us both one! So easy to do and no mess. Will be lovely in the summer to use in the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debra
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my step-son. As soon as he finishes eating the slush it's straight back in the freezer. Does what it says on the box. Saves me £1.20 every time he uses it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for the ages they were bought for.they should have great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sons 6th birthday.
His older brother who's 9 had now put one on his Xmas list!
Make sure it's in freezer overnight before first use. After cup is fully frozen poor in desired drink & keep squeezing cup - it takes about a minute to change drink to a slush. We use vimto or coke!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its for my grandson so it had better be ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulahula
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, does what it says however does require some stirring to get the drink all slushy. Only problem some people may have is that the cup is meant to be stored upright in the freezer and it only just fit in ours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slush maker
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By marge
From:scotla
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent produced kids can have a healthy slush wether it is a smoothie or diluted juice and even better that they can make it themselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel10101010
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my son for his birthday. he loves it and makes a slush every day. its easy to use and can use any sort of drink in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works great. i was a bit dubious but it is brill.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boy loves this. Can make whatever drink he likes into a slushy. I keep it in the freezer all day and its the first thing he does when he gets in from school. Only takes a minute or so to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Frustrating - but good when works
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 10 year old daughter as she is slush mad. Says to put in freezer for about 5hrs. 12hrs later still not frozen, tried it several times and positioning the cup at different angles but still didn't freeze. Took to her grandma's and froze after 4hrs!!! (chest freezer). Tried our fridge-freezer again laying it down facing the fan and it worked after 6 hours. She loves it and now freezes it before bed so she can have one in a morning then freezes before school so it is ready after "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze cup Slushy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, lovely bright colours. It does take time to freeze over the 4 hours that is advised, so you can really only use once a day. But great gift idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expecting
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Skilly
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bowed to pressure and bought this for my six year old. Was suprised how well it worked. Not exactly like a Slushi you'd buy from the shop, but not far from it and at least you're in control of the drink that goes in, so no worries about sugar overloads!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Huddersfiels
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product is rubbish , you keep squeezing the cup for ages before it gets ice , by the time you have finished squeezing there is no juice left "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty kat
Age:35 to 44
" Despite following all the instructions to the letter, my daughter could not make any slush in the cup. It turned the cold juice ice cold but there was no evidence of slush whatsoever! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barnet FC
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Does the job only downside is you have to disassemble it to wash after every use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pmdrt
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product does not freeze my drinks! Unfortunately I do not have my receipt or I would of returned it to shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the family love this
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bladefem
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first when we got it home the cup never froze. We had it in the freezer over 7 hours to start with, then we left it over night and the cup was not still frozen. I have two freezers at home, a fridge freezer and also a chest freezer and both still did not freeze the cup. I read on line this problem may be due to the freezers not been cold enough ?.But i found placing the cup upside down in the freezer works great and it freezes the cups.So now the kids and big kids love using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Balloch, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 yr old niece and she is delighted with it . Easy for her to use and a fun way of getting the kids to have more fluids :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:EK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>