Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.766 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 501 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
89
371 of 50174%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good works nice
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good works nice easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
priduct not fit for purpose
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't freeze and so can't make anything with it. My daughter is very disappointed. Since purchasing have heard that others have had the same problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slushy maker
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:billingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was a great present for my grandson he loves it great quality and will be grat in the warm weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW FACTOR
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wal
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to buy another 3 kiddies love it. No more unhealthy slushies. Just freeze and squeeze keeps slushy cold for ages. AMAZING mug. Need to buy more for that summery drink for the adults. Why should the kids have all the fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sqeeze Cup
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:NLanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had the pleasure of seeing Grandaughter being allowed to select her colour by anefficient salesperson Then hurrying home to get it into fridge so she could get 1st drink Excellent item & service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bury St Edmunds, Bury Saint Edmunds, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product my sister has been quite ill and had trouble keeping her fluids up so this was a good way of getting fluids in to her she found it easier that plain fluids !!!x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works was very surprised
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab products daughter was really delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to use no effort perfect slush. Lid makes it clean for little ones. Fabulous "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good fun and constantly in use by my 11yr old daughter.. might get one for myself now summer is nearly upon us... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes lovely slushies
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a friend and she really liked it, You can put any juice in it as long as it's cold and the cup is frozen and it will make lovely slushies. Great fun for adults and kids!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthdaybgift
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was our daughters 5th birthday and this was one of her chosen gifts from us. She had masses of other gifts but could not wait to try out her cup and loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slushy maker
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved her slushy maker cup, it's so easy to use and does exactly what it says on the box . She recently had a sore throat and the slush soothed it to perfection . She is also looking forward to using it on hot summer days . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good concept
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The concept is great, the problem is the product doesn't work. We left it in freezer overnight and it still didn't work. Returned for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy maker
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For daughter she loves it , didn't realise how good it would be going to buy another for my son really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing.!!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fun and great way of having a slush. And when the kids need some thing thirst quenching and fun. This is the ideal thing to have. Well done.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loves this product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this product, its really good, i would recomend it to others, and my son wants it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this recently as a gift for my daughter. She was very happy as has been after one of these for a while. So easy to use. Just pop it in the freezer for a few hours (we found overnight easiest) add your chosen cold drink and squeeze to make slush. Worked like magic, daughter over the moon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slushy maker is well made and works well to make slushies with juice, squash or soda in just a few minutes. My children love it, though my 8 year old finds it difficult to squeeze for long enough to make the ice, so needs a little help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product- very easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As it mentions on the box of the product, it is very easy to use. My cousin who is 9 absolutely loves it and has not stopped using it since it first got into her hands! The only downside I would add is that it takes 4-6 hours to freeze before you can use it so you would have to be prepared and think about when you want it for but then that is understandable. Other than that it is a great product that looks nice and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
softly educational
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent way to get my daughter to drink more fruit juice by her own sweet will. It is not suitable for milk or dairy based products due to cleaning issues; so non-dairy only. Although a bit clumsy in design with the screw lid etc, it makes up with a fantastic design in the squashable beaker. Also, as this had sold out across Essex during the Christmas period, I was pleased to see that Argos had stocked it as soon as possible within first few days of January where other major shops hadn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 Next >>>