Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.756 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(517 reviews) 510
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 517 reviews
5 Stars
237
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
24
1 Star
93
380 of 51774%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use but very fiddly to take apart and clean. Still a great product though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really does work
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was not sure if this would really work but it does. I now have a very happy 4 year old who enjoys pink lemonade slushy on a very regular basis. only 4 stars as it makes great slushy but not a very big serving as ice pack inside is very big but then maybe that is why it works so well.
Ordered click and collect and customer services helped to ensure I got the colour required as couldn't pick the colour online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My slushie cups
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They look really good but the product isn't as good as I thought it would be a little bit of a let down "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chilled out
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I don't know if it's me but I can't get it to freeze up anything I put into it but I'll keep trying "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not working
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southall, Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item was a great disappointment to my 9 year old daughter. She spent her own money and was really excited to get it home. The first one didn't work and the lid kept poppy off, Argos were great and exchanged it. The 2nd one the lid stayed on but still did not work! We just had normal liquid squash no matter what we did. I know I followed instructions to the letter. Don't waste your money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fencehouse
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My neice absolutely loved this item. It's easy to use and comes with very clear instructions also she can use it by herself which she loves. They are great I would highly recommend them I have been and purchased two more since I purchased my first one. Great for those hot days too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chill factor sluah maker
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product does Make sluah but it's not as good as it is advertised. The advert makes it look easy but my nine year old couldn't make it. She happy with the product despite only actually ending up with half a cup of slush. Was disappointed with the product for the cost. Used four times and shes discarded it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slushy Maker
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great fun drinks holder, my daughter loves making her very own slushy!
I love how it can all be taken apart to make sure it's cleaned properly!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great looking but doesnt work
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have tried time and time again but it will not work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product!
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, Belfast, Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ended up buying 3 of these! Love them. They work really well, turns fizzy or still juice in to a slushie in just a couple of minutes (also works with alcohol). Totally worth buying! I keep mine in the freezer at all times, in case we fancy a slushie on a warm day. Easy for kids to use as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It actually works
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Worked surprisingly well. My kids love it. Best left over night with a cold drink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun for kids
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Both my children love these... quick freezing comes with stirrers and straws and you can make healthy slushies without all the rubbish when you buy a shop one :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My 9 year old absolutely loves this Slushy Maker.
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 9 year old absolutely loves this Slushy Maker. It's perfect for the summer that we are hopefully going to have this year! It takes a while to ice the water but once done it's excellent. He puts diluted Vimto into it and it's delicious! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is excellent!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The Chill Factor Square Cup Slushy Maker is excellent. I bought this for my daughter and she loves it.
It's very easy to use, and the slushy tastes great! What more could you ask for? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Got this 4 my 8 year old 1 it didn't do as it said it would do defo won't be getting it again "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good works nice
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good works nice easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
priduct not fit for purpose
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't freeze and so can't make anything with it. My daughter is very disappointed. Since purchasing have heard that others have had the same problem. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slushy maker
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:billingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The product was a great present for my grandson he loves it great quality and will be grat in the warm weather "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW FACTOR
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wal
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had to buy another 3 kiddies love it. No more unhealthy slushies. Just freeze and squeeze keeps slushy cold for ages. AMAZING mug. Need to buy more for that summery drink for the adults. Why should the kids have all the fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>