Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.691 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 382 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
18
1 Star
74
275 of 38272%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
grandaughter not happy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nan007
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" bought as a birthday present worked the first time but has not worked since "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bex
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really good product but takes to long in the freezer before you can use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter absolutely loves it.
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Julesy
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works.
You want slush, not hard ice or liquid? It's a narrow temp band to be aiming at. Correct starting temp of drink is critical otherwise temp drop will be wrong for slush. Likewise, it only makes one cup of slush then back in the freezer.
Put the dome on when squeezing, then you can overfill the main cup to get more slush.
Couldn't get it apart when new; came apart easily after freezing.
Knocked a star because it's 85% a slush-eating experience. Little one delighted nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kanwal
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kanwal
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent really happy to Hv it does its work properly.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tray
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are great we really love them, they come appart for easy cleaning and work really well ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to make and quick!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product works very well provided you read the instructions. Freeze the cup for at least 4 hours AND chill your drink of choice. The more sugar in the drink the better it will slush. I used fizzy vimto and it took less than a minute to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slush cup
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Vwilkbye
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 to keep one in freezer, they do work, but does take a while to slush the drink, and despite the large size of cup, there is only a small portion. I found my straw soon stops working and have to use the spoon for the slush. But overall kids would like, but do not overfill as easy to spill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy maker
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product didn't freeze despite checking temp of freezer & leaving it for over 48hrs. Returned inner to manufacture and still waiting for a response. Slow response and this is difficult to explain to my 4 year old "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By javed
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The slush maker is absolutely brilliant. You have to leave it in the freezer for at least 8 hours to make proper slush. My kids love making the slush. Also you have to squeeze the cup for 2 minutes to make lots of slush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant & Fun Slushy maker
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BRILLIANT, bought 2 for my boys, wasn't convinced it would work, hadn't read any review - glad I didn't. Put it in freezer for 4-5 hours, boys used fresh Apple juice and it worked a treat, they loved it. Going to buy 2 more for me and my husband. Really don't understand why it hasn't worked for other people ! It is a bit fidilly to clean but so worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is awsome
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:Japan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was exstrodinary
--
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chilli factor squeze cup slushy maker
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By akinsbobo
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the products were excellent the recipents of the products like it do much the services team were friendly and excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slush all round
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By sam
From:boston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic bit of kit, fun and simple to use. Going back for more as summer around the corner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids love it
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The slusht maker works well, we have never had a problem with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift, so do not know overall outcome of what kid thought.
But they seemed happy to receive and the colours were striking and looking forward to using them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By miffy
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" grandaughter was well upset didnt even work total waste of money will be taking it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids love it!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Jody
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids have made all sorts in the slushy maker, from slushes to iced milkshakes. We put the cup in the freezer for 6 hours, then put a drink in, squeezed it and bobs your uncle a slush. I think it's fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Louise1900
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" What a complete waste of money - it certainly does not do what it says on the TV advert. I would recommend to any parent not too waste your money and of course a complete disappointment to my child . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Disappointed mum
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Breaks my heart knowing my daughter who only gets £1 a week pocket money spent it on this. Some reviews said it worked, some said it didn't. Well it doesn't, it's rubbish! Don't waste your money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Total waste of money
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Molly
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought two of these for my son and daughter, do not do what it says absolute waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>