Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.704 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 355 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
18
1 Star
66
256 of 35572%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is fun
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By ivy3
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my grandaughter really enjoyed this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By twinks
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and easy to use my grand daughter loves it and can do it all her self at 6 years old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kirst
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not very good at all,didnt really work,very upset and frustrated girls "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Josa crelarke
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas and I can honestly say she has had a slush nearly everyday since. Lots of different flavours to create if you use your imagination "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids Heaven
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Aimee
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The perfect gift for any child who likes slushies. Lots of fun squeezing the cup and 'magically' turning any drink into an icy treat . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
squeeze cups
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By kini
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good my girls love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted04 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Abc
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I really wanted this to work but after being in the freezer for 24 hrs nothing happened! I also bought the ice-cream maker-(which is the same product in a different cover so not really necessary if you have this)which didn't work either.I'm hoping to get a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By me
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I was sold based on the great reviews but we just couldn't get it to work. After 12 hours in the freezer and a lot of squeezing we got a tiny bit of icy water in the bottom of a cup of juice. Very disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good produce
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JR46
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Gtanddaughter loves this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chill factor slush cup
Posted28 March 2015
Customer avatar
By disappointed
From:united kingdom
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the product is of good quality my 'cup' has been in the freezer for three days/nights and though cold internally still the same as when i bought it.please take note if you have a frost free freezer this product will not freeze internally. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing.
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Anythingsparkly
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought for our son, this cup did not work. Followed the instructions, tried four times. Even over night in the freezer and only Slight ice particles on one occasion. our son was very upset. Returning for refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i love slashi maker
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By o
From:Davidson Road, Kentucky, USA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" i love slashi maker "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
re my kids happy with it
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mondeoman
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great my kids loves it .. only thing is the time 6 hrs in the
freezer that's words from my kid. lol
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Munky
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for several children for Christmas and they all loved it. I was concerned that they would need to be put in the freezer standing upright but they don't they can be laid on their sides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anything goes!
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann43
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was for my teenage son and he loves all the different combinations you can make depending on what drink you use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Bath sometset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product has never worked once very disappointed daughter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a fun item
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zzwestiezz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my children love these cups as it does what it says on the box.
Even squash works.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets those lazy kids making their own drinks
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By yami
From:harlow essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 11 year old son purchased out of Christmas money, I thought a lot of money for one cup, but his money his choice and actually great purchase, no longer does he call "mum get me a drink or I'll die of thirst" he actually gets his own yippeeeee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chill factor squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anna2015
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, this will brilliant in the summer, my 7 year old son loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would be nice if you could choose the colour
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok for what it is I suppose - I think pink would have been more popular at home than the blue I was given. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>