Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.631 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
18
1 Star
56
195 of 28269%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulahula
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good product, does what it says however does require some stirring to get the drink all slushy. Only problem some people may have is that the cup is meant to be stored upright in the freezer and it only just fit in ours"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slush maker
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By marge
From:scotla
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent produced kids can have a healthy slush wether it is a smoothie or diluted juice and even better that they can make it themselves."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel10101010
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"bought this for my son for his birthday. he loves it and makes a slush every day. its easy to use and can use any sort of drink in it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works great. i was a bit dubious but it is brill.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My boy loves this. Can make whatever drink he likes into a slushy. I keep it in the freezer all day and its the first thing he does when he gets in from school. Only takes a minute or so to make."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Frustrating - but good when works
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Bought this for my 10 year old daughter as she is slush mad. Says to put in freezer for about 5hrs. 12hrs later still not frozen, tried it several times and positioning the cup at different angles but still didn't freeze. Took to her grandma's and froze after 4hrs!!! (chest freezer). Tried our fridge-freezer again laying it down facing the fan and it worked after 6 hours. She loves it and now freezes it before bed so she can have one in a morning then freezes before school so it is ready after"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze cup Slushy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good value for money, lovely bright colours. It does take time to freeze over the 4 hours that is advised, so you can really only use once a day. But great gift idea."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expecting
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Skilly
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Bowed to pressure and bought this for my six year old. Was suprised how well it worked. Not exactly like a Slushi you'd buy from the shop, but not far from it and at least you're in control of the drink that goes in, so no worries about sugar overloads!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Huddersfiels
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product is rubbish , you keep squeezing the cup for ages before it gets ice , by the time you have finished squeezing there is no juice left"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty kat
Age:35 to 44
"Despite following all the instructions to the letter, my daughter could not make any slush in the cup. It turned the cold juice ice cold but there was no evidence of slush whatsoever!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does the job
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Barnet FC
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Does the job only downside is you have to disassemble it to wash after every use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pmdrt
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This product does not freeze my drinks! Unfortunately I do not have my receipt or I would of returned it to shop."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the family love this
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bladefem
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At first when we got it home the cup never froze. We had it in the freezer over 7 hours to start with, then we left it over night and the cup was not still frozen. I have two freezers at home, a fridge freezer and also a chest freezer and both still did not freeze the cup. I read on line this problem may be due to the freezers not been cold enough ?.But i found placing the cup upside down in the freezer works great and it freezes the cups.So now the kids and big kids love using them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Balloch, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 4 yr old niece and she is delighted with it . Easy for her to use and a fun way of getting the kids to have more fluids :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:EK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Amazing and good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louhods
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"This product does not really work. It takes a very long time to chill and starts defrosting as soon as you remove it from freezer. You can only try and slush a small amount of liquid otherwise it spills. Not worth the time or money very disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money!!!!!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Portsmouth uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Doesn't make a slushy like the advert looked like 2 little ice cube was all it produced and made aess everywhere waste of money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saving Me A Fortune !
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"As an over age kid (I am 64), I love my slush drinks. This is fun to use, it makes really refreshing, cold slush drinks. Very simple to use. I recommend it highly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Resa
From:Northolt
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Very expensive , misleading information given - it would take 4 hours to make a slush not just in minutes !!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter happy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrseds
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Loves it. Great colours. Easy to wash"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushy maker
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Got for my sons birthday and although it takes a long time for cup to freeze my son enjoyed making his slushy. Can't actually fit much drink in the cup to turn into a slush as you need to squeeze the cup lots to make the slush and therefore the drinks rises up the cup."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>