Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.686 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
78
290 of 40572%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish !
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had slush maker in freezer overnight ,took it out and 3/4 filled it with orange juice .squeezed cup as directed until liquid had frozen then got a spoon and enjoyed slush .washed and dried the cup and put it back in the freezer over for the nxt day .tried to make a slush with orange juice and squeezed cup as directed but it wouldn't freeze the liquid ! Rubbish product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's along time to wait for a child to use this which probably the only downside. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter and her mum is wanting the same as we are well happy with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun to do and it works!!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes a great children's birthday present. It is both fun and easy to use - just put in the freezer on its own. When ready , add whatever drink you want to make lovely slushes!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
slush maker
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not easy to use. Children disappointed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Disappointed. Does not work for me
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Followed instructions but not working when I try. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son have fun making his own slushy drink but be warned you must leave it in freezer for minimum of four hours so no cheating lol "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Eastleigh
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" a little bit fussy but makes a great kids "drink" "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
doesn't make slushies
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This cup does make ice appear in your drinks but it's nothing like a proper slushy or like the picture. Disappointing "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
chill factor slushy maker
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:weston-super-mare
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" would not recommend this, I have a disappointed daughter, as this has not even made a slushy yet. put the cup in the freezer over night, add juice and nothing happened on squeezing it. so taking it back for a refund along with the 2nd one brought for my sons birthday. :-( "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it!
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ashford, Ashford, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the current 'must have fad' at the moment.
Unlike other fads, this one works - it's easy to clean and does make slushy's. Daughter loves it and has used it every day since I bought it for her :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy Maker Fails.
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Do NOT buy this product as once you have used it once it will have to be thrown away as the inner dries up and crystallises which renders it useless!
Look online at other reviews which say the same. The manufacturer just wants you to buy a new inner.
Overall, an extremely unreliable and disappointing product.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chillfactor
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really did what it said on the packet. Quick and easy slushy maker. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for a hot summers day
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Didcot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my son as an extra birthday present and he loves it, works really well and does the job on a hot summers day, would definitely recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" my grand daughter is happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun for the kids to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This squeeze cup is good quality and fun to use especially on a hot summers day. Brought as a present for an 8 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves this
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter as she has wanted it for a long time, I was supprised at how good the product is, would defiantly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab-u-lous
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutely amazing item, coming in very handy for son who just had tonsils removed, going to get another one so one in freezer and one on the go as you have to wait four hours for it to be ready, but honest, it is fantastic. It is worth the four hours, Don t think you can be clever by trying it before that time, it will not work, believe me, we tried to be clever.... Stick to instructions, lol, it will save kids being disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario kart wii u
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mario kart Wii u ,I'll start with wow I used to play Mario kart with mates but online it's much better playing people from all over the world quality bit of kit dosent take up loads of memory when saving games and I've played it every day since I brought it keeps my niece quiet to 10 out of 10 for product and quick collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>