Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.759 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(531 reviews) 524
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 531 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
24
1 Star
95
390 of 53173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loves this! Good on warm days
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use and clear instructions, my Daughter worked it all out for herself! She loves it! Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product and it's easier to make slush with it.my kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Make sure your freezer is turned up
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time I tried this product it did not work, I was ready to take back when I noticed my freezer was on setting 1, I turned the dial up to 5 and tried again. Made a perfect irn bru slush.
I could feel the juice instantly freezing after I've turned it up.
Good Luck! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick and easy to use ... My little one absolutely loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Make slushy in minutes??
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" A great idea - and certainly fun for kids, but picture gives the impression you can get a large(ish) slushy - reality is you get a very small slushy and not really enough to share. Also I love the quote that you can make a slushy in less than a minute - but they omit to tell you that you have to put item in the hour for 6 hours beforehand!! It was a great novelty, but I certainly wouldn't buy one for a friend. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids love this!
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbys
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter received one of these as a birthday gift. My other kids loved it that much that we now have 3 of them! Great in sunny weather (should we ever have any) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fantastic idea if only it worked
Posted13 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Margate, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" If only it actually worked it would have been a fantastic idea.
I tried to make the slush twice. first doing exactly what said (leaving cup in freezer 4/6 hrs) but this didn't work and then left overnight but this didn't work either.
Had read all the review before and obviously good and bad.
Thought i'd take the chance.
Luckily the Great ARGOS refunded no problem
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun only not really useful
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Fun for kids .. Doesn't hold much drink and expect could be messy. Don't think it's worth the money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:newark on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not happy daughter tried it it wouldn't turn into slushy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money.
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Altrincham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves the slush maker and it saves me at least £7 a week :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great slushie maker
Posted05 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbury OX17, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got these for my kids. They need to be stood up in the freezer, they just fit in mine. I also need to put my freezer on super freeze for it to work properly. It's a good thing for hot days, and cold days. Makes iced slushie really fast. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fun and easy to use can use any drink to make slushies' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic ice cup
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is amazing this magic wee cup to turn into slush!! My daughter loves hers so much I bought one for my self too!! Fab item would highly recommend!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great cup
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Kids love this and all their friends want one now "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted25 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, Falkirk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use but very fiddly to take apart and clean. Still a great product though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really does work
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shoreham-by-Sea, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was not sure if this would really work but it does. I now have a very happy 4 year old who enjoys pink lemonade slushy on a very regular basis. only 4 stars as it makes great slushy but not a very big serving as ice pack inside is very big but then maybe that is why it works so well.
Ordered click and collect and customer services helped to ensure I got the colour required as couldn't pick the colour online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My slushie cups
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" They look really good but the product isn't as good as I thought it would be a little bit of a let down "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chilled out
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I don't know if it's me but I can't get it to freeze up anything I put into it but I'll keep trying "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not working
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southall, Southall, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Does not work
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This item was a great disappointment to my 9 year old daughter. She spent her own money and was really excited to get it home. The first one didn't work and the lid kept poppy off, Argos were great and exchanged it. The 2nd one the lid stayed on but still did not work! We just had normal liquid squash no matter what we did. I know I followed instructions to the letter. Don't waste your money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>