Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.653 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 262 reviews
5 Stars
116
4 Stars
57
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
18
1 Star
50
181 of 26269%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H37
From:St Albans
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My daughter bought this with her birthday money. Good fun and works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun product.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mousegirl
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is good quality and works well, however it does seem to take a long time to freeze the drinking cup before it actually turns liquid to slush."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ibrowse
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product. It needs to be in the freezer for 12 hours & the drink needs to be in the fridge, but it slushes in a couple of minutes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it's a fun idea but...
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cabeal
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"The kids loved the idea of the product and thought it would be fun fun fun. They were not impressed tho with the waiting for six hours before they could use it and chilling drinks before using only for it to be over in minutes after asking an adult to help as it was too hard to squeeze. The quality of the resulting product did not overly impress them either and have not asked to use it after the first use which is disappointing as it was a birthday present for my daughter."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun and bright colours
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This was bought for my 6 yr old, she loved the colour(pink) it didn't hold much juice and did take a bit of time to make all the juice into a slushie. Fun idea though."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By butts
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"left it in freezer overnight,but still didn't freeze properly,this was in a brand new freezer also,i had to turn up the new fridgrfreezer to full ,then it did freeze ,so did everything in the fridge also."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Novelty Item
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainbows*and*Butterflies
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I bought this for my daughters 5th birthday as she loves slush, and thought we could make our own! You can't fit and awful lot of juice in the cup as it will overflow when you start to squeeze it. (About one small juice carton) it takes about a minute to then create the slush and the spoon/straw you get is ideal. My one issue is that the lid doesn't stay on the silicone cup brilliantly so will overspill if you squeeze the liquid too high. Overall, good fun for the children though :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"It was lovely and really tasty and cheap"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingenious
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paullysmiff
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Saw this advertised on TV and got the usual 'I want that' from our 2 year old. Thought it was worth a try. Put off by the price at first but once you've used it to make some perfect slushies, you'll see that you won't ever need to buy a slushy again.
Can't comment on the longevity of this product as we've only had it a couple of weeks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill factor - no factor
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Football fan
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Awful product. Instructions hard to follow and then when u have worked them out it didnt work anyway. I took mine back for a full refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slush cup
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ionafreya
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is my daughter's second slush cup used pretty much every day for a year before it stopped freezing. Excellent value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant fun for kids
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally
From:Cardiff, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My youngest son had this for his birthday and it was so good I bought one for my oldest too. Its easy to disassemble and clean. You have to wait till its frozen again before use which can take 4-6hrs. My boys love pouring a drink in then squeezing it to make it slushy. Don't know how it's done but it works. I was afraid it wouldn't work but they've been used at least once a day for around 2 weeks and still going strong!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazingly simple to use
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Torie76
From:Colchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this as a present for my husband who loves slushy's. This is so simple, you can choose how strong you want it literally squeeze and in moments you can see it turn it slush, the consistency is just right. It'll be a hit with any slushy lover."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for the summer
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hirst
From:leeds
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great idea for kids for the summer
All the juice seems to rest in the bottom though
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slush
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"One small downside is that the cup takes up a lot of space in the freezer, so if your freezer is always rammed full of food, you might not use the cup as much as you would have hoped. It is recommended that the product is stored upright in the freezer - impossible in my freezer drawers! However, I stored the cup horizontally and turned it over after a couple of hours. It still worked."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
keeps kids busy!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By CarrotCruncher
From:Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 6 year old daughter LOVES this - and therefore so do I. Bit of a pain to wash up as there are so many bits and we have already lost the spoon attachment but apart from that it keeps her entertained for ages and she is always on the look for new drinks to put in it.
Bit pricy for what it is but good entertainment value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
It's ok.
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Timothy
From:Leighton Buzzard
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This product takes a big of practice. We've found we have to freeze it over night. It takes a while to turn to slush. Can be messy!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Enjoyable!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lauz84
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I bought this for my daughters 6th birthday. As requested by herself. It was simple and easy to use. Simply pop into freezer before going to school. When returning home it was ready for her to enjoy a cold slush. Useful during these hot days. She loves it and enjoys the squezy bit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does exectly what it saays it does!!
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By jo
From:Sunderland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"fab! not only is the slushy maker easy to use it does exactly what it says it does, lovely slushies' which the kids can make without much help unlike other kids food make it purchases ive made. ive already bought some as gifts for other children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy home slushies!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Teabelly
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The cup is well made and seems to be very durable. Although there are a few component parts it's easy to reassemble after washing. Despite saying stand upright in the freezer we only have room for it to lie down but nevertheless have had no problems. You must make sure the drinks you use are chilled but it works just as well with squash or fizzy drinks. It can take a good few minutes to make the slushy, not the 2 or 3 minutes you see on adverts! But it does work :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>