Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.701 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 391 reviews
5 Stars
172
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
28
2 Stars
18
1 Star
75
283 of 39172%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By hot stuff
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" my grand daughter is happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Krissy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" So much fun for the kids to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A good product
Posted22 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Oakey
From:Worcestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This squeeze cup is good quality and fun to use especially on a hot summers day. Brought as a present for an 8 year old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves this
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steph23
From:Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my daughter as she has wanted it for a long time, I was supprised at how good the product is, would defiantly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab-u-lous
Posted19 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazza
From:Isle of Anglesey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" absolutely amazing item, coming in very handy for son who just had tonsils removed, going to get another one so one in freezer and one on the go as you have to wait four hours for it to be ready, but honest, it is fantastic. It is worth the four hours, Don t think you can be clever by trying it before that time, it will not work, believe me, we tried to be clever.... Stick to instructions, lol, it will save kids being disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mario kart wii u
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Mario kart Wii u ,I'll start with wow I used to play Mario kart with mates but online it's much better playing people from all over the world quality bit of kit dosent take up loads of memory when saving games and I've played it every day since I brought it keeps my niece quiet to 10 out of 10 for product and quick collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
DO NOT BUY
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Mamof4
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought this for my daughters 10th birthday after hours of her insisting it was a great item. What a load of rubbish and a waste of money! We have froze it numerous times for over 6 hours and tried a variety of drinks but none have worked, it even started leaking the last time we used it. She has had it 3 days and already it leaks!! Totally disappointed with this item and my poor daughter still keeps trying to get it working. Buying snow cone maker instead. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant!
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky04
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cup is fab! I love it, perfect on a hot day, and really refreshing! Cannot fault it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slush maker
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By corbett
From:Debbbbbbyshie
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item> creates slushy drinks. only downside is needs to be in the freezer for a few hours prior to use.
We will be getting another.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
grandaughter not happy
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By nan007
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" bought as a birthday present worked the first time but has not worked since "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bex
From:Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, Merthyr Tydfil, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really good product but takes to long in the freezer before you can use it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter absolutely loves it.
Posted21 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Julesy
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It works.
You want slush, not hard ice or liquid? It's a narrow temp band to be aiming at. Correct starting temp of drink is critical otherwise temp drop will be wrong for slush. Likewise, it only makes one cup of slush then back in the freezer.
Put the dome on when squeezing, then you can overfill the main cup to get more slush.
Couldn't get it apart when new; came apart easily after freezing.
Knocked a star because it's 85% a slush-eating experience. Little one delighted nonetheless. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kanwal
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Kanwal
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent really happy to Hv it does its work properly.... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tray
From:Cumbria
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are great we really love them, they come appart for easy cleaning and work really well ***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to make and quick!
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product works very well provided you read the instructions. Freeze the cup for at least 4 hours AND chill your drink of choice. The more sugar in the drink the better it will slush. I used fizzy vimto and it took less than a minute to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slush cup
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Vwilkbye
From:Folkestone, Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought 2 to keep one in freezer, they do work, but does take a while to slush the drink, and despite the large size of cup, there is only a small portion. I found my straw soon stops working and have to use the spoon for the slush. But overall kids would like, but do not overfill as easy to spill. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy maker
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Product didn't freeze despite checking temp of freezer & leaving it for over 48hrs. Returned inner to manufacture and still waiting for a response. Slow response and this is difficult to explain to my 4 year old "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 June 2015
Customer avatar
By javed
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The slush maker is absolutely brilliant. You have to leave it in the freezer for at least 8 hours to make proper slush. My kids love making the slush. Also you have to squeeze the cup for 2 minutes to make lots of slush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant & Fun Slushy maker
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mazza
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" BRILLIANT, bought 2 for my boys, wasn't convinced it would work, hadn't read any review - glad I didn't. Put it in freezer for 4-5 hours, boys used fresh Apple juice and it worked a treat, they loved it. Going to buy 2 more for me and my husband. Really don't understand why it hasn't worked for other people ! It is a bit fidilly to clean but so worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is awsome
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By bobby
From:Japan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" it was exstrodinary
--
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>