Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.748 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
87
357 of 48474%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 1 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slushy maker is well made and works well to make slushies with juice, squash or soda in just a few minutes. My children love it, though my 8 year old finds it difficult to squeeze for long enough to make the ice, so needs a little help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product- very easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As it mentions on the box of the product, it is very easy to use. My cousin who is 9 absolutely loves it and has not stopped using it since it first got into her hands! The only downside I would add is that it takes 4-6 hours to freeze before you can use it so you would have to be prepared and think about when you want it for but then that is understandable. Other than that it is a great product that looks nice and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
softly educational
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent way to get my daughter to drink more fruit juice by her own sweet will. It is not suitable for milk or dairy based products due to cleaning issues; so non-dairy only. Although a bit clumsy in design with the screw lid etc, it makes up with a fantastic design in the squashable beaker. Also, as this had sold out across Essex during the Christmas period, I was pleased to see that Argos had stocked it as soon as possible within first few days of January where other major shops hadn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It doesn't work
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" tried freezing it overnight. Tried with pre-chilled liquid. Made some chunks of ice, but didn't make slush puppy style ice. So however nice it looks and simple to use, it's no good if it doesn't work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fun
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a stocking filler for my 5 year old grand daughter. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy Maker
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not at all impressed by this purchase. Bought one for Son and Daughter thinking they would have great fun in making this up. I had no joy in this at all. Very frustrated. Tried loads of different ways. Used cold juice. Cold fizzy (thinking that would make a difference but I had nothing. Not even a little bit of slush. Just lots of juice that kept dribbling everywhere. So this I may take back., "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought 2 one worked one didn't !
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought two cups one pink one blue, the pink one worked and made slush which was fun but the blue one didn't, it weighed less and I think there was not enough freezing agent in it to make it freeze the drink. Disappointing. a friend also bought one and it didn't work either . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my ten year old daughter and she loves it! It's so easy to use with great results every time! Would definitely recommend to another customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reasonably priced product. Works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful fun
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fairly easy to use (especially if you follow videos online).Shame you can't chose the colour! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I got this for my daughter for Xmas. After 2 days in the freezer we still could not get any drink we put in to freeze. (You leave the cup in and once you get it out you add the drink.) if I had the receipt I would be returning to the store! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesnt work
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't know if I have ended up with a faulty one but I can't get it to make a slush for nothing my daughter is pretty upset over it as it was something she really wanted for Christmas "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slush cups
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rowley Regis, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Theses are a brilliant product. They make real tasty slush. Kids loved them and use them everyday. Nice cheap product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Genius gift idea
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really easy to clean and assemble. Best Christmas gift ever. Can use any of my favourite chilled drinks in this including cola.
I really love this gift and can fit in the freezer in small gaps easily. The straw/spoon is great to use and a good length for the cup. The colours are really awesome as well. A great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Left in freezer overnight, put juice in it the following lunchtime & followed instructions & all we got was a cup of cold juice with a few bits of ice in the bottom. Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent Christmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Have to return it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was bought as a Xmas present for child unfortunately it did not work . I now have to return it to the shop which is very inconvenient as I live 15miles away also very disappointing for the child. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a while to work and freezes your hands while doing it but is good fun and worth the effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as you'd expect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well it does the job best frozen over night then its OK for the next day then take it out of freezer pour in your drink and squash the sides a bit and there you go an icy drink slush type beverage lol little lad thinks its good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>