Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.748 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 484 reviews
5 Stars
219
4 Stars
121
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
87
357 of 48474%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Christmas Present but I am sure my kiddies will have lots of fun xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icetastic
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to make and great value kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves this cup!
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great cup. My daughter loves it. She has the pink one and I've just bought the blue one for my nephew for Christmas. Easy to use and clean too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall great product
Posted22 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a fun way to engage children into crafts, such as cooking. Although it does take sometime to freeze, and a younger child may not be able to crush the ice, it still is a great invention. Well worth the money and children will surely love creating their own slushy's.
The only way to improve would be to provide some flavour sachets to make the drinks in. Overall, a great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions aren't the best
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old. Says to freeze for 4 to 6 hours. After 8 hours still didn't work. After Google searching and watching a few you tube videos and freezing overnight standing upright and chilling the juice for a few hours it finally worked! Daughter loved it. However it's also not very easy for a child to squeeze once frozen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works really well
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We now have 2 of these as they actually work. We tried a few different slushy makers for my daughter but have finally found one that does what it says and makes slushies. We now have a 2nd in a different colour for my son.
You are unable to chose the colour online but I reserved one and then spoke to customer services before paying for it in store and they were happy to check the colours in stock and let me choose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun fun yum!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for niece and nephew, they loved making the slushy really brings out their innovative side when trying to think of what they could make next. Really loved design choice of colours etc, no faults great fun as long as you remember to put it in the freezer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it says it will do & comes in a range of fab colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun drink maker.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 7 year old granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stewarton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun filled item for kids of all ages quite pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slushy cup
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I ordered a slushy cup for my son unfortunately argos haven't got a option button on colour so my son has ended up with a hot pink slushy cup "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy mixers
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as gifts. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paignton, Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my granddaughter for Christmas as her sister already has one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It amazing my necie loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Granddaughter was thrilled with her slush maker. It is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cup is amazing! It is quick and simple to use for young children (and adults) to turn any drink into a slushy. It's especially great for a hot summers day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking and fun my daughter loves it!
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fun filled cup is a great gift idea kids love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A brightly coloured toy
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought two of these for Christmas,so I can't give a full review but I was very happy with the bright colours of these slushy makers and am sure the children will love them and have lots of fun making slushies with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't recommend this
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product didn't work at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 Next >>>