Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.706 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 347 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
18
1 Star
64
250 of 34772%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By syd
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says on pack easy to use for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good but
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By flutter
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my son for Christmas he loves it however you don't get a choice of colour which was disappointing and when I went to pick it up I asked if there was another colour and there was only the pink or red (which is pretty much the same colour as the pink) my son likes it though which is main thing... overall happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suprisingly good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jucy
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought two of these for my children for xmas. i wasn't expecting great results but i was wrong. it's quite amazing how quickly juice/squash becomes slush. my girls love them. i think you really need to make sure they're in the freezer for a good while before use. i've even borrowed them at night for 'cocktails'.....don't tell! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and easy way to make slushies
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicknak
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 8 year old daughter loves her slushy maker and it is effective and easy to use. Our only criticism would be that the lid is not very easy to fit on and feels a bit flimsy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It really works!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By sezziewoowoo
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Ok so you got to wait a few hows for it to freeze but once that's done the fun begins.
With only a few quick squeezes my juice turned to slush.
Slightly over priced but I managed to get one in the sale.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy maker
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By eveswee
From:Antrim, Antrim, Antrim BT41, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought for my son he loves it slushy when ever he likes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works brilliantly
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Felt compelled to write this as I spotted a few negative reviews. Does exactly what it says in the description - makes ice slushy drinks in minutes.
If yours doesn't work, your freezer isn't cold enough or you haven't left the cup in there for long enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought two of these for Xmas presents, both kids say they do not work and are a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Read the instructions first
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first it seemed like they didn't work however, after reading the instructions (excited children prevented this initially) they make a point of using juice which has been in the fridge. We duly did this and hey presto fabulous slushes which were quick to make, it kept visiting children entertained too as they made their very own slush. Much better than shop bought ones as you can choose the flavour you like the most. We've yet to make a milkshake one but I'm sure they will taste delicious too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikid
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present, takes a while for the cup to freeze but once you have done that pour whatever drink you like & squeeze. You have a fabulous slushy drink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:bicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" kids love them great instant slushie drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lily Broadbent
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its is very good and does what it says the only problem is there was no English instructions sheet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindsey
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for my kids for Christmas. They have used them constantly since. As others have said you must make sure they are cold enough, and that the drink you put in is from the fridge. As long as you do this you will get great slushes every time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SLUSHY MAKER
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By granny
From:romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" CAN'T RATE IT YET..SO JUST RATEING BY THE LOOK OF IT.
AS IT DOSN'T FIT INTO MY FREEZER,SO IT HASN'T BEEN USED.(SO REALLY CAN'T RECOMMEND)
IT SHOULD STATE THAT IT MIGHT NOT FIT INTO SOME FREEZERS,AS IT TO TALL,AND CAN'T BE USED LAYING ON IT'S SIDE.
SO WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTILL I GET A NEW FREEZER
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun pot
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased three of these but one didn't freeze and had to be returned
the children seemed to get a lot of fun with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slush maker
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes great slush drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pleased mum
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a few minutes of squeezing for the drink to turn slushy but kids love it when its made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushies on demand!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit cynical about the operation of this slushy maker but it actually works! As long as the drink you are adding had been in the fridge beforehand and the cup has been it the freezer for 3-4 hours after a couple of seconds of squeezing you will see ice starting to form and after a minute of so a proper slushy. As the cup is insulating it also stays a slushy consistency for quite a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Christmas present so not used yet, however I did look at others but this looked better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO GOOD!!!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tayhol
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is amazing! It baffles me how it works, but it does! Had no problems with getting the cup frozen like some people. Myself and partner love alcoholic slushes, so bought us both one! So easy to do and no mess. Will be lovely in the summer to use in the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>