Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.768 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
91
377 of 50974%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Left in freezer overnight, put juice in it the following lunchtime & followed instructions & all we got was a cup of cold juice with a few bits of ice in the bottom. Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent Christmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Have to return it
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was bought as a Xmas present for child unfortunately it did not work . I now have to return it to the shop which is very inconvenient as I live 15miles away also very disappointing for the child. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a while to work and freezes your hands while doing it but is good fun and worth the effort. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
as you'd expect
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Well it does the job best frozen over night then its OK for the next day then take it out of freezer pour in your drink and squash the sides a bit and there you go an icy drink slush type beverage lol little lad thinks its good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This item is a great
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it, instantly u can watch the fluids turn to slush, amazing product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered for my twin sons Christmas stocking. Easy to use and they love using them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good fun . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slushy maker
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what is says on the box. My granddaughter loved it and has been trying different liquids in it to see what she likes the best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a Christmas present for my kids (got 2). Doesn't work with cordials but excellent with J20's. Kids love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product feels good quality
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Although this cup feels good quality it does not work. After 24 hrs of freezing it only gave a slight ice drink, not the slush as shown or advertised. A big disappointment as a gift for Christmas...... "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ok for the money
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St. Helens
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Ok for the money simple
Device really x
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use product
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I gave this to my granddaughter aged 9 years as a present.
She was delighted with it.
This is something that a child of that age can operate themselves.
It is fun to use but at the same time, they can gain independency and feel achievement too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy maker
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says on box & kids love them, very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derry
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This really does work
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Jarrow, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids all love them and they really work and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought for a slushy addict friend of mine who absolutely adores it so thank you Argos you've saved me a fortune ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Its great my daughter loves it.and its fun
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves all frozen things,especially her ice crusher, this was quick easy and fun.and can take it with u when its made .highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it shows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>