Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.593 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 226 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
18
1 Star
46
153 of 22668%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeeeeezy-tastic
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicks
Age:35 to 44
"This is a fun product for kids but needs an adult squeeze to get it to slush best. Won't work well unless the liquid used is thoroughly chilled and squeezing begins as soon as cup comes out of the freezer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter was very disappointed with this product as we have tried a few times and it does not freeze."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MadShopper
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter had this for Christmas and loves it. When asked what did you get for Christmas it is the first thing she tells people. You do have to keep it in the freezer before you can use it and it is best to use a drink that comes out of the fridge or is cold already to get a quicker result. The slush is very much like a slush puppie you would get from a machine but without any ice crushing or flavours full of E numbers
Think we will be getting a few extra ones ready for the summer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dannie
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 9yr old daughter love's this product. She asks me for it everyday, it's quick and easy to freeze and any liquid drink can be added. It has a few seperate parts but is easy to assemble once you know how. Would highly recommend to kid's that love slush drinks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
looks good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lee13
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought as gift but does not make slushie as it says on the box and as advertised.do not recommend as doesn't work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works brilliantly
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It's so easy to use and my son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Style Goddess
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My 5 year old son wanted this but I thought it would be a waste of money. It was his birthday so I thought why not. Well what a surprise... It works a treat! I am not sure who is more delighted, him or me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This product is overrated
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these slushie cups for my 2 kids at Christmas and have to say we were disappointed with the result. We put them in the freezer for about 6 hrs and then tried them out.
When the drink did not turn into slush the face of my 9yr old said it all.
Would not recommend and overpriced for what they are.
We ended up putting them back into freezer filled with the drink and left them for another hr and we eventually got a bit of slushie.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for summer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lou
From:w.yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My son loves this, but isn't using it much in winter, I'm sure it will be well used in summer.He says it's brilliant if you keep the cup in the freezer for the right time (usually overnight)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chill cups
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Deb
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Fab product got them for my children for Xmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantansic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Fish face Coalville
From:Coalville
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Looks good brilliant idea kids love it very simple to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor squeze cup slushy maker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By peter
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"grandchildren very pleased with their christmas present of slushy maker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
keep trying
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mutley
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"have seen reviews that some people have had no luck in turning their drinks into slushies. We had several attempts before it actually worked. You really need to make sure that the cup has been in the coldest part of the freezer & that the drink you want to use is also very well chilled !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very disappointed
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sarah
Age:35 to 44
"These aren't very good, they have to go in the freezer for about 2 days then put back in with the juice in it! My daughters were very disappointed on xmas day when they had to wait another 2 days before it went to slush"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs D
From:Gwent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My daughter had this for Christmas which is complete rubbish and has now been returned to the store. The cup is basically made of an ice pack which wouldn't freeze it says 4 hours and you can make a slush I left it in for 3 day and still couldn't make one and upon trying to make one it was leaking out of the top."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cups
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By eyre
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"This is the worst christmas present my kids had - it does not do what it says
we had it in the freezer for two days and still no slush.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill factor squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loooooooooooo
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
"This is absolute rubbish tried on 4 or 5 different occasions with a very poor result not happy at all"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for summer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne :)
From:Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Had this in the sale.. Great item, easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By G hills
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"They work really well & my kids love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Natasha
From:South Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My kids absolutely love these slush makers!! They are really easy to use and make lots of slush! Would definitely recommend!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>