Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.643 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 258 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
56
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
18
1 Star
50
178 of 25869%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By m
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 9 year old daughter bought this. It's great - she loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angelpiglet
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product does exactly what it says it will do, makes slushy. The only problem is that you are supposed to stand the cups up in the freezer but my freezer drawers are not tall enough. I have been laying them down in the freezer and they still work just as well. I bought two cups, one for each of my children after they had seen the advert on TV and so far they are both very happy being bale to have a slushy whenever they want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slush cup
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best thing I ever bought for kids save buying expensive slush drinks buy this saves money in long run brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids will love this
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By GrannyM
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product for my granddaughter, aged 10. She loves it and found it simple to make the slush."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought two of these for my 2 boys and they love them only thing is make sure the drink you put in them is cold or it doesn't work as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Christ
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best slushie maker that every came out , got it for my son , but his aunt had great fun with it , so easy to use,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab Product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Moomin 76
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brought this on recommendation and am not disappointed. Also good for turning yogurt into ice-cream 10/10 from me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yum
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire46
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"These slushie makers are amazing they have not let me down we have had fab slushie every time so we even went and brought a second one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mother of 2
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"bought this for my daughters birthday and she really likes it. it works really well only problem is the lid wont stay on properly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By ArgosShopper10
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I have to say that I wasn't expecting these to work so well! But the children were delighted and made slushies out of fruit juices and fizzy drinks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By like2shop
From:Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am actually amazed by this it's brill makes your drink really slushy would defo recommend if you like slushy's"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Tash
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What a great product. Its simple enough for a young one to use and really works. Just pop in freezer, once frozen fill with juice/squash and squeeze and you have slushy. Couldn't be easier. Bought other rubbish in past, this just works. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kell
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Chill factory slushy makers are brilliant my children love them. I didn't think it was going to work but it does slush puppies in minutes brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Couldn't get it to work
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lara13
From:Leicestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Read and re read instructions and much to upset of my son it just wouldn't turn anything to slush. Returned for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter Loves It
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chill Factor Reviewee
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Despite the many bad reviews my daughter wanted it for her birthday and she loves it. Worked first time after 4.5 hours in the freezer and she has used it a few times now all with good results. It is not really a slush (as in the ones from a machine) but more like a crushed ice drink, but good all the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
good idea but doesnt work
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By em and dan
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"we have tried 5 different drinks in this cup, lemonade work, Pepsi max about half and half, Orange juice no, orange squash a little bit. i would not recommend this product, i will be returning this as i don't think they should be selling this to customers, good idea if it work. but in my eyes it doesn't."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super fun product
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mum
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was a little sceptical when I read the reviews for this product, however my daughter was so excited to get this cup and luckily it worked first time. She was even more excited that this product now comes in bright pink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann218
From:Darlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got 2 for my children and they both don't work have tryed all ways to make then work but they just freeze up into a black and can't crush, bad product would not buy again or recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A fun purchase for kids
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny....
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reserved item ready and waiting in store for pick up on the day.
Item purchased for birthday gift and was really well received by 9 year old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont waist your money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It broke second time of using and it did not freeze properly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>