Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.678 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 370 reviews
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
18
1 Star
72
265 of 37072%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was a bit dubious but very happily surprised
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hsyjey
From:Paignton
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a bit dubious but very happily surprised, it slushes whatever my daughter put in it - fizzy or soft drinks. Was so happy my son went and bought one to.
Only thing I would say is there is a bit of a knack of putting it back together after washing it but the kids seem to be better at it than me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill factor squeeze cup
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By big jock knew
From:renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It worked well when I have used the cup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyndsey
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure about the slushy maker but the kids love it and it actually works. As long as you are patient and leave it to freeze properly. Very pleased as this was a xmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slush cup
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By beverley
From:lpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works well better to chill the juice you making the slush it freezes it easier. Good cup just wish it was bigger doesnt make much slush . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun & easy
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 4yr old nephew & he loves putting all the different colours & flavours in it. Easy to use & a great alternative to shop bought slushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy homemade slush
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Motherjam
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does pretty much what it says in the tin!! First couple of attempts weren't too successful but after that it seemed to produce more icy drink. No idea how it works but it's pretty clever!! You won't get a full on slush but enough to say it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gift for my neice.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Studog
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" She has enjoyed using it and it does what it says - makes slushies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves making slushies. The cup works well provided it's been frozen properly. We have experimented with different drinks, and some are more successful than others - all part of the fun. Orange juice failed spectacularly for some reason, but squash and coke work well. We leave the cup in the freezer so that it's ready to go. We will probably use it more in the summer, but it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great make your own slushy!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ros
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic , just pour juice and squeeze, great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrumptious Drink in Minutes
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love this. Both still & fizzy drinks work well.
Please follow the instructions carefully: don't over-fill & use pre-chilled liquids as this makes a better slushy.
I hope this cup lasts -the instructions do state that if the freezable inner cup is damaged it must not be used. If this happens I hope I will be able to purchase the inner part on it's own (yet to be investigated).
I wash all parts by hand & have reminded the children to be careful using the spoon/straw, to prevent damage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By bakes
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 one didnt work ,took it back and argos replaced straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeezy Slush Maker Cup.
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Livewire360
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great product that works surprisingly well. Unfortunately mine has torn on the seam after a week so make sure you keep the recipt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By katie
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday gift for my Daughter!
Its brilliant, she has a slushie twice a day, once in a morning, re-freeze and its ready for her to use again after school!
Really cant get my head round how it works, but needless to say, its a winner in our house!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
slushy? i dont think so
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Nico
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" unlike what it says on the ad, No matter how long you leave the cup in the freezer you get a bit of ice in the drink, they do not make a slushy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it.
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Waggy
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just pop in the freezer for a few hours and add your own drinks to make your own slush. Works better if the drink has been in the fridge. Is a slush a day good for you ?? She says it is !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works!!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ally_cat
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was skeptical about buying this after reading mixed reviews, but my 6 year old loves slushy's so I thought I'd buy it for him for christmas as they were reduced. So glad I did, it's brilliant! I don't know how it works so fast but it really does only take a minute once the cup is frozen. Would definitely recommend. Looks good quality too so hopefully will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By woz
From:Lincolnshire, boston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure how this works but great for the kids, proper slushi made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It didn't turn the pop to slush no matter how long u froze it for my little one was disappointed to say the least won't buy chilli factor again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slushy Makers
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were purchased for my grandchildren who are slush crazy - they even had to use them on Christmas Day once they had finished opening all their presents., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By happy mum
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The children love this item, they enjoy making them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>