Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.714 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 336 reviews
5 Stars
149
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
18
1 Star
61
243 of 33672%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lily Broadbent
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its is very good and does what it says the only problem is there was no English instructions sheet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindsey
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for my kids for Christmas. They have used them constantly since. As others have said you must make sure they are cold enough, and that the drink you put in is from the fridge. As long as you do this you will get great slushes every time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SLUSHY MAKER
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By granny
From:romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" CAN'T RATE IT YET..SO JUST RATEING BY THE LOOK OF IT.
AS IT DOSN'T FIT INTO MY FREEZER,SO IT HASN'T BEEN USED.(SO REALLY CAN'T RECOMMEND)
IT SHOULD STATE THAT IT MIGHT NOT FIT INTO SOME FREEZERS,AS IT TO TALL,AND CAN'T BE USED LAYING ON IT'S SIDE.
SO WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTILL I GET A NEW FREEZER
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun pot
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased three of these but one didn't freeze and had to be returned
the children seemed to get a lot of fun with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slush maker
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes great slush drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pleased mum
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a few minutes of squeezing for the drink to turn slushy but kids love it when its made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushies on demand!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit cynical about the operation of this slushy maker but it actually works! As long as the drink you are adding had been in the fridge beforehand and the cup has been it the freezer for 3-4 hours after a couple of seconds of squeezing you will see ice starting to form and after a minute of so a proper slushy. As the cup is insulating it also stays a slushy consistency for quite a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Christmas present so not used yet, however I did look at others but this looked better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO GOOD!!!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tayhol
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is amazing! It baffles me how it works, but it does! Had no problems with getting the cup frozen like some people. Myself and partner love alcoholic slushes, so bought us both one! So easy to do and no mess. Will be lovely in the summer to use in the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debra
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my step-son. As soon as he finishes eating the slush it's straight back in the freezer. Does what it says on the box. Saves me £1.20 every time he uses it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for the ages they were bought for.they should have great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sons 6th birthday.
His older brother who's 9 had now put one on his Xmas list!
Make sure it's in freezer overnight before first use. After cup is fully frozen poor in desired drink & keep squeezing cup - it takes about a minute to change drink to a slush. We use vimto or coke!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its for my grandson so it had better be ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulahula
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, does what it says however does require some stirring to get the drink all slushy. Only problem some people may have is that the cup is meant to be stored upright in the freezer and it only just fit in ours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slush maker
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By marge
From:scotla
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent produced kids can have a healthy slush wether it is a smoothie or diluted juice and even better that they can make it themselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rachel10101010
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my son for his birthday. he loves it and makes a slush every day. its easy to use and can use any sort of drink in it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
works great. i was a bit dubious but it is brill.
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mumof2
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My boy loves this. Can make whatever drink he likes into a slushy. I keep it in the freezer all day and its the first thing he does when he gets in from school. Only takes a minute or so to make. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Frustrating - but good when works
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this for my 10 year old daughter as she is slush mad. Says to put in freezer for about 5hrs. 12hrs later still not frozen, tried it several times and positioning the cup at different angles but still didn't freeze. Took to her grandma's and froze after 4hrs!!! (chest freezer). Tried our fridge-freezer again laying it down facing the fan and it worked after 6 hours. She loves it and now freezes it before bed so she can have one in a morning then freezes before school so it is ready after "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze cup Slushy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money, lovely bright colours. It does take time to freeze over the 4 hours that is advised, so you can really only use once a day. But great gift idea. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than expecting
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Skilly
From:York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bowed to pressure and bought this for my six year old. Was suprised how well it worked. Not exactly like a Slushi you'd buy from the shop, but not far from it and at least you're in control of the drink that goes in, so no worries about sugar overloads!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>