Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.694 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 409 reviews
5 Stars
178
4 Stars
104
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
78
294 of 40972%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids love it
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The slusht maker works well, we have never had a problem with it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift, so do not know overall outcome of what kid thought.
But they seemed happy to receive and the colours were striking and looking forward to using them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted10 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" grandaughter was well upset didnt even work total waste of money will be taking it back "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The kids love it!
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The kids have made all sorts in the slushy maker, from slushes to iced milkshakes. We put the cup in the freezer for 6 hours, then put a drink in, squeezed it and bobs your uncle a slush. I think it's fab! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Do not buy this product
Posted05 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" What a complete waste of money - it certainly does not do what it says on the TV advert. I would recommend to any parent not too waste your money and of course a complete disappointment to my child . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Breaks my heart knowing my daughter who only gets £1 a week pocket money spent it on this. Some reviews said it worked, some said it didn't. Well it doesn't, it's rubbish! Don't waste your money! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Total waste of money
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought two of these for my son and daughter, do not do what it says absolute waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It does not work, tried everything. Now in bin!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
extremely excited kids
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this slushy maker for my two children, after I bought it my sister had told me she got them and they didn't work, they were a waste of money, but I gave them ago. THEY WORKED REALLY WELL!!!!!!!! I have two EXTREMELY EXCITED KIDS now that can make their own SLUSHY'S when EVER they like. I am EXTREMELY PLEASED with this PRODUCT, I would RECOMMEND this SLUSHY MAKER to anyone who has CHILDREN that LOVE SLUSHY'S "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work, disappointed wee boy!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Airdrie
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was brought by Santa Claus so you can imagine my 6 year olds upset when it miserably failed to turn his juice into slush! Waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun but fiddly to put together
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottm
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My son enjoys making different slushes,it's quite difficult to clean the maker,and fiddly to put together too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter bought this with her birthday money. She loves it and has a slushy near enough every day. It has helped encourage her to try different flavours and juices due to the novelty of the product. Bit of a faff to clean but my daughter has no regrets about buying this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great idea
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have 3 children (11,8,6) I bought them all one for Xmas and they love them.its very clever and easy to make into slush.i also bought one for a friend.i would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
So easy to make
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" These are great value. Boys loved them :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is fun
Posted20 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my grandaughter really enjoyed this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent and easy to use my grand daughter loves it and can do it all her self at 6 years old. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Not very good at all,didnt really work,very upset and frustrated girls "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 9 year old daughter for Christmas and I can honestly say she has had a slush nearly everyday since. Lots of different flavours to create if you use your imagination "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kids Heaven
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The perfect gift for any child who likes slushies. Lots of fun squeezing the cup and 'magically' turning any drink into an icy treat . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
squeeze cups
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgwater, Bridgwater, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good my girls love them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>