Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.691 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 382 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
18
1 Star
74
275 of 38272%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Mrs Munky
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these for several children for Christmas and they all loved it. I was concerned that they would need to be put in the freezer standing upright but they don't they can be laid on their sides. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anything goes!
Posted21 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann43
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was for my teenage son and he loves all the different combinations you can make depending on what drink you use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted18 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Abi
From:Bath sometset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product has never worked once very disappointed daughter "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a fun item
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By zzwestiezz
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" my children love these cups as it does what it says on the box.
Even squash works.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gets those lazy kids making their own drinks
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By yami
From:harlow essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My 11 year old son purchased out of Christmas money, I thought a lot of money for one cup, but his money his choice and actually great purchase, no longer does he call "mum get me a drink or I'll die of thirst" he actually gets his own yippeeeee "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
chill factor squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By anna2015
From:Saint Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, this will brilliant in the summer, my 7 year old son loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Would be nice if you could choose the colour
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It's ok for what it is I suppose - I think pink would have been more popular at home than the blue I was given. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill Factor Slushy Maker
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oliviaboo
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter had this high up on her wish list for Christmas, so was thrilled when she received one.
She has enjoyed making her own slushy - which can be made using squash or juice. It's easy to use too.
I think the only mild negative is that the instructions say to leave it in the freezer when not in use. So if your freezer's small, this may be a problem.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product is awful
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jacquesey
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Would not recommend to anyone "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Foreign
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sonia
From:Basildon, Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Product itself is good but argos sold us 1 in foreign language so couldn't read instructions and packaging also foreign not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A great idea
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sparkle pony
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The overall idea to this is amazing, it's a lot quicker than freezing, the only issues I have with it is one of the jel packs burst (I bought 2) so that one can't be used now, and the juice you use has to be cold prior to putting it in the cup, it can't be room temp or it won't work or takes ages to slush, it does take a while to slush so you do have to be patient but it's well worth it after :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slush cup
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Finbar
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as a gift. Recipient was very pleased with the cup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was a bit dubious but very happily surprised
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Hsyjey
From:Paignton
Age:35 to 44
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was a bit dubious but very happily surprised, it slushes whatever my daughter put in it - fizzy or soft drinks. Was so happy my son went and bought one to.
Only thing I would say is there is a bit of a knack of putting it back together after washing it but the kids seem to be better at it than me.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chill factor squeeze cup
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By big jock knew
From:renfrewshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It worked well when I have used the cup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It works!
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lyndsey
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was unsure about the slushy maker but the kids love it and it actually works. As long as you are patient and leave it to freeze properly. Very pleased as this was a xmas present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slush cup
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By beverley
From:lpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Works well better to chill the juice you making the slush it freezes it easier. Good cup just wish it was bigger doesnt make much slush . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun & easy
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jan
From:Falkirk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 4yr old nephew & he loves putting all the different colours & flavours in it. Easy to use & a great alternative to shop bought slushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy homemade slush
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Motherjam
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does pretty much what it says in the tin!! First couple of attempts weren't too successful but after that it seemed to produce more icy drink. No idea how it works but it's pretty clever!! You won't get a full on slush but enough to say it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gift for my neice.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Studog
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" She has enjoyed using it and it does what it says - makes slushies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tez
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves making slushies. The cup works well provided it's been frozen properly. We have experimented with different drinks, and some are more successful than others - all part of the fun. Orange juice failed spectacularly for some reason, but squash and coke work well. We leave the cup in the freezer so that it's ready to go. We will probably use it more in the summer, but it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 Next >>>