Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.759 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(531 reviews) 524
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 531 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
24
1 Star
95
390 of 53173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthdaybgift
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was our daughters 5th birthday and this was one of her chosen gifts from us. She had masses of other gifts but could not wait to try out her cup and loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slushy maker
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loved her slushy maker cup, it's so easy to use and does exactly what it says on the box . She recently had a sore throat and the slush soothed it to perfection . She is also looking forward to using it on hot summer days . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Good concept
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" The concept is great, the problem is the product doesn't work. We left it in freezer overnight and it still didn't work. Returned for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy maker
Posted24 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:King's Lynn, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" For daughter she loves it , didn't realise how good it would be going to buy another for my son really good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Refreshing.!!
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fun and great way of having a slush. And when the kids need some thing thirst quenching and fun. This is the ideal thing to have. Well done.!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loves this product
Posted16 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves this product, its really good, i would recomend it to others, and my son wants it too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun!
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this recently as a gift for my daughter. She was very happy as has been after one of these for a while. So easy to use. Just pop it in the freezer for a few hours (we found overnight easiest) add your chosen cold drink and squeeze to make slush. Worked like magic, daughter over the moon! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works well
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This slushy maker is well made and works well to make slushies with juice, squash or soda in just a few minutes. My children love it, though my 8 year old finds it difficult to squeeze for long enough to make the ice, so needs a little help. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product- very easy to use
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As it mentions on the box of the product, it is very easy to use. My cousin who is 9 absolutely loves it and has not stopped using it since it first got into her hands! The only downside I would add is that it takes 4-6 hours to freeze before you can use it so you would have to be prepared and think about when you want it for but then that is understandable. Other than that it is a great product that looks nice and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
softly educational
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Witham, Witham, Essex CM8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent way to get my daughter to drink more fruit juice by her own sweet will. It is not suitable for milk or dairy based products due to cleaning issues; so non-dairy only. Although a bit clumsy in design with the screw lid etc, it makes up with a fantastic design in the squashable beaker. Also, as this had sold out across Essex during the Christmas period, I was pleased to see that Argos had stocked it as soon as possible within first few days of January where other major shops hadn't. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
It doesn't work
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" tried freezing it overnight. Tried with pre-chilled liquid. Made some chunks of ice, but didn't make slush puppy style ice. So however nice it looks and simple to use, it's no good if it doesn't work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Fun
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a stocking filler for my 5 year old grand daughter. She loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy Maker
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Halesowen, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Not at all impressed by this purchase. Bought one for Son and Daughter thinking they would have great fun in making this up. I had no joy in this at all. Very frustrated. Tried loads of different ways. Used cold juice. Cold fizzy (thinking that would make a difference but I had nothing. Not even a little bit of slush. Just lots of juice that kept dribbling everywhere. So this I may take back., "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bought 2 one worked one didn't !
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Malton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Bought two cups one pink one blue, the pink one worked and made slush which was fun but the blue one didn't, it weighed less and I think there was not enough freezing agent in it to make it freeze the drink. Disappointing. a friend also bought one and it didn't work either . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is really fun
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my ten year old daughter and she loves it! It's so easy to use with great results every time! Would definitely recommend to another customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushy
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good reasonably priced product. Works really well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Cheap and cheerful fun
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Fairly easy to use (especially if you follow videos online).Shame you can't chose the colour! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I got this for my daughter for Xmas. After 2 days in the freezer we still could not get any drink we put in to freeze. (You leave the cup in and once you get it out you add the drink.) if I had the receipt I would be returning to the store! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesnt work
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dewsbury, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Don't know if I have ended up with a faulty one but I can't get it to make a slush for nothing my daughter is pretty upset over it as it was something she really wanted for Christmas "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 Next >>>