Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.631 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
18
1 Star
56
195 of 28269%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 29 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Duchess
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Did not think it work but it DOES very happy child"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted05 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Gazab
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It took 2 days at -17 to freeze
Not very good when it did work.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Shivanvarsani
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Shivan
From:Shivan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best product 100% works don't listen to the rest they really work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just perfect and fun
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"reluctant to buy due to price but very well made and looks durable. So much fun and the product is amazing. Would recommend this product than other brands. Have seen some but not as clean and durable. My daughter told me that it should be kept in the freezer even if not in use cos the product that makes the slushie evaporates in the air if not frozen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cup
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs Macgregor
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"My daughter wanted this for ther birthday, was very disapointed with it. It does work but the quantity of slush isnt worth the hassle.
Certainly wouldnt recommend this product to other mums!!
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By AM
Age:45 to 54
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"As long as you follow the instructions and are gentle with this your kids will enjoy making different slushies. It's easy to use and reasonable for the price. Makes a slushie in a matter of minutes. Needs careful hand washing after each use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
magical!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By bryanj
From:Leics.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my eight year old granddaughter. We followed the very simple instructions, and a few hours later she was captivated by how easily she could produce a "slushy".
Great fun!
[How DOES it work????]
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mam
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was quite reluctant to buy for sons birthday present as doubtful it would work but very pleasantly surprised; It's fantastic!!! Have since been back to buy 3 more!! Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It really does work!!
Posted07 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Kate F
From:Stirling, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I can't believe that this actually works, I have no idea how it does but it does!! 20 seconds of squeezing and you have slush! My ten year old does it all himself, we don't get a look in. Quite expensive but I guess whatever makes it freeze is expensive but worth it. I do worry about how long it will last though, we've had ours a week and the cup rim is dropping off already"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A fun drinking vessel
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Babs mum
From:Isle of Wight, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Although the cup took a while to freeze the fruity slushies drinks were fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Delicious
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By linzi36
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says it does. Your better using Sunny D rather than a water based juice , Something that does not need watering down , Sunny D goes down a treat in this slush .Would recommend this we bought 2 of these ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ever
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this for my 10 year old. She said it's the best thing ever. She said its easy to use an slushys taste good. She has used cordial and juice and it works well with both. She has told her friends and two have gone and got one and they say the same thing it's brill . Good buy could have been cheaper but my daughter is happy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great slushy maker
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Su
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For 6yrs + this is a fun way to make their own slushy! It is a little pricey as you are only buying one - I thought I was buying 4 as the picture shows. However the slushy cup is large & it is good quality & works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammi
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great product both my children and partner love it will definatly be buying more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not so slushy
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Alot of effort and results are nowhere near like I've seen on adverts. Not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worked well for short time
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By baxernie
Age:55 to 64
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The squeeze cup worked well but split on the 3rd or 4th use and taken back for exchange. Hope this one lasts longer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hit
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fussylady
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a huge hit with my grandchildren and with the parents as they can make drinks out of fruit juices rather than synthetic contents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Product .. kept the girls entertained
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By melpne
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was uncertain about this product from reviews, but actually following the instructions closely, it worked really well .. bought for 10yr old girl - seems to work better the longer you leave it in the freezer .. girls had real fun making different flavours .. but does take a long time inbetween to make sure it's re-frozen enough to make the next one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product does not work
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KirkyH
From:Shoreham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's birthday and was disappointed to learn that it does not work. We shall be returning the product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rather disappointed!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kat1976
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My daughter spent her pocket money on this cup and not only did it take hours to freeze, once it had it kind of produced a lumpy, very cold drink. Not really a 'slush'. Wouldn't have minded if it had been half the price!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>