Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, yellow and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.636 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 272 reviews
5 Stars
120
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
18
1 Star
54
187 of 27269%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 28 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 41 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun and Delicious
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By linzi36
From:Accrington, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says it does. Your better using Sunny D rather than a water based juice , Something that does not need watering down , Sunny D goes down a treat in this slush .Would recommend this we bought 2 of these ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing ever
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By louise
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I brought this for my 10 year old. She said it's the best thing ever. She said its easy to use an slushys taste good. She has used cordial and juice and it works well with both. She has told her friends and two have gone and got one and they say the same thing it's brill . Good buy could have been cheaper but my daughter is happy ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great slushy maker
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Su
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"For 6yrs + this is a fun way to make their own slushy! It is a little pricey as you are only buying one - I thought I was buying 4 as the picture shows. However the slushy cup is large & it is good quality & works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sammi
From:Essex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great product both my children and partner love it will definatly be buying more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
not so slushy
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Petal
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Alot of effort and results are nowhere near like I've seen on adverts. Not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Worked well for short time
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By baxernie
Age:55 to 64
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The squeeze cup worked well but split on the 3rd or 4th use and taken back for exchange. Hope this one lasts longer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Hit
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Fussylady
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a huge hit with my grandchildren and with the parents as they can make drinks out of fruit juices rather than synthetic contents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice Product .. kept the girls entertained
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By melpne
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was uncertain about this product from reviews, but actually following the instructions closely, it worked really well .. bought for 10yr old girl - seems to work better the longer you leave it in the freezer .. girls had real fun making different flavours .. but does take a long time inbetween to make sure it's re-frozen enough to make the next one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product does not work
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KirkyH
From:Shoreham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my daughter's birthday and was disappointed to learn that it does not work. We shall be returning the product."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Rather disappointed!!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By kat1976
From:Devon, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"My daughter spent her pocket money on this cup and not only did it take hours to freeze, once it had it kind of produced a lumpy, very cold drink. Not really a 'slush'. Wouldn't have minded if it had been half the price!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slushy mahem
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tag 69
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Got my daughter it for her birthday it's good make sure you chill your juice before and you get a better slush"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Amee86
From:Southampton, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brought this for sons 8th birthday was a bit worried after reading a few reviews but we've had no problems with it and he's looking forward to using it more when we hopefully have our heat wave"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Becca1974
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Can't believe how quick this worked. I was as amazed as my 10 year old daughter"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy maker
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mo
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The grand kids love them & use them all the time even in this weather"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By m
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My 9 year old daughter bought this. It's great - she loves it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By angelpiglet
From:Halifax
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The product does exactly what it says it will do, makes slushy. The only problem is that you are supposed to stand the cups up in the freezer but my freezer drawers are not tall enough. I have been laying them down in the freezer and they still work just as well. I bought two cups, one for each of my children after they had seen the advert on TV and so far they are both very happy being bale to have a slushy whenever they want."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slush cup
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Scotty
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best thing I ever bought for kids save buying expensive slush drinks buy this saves money in long run brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids will love this
Posted20 March 2014
Customer avatar
By GrannyM
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this product for my granddaughter, aged 10. She loves it and found it simple to make the slush."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love them
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jim
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"brought two of these for my 2 boys and they love them only thing is make sure the drink you put in them is cold or it doesn't work as well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Christ
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best slushie maker that every came out , got it for my son , but his aunt had great fun with it , so easy to use,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>