Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.759 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(518 reviews) 511
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 518 reviews
5 Stars
238
4 Stars
127
3 Stars
36
2 Stars
24
1 Star
93
381 of 51874%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun fun yum!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for niece and nephew, they loved making the slushy really brings out their innovative side when trying to think of what they could make next. Really loved design choice of colours etc, no faults great fun as long as you remember to put it in the freezer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it says it will do & comes in a range of fab colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun drink maker.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 7 year old granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stewarton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun filled item for kids of all ages quite pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slushy cup
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I ordered a slushy cup for my son unfortunately argos haven't got a option button on colour so my son has ended up with a hot pink slushy cup "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy mixers
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as gifts. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas present
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Paignton, Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this product for my granddaughter for Christmas as her sister already has one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huntingdon, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It amazing my necie loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Granddaughter was thrilled with her slush maker. It is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cup is amazing! It is quick and simple to use for young children (and adults) to turn any drink into a slushy. It's especially great for a hot summers day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking and fun my daughter loves it!
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fun filled cup is a great gift idea kids love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A brightly coloured toy
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought two of these for Christmas,so I can't give a full review but I was very happy with the bright colours of these slushy makers and am sure the children will love them and have lots of fun making slushies with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't recommend this
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product didn't work at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab fun
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Congeton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Need to plan ahead, as long as u put it in the freezer it works well lol
It takes a long time to freeze so impatient children can get irritated, cheap enough though to have many!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not quite as good as it should be.
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alcester, Warwickshire B49, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The instructions are to put it in the freezer for a few hours, pour in your drink and squeeze until it makes a slushy. In reality we had to put it back in the freezer with the drink for an hour and then squeeze.
It was OK then but as my 9 year old said "it doesn't look the same as the picture on the box". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lot of fun
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" worked very well my daughter uses it most days easy to use and keep clean and a lot fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a really fun product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my niece and it went straight into the freezer as soon as it came out of the wrapping. The only downside I can see at the moment is that it needs to stand upright in the freezer so you need a relatively deep drawer to put it in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Larkhall, Larkhall, South Lanarkshire ML9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter wanted a slush machine and this was the substitute. She loves it although it's pretty hard to squeeze if it's been in the freezer too long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for the kids
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Bermondsey, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item, and the kids enjoy, but the item have to be stored in the freezer longer than the time stated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 Next >>>