Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.631 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 282 reviews
5 Stars
123
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
18
1 Star
56
195 of 28269%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super fun product
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mum
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was a little sceptical when I read the reviews for this product, however my daughter was so excited to get this cup and luckily it worked first time. She was even more excited that this product now comes in bright pink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann218
From:Darlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got 2 for my children and they both don't work have tryed all ways to make then work but they just freeze up into a black and can't crush, bad product would not buy again or recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A fun purchase for kids
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny....
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reserved item ready and waiting in store for pick up on the day.
Item purchased for birthday gift and was really well received by 9 year old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont waist your money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It broke second time of using and it did not freeze properly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wizz
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I read the reviews on this and thought I'd give it benefit of the doubt. Turns turn out I should have listened to the bad ones. This product is rubbish. It hardly slushes up at all leaving a very disappointed child at the end. I didn't read the instructions at first and it didn't work, I then read the instructions and used cold juice out the fridge as stated and it still didn't work. Wouldn't recommend this product to anyone simply for the fact it doesn't work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun slush cup
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KimI
From:Barkingside, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 18 year old daughter absolutely loves this Xmas gift!
Made slushy with soft drink as well as fruit juice easily.
Great value & fun product indeed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo14
From:Grampian, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. It is such a simple idea and works really well. My daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Disney day dreamer
Age:35 to 44
"Was a little bit worried after reading the reviews but it was on my boys Christmas lists. Followed the instructions to a T and have to be honest, they are great. My two (5 and 8 yrs) love them and can make the slush by themselves :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great idea if it worked
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Philip C.
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought two of these for my children to enjoy having something that resembled a slush-puppie at home,what a waste of time.Even after days of the inner freezer pack as per the instructions being left in the freezer and it still doesn`t work.
Waste of time and money .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The cup works surprisingly well. I wasn't sure if it would but it works every time. You have to make sure it's in the coldest part of the freezer as it takes a while to freeze and it's better to use liquids that have been in the fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids loved it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By scare
Age:25 to 34
"Save loads of time and money - buy them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy cup
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Acnaib
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Even after reading mixed reveiws and watching you tube clips we decided to buy this for our daughter for Christmas. Unfortunately it does not work for us. We think it may be something to do with it not freezing properly as our freezer is always very full. One of my daughters friends has one and it works very well for her.
Would only recommend if you have a good freezer!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great kids love it and it's easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packet!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 12 year old son as a stocking filler at Christmas. Although I think it is over priced, I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this product as it does exactly as it says and my son loves it! Infact his sister and 17 yr old cousin now have one on their wishlists!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actually very good
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bg
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Kids chose the slushy maker and as usual I was expecting it to be fiddly and of poor quality. But it surprised us as it is super easy to use and clean. I would must certainly recommend this product. And that is saying something as I am a real cynic when it comes to such things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointment with slushy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loyal customer
Age:45 to 54
"My daughter has yet to have a slushy as detailed in the photograph. It either turns out icy or not at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeeeeezy-tastic
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicks
Age:35 to 44
"This is a fun product for kids but needs an adult squeeze to get it to slush best. Won't work well unless the liquid used is thoroughly chilled and squeezing begins as soon as cup comes out of the freezer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter was very disappointed with this product as we have tried a few times and it does not freeze."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what is says on the box
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MadShopper
From:Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter had this for Christmas and loves it. When asked what did you get for Christmas it is the first thing she tells people. You do have to keep it in the freezer before you can use it and it is best to use a drink that comes out of the fridge or is cold already to get a quicker result. The slush is very much like a slush puppie you would get from a machine but without any ice crushing or flavours full of E numbers
Think we will be getting a few extra ones ready for the summer.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dannie
From:Walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My 9yr old daughter love's this product. She asks me for it everyday, it's quick and easy to freeze and any liquid drink can be added. It has a few seperate parts but is easy to assemble once you know how. Would highly recommend to kid's that love slush drinks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 Next >>>