Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.691 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 382 reviews
5 Stars
167
4 Stars
96
3 Stars
27
2 Stars
18
1 Star
74
275 of 38272%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 33 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works brilliantly
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Jimmy
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Felt compelled to write this as I spotted a few negative reviews. Does exactly what it says in the description - makes ice slushy drinks in minutes.
If yours doesn't work, your freezer isn't cold enough or you haven't left the cup in there for long enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Bought two of these for Xmas presents, both kids say they do not work and are a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Read the instructions first
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mel
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first it seemed like they didn't work however, after reading the instructions (excited children prevented this initially) they make a point of using juice which has been in the fridge. We duly did this and hey presto fabulous slushes which were quick to make, it kept visiting children entertained too as they made their very own slush. Much better than shop bought ones as you can choose the flavour you like the most. We've yet to make a milkshake one but I'm sure they will taste delicious too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikid
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present, takes a while for the cup to freeze but once you have done that pour whatever drink you like & squeeze. You have a fabulous slushy drink. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:bicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" kids love them great instant slushie drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By lily Broadbent
From:oldham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Its is very good and does what it says the only problem is there was no English instructions sheet. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic product!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Lindsey
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought two of these for my kids for Christmas. They have used them constantly since. As others have said you must make sure they are cold enough, and that the drink you put in is from the fridge. As long as you do this you will get great slushes every time! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
SLUSHY MAKER
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By granny
From:romford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" CAN'T RATE IT YET..SO JUST RATEING BY THE LOOK OF IT.
AS IT DOSN'T FIT INTO MY FREEZER,SO IT HASN'T BEEN USED.(SO REALLY CAN'T RECOMMEND)
IT SHOULD STATE THAT IT MIGHT NOT FIT INTO SOME FREEZERS,AS IT TO TALL,AND CAN'T BE USED LAYING ON IT'S SIDE.
SO WILL HAVE TO WAIT UNTILL I GET A NEW FREEZER
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fun pot
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased three of these but one didn't freeze and had to be returned
the children seemed to get a lot of fun with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
slush maker
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By yvonne
From:staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes great slush drinks "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By pleased mum
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Takes a few minutes of squeezing for the drink to turn slushy but kids love it when its made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushies on demand!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was a bit cynical about the operation of this slushy maker but it actually works! As long as the drink you are adding had been in the fridge beforehand and the cup has been it the freezer for 3-4 hours after a couple of seconds of squeezing you will see ice starting to form and after a minute of so a proper slushy. As the cup is insulating it also stays a slushy consistency for quite a while. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks good
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By jeannie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a Christmas present so not used yet, however I did look at others but this looked better quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SO GOOD!!!
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tayhol
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is amazing! It baffles me how it works, but it does! Had no problems with getting the cup frozen like some people. Myself and partner love alcoholic slushes, so bought us both one! So easy to do and no mess. Will be lovely in the summer to use in the garden! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
well worth the money
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By debra
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my step-son. As soon as he finishes eating the slush it's straight back in the freezer. Does what it says on the box. Saves me £1.20 every time he uses it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good fun
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Catherine
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great for the ages they were bought for.they should have great fun. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted20 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:Middleton, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my sons 6th birthday.
His older brother who's 9 had now put one on his Xmas list!
Make sure it's in freezer overnight before first use. After cup is fully frozen poor in desired drink & keep squeezing cup - it takes about a minute to change drink to a slush. We use vimto or coke!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 November 2014
Customer avatar
By grandad
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" its for my grandson so it had better be ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted18 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Hulahula
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product, does what it says however does require some stirring to get the drink all slushy. Only problem some people may have is that the cup is meant to be stored upright in the freezer and it only just fit in ours "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill factor slush maker
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By marge
From:scotla
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent produced kids can have a healthy slush wether it is a smoothie or diluted juice and even better that they can make it themselves. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 Next >>>