Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.686 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 405 reviews
5 Stars
176
4 Stars
102
3 Stars
29
2 Stars
20
1 Star
78
290 of 40572%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 34 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy homemade slush
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does pretty much what it says in the tin!! First couple of attempts weren't too successful but after that it seemed to produce more icy drink. No idea how it works but it's pretty clever!! You won't get a full on slush but enough to say it works "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Gift for my neice.
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" She has enjoyed using it and it does what it says - makes slushies. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for kids
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves making slushies. The cup works well provided it's been frozen properly. We have experimented with different drinks, and some are more successful than others - all part of the fun. Orange juice failed spectacularly for some reason, but squash and coke work well. We leave the cup in the freezer so that it's ready to go. We will probably use it more in the summer, but it was a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great make your own slushy!
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic , just pour juice and squeeze, great fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scrumptious Drink in Minutes
Posted03 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My children love this. Both still & fizzy drinks work well.
Please follow the instructions carefully: don't over-fill & use pre-chilled liquids as this makes a better slushy.
I hope this cup lasts -the instructions do state that if the freezable inner cup is damaged it must not be used. If this happens I hope I will be able to purchase the inner part on it's own (yet to be investigated).
I wash all parts by hand & have reminded the children to be careful using the spoon/straw, to prevent damage.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought 2 one didnt work ,took it back and argos replaced straight away "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeezy Slush Maker Cup.
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Great product that works surprisingly well. Unfortunately mine has torn on the seam after a week so make sure you keep the recipt. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Fun
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday gift for my Daughter!
Its brilliant, she has a slushie twice a day, once in a morning, re-freeze and its ready for her to use again after school!
Really cant get my head round how it works, but needless to say, its a winner in our house!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
slushy? i dont think so
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Tipperary, Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" unlike what it says on the ad, No matter how long you leave the cup in the freezer you get a bit of ice in the drink, they do not make a slushy "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter loves it.
Posted01 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just pop in the freezer for a few hours and add your own drinks to make your own slush. Works better if the drink has been in the fridge. Is a slush a day good for you ?? She says it is !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works!!
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was skeptical about buying this after reading mixed reviews, but my 6 year old loves slushy's so I thought I'd buy it for him for christmas as they were reduced. So glad I did, it's brilliant! I don't know how it works so fast but it really does only take a minute once the cup is frozen. Would definitely recommend. Looks good quality too so hopefully will last. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, boston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not sure how this works but great for the kids, proper slushi made "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" It didn't turn the pop to slush no matter how long u froze it for my little one was disappointed to say the least won't buy chilli factor again. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slushy Makers
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These were purchased for my grandchildren who are slush crazy - they even had to use them on Christmas Day once they had finished opening all their presents., "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kids love it
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The children love this item, they enjoy making them "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool idea
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Kids will love this, easy to use and make a great slush type drink. My niece loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This works!!!!
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lanarkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product works great and amazing value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" does what it says on pack easy to use for kids "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good but
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this for my son for Christmas he loves it however you don't get a choice of colour which was disappointing and when I went to pick it up I asked if there was another colour and there was only the pink or red (which is pretty much the same colour as the pink) my son likes it though which is main thing... overall happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
suprisingly good
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i bought two of these for my children for xmas. i wasn't expecting great results but i was wrong. it's quite amazing how quickly juice/squash becomes slush. my girls love them. i think you really need to make sure they're in the freezer for a good while before use. i've even borrowed them at night for 'cocktails'.....don't tell! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 Next >>>