Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.768 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 509 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
126
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
91
377 of 50974%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Granddaughter was thrilled with her slush maker. It is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Squeeze cup slushy maker
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London Borough of Hackney, Greater London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This cup is amazing! It is quick and simple to use for young children (and adults) to turn any drink into a slushy. It's especially great for a hot summers day. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great looking and fun my daughter loves it!
Posted05 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This fun filled cup is a great gift idea kids love it :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A brightly coloured toy
Posted04 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have bought two of these for Christmas,so I can't give a full review but I was very happy with the bright colours of these slushy makers and am sure the children will love them and have lots of fun making slushies with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't recommend this
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Product didn't work at all "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fab fun
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Congeton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Need to plan ahead, as long as u put it in the freezer it works well lol
It takes a long time to freeze so impatient children can get irritated, cheap enough though to have many!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
OK but not quite as good as it should be.
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alcester, Warwickshire B49, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The instructions are to put it in the freezer for a few hours, pour in your drink and squeeze until it makes a slushy. In reality we had to put it back in the freezer with the drink for an hour and then squeeze.
It was OK then but as my 9 year old said "it doesn't look the same as the picture on the box". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lot of fun
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" worked very well my daughter uses it most days easy to use and keep clean and a lot fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a really fun product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my niece and it went straight into the freezer as soon as it came out of the wrapping. The only downside I can see at the moment is that it needs to stand upright in the freezer so you need a relatively deep drawer to put it in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Larkhall, Larkhall, South Lanarkshire ML9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter wanted a slush machine and this was the substitute. She loves it although it's pretty hard to squeeze if it's been in the freezer too long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for the kids
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Bermondsey, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item, and the kids enjoy, but the item have to be stored in the freezer longer than the time stated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and fun slush maker
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this slush maker , quick, easy and no mess. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cups
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased as present, but not yet able to give full review. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User Friendly, Great Value
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this, easy to use and loves the end product. Usually uses it for breakfast juice, makes her own slushy having left cup.in freezer overnight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy auntie
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 2 of these for my nerves, 12 and 13, easy to use, it does what is says on the box. We highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product very good I'm recommended it
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not work
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My daughter waited and waited days and still did not work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fun product my granddaughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best slush product I have found so easy and simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it says on the tin. Amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 Next >>>