Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.766 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 501 reviews
5 Stars
230
4 Stars
125
3 Stars
34
2 Stars
23
1 Star
89
371 of 50174%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This a really fun product
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my niece and it went straight into the freezer as soon as it came out of the wrapping. The only downside I can see at the moment is that it needs to stand upright in the freezer so you need a relatively deep drawer to put it in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pretty Good
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Larkhall, Larkhall, South Lanarkshire ML9, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter wanted a slush machine and this was the substitute. She loves it although it's pretty hard to squeeze if it's been in the freezer too long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun for the kids
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:South Bermondsey, London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Great item, and the kids enjoy, but the item have to be stored in the freezer longer than the time stated. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick and fun slush maker
Posted14 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My son loves this slush maker , quick, easy and no mess. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cups
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Purchased as present, but not yet able to give full review. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User Friendly, Great Value
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My daughter loves this, easy to use and loves the end product. Usually uses it for breakfast juice, makes her own slushy having left cup.in freezer overnight. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy auntie
Posted30 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased 2 of these for my nerves, 12 and 13, easy to use, it does what is says on the box. We highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product very good I'm recommended it
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dartford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
does not work
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" My daughter waited and waited days and still did not work! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A fun product my granddaughter loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so easy to use
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best slush product I have found so easy and simple to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:worcestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It does exactly what it says on the tin. Amazing! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has quality & kids really enjoyed it.
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushy Maker
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were given two of these as Christmas presents and like them so much we have now bought them to give as Christmas presents ourselves! Simply leave the cup in the freezer, when you are ready you load in a drink (something like a J2O for example), then you squeeze it for a few minutes and the drink turns to slush! Just be careful not to overfill it, otherwise you will spill the drink when you start to squeeze! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for money.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing gift for a 10 year old
Posted01 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Winsford, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this Slushy maker for my younger sister and she loves it. It's a great product for a great price, the cup works just as the instructions say and we've made many slush drinks ranging from fizzing drinks to orange juice and each time they turn out delicious. It's ideal as you can leave the cup in the freezer overnight then make a slushy instantly the next day - no hassle. The cup is also very easy to clean and the spoon that comes with it is very handy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
rubbish !
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshi
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Had slush maker in freezer overnight ,took it out and 3/4 filled it with orange juice .squeezed cup as directed until liquid had frozen then got a spoon and enjoyed slush .washed and dried the cup and put it back in the freezer over for the nxt day .tried to make a slush with orange juice and squeezed cup as directed but it wouldn't freeze the liquid ! Rubbish product "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's along time to wait for a child to use this which probably the only downside. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my granddaughter and her mum is wanting the same as we are well happy with it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun to do and it works!!
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Makes a great children's birthday present. It is both fun and easy to use - just put in the freezer on its own. When ready , add whatever drink you want to make lovely slushes!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 Next >>>