Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.759 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(531 reviews) 524
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 531 reviews
5 Stars
243
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
38
2 Stars
24
1 Star
95
390 of 53173%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 36 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it shows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slushy maker
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Carlisle, Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a Xmas present for my nephew as he has always wanted one I'm sure he will love it good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bishopstoke, Hampshire SO50, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely amazing product, my son loves it and my mum loved it so much she went and brought 3 of them, have told I few more people about this product and they love it !! X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Skellow, Doncaster, South Yorkshire DN6, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Rubbish doesnt even work "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made and easy to use.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter loves using this product and so easy to make her slushes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
chill cup
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this fore my son and he loves it its bigger then i thought but its a great price and love the idea thankyou argos will be buyin again x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for a Christmas Present but I am sure my kiddies will have lots of fun xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Icetastic
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to make and great value kids love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My daughter loves this cup!
Posted24 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really great cup. My daughter loves it. She has the pink one and I've just bought the blue one for my nephew for Christmas. Easy to use and clean too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall great product
Posted22 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is a fun way to engage children into crafts, such as cooking. Although it does take sometime to freeze, and a younger child may not be able to crush the ice, it still is a great invention. Well worth the money and children will surely love creating their own slushy's.
The only way to improve would be to provide some flavour sachets to make the drinks in. Overall, a great product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Instructions aren't the best
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlothian, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my 8 year old. Says to freeze for 4 to 6 hours. After 8 hours still didn't work. After Google searching and watching a few you tube videos and freezing overnight standing upright and chilling the juice for a few hours it finally worked! Daughter loved it. However it's also not very easy for a child to squeeze once frozen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works really well
Posted19 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We now have 2 of these as they actually work. We tried a few different slushy makers for my daughter but have finally found one that does what it says and makes slushies. We now have a 2nd in a different colour for my son.
You are unable to chose the colour online but I reserved one and then spoke to customer services before paying for it in store and they were happy to check the colours in stock and let me choose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun fun yum!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Herne Bay, Kent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for niece and nephew, they loved making the slushy really brings out their innovative side when trying to think of what they could make next. Really loved design choice of colours etc, no faults great fun as long as you remember to put it in the freezer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it says it will do & comes in a range of fab colours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun drink maker.
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My 7 year old granddaughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stewarton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fun filled item for kids of all ages quite pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and enjoy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Slushy cup
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I ordered a slushy cup for my son unfortunately argos haven't got a option button on colour so my son has ended up with a hot pink slushy cup "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
slushy mixers
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought these as gifts. Great price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 Next >>>