Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.706 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 354 reviews
5 Stars
156
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
18
1 Star
66
255 of 35472%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted22 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pmdrt
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This product does not freeze my drinks! Unfortunately I do not have my receipt or I would of returned it to shop. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All the family love this
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Bladefem
From:sheffield
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At first when we got it home the cup never froze. We had it in the freezer over 7 hours to start with, then we left it over night and the cup was not still frozen. I have two freezers at home, a fridge freezer and also a chest freezer and both still did not freeze the cup. I read on line this problem may be due to the freezers not been cold enough ?.But i found placing the cup upside down in the freezer works great and it freezes the cups.So now the kids and big kids love using them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quick and easy
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Balloch, West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my 4 yr old niece and she is delighted with it . Easy for her to use and a fun way of getting the kids to have more fluids :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Woody
From:EK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Louhods
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product does not really work. It takes a very long time to chill and starts defrosting as soon as you remove it from freezer. You can only try and slush a small amount of liquid otherwise it spills. Not worth the time or money very disappointed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't waste your money!!!!!
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hayley
From:Portsmouth uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Doesn't make a slushy like the advert looked like 2 little ice cube was all it produced and made aess everywhere waste of money "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Saving Me A Fortune !
Posted08 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As an over age kid (I am 64), I love my slush drinks. This is fun to use, it makes really refreshing, cold slush drinks. Very simple to use. I recommend it highly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Resa
From:Northolt
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Very expensive , misleading information given - it would take 4 hours to make a slush not just in minutes !!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Daughter happy
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrseds
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Loves it. Great colours. Easy to wash "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Slushy maker
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Got for my sons birthday and although it takes a long time for cup to freeze my son enjoyed making his slushy. Can't actually fit much drink in the cup to turn into a slush as you need to squeeze the cup lots to make the slush and therefore the drinks rises up the cup. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good fun
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By H37
From:St Albans
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter bought this with her birthday money. Good fun and works well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great fun product.
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mousegirl
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This product is good quality and works well, however it does seem to take a long time to freeze the drinking cup before it actually turns liquid to slush. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really works
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ibrowse
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. It needs to be in the freezer for 12 hours & the drink needs to be in the fridge, but it slushes in a couple of minutes. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it's a fun idea but...
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By cabeal
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The kids loved the idea of the product and thought it would be fun fun fun. They were not impressed tho with the waiting for six hours before they could use it and chilling drinks before using only for it to be over in minutes after asking an adult to help as it was too hard to squeeze. The quality of the resulting product did not overly impress them either and have not asked to use it after the first use which is disappointing as it was a birthday present for my daughter. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun and bright colours
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was bought for my 6 yr old, she loved the colour(pink) it didn't hold much juice and did take a bit of time to make all the juice into a slushie. Fun idea though. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By butts
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" left it in freezer overnight,but still didn't freeze properly,this was in a brand new freezer also,i had to turn up the new fridgrfreezer to full ,then it did freeze ,so did everything in the fridge also. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Novelty Item
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rainbows*and*Butterflies
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my daughters 5th birthday as she loves slush, and thought we could make our own! You can't fit and awful lot of juice in the cup as it will overflow when you start to squeeze it. (About one small juice carton) it takes about a minute to then create the slush and the spoon/straw you get is ideal. My one issue is that the lid doesn't stay on the silicone cup brilliantly so will overspill if you squeeze the liquid too high. Overall, good fun for the children though :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Elle
From:London, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It was lovely and really tasty and cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ingenious
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By paullysmiff
From:Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Saw this advertised on TV and got the usual 'I want that' from our 2 year old. Thought it was worth a try. Put off by the price at first but once you've used it to make some perfect slushies, you'll see that you won't ever need to buy a slushy again.
Can't comment on the longevity of this product as we've only had it a couple of weeks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill factor - no factor
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Football fan
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:25 to 34
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Fun 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Awful product. Instructions hard to follow and then when u have worked them out it didnt work anyway. I took mine back for a full refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 Next >>>