Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.

<p>The Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker is unique, allowing you to make delicious slushies in seconds! No ice, no blenders, no mess! It's so easy to use - just put in the freezer, wait to freeze then add your preferred chilled drink and squeeze! It's transportable so you can enjoy your slushy anywhere! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green.</p><ul><li>Freeze, squeeze, enjoy! 4 colours to collect - red, blue, pink and green. </li><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN 9318499004524.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.637 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 284 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
63
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
18
1 Star
56
197 of 28469%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Review 81 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Daughter Loves It
Posted19 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chill Factor Reviewee
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Creativity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Despite the many bad reviews my daughter wanted it for her birthday and she loves it. Worked first time after 4.5 hours in the freezer and she has used it a few times now all with good results. It is not really a slush (as in the ones from a machine) but more like a crushed ice drink, but good all the same."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 82 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
good idea but doesnt work
Posted16 February 2014
Customer avatar
By em and dan
From:cambs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"we have tried 5 different drinks in this cup, lemonade work, Pepsi max about half and half, Orange juice no, orange squash a little bit. i would not recommend this product, i will be returning this as i don't think they should be selling this to customers, good idea if it work. but in my eyes it doesn't."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 83 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super fun product
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy mum
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I was a little sceptical when I read the reviews for this product, however my daughter was so excited to get this cup and luckily it worked first time. She was even more excited that this product now comes in bright pink."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 84 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't work
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann218
From:Darlington
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got 2 for my children and they both don't work have tryed all ways to make then work but they just freeze up into a black and can't crush, bad product would not buy again or recommend"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 85 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A fun purchase for kids
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny....
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Creativity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Reserved item ready and waiting in store for pick up on the day.
Item purchased for birthday gift and was really well received by 9 year old.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 86 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
dont waist your money
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By chaz
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Creativity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"It broke second time of using and it did not freeze properly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 87 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By wizz
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I read the reviews on this and thought I'd give it benefit of the doubt. Turns turn out I should have listened to the bad ones. This product is rubbish. It hardly slushes up at all leaving a very disappointed child at the end. I didn't read the instructions at first and it didn't work, I then read the instructions and used cold juice out the fridge as stated and it still didn't work. Wouldn't recommend this product to anyone simply for the fact it doesn't work."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 88 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun slush cup
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KimI
From:Barkingside, Ilford, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"My 18 year old daughter absolutely loves this Xmas gift!
Made slushy with soft drink as well as fruit juice easily.
Great value & fun product indeed!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 89 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is an excellent product
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mojo14
From:Grampian, Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good value for money. It is such a simple idea and works really well. My daughter loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 90 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Disney day dreamer
Age:35 to 44
"Was a little bit worried after reading the reviews but it was on my boys Christmas lists. Followed the instructions to a T and have to be honest, they are great. My two (5 and 8 yrs) love them and can make the slush by themselves :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 91 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Great idea if it worked
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Philip C.
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought two of these for my children to enjoy having something that resembled a slush-puppie at home,what a waste of time.Even after days of the inner freezer pack as per the instructions being left in the freezer and it still doesn`t work.
Waste of time and money .
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 92 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The cup works surprisingly well. I wasn't sure if it would but it works every time. You have to make sure it's in the coldest part of the freezer as it takes a while to freeze and it's better to use liquids that have been in the fridge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 93 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids loved it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By scare
Age:25 to 34
"Save loads of time and money - buy them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 94 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Slushy cup
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Acnaib
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Even after reading mixed reveiws and watching you tube clips we decided to buy this for our daughter for Christmas. Unfortunately it does not work for us. We think it may be something to do with it not freezing properly as our freezer is always very full. One of my daughters friends has one and it works very well for her.
Would only recommend if you have a good freezer!!!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 95 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vic
From:Brighton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great kids love it and it's easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 96 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the packet!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 12 year old son as a stocking filler at Christmas. Although I think it is over priced, I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this product as it does exactly as it says and my son loves it! Infact his sister and 17 yr old cousin now have one on their wishlists!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 97 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Actually very good
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Bg
From:Twickenham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Kids chose the slushy maker and as usual I was expecting it to be fiddly and of poor quality. But it surprised us as it is super easy to use and clean. I would must certainly recommend this product. And that is saying something as I am a real cynic when it comes to such things."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 98 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointment with slushy
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Loyal customer
Age:45 to 54
"My daughter has yet to have a slushy as detailed in the photograph. It either turns out icy or not at all."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 99 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Squeeeeezy-tastic
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicks
Age:35 to 44
"This is a fun product for kids but needs an adult squeeze to get it to slush best. Won't work well unless the liquid used is thoroughly chilled and squeezing begins as soon as cup comes out of the freezer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 100 for Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Chill Factor Squeeze Cup Slushy Maker
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter was very disappointed with this product as we have tried a few times and it does not freeze."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 Next >>>