Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.

<p>Immersive yourself in this 3D TV which comes complete with 8 pairs of 3D glasses! Full High Definition combined with 3D technology adds an exciting dimension to your viewing, where the picture really comes alive. Slim and stylish, the built-in Freeview gives you extra television channels to choose from.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Passive 3D TV with optional 2D to 3D conversion.</li><li>Includes 8 pairs of 3D glasses.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81cm).</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 8 milliseconds.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 8 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H45.9, W75.5, D6.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H51.5, W75.5, D18cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 10.8kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 40 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 58kWh.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Review 1 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
youngie
Posted06 February 2014
Customer avatar
By youngie
From:Washington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"TV excellent picture clear and 3D picture first class would buy another bush TV,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex2290
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is an excellent TV, especially for the price (purchased when in the sale) Didn't intend on purchasing a 3D tv but as it was in the sale and in my price range I thought it was a bonus!!! Sounds is a bit rubbish but nothing you can't get over, not noticeable after a while. Or maybe it's just the specific TV set I've got. Would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pam5466
From:Redcar
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 17 yr old son chose this TV for his bedroom and he just keeps telling me what a fab TV it is. Happy son happy mum :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By zenie
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"considering the cost this a great buy. the 3d works well. I have sen better but they would be very expensive i'm sure"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr Music
From:DERBY
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Having received some bonus vouchers from my employer I decided to treat myself to a second TV which I could use! I wanted full HD after being a recent convert to Blu-ray. I was not a fan of 3d but the Bush ticked all of the other boxes so I decided to take the plunge! So glad I did! For the price the Tv is amazing! Excellent picture and sound and I'm even coming round to the beauty of 3d! It's coming away with me for the summer holidays to our holiday home!Lots of Tv to enjoy in great quality!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic value for money
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"again fantastic value for money and excellent features including 3d cant beat it for the price,also brilliant picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great tv
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By saldir
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I recently purchased this tv for my living room. I'm very happy with the picture quality and it has enough ports/sockets to plug several video game consoles in (I have 3 and everything works perfectly).
The built-in freeview tuner got me even more channels than the external one I had before.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By leks112
From:Ashton-under-Lyne, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"fantastic price for such good quality recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't complain
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sol
Age:18 to 24
"For the price it was ideal, my only complaint would be that despite it being a 1080p TV it doesn't come with Freeview HD. This was a disappointment, as now I'll have to go and buy an external box..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RedRod1407
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Forced to replace our existing 2D TV, we were amazed to find a 3D model the same size as our previous one at a lower price than we paid 5 years ago. Easy to set up, we are delighted with the picture quality and enjoying some amazing 3D photography. Not a 3D programme? No problem since you can convert 2D to 3D."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awsome 3d, great picture in 1080p
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By gazzam
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i use for pc screen and xboxone /ps3. works flawless, picture quality is great (im hard to please too) 3d with the right source eg. ps3 ,you tube side by side videos is awesome. sound is very basic and tinny,but i have my own soundbar i wasnt expecting much so it didnt bother me, freeview tv is as good as any other ive seen and my aerial is rubbish. i would highly recommend this tv if your looking for a good screen with 3d and sound isn't a priority for you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product has great picture quality.
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By phil
From:Derby, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found this television very easy to set up, the picture and sound quality is very good for the price ,the remote control is great to handle for anyone who has problems understanding modern technology."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this t.v. Great for hd and 3d
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Martan
From:Southampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Love this tv great for watching 3d films and hd ,this is the best buy I have in a long time"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No complaints
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dom
From:Carew
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice TV great price no problems so far really chuffed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab tele
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Lukingud
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tele is fab, lovely design and very easy to put together and lovely to luk at and fab color and picture, I would recommend this to tele"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Lauras2206
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great product and fantastic value for money 3d quality is ok plus 8 pairs of glasses"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect gaming 3d tv
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Mayhem
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV is great for Skyrim on the Xbox 360 cant fault it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
6of 15voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush 32 Inch Full HD LED 3D TV - Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product