Top-rated product

Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.

<p>This Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch is the perfect accessory for a modern man. With a blue dial, stainless steel case and silver stainless steel bracelet, this watch looks very stylish. This Seiko watch is water resistant up to a depth of 100m, making it ideal for an active man.</p><ul><li>Model number SND255P1.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Blue dial.</li><li>Stainless steel case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 100m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4900969883552.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.905 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Review 1 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Men's Seiko pilot watch
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By M Visram
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is an outstanding watch looks smart and a very popular and reliable brand Seiko. A well designed and accurate timepiece."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent watch
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:leighton buzzard
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"this is a great watch,not too big and a very good time keeper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seiko watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By marty
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"yet again another fantastic offer from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"a very well made and designed watch, thought i would treat myself as had been a good boy.delighted with it especially as it was in the sale"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
quality build
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bunny
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"stylish sports watch with attractive blue dial"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Spot
From:Redcar, Redcar and Cleveland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very nice quality watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mamatoaredhead03
From:United States
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This watch is great value even at full price,Seiko watches are very well made,never had a problem with any that I have purchased for gifts and they have a very good resale value.The blue watch face is beautiful and would rival any expensive designer watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stunning watch...timeless quality.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By samina
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I got this watch as a present. Everyone who has seen it has commented on the quality and liked it very much.
It looks good on and a great purchase.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Watch
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:West Lothian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought this watch for my Nephews 16th Birthday don't know yet if he likes it or not as I have not given it to him yet. But other people have commented on this saying it is a beautiful watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:East Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I'm not an expert in watches but I've bought this for my boyfriend, who is, and he loves it! It has so many functions and it looks so beautiful on hand. Perfect gift for your loved one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By al
From:lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got it on sale , really pleased with it for everyday wear. Looks nice as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This watch is amazing
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By KP
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The best watch I have ever bought :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pilots watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By HOTSHOTBOBBY
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This watch is a real peice of quality and would recommend this time piece to everyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kevvy
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch because I love Seiko watches and the price was fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko Watch
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By None
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This is a excellent watch. Plus a nice look and great price in the sale and trusted make"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gear
Posted17 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ros81
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a christmas gift for my partner...he loves it. Absolutely handsome looking watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seiko Pilots watch
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By airforce53
From:Germany
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This watch is probably one of the best I have ever owned.it's size colour and style is one of the best. You don't have to pay a fortune for a good watch, mine was in sale! Keep up the bargains and the customers will buy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Macclesfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Just an excellent watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By alanharri
From:East Yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I have always liked chronoghraph watches and I have had quite a few fairly inexpensive ones over the years. Although this one is slightly more expensive, it looks good, but more importantly it keeps very good time. I really like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
20of 30voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Seiko Men's Pilot Chronograph Watch.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product