Top-rated product

SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>With its smart finish, the SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive looks good from the moment you see it. Its outer casing is engineered from metal to ensure an extra dimension of physical protection against accidental knocks. Stylish, secure and durable, its a great way to carry multimedia and work around with you to enjoy wherever.</p><ul><li>A durable metal casing in a sleek, stylish design. Helps provide reliable physical protection for your files. SanDisk SecureAccess software protects private files with a personal password and automatic 128-bit AES encryption. </li><li>Black.</li><li>Capless.</li><li>32GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>Password protected.</li><li>EAN: 619659091408.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
39 of 4293%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Consett, Consett, County Durham DH8, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good price for this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant compact flash drive holds lots of data. Small enough to keep in my purse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ultra compact
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent USB drive and unbelievably compact, we use it for music plugged into the car stereo, works a treat and hardly know it's there it's so small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
grand daughters flash drive.
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" bought this for my grand daughters birthday has she has had a laptop for her special day. the intention is that she can take work to school and put on school computer. she has not actually used the item yet but I have one myself and has been very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sandisk cruzer forece 32gb
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Incredible for its size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little USB key
Posted23 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cork
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a nice little USB key. The design actually considers that it will likely be attached to a circular keyring and allows for the product to sit flush against whatever else is on the keyring. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and efficient
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for holding and transfering information fast and secure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small , neat and does all it should.
First class - can't say more.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good, cheap and does the job :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little USB stick is well worth buying, brilliant product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very... very!
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very small, very shiny and for the price very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does it's job for in car USB Music player without issues "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very useful for its size "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USB Flash Drive
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small neat and holds alot I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to other customers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never used a flash drive before so was a bit hesitant but was so easy to use. Could not believe how quick it downloaded pages.
Quite tiny but excellent. Recommend keeping it on a key ring.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flash drive
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money, great storage space. I put this on a key ring as it is very tiny and I didn't want it to get lost in my handbag!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design and functionality!
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the slim design made me choose this product and i was amazed by the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 32gb Flash drive
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little device, downloaded my many thousands of photos from a broken netbook to new laptop. Would highly recommend. Excellence price from Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hebburn, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Excellent bit of kit just what I needed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>