Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.

<p>With its smart finish, the SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive looks good from the moment you see it. Its outer casing is engineered from metal to ensure an extra dimension of physical protection against accidental knocks. Stylish, secure and durable, its a great way to carry multimedia and work around with you to enjoy wherever.</p><ul><li>A durable metal casing in a sleek, stylish design. Helps provide reliable physical protection for your files. SanDisk SecureAccess software protects private files with a personal password and automatic 128-bit AES encryption. </li><li>Black.</li><li>Capless.</li><li>32GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>Password protected.</li><li>EAN: 619659091408.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.672 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
63 of 6794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted18 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Great little memory stick, can put lots of info on it : ) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, practical but small
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Its a brilliant product, but is very small. It stays around my lanyard at college and theres many a time I've panicked cos it was so weightless. However, i would recommend always. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awesome
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely awesome usb by far the best I've everu used highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have several of these. Love that you can secure items in your own password protected vault. Easy enough to set up for anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
USB
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Appears larger on picture then it is. Also not really 32gb. 29gb. Other than that a great product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent USB Flash Drive
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this so I could transfer films and watch them on my TV,
Its a fantastic flash drive, so fast and easy to use, also great if you want to put music on it and play in the car, I would recommend the SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB to my friends.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little gadget
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dunstable, Central Bedfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, and nice and small that can be carried on a key ring "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sleek design
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Sleek design, more thanks enough storage for what I needed and I love the security feature enabling me to set up a password. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
32GB usb flash drive
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucestershire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great flash drive for the price from a good name "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was excellent
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockton-on-Tees, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The 32gb usb storage sticks where both totall fantastic easy to use and perfect in design very sleak would recommend to anyone thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Stable Product
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woking, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent product and at a fair price. I copied over 32GB of data in one hit without any issues. The product works seamlessly. I highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great for price
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got this in the sale - half price so i am extremely happy with it. The only problem is if your good at loosing this like I am....it is very very small! Apart from that, cant go wrong. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick and easy to use great value for the price!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent memory stick
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab memory stick great for storing my photos on . "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a good product a great size! Handy to fit on you key ring and let's you keep a good volume of data. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little storage carrier!!
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little usb drive!! Really small and handy however works great and really does do its job greatly!! Really worth the price would definitely reccomend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stalybridge
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Really good product and very easy to use on my Mac ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted12 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Motherwell, North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent value for money and is so easy to work with "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted it, looked in the catalogue, had it in my hand twenty minutes later. What's not to love? "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>