Top-rated product

SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.

<p>With its smart finish, the SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB USB Flash Drive looks good from the moment you see it. Its outer casing is engineered from metal to ensure an extra dimension of physical protection against accidental knocks. Stylish, secure and durable, its a great way to carry multimedia and work around with you to enjoy wherever.</p><ul><li>A durable metal casing in a sleek, stylish design. Helps provide reliable physical protection for your files. SanDisk SecureAccess software protects private files with a personal password and automatic 128-bit AES encryption. </li><li>Black.</li><li>Capless.</li><li>32GB storage capacity.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatibility.</li><li>Password protected.</li><li>EAN: 619659091408.</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.483 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
26 of 2990%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Review 1 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By BigBenBear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Does it's job for in car USB Music player without issues"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By jimmy
From:worcs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very useful for its size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
USB Flash Drive
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By marlene2
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Small neat and holds alot I'm very happy with my purchase and would recommend this to other customers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best buy
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucky69
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Never used a flash drive before so was a bit hesitant but was so easy to use. Could not believe how quick it downloaded pages.
Quite tiny but excellent. Recommend keeping it on a key ring.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flash drive
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By glad lady
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good value for money, great storage space. I put this on a key ring as it is very tiny and I didn't want it to get lost in my handbag!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great design and functionality!
Posted18 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mefimenko
From:Galway, Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"the slim design made me choose this product and i was amazed by the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk 32gb Flash drive
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By wendy
From:Somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little device, downloaded my many thousands of photos from a broken netbook to new laptop. Would highly recommend. Excellence price from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed
Posted26 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Hebburn, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent bit of kit just what I needed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small and powerful
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Divercol
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to you even for a 62 year old"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Cruder Force
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By spikiey
From:west mids
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This product is very good I have hade no problems with it so far but it has no cover for the USB connector and it is so small you need to attach it to something so as you do not mislay it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SanDisk
Posted11 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Wack1987
From:Co Antrim
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This item stores a mass of information and is so easy to use, even for someone of limited technical ability, such as myself. Once you've stored your films, tv etc just plug it into a USB port on the back of your Smart tv and use your tv remote. Highly recommended. I'm delighted with the price as well.
CG, Belfast
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did the job
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Joshua
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I can't say much than to say it did the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too small
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Northamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having problems with one of them, it is so stiff to insert into the USB on the computer. Having to hold the tower whilst inserting. Perhaps after a while it may get easier."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good price for a lot of memory
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Ray
From:Plymouth
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks very robust as it is encased in metal not plastic. Ideal for transfer of video"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is far too small.
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I have given very low ratings for this product as I did not even open the packet. It was so small that I would have been worried about losing it and therefore decided to return it for a refund."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
flash drive
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lin
From:northumberland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"just what I wanted at a competetive price. good deal for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"With its 32GB capacity, just what I needed to copy files etc from my old PC to put on my new one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
buyer beware
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Preseli
From:Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent and tiny memory stick, but it is made of metal, if it gets squashed in any way the metal deforms and does not spring back into the correct shape like other USB sticks.
After owning mine for two days the USB connector has been squashed and it will not go into any USB slots on any of my computers.
I've had mostly Sandisk memory sticks on my keyring for the best part of the last ten years or more and this is the first time I have encountered this problem."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By country moo
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good value great price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk Cruzer Force 32GB.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
would recommend this product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By johnthebaptist101
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I would recommend this product as it is really good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>