Top-rated product

Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.

<p>Stylish and compact, this Bush 19 Inch HD ready LED TV comes equipped with an edge-lit TV screen and a HD ready display resolution. The SRS surround sound system will engross you in what ever you are watching and will give you that cinematic feel. </p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Screen size: 19in (48cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Response time 5 milliseconds.</li><li>Viewing angle 170/170 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 2 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>SRS sound system.</li><li>2 x 2.5 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H29.6, W45.1, D3.5cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 2.9kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H33.1, W45.1, D13.4cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 3kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 75 x 75 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>On mode power consumption 18 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 26kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.28 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5060234047368</p>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
72 of 7794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
43 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Review 1 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice appearance
Posted10 April 2014
Customer avatar
By josh
From:devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This TV is ideal for a small room."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT LITTLE TV
Posted04 April 2014
Customer avatar
By KARL 10
From:MERSEYSIDE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"PURCHASED FOR THE KITCHEN. LOOKED AROUND AND CHECKED REVIEWS.WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED.NICE LOOKING, EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND SET UP.PERFECT SIZE TO SIT ON WORKTOP.PICTURE EXCELLENT.SOUND IS O.K.CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY THERE ARE MOANS ABOUT THIS.BOUGHT ON OFFER AS WELL."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tv
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By nenay
From:Londonderry, Derry, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my kitchen sound & picture quality really good & I,am really pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for what I wanted it for.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicky
Age:65 or over
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This TV was purchased to replace a different make that died after only 18 months. It is installed in a utility room for casual daytime use. Initial results indicate that it is a better model. I'm keeping my fingers crossed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
children's 19" led tv
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By doug
From:renfrewshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"well pleased with product and price 1st class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Satisfied
From:Surrey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to install and operate although still looking for the switch at the back of the set which id mentioned in the manual"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush tv is very good for the price.
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Mart2110
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tv has an excellent picture and sound and is easy to use.
DVD player is very good as well.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush lcd tv
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jamesy
From:Middlesbrough
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this product and it's got great display and audio and the usb connections are great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect bedroom addition
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Eva
From:uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good looking television easy to set up very good sound and picture quality. Would definitely recommend for bedroom use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Jeeplady
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this tv for our elderly mum's bedroom. It is light and slim and was very easy to set up. The remote control is an unusual shape but this works really well to make it easy to pick up and use. The picture and sound qualities are very good for a tv at this price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Cheap and cheerful
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By paulinapub
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"Does the job and is compact but sound is a bit tinny. You can't browse what's on other channels unless you change the current channel. Also the keypad on the remote is not a natural design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
kitchen tv
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lolly
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Purchased for kitchen and that is all it is good for really the sound is very poor quality. Size wise ideal but that's about the best thing I can say about this television."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No signal
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzanne
From:Cheshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Had to return this tv because I couldnt get a signal, I spoke to the help line at the number on the leaflet that came with the tv and they were very helpful, they told me to return it because there was a fault with the tuning programme. Argos refunded my money and were very efficient as usual."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice wee tv
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By joey f
From:co.fermanagh.ni
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great size wee tv for my kitchen.sound not near as good as a big tv but good enough for were I want it,easy set up .good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Carrie
From:Derby
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A really good compact television. Picture and sound quality are excellent for it's size. Perfect for viewing upstairs or spare room. I would certainly recommend this to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Canny telly
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ste62
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Not a bad telly tbh. Picture and sound quality not the best but as it's for the bedroom it'll do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value tv
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Juls18
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I purchased this item for my mum whilst she's in hospital, the picture quality is excellent and the remote is clear and easy to use. I can't find any faults with this product......would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bargain
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By shaznaye
From:middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great TV no faults does what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pen
From:Wales, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought the set for a bedroom, it is fine, no problems.
Easy to set up and picture and sound good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush 19 Inch HD Ready LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ideal for purpose
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By housekeeper
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Not used tv much as bought for the spare bedroom.
Easy to set up and a good picture.
Freeview works fine
Only thing would say is the remote is a bit on the big side for the size of the tv. But it works and we won't lose it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>