Top-rated product

Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.

<p>The Samsung ST150F Camera is a great accompaniment wherever you are. Connect to WiFi and use AutoShare, social sharing, cloud and email give you great options to share and backup images. The 5x optical zoom gives you superb close-ups that you can view on the 3.0in LCD for improved contrast and colour reproduction for great visuals.</p><p>Model number EC-ST150FBPBGB</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16.2 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>5x digital zoom.</li><li>25mmmm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Face detection up to 8 faces.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi.</li><li>720p high definition video capture and playback.</li><li>Maximum ISO 80-3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Blink detection.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>microSDHC, microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 114g.</li><li>Depth 2cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: blue.</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085373969</p>
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Review 1 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung compact camera
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By harry37
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"When I bought this camera I expected a fault or two owing to it's low price but was pleasantly surprised when I unpacked it. after doing the first charge and setting it up, I set about taking photos of everything sunlight, indoors and out. The view screen worked well in all conditions, the camera was quick on startup and taking shots.
CON. The package only comes with quick start instructions, and to get real information you need to download the instruction manual, which is very comprehensive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Oyinsi
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This Camera is great, though it is difficult to set up the wifi."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nelly betty
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This camera has great feactures and seems great quality photos. The camera itself seems extremely tiny and weary of breaking it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jaja
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"this is a great little camera.It takes lovely photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaxs
From:Shefford, Central Bedfordshire SG17, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It was brought as a Christmas Present for our 9 1/2 yr old and he has had a great time with it making movies and split pictures with ease."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Pretty, tactile and easy to use, as well as taking great pictures, and a good sized view finder. Excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for its price.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Average_Joe
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this camera!!
This camera is really good when it comes to taking pictures, the focus on it is amazing. I try not to use the zoom but i have to say it isn't that bad.
It feels solid and very ergonomic.
Setting up Wi-Fi sharing is a bit tricky, but once done it saves a lot of time and i have to say it is a fantastic feature. In terms of video capturing it is okay. The auto-focus is terrible, but if you stuck to one focus it is fantastic, but remember it only records in 720p!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good camera
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Willow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great compact camera the shoot and transfer capabilities pretty good but not sure how often would need. Best bit though sending photo via email so quick and easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My experience
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I found this camera very easy to use both capturing pictures and recording videos I would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super saver
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaleem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Super save difficult to convert from still images to movie"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
4of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great wee camera!
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mrs
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Stylish, easy to use, great at half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
9of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung digitalcamera
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By n/a
From:Kent, uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"lovely looking, easy to use, would have been better if a micro memory card had been included as was on a previous purchase, so cannot use a fairly expensive camera, so cannot give any more information on use as not able to take photographs,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-15points
5of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product - Bad Price
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By str8chat
Age:65 or over
"The camera does exactly what I expected when I bought it. I downloaded the online manual from Samsung, which is unfortunately rather vague in a number of areas.
It works well when using my Samsung mobile phone as a remote viewfinder, which was the main reason for the purchase.
My biggest gripe about the camera is that subsequently I found other retailers selling the camera for about 60% of the price I paid.
As I said - Excellent Product - Bad Price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+19points
28of 37voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product