Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.

<p>The Samsung ST150F Camera is a great accompaniment wherever you are. Connect to WiFi and use AutoShare, social sharing, cloud and email give you great options to share and backup images. The 5x optical zoom gives you superb close-ups that you can view on the 3.0in LCD for improved contrast and colour reproduction for great visuals.</p><p>Model number EC-ST150FBPBGB</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16.2 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>5x digital zoom.</li><li>25mmmm wide angle lens.</li><li>3in LCD screen.</li><li>Face detection up to 8 faces.</li><li>Image stabilisation.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Wi-Fi.</li><li>720p high definition video capture and playback.</li><li>Maximum ISO 80-3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Blink detection.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>microSDHC, microSD.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 114g.</li><li>Depth 2cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: blue.</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085373969</p>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
24 of 24100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Review 1 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great camera, easy to use. Quick start book ok
Posted11 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Todd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Build Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Webb site is best for info "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung ST150F
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie123
From:U K
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I suffer with arthritus and have a job to hold things but able to hold this camera O/K "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camara
Posted22 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Heart 14
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice little compact camera. Easy to learn to use and download images onto laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a great little camera!
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Leyther
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Would like more clues in the leaflet to use it but finding my way around quite well! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Samsung ST150F compact Dgital camera clack
Posted31 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Krishnakant (MR)
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Build Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" After buying the above camera I only once time use therefore I did not have a pracice for the same. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic value
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By LisaBG25
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera takes some really good pictures, is easy to use, looks great and all for a great price.
The only thing I would say is that the zoom isn't the best, so for any photos for things like stage shows, perhaps something that has more than a X5 zoom would be best. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
samsung digi camera
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Angela
From:Monmouthshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent camera for the price. V impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Morris1986
From:North Tyneside, Wallsend, Tyne and Wear NE28, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a nice little camera that exceeds my expectations. Great picture quality and with a spare battery (which i purchased separately from elsewhere) never lets you down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By stu100
From:manchester,uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This camera is very easy to use and delivers great images "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Samsung ST150F
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Benfleet
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Have only had this camera for a few weeks so I cannot vouch for its longevity but the picture quality and ease of handling is very good for such a modest price. My only concern is the battery flap which doesn't look as if it will last for long. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung compact camera
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By harry37
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" When I bought this camera I expected a fault or two owing to it's low price but was pleasantly surprised when I unpacked it. after doing the first charge and setting it up, I set about taking photos of everything sunlight, indoors and out. The view screen worked well in all conditions, the camera was quick on startup and taking shots.
CON. The package only comes with quick start instructions, and to get real information you need to download the instruction manual, which is very comprehensive
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Oyinsi
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Camera is great, though it is difficult to set up the wifi. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Camera
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nelly betty
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This camera has great feactures and seems great quality photos. The camera itself seems extremely tiny and weary of breaking it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jaja
From:essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" this is a great little camera.It takes lovely photos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab little camera
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaxs
From:Shefford, Central Bedfordshire SG17, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" It was brought as a Christmas Present for our 9 1/2 yr old and he has had a great time with it making movies and split pictures with ease. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little camera
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Caroline
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Pretty, tactile and easy to use, as well as taking great pictures, and a good sized view finder. Excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good for its price.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Average_Joe
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this camera!!
This camera is really good when it comes to taking pictures, the focus on it is amazing. I try not to use the zoom but i have to say it isn't that bad.
It feels solid and very ergonomic.
Setting up Wi-Fi sharing is a bit tricky, but once done it saves a lot of time and i have to say it is a fantastic feature. In terms of video capturing it is okay. The auto-focus is terrible, but if you stuck to one focus it is fantastic, but remember it only records in 720p!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good camera
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Willow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great compact camera the shoot and transfer capabilities pretty good but not sure how often would need. Best bit though sending photo via email so quick and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My experience
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sandy
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found this camera very easy to use both capturing pictures and recording videos I would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung ST150F 16.2MP 5x Zoom Compact Digital Camera- Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super saver
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kaleem
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Super save difficult to convert from still images to movie "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-12points
4of 20voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>