Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.

<p>The white Fujifilm FinePix JX650 Digital Camera is a great option for high-quality images. Shoot slick photos thanks to 16MP imagery and HD video provides quality filming. Face detection helps capture the perfect shots in fine detail too. The clear 2.7&quot; LCD display makes functionality flawless as the Fujifilm JX650 provides great use.</p><p>Model number JX650/P10NC10710A</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>5x optical zoom.</li><li>7.2x digital zoom.</li><li>23mm wide angle lens.</li><li>2.7in LCD screen.</li><li>Continuous shooting up to 1.1 frames per second.</li><li>Face detection up to 10 faces.</li><li>Red eye reduction.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>720p high definition video capture and playback with sound.</li><li>Maximum ISO 3200.</li><li>Intelligent scene mode.</li><li>Self timer.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatability: </p><ul><li>SD, SDHC, SDXC.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Weight 113g.</li><li>Depth 2cm (when switched off).</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Colour: white .</li><li>Includes USB cable, carry strap and .</li></ul><p>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 4547410232509</p>
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Review 1 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Basic Camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley73
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My sister asked for a simple, no frills, easy to use camera that would fit in her bag as her Christmas Present. That is what she got and is delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fujifilm Digital Camera
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By silize44
From:Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Sweet little camera my son bought with birthday money, but unfortunately the zoom lens wont work so we are returning it. However there appears to be very little in stock just now at a similar price so will have to upgrade to a more expensive camera. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm Fine Pix
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anne
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" My daughter loves this camera good zoom on it and picture quality over good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By anth61
From:tyne and wear
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" got this for my 9 year old daughter so she could join in with my hobby ,she loves it and finds it easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By dANNI
From:sUFFOLK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple and effective. Even my wife can use it with no trouble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
5of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm FinePix JX650
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By christ
From:Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Very easy to set up, very easty to use, brilliant little handbag sized camera "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to use
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Rosy
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use camera .Excellent value ,ideal for general purpose use and easy to carry arround "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great little camera
Posted30 September 2013
Customer avatar
By kathryn
From:E Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" lovely little light camera, ...good pictures & easy to use, good on off button ..good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fujifilm jx650
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Cleveland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've be looking for another fujifilm camera and this is a top buy for a exerlent equality camera, you can not find this model anywhere elsa. The features are easy to use. What i found the advance filter setting is great to take a photo of something and only the colour picked eg red will show up the rest of the photo is black & white, also the panorama setting is great too. This is a very easy & basic camera to use its light, but it does feel abit plastic but overall picture quality is very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great easy to use camera
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By randell97
From:West Berkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 70 year old father who has never had a digital camera. He adores it, and it is really simple and easy to use, but keeps all the features you would expect from a digital camera.
Takes great shots with a choice of scenes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fujifilm FinePix JX650 16MP 5x Zoom Digital Camera - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use camera
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By jeffers
From:Luton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought a cannon and didn't like so returned it and bought this one . great camera . light weight . slim line frame . very quick response when taking pics which is great when got kids as gotta catch the moment quick . would highly recommend this to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.