TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.

<p>This bouncy, bobbling, balance bike is a funky and fun ride-on that will help develop your little ones strength and co-ordination. The TP Bouncycle gives kids a real challenge as they learn that once they get their bounce and scoot to work in tandem they will propel forward and be rewarded with a 'brum brum' noise! Boing!</p><p>The Bouncycle is the perfect first ride-on with a fun twist - jump on and bounce up and down to move forward</p><p>Perfect for helping to develop strength and improve motor and co-ordination skills whilst having lots of fun.</p><ul><li>Wide wheels.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Size H53, W55, D17cm.</li><li>Weight 3.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 20kg.</li><li>For ages 18 months and over.</li><li>EAN: 5021854006371.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.867 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
12 of 1580%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Review 1 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Toy
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my 2year old nephews birthday, he loves it and is very sturdy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Made a little boy very happy!
Posted13 August 2014
Customer avatar
By OneShadeOfBlack
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
"Very sturdy, easy to put together and great colours! My 2 year old nephew was a bit scared at first because of the lack of stabilisers. After a while he was loving it! Recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncycle ride on
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Angie7
From:lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I was really pleased with this item i bought it in the sales as an early start for christmas presents. Excellent bargain my grandaughter will love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bouncy bike
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By keza
From:london uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Great chunky design and colour , only thing i found despite its chunky size toddlers may find it difficult to balance upright as easily tips, surprised by this !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ride on
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzy
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bouncycle is for babies 18months to 3yrs of age . We got it for our grandson 2nd birthday , but he was to big for it . Could not take it back because went its put together it does not come apart .sue liverpool"
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
Hot Wheels Volcano Race Track Set.
4.5 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
No BRRRRRMMMM BRRRRMMMMMM!!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Anita01
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this item for my toddler (15months) who is very active and loves vehicles. However, I ended up taking the first one back as we could not get it to make a sound, and then had the same problem with the second one (from a different Argos store).
It is such a shame as otherwise it is a great, well made toy, but to encourage the little ones to bounce up and down, a noise really helps!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good simple design
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nana
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this bike for my Grandaughter who was struggling to work a balance bike. Nice sturdy wheels"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
strudy bike
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By debbie
From:pembrokeshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was very pleased with the look & how sturdy this bike was bought it for my granddaughter who is 2 yrs old and she loved it especially the bouncy seat think it will be well used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Geeta
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my 2 year old son because my 4 year old has a foot powered motor cycle so I wanted something different for the 2 year old, this product doesent bounce as it indicates, it's not as stable and fast as the foot pwered motor cycle, I will not recommend this at all, it's a total waste of time and money, he still prefer his older brother motor cycle"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very sturdy
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Grumpy grandad
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product was very easy to assemble, only 3 pieces in total. I purchased this for my 2 year old grandaughter but it seems robust enough for her older sisters to try out too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncycle ride on
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Shirl K
From:Fife, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our grandson, he loves it
Love the bright colour and design too
Quality product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bouncycle
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:East Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my 18 month old grandson for Christmas. Its a little too big for him at the moment as he can just about touch the floor with his toes so has not yet worked out the bounce action. His 5 year old brother loves it so I am confident my grandson will work it out in time. The bike is really solid and looks good and I would definately recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Doesn't bounce
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Leanne0507
From:Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The 'Bouncycle' doesn't bounce. the seat goes down if you push on it very hard and eventually comes back up with quite some force. As a ride on it is fine, but didn't live up to expectation."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent toy!!!
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By M.
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My nearly 3 year old loves this ride on! It has been great to help with his balance too. I love the design of it as well and think its very eye catching and slick. Definitely a great toy which keeps him occupied for a long time!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for TP Toys Bouncycle Ride-On - Orange.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent design!!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Absolutely brilliant product. Perfect for indoor use as the wheels won't mark the floors or walls when your little cherubs have been to aunty mildreds and been fed nothing but cheap cola, haribo and cake leading to them to come home with enough energy to power a small town and demonic intentions of demolishing the house and destroying everything in it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+22points
34of 46voted this as helpful.