Top-rated product

HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</p><ul><li>Part number CH563EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 480ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</li><li>EAN: 884962894446.</li><li>XL cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gret features
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i believe this cartridge will last for some time, outlay initially was a little expensive, but I think it will be worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good ink - lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ink
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is great ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xl black
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Received as a free gift from Argos when I purchased a new HP printer. Haven't needed to use it yet but if it is like the original one included in the printer then it will be excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
terrific product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" easy to install with perfect results "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Argos services
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Kilbride
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I am very glad Argos opens late as I had run out of ink and phoned to reserve and picked them up within the hour. the staff were very helpful as well. I am pleased with the product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EASY TO PUT IN
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:BRISTOL
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These cartridges are soooo easy to put into the printer, some cartridges are quite difficult, but not these. Amazing. Makes life soo much easier. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It prints excellently "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to fit, excellent, consistent, print quality. Not cheap, but better value than the standard-size cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product but a bit pricey
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Coventry
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does what it is supposed to do. Although the price in Argos was fair, overall HP ink cartridges are quite dear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP301XL ink cartridge
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ink cartridges vary greatly, but I am more than happy with my HP 301XL cartridge I purchase, and the print comes out fine! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 Black cart
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent. Much better than the compatibles I have tried. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Black Ink
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Yes this works well. It is the correct cartridge for my printer so I would not expect anything else "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301 XL BLACK INK CARTRIDGE
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" GREAT PRODUCT.
AT CHRISTMAS I WANTED TO PURCHASE 2 OF THE SAME ITEM BUT MY LOCAL ARGOS ONLY EVER HAVE 1 IN STOCK THEREFORE I HAD TO RETURN ANOTHER DAY TO BUY THE SECOND ONE.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product