Top-rated product

HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</p><ul><li>Part number CH563EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 480ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</li><li>EAN: 884962894446.</li><li>XL cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 52 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
52 of 52100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ink cartridge
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had cartridge in stock .Quick service in store easy to fit good quality print "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" genuene HP cartridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Can't beat using original products
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As we are doing lots of printing I purchased the HP XL pack, it's still printing so no complaints so far. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and convenient with free postage
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, does exactly what it should. Really handy getting this delivered to your door quickly too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy installation, worked first time
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No hassle in installation. Printer recognised the cartridge in first go. Print quality is excellent as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good price and good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
HP 301XL
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed it to print out boarding pass for holiday Argos was so easy to park & collect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good 5 star
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Country.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed due to type & product required .But 5 star for quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great job for busy student
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have been using HP301XL products for some time now. Always pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick, easy and polite. ongoing purchase best prices and convenience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geat Product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy my HP cartridges at Argos, always the best price and they work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HP have got it sorted out with their cartridginges which are easy to source & fit. Getting the larger cartridge size can considerably extend the printing capacity.
My only quibble is the price. Despite getting a really good price (& service) from Argos these are expensive especially when compared to the cost of the printer. Purchase two sets of cartridges and you gave exceeded the original purchase price of the printer....which is the business model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was easy to fit and is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is good quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to replace and good quality ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Inks
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" speed of delivery and all cartridges were as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My experience to date with this product good I hope it does justify the XL suffix and I get a good long out put "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>