Top-rated product

HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</p><ul><li>Part number CH563EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 480ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</li><li>EAN: 884962894446.</li><li>XL cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My experience to date with this product good I hope it does justify the XL suffix and I get a good long out put "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Standard printer ink.. Can't really get excited over that.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland NE66, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cartridge is easy to install and does last considerably longer than the usual 301 cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features and last longer.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent . Worth its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Right product for the printer, happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP cartridge for HP Printer
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have no problems with HP cartridges in the HP printer so this was a convenient and useful purchase. There is not much else to say except that ARGOS staff were efficient as usual and the wait was short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XLent!
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CHESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To be honest, there is not a lot one can say about ink cartridges. These are HP's XL standard which are supposed to last longer than the ordinary grade. In my experience, that is exactly correct. Of course, the excellence, or otherwise, of these cartridges will only apply if they are the correct ones for your particular printer. The use I have made of these cartridges leads me to say that they are recommendable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what is required
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thrilled with the price. XL Cheaper than Tesco charges for the smaller size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Hp 301 black ink
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is valuable price and quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink review
Posted13 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Coatbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Best size ink you can buy on market ,it will print nice looking pages "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Hp 301 xl black ink cartridge
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product and easy to install you can easily use it in no time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Practical if expensive
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" If you've just bought a printer, this is the ink to get. The standard 301 cartridges, and those that come packaged with a new printer hold very little ink. The 301XL lasts nich longer. It is, however more expensive. And sadly Argos is a little dearer than other outlets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great offer excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value due to offer
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value due to current offer. Easy to fit, no hassle, get them while you can. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim, Antrim, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gret features
Posted31 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good printing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" i believe this cartridge will last for some time, outlay initially was a little expensive, but I think it will be worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good ink - lasting "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great ink
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is great ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>