Top-rated product

HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.

<p>The HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge is a suitable replacement cartridge for the HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</p><ul><li>Part number CH563EE.</li><li>Colours included: black.</li><li>Ink cartridge capacity 480ml.</li><li>Suitable for use with: HP Deskjet 1000, 1050/3000/3050.</li><li>EAN: 884962894446.</li><li>XL cartidge size.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 45100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
9 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Review 1 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ink
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a good product very good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good 5 star
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Country.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Needed due to type & product required .But 5 star for quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great job for busy student
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ballymena, Ballymena, Ballymena, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have been using HP301XL products for some time now. Always pleased with them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bolton, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" quick, easy and polite. ongoing purchase best prices and convenience. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geat Product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy my HP cartridges at Argos, always the best price and they work. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit for Purpose
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" HP have got it sorted out with their cartridginges which are easy to source & fit. Getting the larger cartridge size can considerably extend the printing capacity.
My only quibble is the price. Despite getting a really good price (& service) from Argos these are expensive especially when compared to the cost of the printer. Purchase two sets of cartridges and you gave exceeded the original purchase price of the printer....which is the business model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to fit
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was easy to fit and is good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
this product is good quality
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bedfordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to replace and good quality ink "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP Inks
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" speed of delivery and all cartridges were as expected "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ink Cartridge
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:CUMBRIA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My experience to date with this product good I hope it does justify the XL suffix and I get a good long out put "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Printer ink
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Standard printer ink.. Can't really get excited over that.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland NE66, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cartridge is easy to install and does last considerably longer than the usual 301 cartridge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features and last longer.
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent . Worth its price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Right product for the printer, happy with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
HP cartridge for HP Printer
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have no problems with HP cartridges in the HP printer so this was a convenient and useful purchase. There is not much else to say except that ARGOS staff were efficient as usual and the wait was short. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
XLent!
Posted27 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:CHESHIRE
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" To be honest, there is not a lot one can say about ink cartridges. These are HP's XL standard which are supposed to last longer than the ordinary grade. In my experience, that is exactly correct. Of course, the excellence, or otherwise, of these cartridges will only apply if they are the correct ones for your particular printer. The use I have made of these cartridges leads me to say that they are recommendable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for HP 301XL Black Ink Cartridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what is required
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Printing quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thrilled with the price. XL Cheaper than Tesco charges for the smaller size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>