Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.

<p>The Kodak AZ361 Bridge Camera boasts a 36x optical zoom that will get you up close and personal with the action. A super-wide angle 24mm lens gets more out of every shot. Utilise the Kodak AZ361 Camera's 16MP to its full effect and snap fantastic images that you can treasure forever.</p><p>Model number: AZ361</p><p>Product specification:</p><ul><li>16 megapixels.</li><li>36x optical zoom.</li><li>4x digital zoom.</li><li>3in screen with LCD technology.</li><li>24mm wide angle lens.</li><li>Optical image stabilisation.</li><li>Up to 2.3 frames per second.</li><li>Shutter speed of 1/2000 to 30 sec.</li><li>CCD sensor.</li></ul><p>Lens information:</p><ul><li>Lens type: zoom.</li><li>Minimum aperture: 5.7.</li><li>Maximum aperture: 2.9.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Minimum ISO rating 80 and maximum ISO rating 3200.</li><li>Built-in flash.</li><li>720p HD recording.</li><li>Video capture with sound.</li><li>PictBridge compatible.</li><li>Detect up to 1 face.</li><li>Features intelligent scene mode feature.</li></ul><p>Memory card compatibility:</p><ul><li>SD and SDHC memory card formats.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Colour: black.</li><li>Includes shoulder strap and USB cable.</li><li>Batteries required: 1 x Li-Ion (included).</li><li>Size H8.16, W11.27, D7.67cm.</li><li>Weight 416g.</li></ul><p>EAN: 0819900010022</p>
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
8 of 1173%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Review 1 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good in between camera
Posted23 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CW74
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this because I wanted a better camera than a compact. So far I am very pleased with it, the only trouble with mine is that sometime it freezes, so I can't even switch it off, I have to remove the battery. Now I m not sure if its because I've pressed certain button or because its faulty, probably faulty. Other than that its a very good in between camera with a good grip, and lots of fun options. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features with this camera.
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ricepop
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have only used this a couple of times so far, but finding it very easy to use. To date I am very happy with it, for a bridge camera I find it quite easy to hold and use. Very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak 36 zoom camera
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Big mick
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant camera for the money,easy to use,some good effects. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect camera for beginners
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Marley
From:Poole
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The functions are easy to use and the picture quality is amazing. Very light and reasonable priced. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not good
Posted23 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Ry
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought this camera to take good quality clear pictures and it did not do that. All the pictures I took were blurry or out of focus. In different lights and when I put the pictures on my lap top they were just as bad quality . I took camera back and got my money back as the kind and friendly staff in Argos agreed with me that the picture quality was very poor. They said it was a fault on the camera .
It was no better quality than taking a picture on my daughters v tech 3mpx camera.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
First Present
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my daughter and she loves it, the photo's are great and it is easy to understand and use "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Kellybu
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good picture quality, easy to use. Not many bridge cameras you can recharge this one you can and battery life is very good. Great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice little number
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Student
From:HIgh Wycombe
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Build Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little Camera, my first in fact so I am very happy with it.
Used it to film an interview, all good , could of done with an extra microphone plugged in. camera shots are great and lots of functions. for the money all good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kodak AZ361
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jacko
From:darlington
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This camera has a good battery life and does all that it is claimed to do. It is easy to operate and has a good zoom. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
WOW, what a camera
Posted15 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jerry
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" What a fantastic camera. Easy to use, brilliant pictures and a zoom lens that is wider than most I looked at as well as being a telephoto too. Point and shoot modes and more manual controls if I want to have a go at being a Pro. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kodak AZ361 36x Zoom 16MP Bridge Camera - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for stills.............
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Beachopper
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Build Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" At Its price it's difficult to beat. Clear crisp pictures and good range of features. very intuitive. Only Negative: during video focusing has a tendency to blur for large focal changes. 64mb internal memory good for about 25/30 pictures. Ours came about 75% charged. Lovely, Thanks Kodak, and always, Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.