Top-rated product

Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.

<p>A breathtaking 3D world awaits as you begin your adventure in Pok&eacute;mon Y, exclusively on Nintendo 3DS, 2DS and 3DS XL. Journey to the Kalos Region, a land steeped in mystery, as you take your first steps into the next evolution of Pok&eacute;mon and choose from three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Suitable for Nintendo 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>In this RPG, choose one of the three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon - the Grass-type Chespin, the Fire-type Fennekin and the Water-type Froakie - and start your adventure. Each has its own special moves, and will gain experience through battles, becoming stronger and eventually evolving.</li><li>In Pok&eacute;mon Y, your Pok&eacute;mon adventure takes on a new dimension. Every corner of the star-shaped Kalos Region is brought to life, from the cobbled streets of Lumiose City to the most far-flung corners of the wilderness. Lumiose City is a thriving metropolis, and from the iconic tower at its centre to its bustling shops brimming with customers, you're sure to find plenty to discover and enjoy.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045496524326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 1392%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
6 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Review 1 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Duffster
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love reserve...never been let down once the product was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ed
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is very happy with his new game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Realistic
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Hyper
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think a lot of people will enjoy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pokemon Game Yet!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By bigben898
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game has anything that a pokemon fan would want, amazing graphics compared to the other games, 3d pokemon battle and probably the best thing is the chance to pick a kanto starter! :D If i had to find any flaw with it is that the game is a bit to easy especially with the exp share, but if your bothered by that you can just turn it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet kid, bliss
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jez
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game. Kid quiet. Objective achieved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon y
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:St austell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this game for my sons 9th birthday and he's totaly hooked on it. Well worth the money so he tells me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
keeps them quiet
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By zoe
From:sutton in ashfied
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My sons say its the best game ever. And apparently you cant complete it!!!... they love it and its great for taking with them on trips "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great game, has hours of fun!
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By philippa
From:swansea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought for my 6 year old! He is constantly playing it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pokemon y 3ds game
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lula
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" exellent son loves it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another winner from Pokemon
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mummy
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This is a great game that we can recommend to Pokemon fans.
Very addictive, and well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon game
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dad
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This was well received as it was on Grandson's Christmas wish list. Effortless shopping with Argos reserve and collect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Thoughts on this game
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ninetales Commander
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This game is excellent, very high on variety, excellent quality, and the level of fun is off the charts.
However, that said, I do think the In-Game story is abit bland, past Pokemon games such as Pokemon Black and White have had a much more fore-filling story.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Zay
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" my 10 year old loves this game and has told all of his friends to buy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.