Top-rated product

Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.

<p>A breathtaking 3D world awaits as you begin your adventure in Pok&eacute;mon Y, exclusively on Nintendo 3DS, 2DS and 3DS XL. Journey to the Kalos Region, a land steeped in mystery, as you take your first steps into the next evolution of Pok&eacute;mon and choose from three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Suitable for Nintendo 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>In this RPG, choose one of the three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon - the Grass-type Chespin, the Fire-type Fennekin and the Water-type Froakie - and start your adventure. Each has its own special moves, and will gain experience through battles, becoming stronger and eventually evolving.</li><li>In Pok&eacute;mon Y, your Pok&eacute;mon adventure takes on a new dimension. Every corner of the star-shaped Kalos Region is brought to life, from the cobbled streets of Lumiose City to the most far-flung corners of the wilderness. Lumiose City is a thriving metropolis, and from the iconic tower at its centre to its bustling shops brimming with customers, you're sure to find plenty to discover and enjoy.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045496524326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.839 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 3197%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Review 1 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent adventure!
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have been a long time enjoyer of the Core Pokemon Franchise of games. This is an excellent addition to the rosta of games. Excellent graphics that have been updated for the 3DS, and fantastic gameplay come together really well with the engrossing story line. Thoroughly enjoyed playing the game so far (after 25 hours of gameplay) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" I like pokemon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes i would
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value and deffo worth buying my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not a bad installment to the series, difficulty is a little easy though, decent 3D effects, entertaining "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good game future classic as you would expect from a Pokemon game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon y
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this game, love that you can trade over the Internet globally, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome game
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holbury, Southampton, Hampshire SO45, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As you would expect from a Pokemon game it's awesome, graphics and gameplay have been well defined in this next series on the 3ds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 9 year old was over the moon with this game and didn't need any support setting it up. It has been a good buy and used alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic game
Best game yet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best game ever
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pokemon Adventure
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved the new alpha sapphire and omega ruby. Really enjoyed going back to these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the game
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a present for our daughter. She loves it and has been telling us how much better it is than her previous Pokemon game. A very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good console with a bit dissapointing screen res
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overally its a good and something new when it comes to 3d feature which is awesome but a bit disappointed by screen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awsome game.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loves it and so do I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love reserve...never been let down once the product was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is very happy with his new game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Realistic
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think a lot of people will enjoy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pokemon Game Yet!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game has anything that a pokemon fan would want, amazing graphics compared to the other games, 3d pokemon battle and probably the best thing is the chance to pick a kanto starter! :D If i had to find any flaw with it is that the game is a bit to easy especially with the exp share, but if your bothered by that you can just turn it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>