Top-rated product

Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.

<p>A breathtaking 3D world awaits as you begin your adventure in Pok&eacute;mon Y, exclusively on Nintendo 3DS, 2DS and 3DS XL. Journey to the Kalos Region, a land steeped in mystery, as you take your first steps into the next evolution of Pok&eacute;mon and choose from three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Suitable for Nintendo 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>In this RPG, choose one of the three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon - the Grass-type Chespin, the Fire-type Fennekin and the Water-type Froakie - and start your adventure. Each has its own special moves, and will gain experience through battles, becoming stronger and eventually evolving.</li><li>In Pok&eacute;mon Y, your Pok&eacute;mon adventure takes on a new dimension. Every corner of the star-shaped Kalos Region is brought to life, from the cobbled streets of Lumiose City to the most far-flung corners of the wilderness. Lumiose City is a thriving metropolis, and from the iconic tower at its centre to its bustling shops brimming with customers, you're sure to find plenty to discover and enjoy.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045496524326.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.828 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
28 of 2997%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Review 1 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Yes i would
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good value and deffo worth buying my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Not a bad installment to the series, difficulty is a little easy though, decent 3D effects, entertaining "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good game
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barry, Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good game future classic as you would expect from a Pokemon game. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon y
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Buxton, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this game, love that you can trade over the Internet globally, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" very good game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome game
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Holbury, Southampton, Hampshire SO45, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" As you would expect from a Pokemon game it's awesome, graphics and gameplay have been well defined in this next series on the 3ds. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Spot on
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 9 year old was over the moon with this game and didn't need any support setting it up. It has been a good buy and used alot "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic game
Best game yet
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The best game ever
Posted12 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Two Mile Ash, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simply amazing product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Pokemon Adventure
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loved the new alpha sapphire and omega ruby. Really enjoyed going back to these. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy with the game
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This was a present for our daughter. She loves it and has been telling us how much better it is than her previous Pokemon game. A very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good console with a bit dissapointing screen res
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Overally its a good and something new when it comes to 3d feature which is awesome but a bit disappointed by screen "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awsome game.
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My daughter loves it and so do I "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Love reserve...never been let down once the product was perfect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Birthday present
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son is very happy with his new game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very Realistic
Posted31 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I think a lot of people will enjoy it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Pokemon Game Yet!
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Telford, Telford and Wrekin, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game has anything that a pokemon fan would want, amazing graphics compared to the other games, 3d pokemon battle and probably the best thing is the chance to pick a kanto starter! :D If i had to find any flaw with it is that the game is a bit to easy especially with the exp share, but if your bothered by that you can just turn it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quiet kid, bliss
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great game. Kid quiet. Objective achieved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon Y - 3DS Game.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon y
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:St austell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this game for my sons 9th birthday and he's totaly hooked on it. Well worth the money so he tells me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>