Top-rated product

Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.

<p>Enter the world of Andy's room with this Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset. Join Buzz Lightyear and Jessie in this playset, power up Buzz and defend the galaxy from Zurg with his shoulder charge and jet pack or saddle up with Jessie! Place each Infinity Character on the base of the playset and watch them come to life.</p><ul><li>Introducing Disney Infinity, a new video game where a spark of imagination unlocks the freedom to play with some of your favourite Disney characters.</li><li>Unlock the Toy Story Play-set for an all new adventure in space. Includes Buzz Lightyear and Jessie.</li><li>Power up with Buzz Lightyear and prepare to defend the galaxy with his shoulder charge and jetpack.</li><li>Saddle up with jessie and harness her shoulder charge for soem fast moving action.</li><li>Size H20.8, W30.3, D7.7cm.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 8717418381202.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SYLVIA 57
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Very happy with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By ginger
From:SOUTHEND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for our Grandson's 8th birthday. He was thrilled to bits as he had put it on his list. We were even more thrilled as it was on offer at half price. So we were able to give him the difference to buy something else."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
disney infinity
Posted28 August 2014
Customer avatar
By loni
From:barnsley
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This is great especially for kids"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:East Kilbride
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this for my grand-daughter who has lots of the figures. She was delighted with them and plays with the set all the time. Great price too Argos - Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition to the Infinity world
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By SwindonGirl
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"So far we've played this World for over 9 hours and we're still finding Missions to do! Great fun, with some cool Toy Story characters. Great value for money and a good expansion to the Core Disney Infinity set. A worth while buy: especially during a wet half term!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By danibhear
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"really like this product a definitely good buy :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney infinity toy story play set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Stacey
From:Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product. Got it on sale."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Happy Grandson
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By sparky60
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My grandson is well happy with this and we had a great time playing the game. The figures are really nice and look good standing on the shelf, as well as being able to play the games with them.
Excellant game.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney infinity
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kalabow
From:west yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought this Disney Infinity for our grandson as a Christmas present he loves it . It looks very realistic and my husband loves playing it too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
infinity
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By alison
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"gives infinite hours of fun while learning."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disney infinity
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinks
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product is very good, does what it's meant to!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good game
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Phillipkebab
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"An excellent game for the money. Remember, you do need the Starter Kit first!!! Typical Disney, can't buy the set with Woody and Buzz! Need to buy separate however worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Disney Infinity Toy Story Playset.
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5