Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.

<p>With 3 planes to collect you will be flying the skies before long. Each plane features moving propellers and rolling wheels which can be revved up and raced by simply pulling and then releasing the aircraft. </p><p>This cool assortment is ready to fly right off the screen into kids' hands.</p><p>Featuring the favourite characters from Disney's Planes movie, these oversized aircrafts have iconic detailing, spinning propellers and rolling wheels.</p><p>When you pull back and release, they race on their own.</p><p>Assortment includes single prop hero Dusty Crophopper, his arch-rival and world champ Ripslinger, Mexico's reigning star El Chupacabra, and Dusty's ally Bravo.</p><p>Each sold seperately, subject to availability.</p><ul><li>One supplied.</li><li>For ages 4 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0746775180584.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
9 of 1182%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Review 1 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Disneys planes
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs W
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent toy , a little pricy but very well made for little fingers
My grandsons had a brilliant time with them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice toy
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikkilou
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nice toy, my son is happy with it but after a day the propellers stopped spinning but does not affect use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lucy
Age:25 to 34
"Good quality but small comparing to picture shown."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A flying success
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tattie
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Robust toys enjoyed by grandsons of 2yrs 8mths and 6 yrs.Better on hard floors than on carpets"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
El chupacabra great for toddlers 12m+
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jm
From:Cornwall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Age range seems high considering die cast smaller planes can be from 3+. Dusty and ripslinger have hard,thin and more sticking out tail fins but el chupacabra the cape is soft and bendy as is the spinning rotor blade. Friction/pull back motor is great on wood floors. On viewing all 3 together in store they're all good but I chose el chupacabra in particular for my14 m old for christmas as he is plane mad like his 6 yr old brother. They both love it! Great toy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It looks a lot bigger in the picture but the staff let me chose which one I wanted. Still a good wee sturdy toy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
not as seen
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By tony
From:uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"smaller than it looks online.not worth the money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah 123
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product looked bigger on the computer than it actually is.My son enjoys playing with it but it's not really worth the price."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
planes
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"good little plane my son loves it plays with it all the time would buy again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Smaller than expected
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Nean
From:Nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This was much smaller than i expected and alot if money for a small plane, even on offer. Dimensions should be given. Kids love it as it does spin and go!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney's Planes Pull 'n' Fly Buddies Assortment.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my kids love them
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By chanineee
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great little item and reasonably priced. Works well and they are not broken yet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.