Top-rated product

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.

<p>If you love the iconic heroes in a half-shell Donatello, Raphael, Leonardo and Michelangelo then you'll love cruising the streets on this cool Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles scooter. It's crammed with graphics of the ninja teens. After a day of practising awesome tricks, stunts and jumps, this two-wheeler scooter will fold up for storage.</p><ul><li>2 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Rear footbrake.</li><li>Size H21, W60cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 50kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5055114252062.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is looks fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harold Hill, Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my little boy he loves it. So easy to put together looks great and also folds to put away. Really great product I would recommend to anyone who has a turtles fan and also great for first 2 wheeler scooter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves her new scooter, very easily assembled the picture is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great scooter. I have now got 1 very happy little boy and very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great buy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great sturdy and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy grandkids
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent buy grandkids overjoyed with the scooters, dead easy to assemble, light weight but sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great simply to set up and the design of it is great my son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great child scooter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice scooter for boys and easy to assemble In just a few clicks.vibrant an well made.can adjust to 3 handle highest for growing kids.comfort foam hand grip made for comfort.recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandson loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandson loves it
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value & quick pick up in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is great
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for kids. Folding very easy to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter for kids
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I went to all the shops in Edinburgh. Finally I decided to take the scooter at Argos..
The scooter front wheel small screw gone some where else I went to Argos North bridge, They are politely said to will give back new one.
Thanks for Argos team. Really I never seen like this staff and Argos in India and compared to other shops at London or Edinburgh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Solid and great for children
Posted06 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" nice build quality and a great price. Easy to get up and running and great to see the smile on my sons face when using it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Product, Great Price
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought as a birthday present. Sturdy frame easy to use. Lovely design. Overall a great buy and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent product value for money. Exactly what we were looking for. Sturdy and decorated well. Packaging was good with carrying handle. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scooter
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Crumlin, Antrim BT29, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for partner's grandson as he is mad for the ninja turtles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TMNT Scooter
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy, Fife, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My son loves it. Because it folds up it is easier for him to carry when he gets tired. Always out plain on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Like it!
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" got it within a deal Argos was offering so even better value. My dad put it together and he is partially sighted so easy to assemble! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great scooter
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My five year old bought this with his pennies and was delighted with it. It was very easy to put together (you only had to push the handles on) and you are ready to go, very sturdy and the handle bar can be raised as your child grows. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday present
Posted07 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my son, just clips together. However half way to school, (500 yards) it became clear there was a problem. One of the bolts holding the rear wheel had fallen out. I replaced it with another bolt as this was earier than a 20 mile round trip to the store. Other than that its robust and seems well built. My son likes it which I guess is all that matters. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is good
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:avon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the turtles scooter is of good value, easy to assemble and a good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>