Top-rated product

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.

<p>If you love the iconic heroes in a half-shell Donatello, Raphael, Leonardo and Michelangelo then you'll love cruising the streets on this cool Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles scooter. It's crammed with graphics of the ninja teens. After a day of practising awesome tricks, stunts and jumps, this two-wheeler scooter will fold up for storage.</p><ul><li>2 wheels</li><li>Folds for storage.</li><li>Anti-slip footplate.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li><li>Adjustable handlebar height.</li><li>Rear footbrake.</li><li>Size H21, W60cm.</li><li>Weight 2.5kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight: 50kg.</li><li>Minimal assembly.</li><li>For ages 5 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5055114252062.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li><li>Only for domestic use.</li><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads and elbow pads) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Review 1 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good little scooter
Posted20 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to put together I did it in 2 mins
Looks good
Handle bars are a bit wobbly but my 5 year old did not notice !
Folds up easy
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Easy build but stickers not on right
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Assembly 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Easy to put together but the sticker on the front isn't put on very well and it's not very high. No good for children over 5 I would say "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
7 year old loves it!!
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for my friends little boys 7th birthday he thought it was brilliant!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this for my nephew. Great to assemble easy to take about to the park. Good graphics on foot plate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
scooter
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was really pleased that it was assembled in the box. It's very easy to fold and unfold. My son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter is easy to assemble and adjust
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really impressed my little boy loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have for any turtles fan
Posted27 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent scooter for any turtles fan. My son loves his and I have since bought any 2 for birthday presents for his friends as everyone that comes round loves playing on his. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Banbridge, Banbridge, Banbridge BT32, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exelent design great colour easy to assemble and perfect for my 5 years old as he is using this scooter every single day and enjoying every minute on it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnham-on-Sea, Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value, daughter loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is looks fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Harold Hill, Romford
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my little boy he loves it. So easy to put together looks great and also folds to put away. Really great product I would recommend to anyone who has a turtles fan and also great for first 2 wheeler scooter "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter loves her new scooter, very easily assembled the picture is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:County Down, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great scooter. I have now got 1 very happy little boy and very cheap "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is a great buy
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is great sturdy and easy to assemble "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
happy grandkids
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:united kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent buy grandkids overjoyed with the scooters, dead easy to assemble, light weight but sturdy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is great simply to set up and the design of it is great my son loves it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great child scooter
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Peterborough, Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice scooter for boys and easy to assemble In just a few clicks.vibrant an well made.can adjust to 3 handle highest for growing kids.comfort foam hand grip made for comfort.recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my grandson loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
grandson loves it
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great value & quick pick up in store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is great
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for kids. Folding very easy to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles In-line Folding Scooter.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Scooter for kids
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Assembly 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I went to all the shops in Edinburgh. Finally I decided to take the scooter at Argos..
The scooter front wheel small screw gone some where else I went to Argos North bridge, They are politely said to will give back new one.
Thanks for Argos team. Really I never seen like this staff and Argos in India and compared to other shops at London or Edinburgh. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>