Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in Space Grey is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.894 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 of 4798%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is amazing
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Scouser
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought the ipad for my 60 year old husband and although he has never used one before he has managed to work it all out quite easily! Now thinking of buying one for my mum who will be 80 in November and she's never even turned on a computer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad Air
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Moon
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Never had Apple before and having used lots of other OSs and the hype around Apple, I was quite surprised at how basic some of their apps were with no help menus. Otherwise performs well, battery lasts a couple of days but I'm on it a lot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Bonnier
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was bought this as a present to keep in touch with my sisters. FaceTime is fantastic"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very light and easier than the last one
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By john
From:surrey uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"faster and better visually and audible"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By kayleigh
From:BT449JP
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has come up to my expectations. I am very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Sneezy68
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"got this for my husband 50th"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mac15
Age:18 to 24
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is great and fun for all the family to used"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad Air
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Snazzy
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"I am pleased with my iPad Air. A lot thinner and lighter to carry.
It's neat and faster downloads.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air WI-FI 16 GB - Space Grey
Posted07 July 2014
Customer avatar
By KAS
From:LUTON
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lightweight and love the fact that there is no logging in. Purchased to use abroad and was able to keep in contact wtih family via face time. Able to check and send emails once I purchased internet. Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaz
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for my dad. He had an original iPad. He found this much quicker and is enjoying using this version much more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent upgrade
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By M samuel
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"iPad Air is a resoundingly great product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple iPad Air
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol 64
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's great love using it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Changed from mini to full ipad
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Elaine
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent purchase weight about the same as my mini ipad.
Really pleased with purchase and glad to have upgraded. Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this I pad because the reviews were good. Everything said about it is true. easy to use. good battery life. I love it and I find it quicker than other tablets that I have used."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple fantastic
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul87
From:England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"i wanted to upgrade from the older ipad 2 and what an upgrade it is. fast, thin, beautiful design and the software is just fantastic. best tablet on the market. highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Janeta
From:Loanhead, Midlothian, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is my first iPad and I was unsure which one was right for me. After much research I decided this model was perfect for my requirements. It's very light and the battery life seems to be excellent although I probably haven't used it longer than around 3 hours at a time so far. Never dropped below around 95%."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air
Posted22 March 2014
Customer avatar
By David Berkshire
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a tip top product from possibly the worlds greatest manufacturer. I love apple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By mel
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic I am so impressed with this model"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I should have bought one long ago
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Davidhugh
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It is one of the best purchases I have ever made. Most of the features are really useful and they all work perfectly. If you have Wifi in the house, you will enjoy an iPad."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Tango 14
From:Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product as you would expect from
Any apple product
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>