Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.869 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 244 reviews
5 Stars
223
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
237 of 24497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wish I had this long ago
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By willsey3
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I decided to take the plunge and buy the iPad air, I had resisted to buy into the Apple brand because of all the hype, but the bottom line is these are well designed,thought out products. They innovate where others follow. The Samsung is probably just as good and will likely meet your needs, but if you want the best it has to be Apple. Wish I had bought the Mac instead of the Acer I purchased. We live and learn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jc123
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Apple what more can i say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shazzy
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Treated myself to an ipad & I'm very impressed with it .Always had a kindle before but the screen is quite small whereas the ipad isn't. Love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PRODUCT IS VERY ADAPTABLE
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JEDI
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" THIS ITEMS IS THE BEST I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
GOOD ALL ROUND MACHINE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By mal
From:cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I think the iPad is good and would recommend the only problem I have with it is I'm not up to scratch with all the functions I'm getting there but slowly but that's more been me than the iPad I've jumped from windows vista laptop to this and I haven't used apple products before so it's all new to me "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD
Posted08 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jennifer
From:chesterfield Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" GREAT IPAD BETTER THAN THE TABLET I HAD BEFOR WOULD RECOMENED THIS IPAD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air 16GB - brilliant
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Den20
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Been wanting to buy an iPad Air for a long while and with Argos' £20 gift voucher offer it was really good value. It is very easy to use and so much quicker than my laptop. Cannot really find any faults with this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
Age:25 to 34
" Great product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lambchops
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This I pad is so fast compared to my old one that is at least 5 years old. I don't know myself now. Should have bought it months ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil C
From:St Helens
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really love this iPad. I can watch tv, listen to music, surf the net and much more using my wi fi connection. Good quality picture and sound which you would expect with an Apple device. Much better than the android tablet I had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fantastic surfer
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fantastic Surfer
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" It is ok but sometimes slow down n not very user friendly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magic
Posted23 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nietko
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
" What to really write in review about iPad Air 2? Well we all know that this device is pure magic. It's beautiful and useful. most important was that it really surprised my wife :-) like I mentioned pure magic! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worthwhile investment!
Posted22 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Rose
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This product is excellent and so useful,Worthwhile investment! I reccomend it 100% "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By curlytop
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Love this iPad brilliant, easy to use and looks good to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Good size good product very pleased with this iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By CC
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" This iPad is perfect if you are looking for a decent size screen to view websites etc. Synch with iPhone for all your photos and contacts. Wouldn't be without it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
He loved it!!
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Chezza91uk
From:Heywood, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" I got his as a Christmas present for my fella and he loves it that much he does everything off it; texts, phone calls, even turns the TV over with it. It's not all bad though. He found a guide on how to cook so win win :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Wouldn't be without my iPad Air! Quick and easy to use. Like having a desktop computer in my hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SUPER FAST MACHINE
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By JEDI
From:Northampton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" USER FRIENDLY
GOOD BUY, WOULD PURCHASE ANOTHER ONE
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Skipz
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Excellent product still going strong would highly recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>