Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 321 reviews
5 Stars
286
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
313 of 32198%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This is the first iPad l have owned. My son said l would find it easy to use and he was right. I think my laptop will be quite redundant now. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Perfect for games and email checking
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Feltham
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Perfect for games and emails "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought for my sons birthday best gift ever hasn't stopped playing it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" The large screen makes for easy visibility and use. Probably more features than I will ever use, but hope to use it more in future. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A Good Alternative
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The iPad Air is a very good cheeper alternative to the iPad 4; although it might lagg behind when it comes to future updates, it's similar size; physical prosessing speed and lightness (in weight). Make it manageable to carry arround day-to-day, without compromising on many of the features.
One thing that had been brought to my attention; is that it states in the products title (16GB); don't be missled. When in actual fact only 12 of the stated 16 are available for use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Really good value for money very happy customer :-) highly recommend! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent product brought as a replacement as my son droped last one. I cant fault it, it does what ipad supposed to do. Service from argos was brilliant was in and within 5 min. Thank very happy customer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mountain Ash
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This is a great iPad but not much storage on it but otherwise great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air Must BUY!
Posted18 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Use:Personal use
" This is the best iPad I have ever brought and I would say that this is one of the best iPads out of all of the selection. I have used many different iPads over the years however none of them compete with this one. I am one extremely happy customer. I have even been back to Argos to purchase another iPad air for my mum. I would definitely recommend this iPad especially with this cracking deal with Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" It's a lovely iPad easy and very nice I love it and my partner love it too . Yes will recommand to anyone who doesn't want a complicated gadget . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great device
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Another great product from Apple that does everything that is asked of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Exactly what I'd hoped it would be, brilliant :-))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air purchased from argos
Posted05 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Huddersfield
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" My iPad Air is perfect and does everything I wanted it to, light and easy to carry about. The price from Argos was extremely competitive, so I would recommend to always check with Argos prices before making any purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really great
Posted04 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Studies
" I can do everything on my ipad! It is really great ! I can work on it as if I am on my pc and it is so light that I don't realise most of the times that it is in my bag!!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everything I hoped it would be
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought this iPad for my mothers 80th birthday hoping it would be easy to understand, it didn't disappoint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Middx
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Love my iPad very useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FABULOUS
Posted25 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west sussex
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I have been putting off buying the ipad air for months thinking the tablet I already had was fine until it stopped working after only six months. So I took the plunge and I am so glad I did. This ipad is fabulous.. Very happy and satisfied. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPad Air is amazing
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This product is so helpful better than owning just a laptop or PC...
It is portable and fast ....it helps me get my uni work done and sort out others things quickly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Falkirk, uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I am very pleased with the product I bought. It was extremely easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent easy to use
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" lightweight and compact I mainly use for games fast and user friendly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>