Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(995 reviews) 979
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 995 reviews
5 Stars
901
4 Stars
82
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
983 of 99599%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
19 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted16 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value. Easy to use and much faster than old one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Enniskillen
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Apple is the only iPad to buy, fast and easy to use. Brilliant product, this is the third one I have bought for family members "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air, a nice upgrade
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this product, neat and compact "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money!
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Redhill
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy reserve online, picked up next day with no line to sit in! Haven't looked back since! Would do it again! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD AIR
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Farnborough, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought this for my parents, to introduce them to some more modern technology. They love it, and are finding it, easy to use, so much quicker than there old pc. They love how easy everything is to use on these iPad air's, and was got at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ipad is good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" apparently space is grey. i needed a mini laptop, and apple recommended apple to me. so i got it. best fruit ninja game i have played. ez to use, as apple needs to cater to my offspring. that's a plus. if you use it as a coaster, make sure to wipe the screen first. or you will have to recharge it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My air pad 2 is fab .
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Denbighshire
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Upgraded from I pad 2 to a air I pad 2 much lighter and faster and I am delighted with it I think it's a 5 star product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air is amazing!
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I was very pleasantly surprised how thin and lightweight the iPad Air is. I have wanted an iPad for so long and am absolutely thrilled with it! One great thing was that it was charged and ready for use straight from the box. I would 100% recommend this product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
IPad Air wi-fi 16 gb space grey
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Basildon, Basildon, Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had my iPad a few weeks now l love it find it a lot better than my laptop to use from a young 72 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tablet at a really good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Australia
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased Ipad for family to be able to keep in touch with us here in Australia. Have been back a week and they have used it twice already to face time with the grandkids which they are rapt about. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good product with great features
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Both my husband and I have many happy hours of enjoyment from my birthday present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It is all that you would expect from Apple.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lossiemouth, Moray, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This apple air iPad does everything that I looked for and is very easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD AIR
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Haverfordwest, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic product, well worth the money, and Argos was the cheapest place to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The top tablet.
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Hard to find everything it won't do. Apps to cover most subjects. The Internet is available via Wi-fi in an instant, no more waiting for my laptop to boot up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Amazing love it , I haven't been able to see my Nan since I moved here because I had no was to Video call them but now with this wonderful iPad I now can using FaceTime . It's easy and simple to use and has a lot of differant functions and it also is sleek and not too bulky I love that's it is very stylish 10/10 great product . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Greta deal
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole, Poole, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am complitily satisfied with my new iPad Air, good price in the right time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great price
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Have always been an apple fan so this was an replacement to the older model. With extra bonus at reuduced price and £10 voucher:))) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does not let me down. I use it all the time battery last forever brilliant "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light weight, good battery, simple set up. Love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 49 Next >>>