Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.866 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 268 reviews
5 Stars
244
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
261 of 26897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By K8
From:United Kingdom
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I would definitely recommend this Ipad to anyone. The battery life is fantastic and I haven't had any problems with it. It is so easy to use and whether you are using it for business or leisure purposes it is brilliant for either.
It is such a simple product, I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase would certainly recommend it to anyone looking to buy an Ipad for the first time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air and light
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve b
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" This product is light and easy to use and loads up very quickly and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gully
From:Freshwater, Isle of Wight, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Very pleased with this product I would recommend in getting one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Caithness Scotland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very happy with this product,really recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Syson
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The iPad is very easy to use, lightweight and I would recommend to buy over other tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By K
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
" Very impressed with the iPad it's very easy to use highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By roger
From:torfaen
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" very happy with the ipad, easy to use great for anyone not to good with electronics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reserved Ipad
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex M
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
" Good online reserve system, very good customer service from the store. I will buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use,
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Stuart
From:North Yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Purchased this as a gift and was very pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Westmidlands
Use:Personal use
" I am happy with the item I have purchased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointment
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mil
From:Kerry, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" After giving this product to my husband as a gift I was disappointed to find out that the lead was not working and the iPad cannot be charged. I am currently waiting to get to an Argos store to get a replacement but this is difficult as I live a distance from the nearest one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD AIR 1
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:Gloucestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very quick & easy to set up. Exceeded my expectations with regard to what it does,WEB features are breath taking, it's still surprising me how useful it is, it is my prized possession, my friend.
Great service at the store, the assistant assured me the pad would update to ISO8 software & it did, he told me that he had one & that they are great, fun, product, which I have found to be true.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad Air
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jo P
From:Kent, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Brought for work, as with all Apple products lives up to the specification. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tablet ever !
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Vicky
From:Kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I love this iPad and have bought one for my nan now too ! So easy to use and excellent quality, I wouldn't be without it now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
wish I had this long ago
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By willsey3
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I decided to take the plunge and buy the iPad air, I had resisted to buy into the Apple brand because of all the hype, but the bottom line is these are well designed,thought out products. They innovate where others follow. The Samsung is probably just as good and will likely meet your needs, but if you want the best it has to be Apple. Wish I had bought the Mac instead of the Acer I purchased. We live and learn. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad air.
Posted17 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenks
From:Plymouth, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Great tablet. I find iOS much easier than Android but of course everyone is different. If you like Apple I can't recommend this highly enough. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Jc123
From:Leicestershire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Apple what more can i say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Shirley
From:Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Excellent great replacement a lot lighter than my previous iPad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By shazzy
From:hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Treated myself to an ipad & I'm very impressed with it .Always had a kindle before but the screen is quite small whereas the ipad isn't. Love it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad Air 16 GB
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Jim
From:Dorset
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" After a lifetime of Windows Operating Systems the Apple iOS has taken a bit of getting used to.
However, the more I use it and find out things about it (including printing out the PDF manual for guidance) the more pleased I am.
It is giving me a great deal of pleasure watching drama in bed and being able to access eMails when I wish and this only after a week of usage.
There is a lot more to find out and I shall enjoy doing this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>