Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 223 reviews
5 Stars
204
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
216 of 22397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad air
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Helen
Age:25 to 34
" Great product at a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lambchops
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This I pad is so fast compared to my old one that is at least 5 years old. I don't know myself now. Should have bought it months ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil C
From:St Helens
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Really love this iPad. I can watch tv, listen to music, surf the net and much more using my wi fi connection. Good quality picture and sound which you would expect with an Apple device. Much better than the android tablet I had. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
fantastic surfer
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Fantastic Surfer
From:Solihull, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
" It is ok but sometimes slow down n not very user friendly. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Johny
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My wife wanted to upgrade from a tablet and this was the perfect choice. Responses are fast, picture quality excellent and easy to use for a relative novice. So good I am thinking I might splash out on one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As a bit of a dinosaur when it comes to IT stuff I expected to struggle with the IPad. However fear not Nanas and Papas it's easy, bin the laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top of thr range I pad
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tomazx1912
From:Wllenhall West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" would reccomend this I pad to one and all Regards Alan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air Wi -Fi 16 GB
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lola 15
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I like this product, very easy to use, has all features we need in every day life. Light, doesn't take a lot of space in my handbag. Happy with my purchase and recommend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisaxxxxx123
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Does what it's meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great as ever
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By sherif2020
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Brilliant peace of kit. To me its much better than any Android. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Birthday present
Posted16 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Haze60
From:Cornwall
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I had the Apple ipad for my birthday and I am very pleased with it.
It very easy to use and the picture quality is excellent.
i would recommend it to anyone.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple I pad air
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie 45
From:North yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We were very pleased with the apple I pad air "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is amazing...I always hated Apple and said I would never give Them my money but the quick operating system that never slows down is just unbeatable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PADDY 66
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This I Pad is excellent and has the features i need also is easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By olamar
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Good price, easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Expensive but good
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Frances
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" As with all Apple products it is hard to justify the price, but this is a brilliant item.
It was bought for my not-very-computer-literate husband's birthday and he gets on really well with it. Hardly ever puts it down, actually!
Thin, light and easy to handle.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighter than normal ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs16
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to use and light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The black I-pad air is very easy to use.
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TillyM
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use. It teaches me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pad air, good, but too complicated
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dano
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ipad air for me was too complicated to set up, I required someone much younger than myself to sort it out, things that should have been easy, turn into a nightmare, resulting In a phone call, that lasted for 1 and a half hours, to ipad technics "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barby
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well pleased so far with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>