Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.873 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 213 reviews
5 Stars
196
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
207 of 21397%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Johny
From:Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" My wife wanted to upgrade from a tablet and this was the perfect choice. Responses are fast, picture quality excellent and easy to use for a relative novice. So good I am thinking I might splash out on one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By GG
From:West Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" As a bit of a dinosaur when it comes to IT stuff I expected to struggle with the IPad. However fear not Nanas and Papas it's easy, bin the laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top of thr range I pad
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By tomazx1912
From:Wllenhall West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" would reccomend this I pad to one and all Regards Alan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air Wi -Fi 16 GB
Posted11 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lola 15
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I like this product, very easy to use, has all features we need in every day life. Light, doesn't take a lot of space in my handbag. Happy with my purchase and recommend to buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Lisaxxxxx123
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
" Does what it's meant to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple I pad air
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie 45
From:North yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We were very pleased with the apple I pad air "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is amazing...I always hated Apple and said I would never give Them my money but the quick operating system that never slows down is just unbeatable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PADDY 66
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This I Pad is excellent and has the features i need also is easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighter than normal ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs16
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to use and light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The black I-pad air is very easy to use.
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TillyM
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use. It teaches me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pad air, good, but too complicated
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dano
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ipad air for me was too complicated to set up, I required someone much younger than myself to sort it out, things that should have been easy, turn into a nightmare, resulting In a phone call, that lasted for 1 and a half hours, to ipad technics "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barby
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well pleased so far with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the iPad easy to set up and use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
toy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Love my shiny new toy, can get windows app and can also connect straight to my printer to easily get documents printed. Only down side, some apps don't appear to work very well with the iPad however I think it is more to do with the apps than the ipad. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple IPad
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By June
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Well pleased with this IPad and with a little bit of help from family am finding it easy to operate. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oldfogie
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant product from Apple. I received my iPad Air at Christms and love it although still finding out about the many things I can use it for. The Face Time app is fantastic and so is the camera. From a very happy pensioner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kiki84
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase, managed to reserve online and collect almost immediately. Fantastic price, especially in comparison to other retailers. Happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent iPad as you would expect from Apple , was wary about screen size and touch screen as I was used to traditional laptop , however it was not a problem . Very happy with the IPad Air . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to set up and use
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Beefy babe 1
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value bought on mad Friday and got £20 off, reserved on line. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angelann
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy for me as laptop very slow & too cumbersome to carry around.
Easy to set up & use & synced in with my iPhone 5.
Wish I" d got one sooner
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>