Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.865 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
183
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
194 of 20097%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple I pad air
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Jackie 45
From:North yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" We were very pleased with the apple I pad air "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
amazing!
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Roo
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" This product is amazing...I always hated Apple and said I would never give Them my money but the quick operating system that never slows down is just unbeatable! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PADDY 66
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This I Pad is excellent and has the features i need also is easy to use . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lighter than normal ipad
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs16
From:Surrey, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Easy to use and light "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The black I-pad air is very easy to use.
Posted18 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TillyM
From:Norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Very easy to use. It teaches me! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pad air, good, but too complicated
Posted16 January 2015
Customer avatar
By dano
From:Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the ipad air for me was too complicated to set up, I required someone much younger than myself to sort it out, things that should have been easy, turn into a nightmare, resulting In a phone call, that lasted for 1 and a half hours, to ipad technics "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted15 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Barby
From:West Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well pleased so far with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Derbyshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I found the iPad easy to set up and use. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Oldfogie
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brilliant product from Apple. I received my iPad Air at Christms and love it although still finding out about the many things I can use it for. The Face Time app is fantastic and so is the camera. From a very happy pensioner. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By kiki84
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase, managed to reserve online and collect almost immediately. Fantastic price, especially in comparison to other retailers. Happy customer! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By GJ
From:Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent iPad as you would expect from Apple , was wary about screen size and touch screen as I was used to traditional laptop , however it was not a problem . Very happy with the IPad Air . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product easy to set up and use
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Beefy babe 1
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value bought on mad Friday and got £20 off, reserved on line. Excellent product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Angelann
From:Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great buy for me as laptop very slow & too cumbersome to carry around.
Easy to set up & use & synced in with my iPhone 5.
Wish I" d got one sooner
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lo23
Age:18 to 24
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Ipad as a present for my mother who isn't very confident with technology, she says that it is simple and easy to use, but that it does take a while to switch on. On the whole very happy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use, very straight forward
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By SuzD
From:Tonbridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Battery life 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my 76 year old mum. She is whizzing all around the internet and social media now - basically bringing her back into touch with the whole family. Best thing we ever got her! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By lindy
From:england
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good but then again mac products usually are "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Better than expected
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By caroline
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I changed to Apple iPad Air from apple mac laptop ,everything I need on this handy little iPad,would recommend to anyone "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this ipad!!!
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Portability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Battery life 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" You can't beat apple products in my opinion. This iPad is great, and to get it on sale was a true find!
Would recommend an iPad to everyone!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
apple iPad
Posted06 January 2015
Customer avatar
By jacky
From:Bognor Regis, West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Portability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Battery life 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" it states in the catalogue and online that it's black in colour but it is actually silver but makes no difference as its a lovely piece of equipment . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Worst tablet ever (do not buy this product)
Posted02 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Allan
From:Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Portability 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Battery life 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought for my wife n when we took it out of the box it felt fake, it had poor battery ( it will only last 1 hour). It's got a poor screen and it can chip so easy. It was slow, what ever you do do not buy this iPad! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>