Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 961 reviews
5 Stars
869
4 Stars
80
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
949 of 96199%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
18 Questions | 21 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Use:Personal use
" Had this iPad a week now and love it it's just what I wanted.It does everything I want and as I am not a on line game person or down load films or music 16mb is ample space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aylesbury, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I brought this for my partner so he would stop stealing mine, and he loves it! Perfect birthday present! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Love this. It has so many features and extremely easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
works fine
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" in spite of learning curve I am liking it more every day. A nice compliment to a normal computer - not a replacement. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pad air
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" fantastic for travellers and people on the go "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Colwyn Bay, Conwy, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Just the job for my needs, stays charged all week great for my line of work, connect to iPhone via bluetooth so easy to go online when out and about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliably good product....
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" .....as you would expect from Apple. Good price from argos compared to some other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Great Start.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" This iPad Air 16GB is my first iPad and I have quickly felt at home with it. The iPad User Guide programme has been a great help and enabled me to find my way into effective use of the instrument. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase,good battery life
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very pleased with purchase as a silver surfer this is a good size in all aspects ,long battery life,has many useful features ,would recommend you to get one... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:rugeley
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sleek and beautiful
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwynedd, UK
Use:Work
" This item is truly amazing can't put it down ,it's pricey compared to other tablets but well worth the extra money .Battery life is superb around 9 to 10 hours the screen is bright and sparky truly superb.
Work flow and apps one word fantastic the pad is very fast and smooth to use.
I use mine in conjunction with my I phone sending emails on the move
There's only one thing that I regret and that is not purchasing one sooner.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pulborough
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Very good item and used it lots "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for my husband
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" My husband was very pleased with this it was an update on his old one v "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The iPad has very good and extensive capabilities
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I have used Apple products for a while and have never been disappointed I find my iPad Air an advance on my 2nd generation device with greater screen definition also much lighter and would recommend it to people contemplating an up grade "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
New and improved
Posted13 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" This iPad is great, it's an upgrade on an already great product, the purchase was a gift and no complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2nd IPad purchased
Posted12 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Fantastic graphics and very light. Was easy to set up and got online in a few minutes. Would recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I think the title of my review speaks for itself! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The product is very easy to use
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Gift
" The product is easy to use and very easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gadget!
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Excellent iPad, Internet and games are fast. Ideal for emails and when you are on the go/ out and about! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I paid air grey colour
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" A great product .
Easy to use .
Light weight
Lovely big flat screen.
An ideal companion when at home or on the go .
I would strongly recommend it .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 48 Next >>>