Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.88 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 790 reviews
5 Stars
714
4 Stars
66
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
780 of 79099%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Best purchase I've made all year. Haven't put it down yet. Bought to do university work and is perfect for note taking. Would recommend buying an attachable keyboard.
Fast and responsive screen and has tips on the iPad homepage to get the best use of it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Real MacCoy
Posted28 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" If you want a tablet apple products are the only one that does it all the only drawback on apple devices is that they dont have SD Card slots to increase the storage but thats why they have icloud storage i suppose "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a very good asset for me.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" THIS ITEM IS IDEAL AT ANYTIME TO USE IN ADDITION TO MY PC. AN IDEAL CONNECTION TO TRAVEL WITH, HOLIDAYS ETC. I USE IT DAILY AND AM EXCEPTIONALLY DELIGHTED WITH IT. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I am absolutely delighted with this product. Being a bit of a technophobe, it is so user friendly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i pad air
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant really enjoying it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted23 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon
Use:Personal use
" My 74 year old mother could not believe how easy her new present was to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product as expected
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scotland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Purchased this as a gift for my partner and knew what to expect as I have an iPad mini.
Apple products can be more expensive than other brands but I think that for quality and reliability they are hard to beat.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not for me
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I bought this tablet for the retina display as i use instagram a lot and wanted a clear screen for my photo editing. Unfortunately the instagram app doesn't work well with the ipad and i had to download a number of apps to do what was easy on my old android. The screen is fabulous but apple need to sort out things like photo file names and sharing to instagram and snapseed. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Fuerteventura, Spain
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I received this product in less than 12 hours! The iPad is easy to use, packaged well, and very light! I am very pleased with what I can achieve with the pad "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ipad
Posted17 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Since i have had the ipad i have loved it. I use it everyday and it helps me with everyday things. It is an apple brand so its easy to use and has a wicked battery life lasting a lot longer than any other tablets i have used.
I really would recommend this product, it has good size screen, easy to use and does what its says.
it doesnt really have any negatives just got to find a case that stands so you can watch clips and shows "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
16gb ipad.
Posted14 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" this is a great product but I was disappointed tha it had no screen cover. lot of finger prints on screen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best iPad, Love it, Can't Fault a single thing
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Great features, Good Battery, Fast and easy to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feelings about my order for iPad Air
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex uk, but purchase made in SW19
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I ordered this as a birthday present for my husband . I was delighted at the simplicity of making the order on line, to the collection at the nearest Argos store.
He was really pleased with I pad air & was able to follow instructions for 'start up', despite being not the most computer literate person in the world!!!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Great product, really happy with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots.of features. Very.fast..
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The.best.ipad.i have ever had.easy.to use.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My iPad Air
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I just love my iPad Air. I bought one for my grandson as a Christmas present and liked it so much I bought myself one.
Really compact, easy to use.
I'm not an IT whiz but I use my iPad mainly for banking and email. It's so slim and light and I take it with me wherever I go.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bit of kit
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northumberland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Quality bit of kit and great price ! Wife never puts it down !! Best purchase ever !!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Very good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Apple ipad Air
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" An excellent Tablet which does everything I want it to do and to be able
to Print from it with my Printer is a bonus I did not expect. I am now looking
at Keyboard Cases for it to complete the experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is so light .
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Love my new iPad Air everything is so clear , very light to carry about , love it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 Next >>>