Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.851 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 288 reviews
5 Stars
260
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
280 of 28897%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everything I hoped it would be
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Cawwy
From:West yorkshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I bought this iPad for my mothers 80th birthday hoping it would be easy to understand, it didn't disappoint "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and very easy to use
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Waresy
From:Leicestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" I have been delighted with my iPad Air, and found the transition from a lap top easy. The lap top is still there as a back up. The camera quality is excellent and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Lina
From:Lancashire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Brilliant product good size for work or watch films. Would recommend the iPad for travel and speed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I am very pleased with the purchase and the customer service I received was 1st class "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product
Posted28 June 2015
Customer avatar
By K8
From:United Kingdom
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" I would definitely recommend this Ipad to anyone. The battery life is fantastic and I haven't had any problems with it. It is so easy to use and whether you are using it for business or leisure purposes it is brilliant for either.
It is such a simple product, I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase would certainly recommend it to anyone looking to buy an Ipad for the first time.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Air and light
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Steve b
From:Hampshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" This product is light and easy to use and loads up very quickly and good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Gully
From:Freshwater, Isle of Wight, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Very pleased with this product I would recommend in getting one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted19 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Caithness Scotland
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Very happy with this product,really recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!!!
Posted18 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Syson
From:Ilkeston, Derbyshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The iPad is very easy to use, lightweight and I would recommend to buy over other tablets. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quiality
Posted01 August 2015
Customer avatar
By paul01
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I purchased this product and had to return this as it kept crashing and you would loose any information on it especially if you were emailing then the item would not charge three times i changed the iPad "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPAD PURCHASE
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By GERDY 55
From:Downpatrick . Co Down , N Ireland BT30 6dy
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" FANTASTIC HELP FROM STAFF WHO WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO SOURCE A PRODUCT WHICH WAS SUITABLE TO MY NEEDS AND I WAS PLEASED WITH THE ADDITIONAL INSURANCE COVER I PURCHASED . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Ty
From:Scotland, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Thank you so much Argos my iPad works amazing and thank you so much for quick service unlike the other store which I had to wait an hour and then decided they don't deserve my money so thank you Argos for your polite staff and quick service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Flori
From:Leigh-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
" Thank you so much that I really like my product, works very well and I can't complain, I will recommend and buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
iPad Air
Posted29 July 2015
Customer avatar
By kim
From:kent
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Went to 3 retailers and Argos was the only shop that had some in stock ,ordered on line everything went smoothly on problems and will go straight to Argos next time "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product was all that it said it was, good features
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Surrey
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" The product was delivered on time, it was well packed . Overall very pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad air
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By K
From:Doncaster, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
" Very impressed with the iPad it's very easy to use highly recommended "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use
Posted05 June 2015
Customer avatar
By roger
From:torfaen
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" very happy with the ipad, easy to use great for anyone not to good with electronics. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reserved Ipad
Posted02 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Alex M
From:Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Use:Personal use
" Good online reserve system, very good customer service from the store. I will buy again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I pad air
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By Diamond dave
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Slim and very light great product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By honey
From:Lewes, East Sussex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" did recommend the i-pad to my mum she bought one the same week as i did "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>