Top-rated product

iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.

<p>The iPad Air in black is 28% lighter and 20% thinner than the previous iPad, and it weighs in at less than half a kilo! It features the new A7 chip and 16GB of capacity, along with the fingerprint-proof retina display. The iPad Air is your take-anywhere 9.7 inch tablet.</p><p>Display:</p><ul><li>9.7in multi-touch screen.</li><li>LED backlit display with IPS technology.</li><li>Retina display - features over three million pixels for a more crisp and vibrant experience.</li><li>Fingerprint resistant coating.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Support for simultaneous display of multiple languages .</li><li>16GB memory capacity.</li><li>Uses the latest iOS operating system.</li><li>iCloud - allowing you to access your music, photos and any other data from whatever device you are on.</li><li>7GHz processor speed.</li><li>Speaker and microphone built-in.</li><li>Front and rear facing camera.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>Bluetooth.</li><li>3.5mm stereo headphone jack.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Up to 10 hours battery life (depending on usage).</li><li>Size H24, W16.9, D0.7cm.</li><li>7.5mm thin.</li><li>Weight 469g.</li><li>EAN: 885909771967.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.881 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 918 reviews
5 Stars
832
4 Stars
74
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
906 of 91899%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
16 Questions | 19 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Review 1 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gourock
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Although this isn't the latest version of the iPad it was the one I was looking for and found it and a very reasonable price in Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant iPad
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uckfield, Uckfield, East Sussex TN22, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" I bought this as an upgrade from my iPad mini which I have had since they came out. This iPad is bigger in size so making it a lot more clearer and easier to use. Its still light weight so makes carrying it around easy. I love the iPad as the quality is excellent and its the only make that I would ever buy. I highly recommend this iPad as it does everything you want it to and is so easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad air
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" I used to have an older version of the iPad and compared to the iPad air it feels like a concrete block. If you are invested into the Apple environment, everything syncs and works perfectly.
It is quick and responsive as is perfect for checking on the web/emails when on the sofa. Also you get picture in picture with the latest iOS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Outstanding
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Love this item so easy to use and very good at all the things I do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" This was a present for my wife and she loves it. Everything works as you'd expect from Apple. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Londonderry, Londonderry, Derry, UK
Use:Streaming
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Brilliant I pad . Works well, perfect present . Great with Argos already on offer plus an extra £10 voucher aswell . Really pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad....in a league of its own
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans, St Albans, Hertfordshire, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Product on promotion
" Bought this IPad for myself as the kids have accessed and loaded a heap of games on the family iPad. I just want to be able to read mail, watch catch up TV, films and research, Skype and shopping. It's perfect. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad fantastic
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Gift
" Bought this ipad during the easter sale at a great price. It was a gift for my daughter, so no more arguments in the house over our other ipad.
The ipad air is great, very light in weight and super fast.
I highly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" I love the iPad worth its weight in gold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicestershire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" Great item as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Much quicker
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Horwich, Bolton, UK
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The iPad Air seems so much more responsive than the previous iPad 2, the only downside is not being cellular "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mrs
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Good price, good product***** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product...
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Use:Work
" Great I-pad.. very smooth.. and long battery life..
good sound quality .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's a great product. Better then iPad 4.
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal for small busness use
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" Had a few tablets in the past and decided to upgrade to an iPad takes a bit of getting used to but on the whole very pleased I did. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
iPad Air in silver
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales, UK
Use:Social media
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
" The purchase was easy to make and the iPad is perfect and easy for my daughter to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
IPad Air
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
" This iPad is fabulous and does everything and more that I want from it. It's easy to use and as a big apple fan I'm really pleased with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ipad reserve/collection
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" The reserving and collection process was quick and easy. The staff were incredibly helpful with any additional products I wanted. As well as me being extremely happy with the product, and it being cheaper at argos at the time, than anywhere else. Extremely happy with argos and their service! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic product
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Use:Personal use
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
" Excellent product at good value. Needed help getting it all set up but can't stop using it now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Space Grey.
This review is from:iPad Air Wi-Fi 16GB - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Use:Personal use
" Easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 Next >>>