Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.

<p>Turn bath time into a bubble bath tea party with this Disney Princess Ariel bubble tea set. The serving saucer will stick it to the side of the bath so you can pour bubbly tea from the teapot into the two tea cups. The set contains images of feisty Ariel, adorable Flounder and plucky Sebastian; they're all ready to join your tea party!</p><ul><li>It works with either bubble solution or bubble bath water.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H26.67, W24.13, D19.05cm.</li><li>Weight 590g.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AAA (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 045672615589.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
1.929 / 5
1.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
8
3 of 1421%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor product
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
Age:25 to 34
"I ended up taking this back as it did not blow bubbles as advertised and the cups have holes in the bottom of them so couldn't hold any water - not sure what the point of it is."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Don't bother
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Street swagger
From:Nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely bath set but couldn't work out how to put the bubble mix in and one of the cups is broken already! Might as well just use a normal tea set in the bath. Really disappointed as it was a lot of money and a Xmas present"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
entertaining
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mum
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"perfect entertainment for little princesses at bath-time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
broken
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lois
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"It broke after one bath play. The button stopped working."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Can't put batteries in it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ashyyy18
From:Blackpool
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Can't get the back open to put batteries in the teapot so it can't be used properly."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Christine
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was for our Grandaughter for Christmas and I thought it was poor quality but she loved it, so obviously her happiness was paramount. We would recommend this toy for young children."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Install
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Welwyn, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"My 18 year old managed to put the telly and stand together and get the television linked to our Sky service in a few minutes. Still trying to work out the SMart aspect of the television, very happy with the purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Rubbish
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Farah18
From:Great Malvern, Worcestershire WR14, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wasn't worth the money I paid. Doesn't really work. Leaks water into the batteries and makes them rusty. Doesn't make bubbles unless you put concentrated bubble bath in a pot and dip it in. Cups and tea pot don't stand up on the stand. Waste of money. My daughter doesn't play with it"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
No good at all
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Amy
From:Uk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 2 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and she managed to pull the pink thing off the top of the teapot and she has had it in the bath once didn't blow bubbles and now the battery part is eroded and doesn't work not a happy parent"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This is a great product but does have problems.
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Tinkerbell06
From:Wiltshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The set it very attractive , sturdy and good quality. However , the teapot and cups are not easy to secure to the stand. Surely a child should be able to do it ?"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Very small
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Bindi
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was shocked when I bought this product for my niece. It was so small and when on the tiles was very difficult to get the cups and teapot to stand up on it."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Avoid!
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By AdsSam
From:Stourbridge, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Do not waste your money on this product it does not blow bubbles in any shape or form. I would've taken it back if my daughter hadn't ripped the box open in excitment but only then to be disappointed by the sheer poorness of the product.
AVOID@"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
does'nt blow bubbles very well
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"my little girl enjoys playing with this,but it does'nt blow bubbles very well"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Looks nice in the picture
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By busymum
From:coatbridge
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My daughter asked for this for her birthday from her aunt and was delighted to receive it. My sister was very disapointed at how small it is. My daughter couldnt wait for a bath to try it out.. but the cups have holes in the bottom???? as does the teapot??? not sure what the purpose of this is. There are better gifts similar to this which I'd suggest trying first"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+25points
34of 43voted this as helpful.