Top-rated product

Pokemon X - 3DSGame.

<p>A breathtaking 3D world awaits as you begin your adventure in Pok&eacute;mon X, exclusively on Nintendo 3DS, 2DS and 3DS XL. Journey to the Kalos Region, a land steeped in mystery, as you take your first steps into the next evolution of Pok&eacute;mon and choose from three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Suitable for Nintendo 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>In this RPG, choose one of the three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon - the Grass-type Chespin, the Fire-type Fennekin and the Water-type Froakie - and start your adventure. Each has its own special moves, and will gain experience through battles, becoming stronger and eventually evolving.</li><li>In Pok&eacute;mon X, your Pok&eacute;mon adventure takes on a new dimension. Every corner of the star-shaped Kalos Region is brought to life, from the cobbled streets of Lumiose City to the most far-flung corners of the wilderness. Lumiose City is a thriving metropolis, and from the iconic tower at its centre to its bustling shops brimming with customers, you're sure to find plenty to discover and enjoy.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045496524210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Review 1 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exciting game which has continued to entertain my 11 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing game
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love this game! Just wish the other games that are available were available to get from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probably the best Pokemon game to date.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With tons more Pokemon, new 3D graphics this surpasses the previous generations iterations. One of my favourite changes is how quick it is to start. Plus the protagonist is more customisable. Trading is much more streamlined. This is well worth the price tag. You will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved It ^^
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Stunning game with amazing graphics like all great pokemon games that has come before it. The story is clean and easy to understand and the game play is wicked. If I was to give any faults they would be that training pokemon has become too easy, you can literally get a level 5 to level 50 in half an hour which isn't bad but it takes from the challenge. Also when in Battle with pokemon if you use the 3d function on the original 3ds there is visible lag but is using the new nintendo 3ds its okay! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Son absolutely loves this game, hes on it all the time. Looking to get the Y games for Christmas to continue with the adventure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent service, fast and easy and my son liked the game.
Thank you argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great game for 7yr old pokemon fan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the game is excellent for entertainment it has complicated puzzles which are good for the brain and it helps you with calculations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X Nintendo 3DS game.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson.He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Other kid quietner
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtown Forbes, Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a peep from the kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pokemon Game as always
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game is a great walk through the Kalos region and follows the series quite accurately and has proven to be great fun and you can get pokemon from all the regions without trading which has added a new element to team design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pokemon X
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 9 year old son loves this game and cannot stop playing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is ok
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset BS23, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My granddaughter is very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The same as "Y" but different
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fife
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Still playing through the game but getting there slowly.
Great time sink though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I just love this game they have nice offers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOTS OF ENJOYMENT
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:NORTHERN IRELAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this for my grandkids and they loved it, kept them entertained for ages. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X - 3DS Game
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson's 7th birthday and he absolutely loves it - says it is the best game he has ever played - believe me he has played loads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much better than previous games. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game for all
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the game for my young Grandson , who soon picked it up easily and got the hang of it. The graphics are great , great game . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An OK game
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Grinstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As with all these games, they seem far too expensive for what they are but that's how it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>