Top-rated product

Pokemon X - 3DSGame.

<p>A breathtaking 3D world awaits as you begin your adventure in Pok&eacute;mon X, exclusively on Nintendo 3DS, 2DS and 3DS XL. Journey to the Kalos Region, a land steeped in mystery, as you take your first steps into the next evolution of Pok&eacute;mon and choose from three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Suitable for Nintendo 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>In this RPG, choose one of the three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon - the Grass-type Chespin, the Fire-type Fennekin and the Water-type Froakie - and start your adventure. Each has its own special moves, and will gain experience through battles, becoming stronger and eventually evolving.</li><li>In Pok&eacute;mon X, your Pok&eacute;mon adventure takes on a new dimension. Every corner of the star-shaped Kalos Region is brought to life, from the cobbled streets of Lumiose City to the most far-flung corners of the wilderness. Lumiose City is a thriving metropolis, and from the iconic tower at its centre to its bustling shops brimming with customers, you're sure to find plenty to discover and enjoy.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045496524210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Review 1 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X - 3DS Game
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By muriel123
From:South Lanarkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my grandson's 7th birthday and he absolutely loves it - says it is the best game he has ever played - believe me he has played loads. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Jason
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Much better than previous games. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent game for all
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Chrissy
From:Stoke on trent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought the game for my young Grandson , who soon picked it up easily and got the hang of it. The graphics are great , great game . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An OK game
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:East Grinstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" As with all these games, they seem far too expensive for what they are but that's how it is. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the wait
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:Boston, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great addition to the pokemon games and the battles look beautiful in 3d. At bit easy than previous pokemon games but still good fun. Also much cheaper at Argos than the game shops. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon x
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Danny
From:St austell
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this game for my sons 9th birthday and he's totaly hooked on it. Well worth the money so he tells me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gav28
From:Blackpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" My kids aged 11 and 12 both love Pokémon X and Y. They have completed the story mode but still play it more than any other 3ds game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By geegee
From:northumberland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This was an xmas present for my grandson and today said that he is always playing it when not at school. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By claire
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my pokemon mad daughter and she loved it!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pokemon x
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pauline
From:enfield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Great game, children spend hours playing this. A*** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little game
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By lee
From:Dagenham, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" my daughter loves this game - she hasn't put it down since xmas "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Sara-Lou
From:Blyth, Northumberland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I've always loved pokemon since being younger. And this brings back first gen pokemon that I thought were lost with the Gameboy advance! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By kes
From:liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" was bought as a pressie and my son loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X
Posted30 October 2013
Customer avatar
By TheClamp
From:Newport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Love the new look for the game. At first I was skeptical and resistant to change but my mind was swiftly changed! Graphics aside the game was much better than the previous in my opinion and I love the re-vamping of some of the gen 1 Pokemon with mega evolutions. Currently playing the post-game game :)
Giving the game a big thumbs up!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Thoughts on this game
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ninetales Commander
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" This game is excellent, very high on variety, excellent quality, and the level of fun is off the charts.
However, that said, I do think the In-Game story is abit bland, past Pokemon games such as Pokemon Black and White have had a much more fore-filling story.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent new addition for Pokemon Trainers!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Oblivion743
From:Livingston, West Lothian, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" With the leap from 2d sprites to 3d pokemon, Pokemon X features unbelievable features and new additions on how you can play the game. The simplicity of battling and trading with others with a few clicks on the touch screen and a good clean storyline creates an admirable game to enjoy for hours on end. However, I did feel that the game was somewhat 'too easy' as my pokemon seemed to be a far higher level to others in. game. I highly recommend this game to new and old pokemon trainers alike! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product