Top-rated product

Pokemon X - 3DSGame.

<p>A breathtaking 3D world awaits as you begin your adventure in Pok&eacute;mon X, exclusively on Nintendo 3DS, 2DS and 3DS XL. Journey to the Kalos Region, a land steeped in mystery, as you take your first steps into the next evolution of Pok&eacute;mon and choose from three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon!</p><ul><li>Suitable for the 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>Suitable for Nintendo 2DS, 3DS and 3DS XL.</li><li>In this RPG, choose one of the three newly discovered starter Pok&eacute;mon - the Grass-type Chespin, the Fire-type Fennekin and the Water-type Froakie - and start your adventure. Each has its own special moves, and will gain experience through battles, becoming stronger and eventually evolving.</li><li>In Pok&eacute;mon X, your Pok&eacute;mon adventure takes on a new dimension. Every corner of the star-shaped Kalos Region is brought to life, from the cobbled streets of Lumiose City to the most far-flung corners of the wilderness. Lumiose City is a thriving metropolis, and from the iconic tower at its centre to its bustling shops brimming with customers, you're sure to find plenty to discover and enjoy.</li><li>For ages 7 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 045496524210.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.854 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
41 of 41100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 4 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Review 1 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Really good game to play on the go or just sitting about with some free time to spare. Would recommend over the past ones, the next one to try will be alpha sapphire hopefully its just as good "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
pokemon
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:west midlands uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Son is very happy with game,true pokemon fan. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good game. Graphically much improved. A few new features and gameplay wise the same as all previous titles "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:N.Som. UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I've enjoyed playing this game as it is full of challenges - just what I expected from Pokemon. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chilled & Fun Game
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Always been a fan of the pokemon franchise and this did not let me down, a huge array of new pokemon to catch and with extra elements included in this game, there is much more strategy to think about.
Great chilled game.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo hasn't let me down
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" A great game and a must-have. Regardless of finishing the game, there's still plenty of things to do which are always fun, especially when playing with other people. I love how Nintendo has paid so much attention and put so much detail into the game. Although, there a few things that I wished they would have brought back such as the Dive Hm which was one of my favorites in the Emerald version. Still, this game does not disappoint at all. Get a copy. It's absolutely worth it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm going to be the greatest master, no doubt about it lads "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic game
Love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good game
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Exciting game which has continued to entertain my 11 year old "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing game
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love love love this game! Just wish the other games that are available were available to get from Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Probably the best Pokemon game to date.
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" With tons more Pokemon, new 3D graphics this surpasses the previous generations iterations. One of my favourite changes is how quick it is to start. Plus the protagonist is more customisable. Trading is much more streamlined. This is well worth the price tag. You will not be disappointed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Loved It ^^
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Stunning game with amazing graphics like all great pokemon games that has come before it. The story is clean and easy to understand and the game play is wicked. If I was to give any faults they would be that training pokemon has become too easy, you can literally get a level 5 to level 50 in half an hour which isn't bad but it takes from the challenge. Also when in Battle with pokemon if you use the 3d function on the original 3ds there is visible lag but is using the new nintendo 3ds its okay! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My Son absolutely loves this game, hes on it all the time. Looking to get the Y games for Christmas to continue with the adventure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good service
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excellent service, fast and easy and my son liked the game.
Thank you argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Graphics 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" great game for 7yr old pokemon fan "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted10 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" the game is excellent for entertainment it has complicated puzzles which are good for the brain and it helps you with calculations "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pokemon X Nintendo 3DS game.
Posted11 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my grandson.He loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Other kid quietner
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtown Forbes, Co. Longford, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Not a peep from the kids. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Pokemon Game as always
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This game is a great walk through the Kalos region and follows the series quite accurately and has proven to be great fun and you can get pokemon from all the regions without trading which has added a new element to team design. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pokemon X - 3DSGame.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pokemon X
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Renfrewshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Entertainment value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Graphics 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficulty 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" My 9 year old son loves this game and cannot stop playing it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>