Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Tonka Town Prison.

<p>Make sure the streets stay safe with the Tonka Town Prison. Sound the alarm if anybody escapes and track them down with the working search light, guard the prisoner with the policeman and his police bike, and make sure he cell door stays shut with the door making the clunking noise when its shut!</p><p>Lights and sounds interactive prison with police bike, police man and prisoner.</p><p>Working search light, alarm and flashing lights.</p><p>Alarm and flashing lights triggered by prisoner escapes.</p><p>Cell door makes clunking noise.</p><p>Great for imaginative play.</p><ul><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Tonka Town Prison.
Review 1 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tonka prison
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gal30
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great product! Comes with a motorbike, 3 figures, a working spotlight and a siren. We got it as a birthday present for our 3 year old and he loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product for the kids
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By baz
From:berks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"kids have great fun playing with this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic mum of 3
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought one for my son and nephew .. looks sturdy and like that it includes some figures wasn't expecting that . Would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent toy
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By FA68
From:Manchester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good build quality, excellent fun with working flashlight and sirens."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab toy!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sare
From:Staffs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this item when it was offer! Excellent value for money, my nephew loved it as it makes sounds and lights up! Definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Quality Toy
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"quality product that should give hours of fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Best
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:Cambridge, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a fantastic set, strong, loads of play value, hours of fun, makes sounds too which is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mum likes to play too
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Younymums
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Imaginative play 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Me and my son love playing with this,its gud"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Police station
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Patty60
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Imaginative play 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This toy is very good value for money, well packaged, lovely colours. Would tell others about this toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Oceanic
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Not opened yet but from what i can see it has great features. Bought for my sons school friends 4th birthday, my 4 yr old wants one now too! Comes with an extra free figure too. Looks very good design with real flashing lights, sounds and spotlight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Tonka Town Prison.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tonka Town Prison
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Granny S
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This product ticked all the boxes for my 3-yr old grandson, he loved being able to put the spot-light on the prisoner, finding the escape window, seeing the prisoner behind bars. I think it was the "hit"of santas presents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.