Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.

<p>The Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair is a stylish seat that connects to all consoles and has 2.0 speakers, volume control and moulds to the shape of the user.</p><ul><li>Compatible with PS3, Xbox 360, Wii, WiiU. Gaming chairs can also work with PS4 and Xbox One by connecting to the analogue audio output in your TV.</li><li>Size H47, W67, D74cm.</li><li>EAN: 0812313018081.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
2.5 / 5
2.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
2 of 825%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
8 Questions | 10 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Review 1 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product is not worth the money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Newtownabbey BT36, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"The item is a lot smaller than picture. It is basically a bean bag, not worth the money."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
An average item
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruth
From:Flintshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for Christmas for my teenage son. Was very shocked on collecting it at how light & small the box was! When I unpacked it I found that it was alot smaller that I'd envisaged and considered returning the chair. However, it was a Christmas present and my son wanted to try it out.....and seemed pleased. In my opinion, its just an expensive bean bag!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great first time gamer chair
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Madmaddles
Age:25 to 34
"Santa got these for our 5 and 7 year old boys (wink wink)
And they were ideal for first time gaming chairs, and fairly priced.
They are easy to move about and store if needed and the boys love that they can connect there xbox up to them or connect their DSs so they can get surround sound from the speakers.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Really poor item
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Andrea
From:edinburgh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my son who is 12. It's really small and isn't suitable for a young person at all. Offers no support either so returned it straight away."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
ok
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Zoe H
From:northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"The chair is fab. Altho very small. My 9yo brought it with his Christmas money. Hes not your average size 9yo and hasnt much room. Id say its smaller than a bean bag. So if your an adult id think twice on this chair."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very small
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By linnyloo89
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"not suitable for adults not comfortable, very expensive for what it is"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
smaller than anticipated
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nigel
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bought this for my 11 yr old. too small for him to use comfortably on its own. speakers are grim and the sound quality poor. (although removable for washing the chair) well constructed seating etc but would have been better described as a first gaming chair for younger children. disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gioteck RC1 Gaming Chair.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not as big as it looks in the picture.
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BlackHoles&Revelations
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I know the measurements are available, but this was a lot smaller than I imagined...however my 21 year old son seems pleased with it!
To me it is better for children/young teens, but my (6ft) son says it is actually very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.